Our reviews

Don’t just take our word for it, see our customer reviews. Read reviews of Wise Move to learn stories from our customers.

$250
Other boat Jetski Seadoo 230 GTR
Tauranga
Bucklands Beach, Auckland
10
Jensen
Reviewed 14 hours ago
I would 100% recommend Motorcycle Taxi to anyone. Great communication throughout the process, with a very professional service at a very competitive price. The ski was delivered in perfect condition and I could tell great care had been taken to ensure safe transport of my ski. Again I would seriously recommend Motorcycle Taxi to anyone who wants to ensure their ski or bike is delivered as intended. Thanks again Jensen
$550
Pauanui
Balboa Drive
10
Austen
Reviewed 2 days ago
Great service, they went over and beyond for me. Couldn't be happy with their service and professionalism.
$290
Motor boat Fi-Glass Lightning
Auckland CBD, Auckland
Huntington, Hamilton
10
Paula
Reviewed 4 days ago
Excellent service, ticked all the boxes! Highly recommend! 👍
$395
Motor boat Frewza f16
Carthey Road
Palmer Mill Road
10
Phill
Reviewed 5 days ago
Brilliant service great communication fair pricing Cheers guys
$300
Paerata
Bowentown
10
Peter Dalgity
Reviewed 5 days ago
Easy to work with with nothing being a problem. Jesse was friendly and on time. Would use again
$1950
Nautique trailer boat
Mount Maunganui
Ohoka
10
Philba
Reviewed 1 week ago
Couldn’t fault the service, stoked with it, got updates throughout the journey and would definitely recommend
$250
Albany, Auckland
Western Heights, Hamilton
10
Rebekah
Reviewed 1 week ago
Super fast pick up and delivery, would definitely use this service again. Thanks
$947
Small boat Jetski on trailer
Waterview, Auckland
Marshland, Christchurch
10
Craig
Reviewed 1 week ago
Top service! Delivered a jet ski from Auckland to Christchurch within one week. Would definitely use again and recommend to others.
$568
Motor boat Extreme 645 Game King
Thornton
Botany Downs, Auckland
10
Miah Dixon
Reviewed 1 week ago
The delivery of our boat couldn’t have been timed better. Dion and our delivery driver Dylan we’re so professional and kept us up to date with the progress of our delivery. Thank you so much, we’re one very happy family!
$569
Whangaparaoa
Jervoistown, Napier
10
Steve
Reviewed 1 week ago
Thanks heaps, time was running out and they came thru!!
$1399
Small boat Senator 440rc
Avenal, Invercargill
Moturoa, New Plymouth
10
James
Reviewed 1 week ago
Great professional service. 100% would use again
$300
Motor boat Reflex Chianti
Gordonton
Orewa, Auckland
9.5
Tim
Reviewed 2 weeks ago
Jesse was awesome! Recommend.
$261
Motor boat 4.9 Haines on Trailer
Market Street West
Western Heights, Rotorua
10
Josh
Reviewed 2 weeks ago
Thank you Dion Very happy with Service and Delivery. and Communication was Excellent Much appreciated Josh
$230
Small boat Stabicraft 1410
Hamilton
Te Atatū South, Auckland
10
Natalie
Reviewed 2 weeks ago
This service was just perfect for us! Got our boat up to us within hours of making an enquiry and for a super reasonable price. Excellent service, well above and beyond expectations. Thank you!
$1593
Motor boat Reflex Camino
Ōtāhuhu, Auckland
Bromley, Christchurch
10
Janendra
Reviewed 3 weeks ago
Payment made! Great on time service. Highly recommended. AAAAA+
$600
Other boat 2 x small jetskis
Paremata, Porirua
Goodwood Heights, Auckland
10
Desmond
Reviewed 3 weeks ago
Highly recommend Marco, professional service, competitive price and delivered when he said he would. Would definitely use again!
$350
Motor boat rayglass 2150 on trailer
Tairua
Auckland CBD, Auckland
10
Nick
Reviewed 4 weeks ago
Marco provided an outstanding service for my boat - excellent pre pickup coordination and was on time, delivered as per arrangements and totally reliable. Highly recommended
$250
Maraetai
Te Kowhai
10
Josh
Reviewed 4 weeks ago
awesome to deal with, will be using in the future again for sure
$495
Tauriko, Tauranga
Port Whangarei, Whangarei
10
David
Reviewed 1 month ago
Fantastic service, communication, everything was spot on
$1540
Trailer boat. 5.4m Fi-Glass
Mairehau, Christchurch
Korowai Rise
10
Mitchell
Reviewed 1 month ago
Marco from Unique Haulage did an awesome job transporting my 5.4m Fi-glass trailer boat up from Christchurch to Auckland. I chose to go with Marco to transport my boat as he had very good reviews online and he definitely didn't disappoint. I would highly recommend him to anyone. Cheers, Mitchell
$1380
Rangiora
Newstead
10
Dan
Reviewed 1 month ago
Marco, took full control of the operation for me. Very professional and kept me informed throughout the whole process.
$465
Ōtaki
Ōtaki
10
James
Reviewed 1 month ago
Absolutely the best..... recommended
$250
Other boat jetskii
Te Puke
Frankton, Hamilton
10
Ivan Bellairs
Reviewed 1 month ago
Great Service thanks will diffently use this service again cheers
$300
Other boat 2 old restored Seagull outboard engines
Peka Peka
Kinloch
10
Chris
Reviewed 1 month ago
Andy was very obliging
$440
Small boat Smartwave 2400
Auckland
Feilding
9.5
Charlie
Reviewed 1 month ago
Great job delivery a pretty tricky delivery of my boat. On time and had my boat within three days of organizing the transport on Wise move even though I live 650 km from pick up.
$1376
Inflatable boat Sealegs 7.1m
Mārahau
Lincoln Street
10
Jamie
Reviewed 2 months ago
Impeccable, efficient and friendly service by Marco. Went truly above and beyond to help out moving a difficult item. Even gave the vendor a lift from town to help out. Great value. Thanks for a job well done!
$345
Whangaparaoa
Bucklands Beach, Auckland
10
Kobus
Reviewed 2 months ago
Brilliantly done thank you
$2000
Albany, Auckland
Lorneville, Invercargill
9.5
Garry S.
Reviewed 2 months ago
Certainly exceeded my expectations delivery wise. Auckland to Invercargill in 3 days. Awesome
$1330
Motor boat Reflex Chianti 585
Cooks Beach
Cromwell
8.0
Chris
Reviewed 2 months ago
Once boat was picked up it was seamless with good communication. Would recommend
$180
Other boat Jet ski on trailer
Snells Beach
Manurewa, Auckland
10
Steve
Reviewed 3 months ago
Excellent , thankyou Andy. You took the stress ans hassel out of it all . Couldn't have asked for a better service
$600
Sailing boat 4m dinghy 33kg
Whanganui
Titirangi, Auckland
10
Zoe
Reviewed 3 months ago
Just fantastic. Andy did everything he said he would and our dinghy arrived safe and sound. Highly recommended
$2480
Wanaka
Tauranga
10
Andrew
Reviewed 4 months ago
Communication was great. Easy to deal with and delivered on time.
$580
Trailer Boat, Haines Signature 770
Whakatane
Beachlands
10
Dave
Reviewed 4 months ago
superb service at every level, on time pick up and delivery, great communication and easy to deal with, highly recommended
$480
Other boat jetski
Awapuni, Gisborne
Ngaio, Wellington
10
Jon
Reviewed 4 months ago
Andy was simply superb. Great communication and extremely accommodating. Great sense of humour (particularly with a rather strange encounter at the pickup location) and always cheerful. Pickup and delivery times spot on. Highly recommended and will definitely use Andy again. Thanks again.
$2419
Inflatable boat 6.5 o/all length 2.2 wide inflatable reg and wof
Auckland
North East Valley, Dunedin
8.5
Paul
Reviewed 5 months ago
the young driver, what a great young fellow , very helpful kept in touch boat arrived all good would recommend
$595
Motor boat Fyran 440
Redwood Valley
Waikanae
9.0
Richard
Reviewed 5 months ago
Dion was great. Great communication and all done in a timely manner. Very happy!!!!
$468
Other boat Yamaha FX-SVHO 2016
Bell Block, New Plymouth
Botany Downs, Auckland
10
Clifton Hosking
Reviewed 5 months ago
Very happy with the communication and work the team have done to transport my JetSki to Auckland. Good communication throughout. Thanks.
$790
Motor boat Rayglass Legend 2200 Hardtop
Taupo
Picton
10
Nigel
Reviewed 5 months ago
Marco from Unique Haulage is very much a rarity today. Professional, prompt, polite and a fantastic communicator !! You can tell he treats whatever he is transporting as if it were his. I also note he fitted very long rear mudflats on his vehicle so your boat /jetski / Caravan or whatever he is towing will be protected from stone chips. Don’t hesitate to use Unique Haulage they are brilliant. Thanks again Marco. Regards Nigel
$1731
Auckland
Pegasus
9.5
Stephen
Reviewed 6 months ago
A bit hard to organise pick up, but once picked up excellent and great communication. Very competitive pricing ,will use again. Thanks
$1641
Motor boat Bowrider 6m on trailer
Winton
Maoribank, Upper Hutt
8.0
Lance
Reviewed 6 months ago
Was fantastic from when the boat was picked up :-) Was challenging trying to coordinate the actual pickup though.
$2630
615 Campion boat
Invercargill
Ohauiti
9.5
Luke
Reviewed 6 months ago
Great guy, did a good job
$870
1995 Naiad 5.8 Offshore Rigid Inflatable Boat
Inner Kaiti, Gisborne
Moetapu Bay
10
Benjamin
Reviewed 6 months ago
I was very happy with wise move and the service of Marco from Unique Haulage. Marco was excellent. He let me know every step of the way and took great care of our boat. I would happily recommend him! :-)
$3319
Rosedale, Auckland
Queensberry
10
Diane
Reviewed 7 months ago
Dion transported our boat down to the South Island and he was amazing. Very professional and he updated us on how the journey was going during the delivery process. Will definitely be using his services again.
$750
Blenheim
Lake Hayes Estate, Queenstown
10
Anthony
Reviewed 7 months ago
Very easy to deal with. Delivered a boat I bought from Blenheim to Queenstown. They kept me updated at every stage and the boat arrived on time and in good shape.
$750
Matamata
Tawa, Wellington
10
Tania
Reviewed 8 months ago
Couldn’t fault Marco and Unique Haulage. Spot on service delivering our new boat from Matamata to Wellington ferry terminal, highly recommend.
$1400
Sailing boat Flying fifteen on a trailer
Orewa, Auckland
Wanaka
9.5
Nathan
Reviewed 9 months ago
Really good to deal with. Thanks
$987
Inflatable boat 3.1 m Maxxon Inflatable on road trailer
Te Awamutu
Picton
10
Jamie
Reviewed 9 months ago
Great service, great communication
$1470
Epsom, Auckland
Port Nelson, Nelson
10
Hamish
Reviewed 10 months ago
Great service. Boat was well looked after and delivered bang on time. Great to deal with.
$1400
Addington, Christchurch
Buckland
9.5
Mark
Reviewed 10 months ago
Very prompt delivery, very happy!
$1850
Stabicraft 550xc pontoon boat and trailer
Dunedin
Pukekohe, Auckland
10
Alex
Reviewed 10 months ago
Would recommend Caravan tranz to anyone . Steve was very professional, friendly and knew what he was required to do. Picked up and delivered my 5.5 meter boat and trailer in perfect condition from Dunedin to south auckland No fuss , knew the cost which was excellent. Very very happy well done .
And a lot more.