Our reviews

Don’t just take our word for it, see our customer reviews. Read reviews of Wise Move to learn stories from our customers.

$1,750
Sailing boat Bonito Aquarius 22
Hilton
Acacia Bay, Taupō
10
Glenn
Reviewed 3 days ago
good fuss free service
$1,697
Figlass warrior 5.4m trailer boat
Nelson
Te Rapa, Hamilton
10
Matthew
Reviewed 4 days ago
Cannot fault, thank you very much! Highly recommend
$250
Small boat small dinghy - clinker
Albany, Auckland
Epsom, Auckland
10
Linda
Reviewed 1 week ago
Good communication, thank you for the pick up.
$500
5m motor boat on trailer
Newlands, Wellington
Ngaere
10
Conway
Reviewed 1 week ago
Perfect delivery . Very cooperative and helpful. Thank you
$1,837
Motor boat Atomix 600
Auckland CBD, Auckland
Hornby South, Christchurch
10
Marty
Reviewed 1 week ago
Great job done in great time highly recommend this team . Cheers to Dion and Jamie.
$500
Small boat Jetski
Raumanga, Whangārei
Paparangi, Wellington
10
Brad
Reviewed 4 weeks ago
Anthony was great. Picked up my jetski within 1 day off ad being posted. Great price and good communication. Very happy with whole experience.
$2,978
Small boat jetski and trailer
Wanaka
Half Moon Bay, Auckland
10
Mary
Reviewed 1 month ago
Brilliant service - I thoroughly recommend these guys - fast, friendly and I’d use them again.
$400
Flagstaff, Hamilton
Petone, Lower Hutt
10
Annette
Reviewed 1 month ago
Great service. Thank you John.
$1,056
Motor boat Senator 580
Picton
Parikino
10
James
Reviewed 1 month ago
Great communication Honest and reliable
$445
Manukau, Auckland
Waikanae Beach
10
Rob
Reviewed 1 month ago
Great service and communication, very highly recommended, will use again if needed, thanks😃
$450
Helensville
Coastlands, Whakatane
10
Huri
Reviewed 1 month ago
Great communication I am actually in Australia and left the organising with Aston and the seller for pick up details.The seller changed the pick up date at the last minute.No problem for Aston to reschedule. I definitely recommend him and I wish his business well in these trying times.
$700
Christchurch
Wellington
10
Derek
Reviewed 1 month ago
Excellent service, would recommend.
$1,100
Waiuku
Blenhiem Central, Blenheim
10
Ray
Reviewed 1 month ago
Very pleased with all dealings with Ben. The pickup date had to be deferred due to some maintenance issues on the JetSki being relocated and Ben rearranged everything with no problems. He was bang on time for the pickup and also the delivery. Excellent communications and a pleasure to deal with. Thanks
$1,200
Waikawa
Somerville, Auckland
10
Mike
Reviewed 1 month ago
Steve was very helpful and kept me well informed. Boat arrived safe and sound and I appreciate the care that Steve took.
$1,650
Motor boat Haines signature
Wellsford
Swannanoa
10
Peter
Reviewed 1 month ago
Very good communication and delivered the boat when he said he would and no problems, Nice guy Highly recommend and great price considering fuel prices Peter
$458
Glasnevin
Dargaville
9.0
Jonathan
Reviewed 2 months ago
Top notch. Recommended
$1,542
Lower Hutt
Northburn
9.0
Martin
Reviewed 2 months ago
Excellent service considering current Covid surge, would recommend. thanks Martin
$1,337
Maitai, Nelson
Onehunga, Auckland
10
Chrisc
Reviewed 2 months ago
Great service in trying times.
$665
Small boat surtees 5.5 workmate
Ōakura
Lepperton
10
Shannon
Reviewed 2 months ago
Just a quick note to acknowledge the outstanding & professional service supplied by Shaun. His communication relocating my boat from the far north to New Plymouth was exceptional. Would definitely recommend!
$365
Small outboard motor boat 14FT 6inches aluminum
Whalers Gate, New Plymouth
Karapiro
10
Clive
Reviewed 2 months ago
Great service no hassles,friendly people,kept up the great service Will certainly use again .Thanks Alot.Clive
$1,700
Christchurch
Raglan
10
Carl
Reviewed 2 months ago
Great to deal with nice and easy thanks
$850
Small boat Fyran 440
Wellington
Burnham
10
Albieb
Reviewed 3 months ago
Good communication, on time and well looked after. Highly reccomend.
$1,450
Christchurch
Leamington, Cambridge
9.5
Scott
Reviewed 3 months ago
Great delivery across the straight considering there was a cyclone. The attention to detail, Care and Knowledge of transporting a classic boat was top class. Highly recommend using these guys. Would be happy to engage them again.
$250
Inflatable boat southern pacific 3.2
Hauraki, Auckland
Paekākāriki
10
Abe
Reviewed 3 months ago
Great service. Highly recommend.
$1,380
Motor boat Sea ray bow rider
Auckland
Pine Hill, Dunedin
10
Todd
Reviewed 3 months ago
Awesome!!! Almost too good to be true. Text a trucks communication was great. Delivered my boat from Auckland to Dunedin faster than I could have done it myself. I would defiantly recommend them to anyone. Also very reasonably priced.
$1,298
Motor boat Fi Glass Lightning
Dunedin
Westown, New Plymouth
10
Wayne
Reviewed 3 months ago
Great service, good communication. Very pleased with the way everything was handled, would use again. Thanks Shane
$1,499
Motor boat 1850 stabicraft on tandem trailer
Riversdale, Blenheim
Wairau Valley, Auckland
10
Matt
Reviewed 3 months ago
I found Glenn and his team to be very professional and great to deal with, apart from the fact that the muppet who put the ad up, ME, said that the boat was not on a trailer when listing! Great communication all the way through. Highly recommend the team at Text A Truck NZ
$1,200
Motor boat Challenger 565
Matamata
Picton
10
Nathan
Reviewed 3 months ago
Everything went as planed . Can't fault these guys. I would recommend to anyone Thanks to Shane and Barry
$500
Hillcrest, Auckland
Days Bay, Lower Hutt
9.5
Ian
Reviewed 4 months ago
I think D &L performed above expectation.
$1,790
Motor boat Haine Hunter SF545 on a trailer
West Melton
West Harbour, Auckland
10
George
Reviewed 4 months ago
It was an absolute pleasure dealing with Steve. Very quick and pain free process and delivery. Very happy with his service and highly recommend to others. Thank you Steve
$1,500
Motor boat 4.2 metre smartwave
Māpua
Haumoana
10
Corey
Reviewed 4 months ago
Really good service easy and stress free will use again
$1,572
Small boat 4.3m naiad
Rarangi
Opua
10
JAMIE
Reviewed 4 months ago
Communication was great, transport was timely and overall a very professional service 👍
$375
Upper Hutt
Picton
10
Darren
Reviewed 4 months ago
Fantastic service from start to finish. Totally accommodated all our needs and went out of his way to deliver as close as possible to us. He was very happy to take phone calls and put our mind at rest on every aspect. 10/10 for Ben!!!
$2,000
Wanaka
North Street, Palmerston North
10
Jeff
Reviewed 4 months ago
Awesome to deal with. Steve is a legend. Even loaned me some chain as mine wasn’t suitable. Would definitely use again.
$2,400
Auckland
Rolleston
10
Leonardo
Reviewed 5 months ago
Service was impeccable super professional and very helpful all the time.
$450
East Tamaki, Auckland
Havelock North
10
Kent
Reviewed 5 months ago
Thanks for your great service and exfellent communication....you went the extra mile and it is much appreciated....will have no hesitation in recommending or using you again in future.
$1,550
Motor boat Stabicraft
Maraetai
Picton
10
Dion G.
Reviewed 5 months ago
Excellent communication, service and very prompt delivery. Highly recommend
$2,500
Small boat Huntsman 6m on tandem trailer
Castor Bay, Auckland
Wanaka
10
Fraser
Reviewed 5 months ago
Haven’t seen delivery yet as away but neighbour said it had arrived.
$710
Palmerston North
Grey Lynn, Auckland
10
Andrew
Reviewed 5 months ago
Very much recommended.
$450
Small boat seadbird 3.2
Palmerston North
Birkdale, Auckland
10
John
Reviewed 5 months ago
A+++ highly recommended. Great company! super fast contact, excellent price too. Arvind is a very friendly and helpful guy, went the extra mile and delivered my boat in record time.
And a lot more.

For every (wise)move

TradeMe purchase pickup and delivery service across NZ
TradeMe Delivery
Get your heavy-large TradeMe purchase picked up and delivered by our movers anywhere in NZ.
Learn more
Car transport nz
Car Transport
Our professional car transport teams from across New Zealand are the best at what they do.
Learn more
Motorbike transport nz
Motorcycle Transport
Our pros take everything into consideration when ensuring the safety and well-being of your bike.
Learn more
Piano transport
Piano Move
Moving a piano requires the expertise to ensure is kept safe and protected on the road.
Learn more
Furniture removals
Furniture Removals
Our teams will treat your possessions like they would their own, ensuring that the greatest care and diligence is taken.
Learn more
Pet transport nz
Pet Transport
During the transport our teams will ensure full care, well-being and friendliness as if they were our own.
Learn more
Boat transport nz
Boat Transport
Our transport teams will ensure your boats will be delivered safely, efficiently and on time.
Learn more