Our reviews

Don’t just take our word for it, see our customer reviews. Read reviews of Wise Move to learn stories from our customers.

$345
Whangaparaoa
Bucklands Beach, Auckland
10
Kobus
Reviewed 4 days ago
Brilliantly done thank you
$2000
Albany, Auckland
Lorneville, Invercargill
9.5
Garry S.
Reviewed 4 days ago
Certainly exceeded my expectations delivery wise. Auckland to Invercargill in 3 days. Awesome
$1330
Motor boat Reflex Chianti 585
Cooks Beach
Cromwell
8.0
Chris
Reviewed 4 days ago
Once boat was picked up it was seamless with good communication. Would recommend
$180
Other boat Jet ski on trailer
Snells Beach
Manurewa, Auckland
10
Steve
Reviewed 2 weeks ago
Excellent , thankyou Andy. You took the stress ans hassel out of it all . Couldn't have asked for a better service
$600
Sailing boat 4m dinghy 33kg
Whanganui
Titirangi, Auckland
10
Zoe
Reviewed 1 month ago
Just fantastic. Andy did everything he said he would and our dinghy arrived safe and sound. Highly recommended
$2480
Wanaka
Tauranga
10
Andrew
Reviewed 1 month ago
Communication was great. Easy to deal with and delivered on time.
$580
Trailer Boat, Haines Signature 770
Whakatane
Beachlands
10
Dave
Reviewed 1 month ago
superb service at every level, on time pick up and delivery, great communication and easy to deal with, highly recommended
$480
Other boat jetski
Awapuni, Gisborne
Ngaio, Wellington
10
Jon
Reviewed 2 months ago
Andy was simply superb. Great communication and extremely accommodating. Great sense of humour (particularly with a rather strange encounter at the pickup location) and always cheerful. Pickup and delivery times spot on. Highly recommended and will definitely use Andy again. Thanks again.
$2419
Inflatable boat 6.5 o/all length 2.2 wide inflatable reg and wof
Auckland
North East Valley, Dunedin
8.5
Paul
Reviewed 2 months ago
the young driver, what a great young fellow , very helpful kept in touch boat arrived all good would recommend
$595
Motor boat Fyran 440
Redwood Valley
Waikanae
9.0
Richard
Reviewed 2 months ago
Dion was great. Great communication and all done in a timely manner. Very happy!!!!
$468
Other boat Yamaha FX-SVHO 2016
Bell Block, New Plymouth
Botany Downs, Auckland
10
Clifton Hosking
Reviewed 2 months ago
Very happy with the communication and work the team have done to transport my JetSki to Auckland. Good communication throughout. Thanks.
$790
Motor boat Rayglass Legend 2200 Hardtop
Taupo
Picton
10
Nigel
Reviewed 2 months ago
Marco from Unique Haulage is very much a rarity today. Professional, prompt, polite and a fantastic communicator !! You can tell he treats whatever he is transporting as if it were his. I also note he fitted very long rear mudflats on his vehicle so your boat /jetski / Caravan or whatever he is towing will be protected from stone chips. Don’t hesitate to use Unique Haulage they are brilliant. Thanks again Marco. Regards Nigel
$1731
Auckland
Pegasus
9.5
Stephen
Reviewed 3 months ago
A bit hard to organise pick up, but once picked up excellent and great communication. Very competitive pricing ,will use again. Thanks
$1641
Motor boat Bowrider 6m on trailer
Winton
Maoribank, Upper Hutt
8.0
Lance
Reviewed 3 months ago
Was fantastic from when the boat was picked up :-) Was challenging trying to coordinate the actual pickup though.
$2630
615 Campion boat
Invercargill
Ohauiti
9.5
Luke
Reviewed 3 months ago
Great guy, did a good job
$870
1995 Naiad 5.8 Offshore Rigid Inflatable Boat
Inner Kaiti, Gisborne
Moetapu Bay
10
Benjamin
Reviewed 4 months ago
I was very happy with wise move and the service of Marco from Unique Haulage. Marco was excellent. He let me know every step of the way and took great care of our boat. I would happily recommend him! :-)
$3319
Rosedale, Auckland
Queensberry
10
Diane
Reviewed 4 months ago
Dion transported our boat down to the South Island and he was amazing. Very professional and he updated us on how the journey was going during the delivery process. Will definitely be using his services again.
$750
Blenheim
Lake Hayes Estate, Queenstown
10
Anthony
Reviewed 4 months ago
Very easy to deal with. Delivered a boat I bought from Blenheim to Queenstown. They kept me updated at every stage and the boat arrived on time and in good shape.
$750
Matamata
Tawa, Wellington
10
Tania
Reviewed 5 months ago
Couldn’t fault Marco and Unique Haulage. Spot on service delivering our new boat from Matamata to Wellington ferry terminal, highly recommend.
$1400
Sailing boat Flying fifteen on a trailer
Orewa, Auckland
Wanaka
9.5
Nathan
Reviewed 6 months ago
Really good to deal with. Thanks
$987
Inflatable boat 3.1 m Maxxon Inflatable on road trailer
Te Awamutu
Picton
10
Jamie
Reviewed 7 months ago
Great service, great communication
$1470
Epsom, Auckland
Port Nelson, Nelson
10
Hamish
Reviewed 7 months ago
Great service. Boat was well looked after and delivered bang on time. Great to deal with.
$1400
Addington, Christchurch
Buckland
9.5
Mark
Reviewed 7 months ago
Very prompt delivery, very happy!
$1850
Stabicraft 550xc pontoon boat and trailer
Dunedin
Pukekohe, Auckland
10
Alex
Reviewed 7 months ago
Would recommend Caravan tranz to anyone . Steve was very professional, friendly and knew what he was required to do. Picked up and delivered my 5.5 meter boat and trailer in perfect condition from Dunedin to south auckland No fuss , knew the cost which was excellent. Very very happy well done .
$1250
Motor boat Ryan Pursuit 600 GT
Bishop Auckland
Richmond
9.0
Jono
Reviewed 7 months ago
Would recommend and use again thanks
$245
Other boat Krash jet ski
West Melton
Dinsdale, Hamilton
9.0
Sam
Reviewed 7 months ago
Clark transport is easy to use and took great care of goods. Would definitely recommend using them
$1722
Motor boat Aluminium Southern Hardtop
Christchurch
Makaraka, Gisborne
9.0
Dean
Reviewed 7 months ago
Hi Dion. Payment of $1198 Made. Thankyou for your service and a big Thankyou to Chris the driver. The boat is mean as. lol Regards Dean
$1600
Kumeu
Addington, Christchurch
10
Scott
Reviewed 7 months ago
Easy to work with. Thank you.
$1950
Motor boat Extreme 645 Game King
Te Anau
Mount Maunganui, Tauranga
7.0
Chris
Reviewed 8 months ago
Only downside was communication around pick up and drop off. Great service if you have flexibility.
$1732
Queenstown
Ngaio, Wellington
9.0
Gavin
Reviewed 8 months ago
Dion did a great job and went above and beyond by securing the mudguards of the trailer to protect it. Thank you Dion! I would highly recommend his services. The communication via the website is perhaps not as effective. I feel it would have been easier if one could communicate via text or phone calls rather. But overall a great service !!
$985
Smartwave 4.2m 2019 boat
Takapuna, Auckland
Nelson South, Nelson
10
Justin
Reviewed 8 months ago
Awesome service, efficient, very prompt, easy to deal with. Highly recommended
$2850
Small boat 7.3m Bladerunner power cat on trailer coupled to Massey Fer...
South Head
Kaimaumau
10
Geoff
Reviewed 8 months ago
Excellent professional delivery.
$2164
Power boat 22000 cyclone
Somerfield, Christchurch
Mount Roskill, Auckland
9.0
Jorge
Reviewed 8 months ago
I already deposit the remaining. Thank You.
$1621
Motor boat Bayliner - Maxum 17
Auckland
Prebbleton
10
Suzywo
Reviewed 8 months ago
Brilliant, easy, great communication. Thanks
$1025
Napier
Murchison
7.5
John
Reviewed 9 months ago
Great team, provided a good service, would definitely recommend.
$1694
6.5m trailer boat
Waiomu
Darfield
10
Joe
Reviewed 9 months ago
Amazing Service by Dion. Super organised , very quick pick up the boat, took fantastic care of the boat and delivered all on time . Will definitely be using again. Cheers
$1690
Wanaka
Pahurehure, Auckland
9.5
Reon
Reviewed 10 months ago
Steve towed my Stabi 1550 from Wanaka to Auckland. His service was excellent. The boat has a full paint job and Steve went the extra mile by wrapping the hull to protect it from stone chips. I would highly recommend his service to anyone and I'm happy for anybody interested in using his company to call me of they would like a reference
$250
Other boat outrigger canoe- fibreglass
Whitby, Porirua
Newland
10
Grant
Reviewed 10 months ago
The guys said what they did and they did what they said. Very professional. Thank you.
$1289
Small boat FC535
Aotea Quay
Birkenhead, Auckland
10
Michael
Reviewed 10 months ago
I cannot give Bob and Linda a big enough wrap. Excellent communication. Confident they could do the job I wanted and executed perfectly. My boat arrived exactly as I bought it. Really nice people to deal with. In my opinion great value for money too! I thoroughly recommend Bob's Trailer Transport for any of your towing transport needs.
$450
Other boat Kawasaki zxi 1100cc JetSki
New Plymouth
The Wood, Nelson
10
Billy
Reviewed 10 months ago
Shane was super good to deal with and willing to put the extra effort in to deliver the goods
$695
Pleasant Point
Springlands, Blenheim
10
Paul
Reviewed 10 months ago
John was very professional. Followed up on every step of the service, kept a person updated and is always friendly and helpful.
$2000
Queenstown
Kumeu, Auckland
9.0
Julian
Reviewed 10 months ago
Thanks Guys You are a great service
$2180
Motor boat 1850 hardtop stabicraft
Orewa, Auckland
Mairehau, Christchurch
10
Sean Daly
Reviewed 11 months ago
Very professional service, great communication throughout the transport, would highly recommend
$1000
Motor boat Extreme 605 game king
Gore
Springlands, Blenheim
10
Martin Cole
Reviewed 11 months ago
100% Reliable professional service
$2250
Osprey 750 boat
Hanmer Springs
Remuera, Auckland
10
Blake
Reviewed 11 months ago
Awesome, went above and beyond.
$1315
Nelson
Albany, Auckland
10
Michael
Reviewed 1 year ago
Very good service will use again. Thanks
$1950
6.2m trailer boat on a road legal trailer
Omarama
New Lynn, Auckland
10
Daniel S.
Reviewed 1 year ago
Bob and Linda were a dream to deal with. Great communication, photo updates and boat arrived timely and in perfect condition. They are friendly and honest. Highly recommended to all!!
$1300
Red Beach
Wadestown, Wellington
10
James
Reviewed 1 year ago
Great experience, very pleased with service.
And a lot more.