Our reviews

Read reviews of Wise Move to learn stories from our customers.

$2630
615 Campion boat
Invercargill
Ohauiti
9.5
Luke
Reviewed 1 week ago
Customer's feedback
Great guy, did a good job
$870
1995 Naiad 5.8 Offshore Rigid Inflatable Boat
Inner Kaiti, Gisborne
Moetapu Bay
10
Benjamin
Reviewed 3 weeks ago
Customer's feedback
I was very happy with wise move and the service of Marco from Unique Haulage. Marco was excellent. He let me know every step of the way and took great care of our boat. I would happily recommend him! :-)
$3319
Rosedale, Auckland
Queensberry
10
Diane
Reviewed 3 weeks ago
Customer's feedback
Dion transported our boat down to the South Island and he was amazing. Very professional and he updated us on how the journey was going during the delivery process. Will definitely be using his services again.
$750
Blenheim
Lake Hayes Estate, Queenstown
10
Anthony
Reviewed 1 month ago
Customer's feedback
Very easy to deal with. Delivered a boat I bought from Blenheim to Queenstown. They kept me updated at every stage and the boat arrived on time and in good shape.
$750
Matamata
Tawa, Wellington
10
Tania
Reviewed 1 month ago
Customer's feedback
Couldnโ€™t fault Marco and Unique Haulage. Spot on service delivering our new boat from Matamata to Wellington ferry terminal, highly recommend.
$1400
Sailing boat Flying fifteen on a trailer
Orewa, Auckland
Wanaka
9.5
Nathan
Reviewed 2 months ago
Customer's feedback
Really good to deal with. Thanks
$987
Inflatable boat 3.1 m Maxxon Inflatable on road trailer
Te Awamutu
Picton
10
Jamie
Reviewed 3 months ago
Customer's feedback
Great service, great communication
$1470
Epsom, Auckland
Port Nelson, Nelson
10
Hamish
Reviewed 4 months ago
Customer's feedback
Great service. Boat was well looked after and delivered bang on time. Great to deal with.
$1400
Addington, Christchurch
Buckland
9.5
Mark
Reviewed 4 months ago
Customer's feedback
Very prompt delivery, very happy!
$1850
Stabicraft 550xc pontoon boat and trailer
Dunedin
Pukekohe, Auckland
10
Alex
Reviewed 4 months ago
Customer's feedback
Would recommend Caravan tranz to anyone . Steve was very professional, friendly and knew what he was required to do. Picked up and delivered my 5.5 meter boat and trailer in perfect condition from Dunedin to south auckland No fuss , knew the cost which was excellent. Very very happy well done .
$1250
Motor boat Ryan Pursuit 600 GT
Bishop Auckland
Richmond
9.0
Jono
Reviewed 4 months ago
Customer's feedback
Would recommend and use again thanks
$245
Other boat Krash jet ski
West Melton
Dinsdale, Hamilton
9.0
Sam
Reviewed 4 months ago
Customer's feedback
Clark transport is easy to use and took great care of goods. Would definitely recommend using them
$1722
Motor boat Aluminium Southern Hardtop
Christchurch
Makaraka, Gisborne
9.0
Dean
Reviewed 4 months ago
Customer's feedback
Hi Dion. Payment of $1198 Made. Thankyou for your service and a big Thankyou to Chris the driver. The boat is mean as. lol Regards Dean
$1600
Kumeu
Addington, Christchurch
10
Scott
Reviewed 4 months ago
Customer's feedback
Easy to work with. Thank you.
$1732
Queenstown
Ngaio, Wellington
9.0
Gavin
Reviewed 4 months ago
Customer's feedback
Dion did a great job and went above and beyond by securing the mudguards of the trailer to protect it. Thank you Dion! I would highly recommend his services. The communication via the website is perhaps not as effective. I feel it would have been easier if one could communicate via text or phone calls rather. But overall a great service !!
$985
Smartwave 4.2m 2019 boat
Takapuna, Auckland
Nelson South, Nelson
10
Justin
Reviewed 4 months ago
Customer's feedback
Awesome service, efficient, very prompt, easy to deal with. Highly recommended
$2850
Small boat 7.3m Bladerunner power cat on trailer coupled to Massey Fer...
South Head
Kaimaumau
10
Geoff
Reviewed 4 months ago
Customer's feedback
Excellent professional delivery.
$2164
Power boat 22000 cyclone
Somerfield, Christchurch
Mount Roskill, Auckland
9.0
Jorge
Reviewed 5 months ago
Customer's feedback
I already deposit the remaining. Thank You.
$1621
Motor boat Bayliner - Maxum 17
Auckland
Prebbleton
10
Suzywo
Reviewed 5 months ago
Customer's feedback
Brilliant, easy, great communication. Thanks
$1694
6.5m trailer boat
Waiomu
Darfield
10
Joe
Reviewed 6 months ago
Customer's feedback
Amazing Service by Dion. Super organised , very quick pick up the boat, took fantastic care of the boat and delivered all on time . Will definitely be using again. Cheers
$1690
Wanaka
Pahurehure, Auckland
9.5
Reon
Reviewed 6 months ago
Customer's feedback
Steve towed my Stabi 1550 from Wanaka to Auckland. His service was excellent. The boat has a full paint job and Steve went the extra mile by wrapping the hull to protect it from stone chips. I would highly recommend his service to anyone and I'm happy for anybody interested in using his company to call me of they would like a reference
$250
Other boat outrigger canoe- fibreglass
Whitby, Porirua
Newland
10
Grant
Reviewed 6 months ago
Customer's feedback
The guys said what they did and they did what they said. Very professional. Thank you.
$1289
Small boat FC535
Aotea Quay
Birkenhead, Auckland
10
Michael
Reviewed 7 months ago
Customer's feedback
I cannot give Bob and Linda a big enough wrap. Excellent communication. Confident they could do the job I wanted and executed perfectly. My boat arrived exactly as I bought it. Really nice people to deal with. In my opinion great value for money too! I thoroughly recommend Bob's Trailer Transport for any of your towing transport needs.
$450
Other boat Kawasaki zxi 1100cc JetSki
New Plymouth
The Wood, Nelson
10
Billy
Reviewed 7 months ago
Customer's feedback
Shane was super good to deal with and willing to put the extra effort in to deliver the goods
$695
Pleasant Point
Springlands, Blenheim
10
Paul
Reviewed 7 months ago
Customer's feedback
John was very professional. Followed up on every step of the service, kept a person updated and is always friendly and helpful.
$2000
Queenstown
Kumeu, Auckland
9.0
Julian
Reviewed 7 months ago
Customer's feedback
Thanks Guys You are a great service
$2180
Motor boat 1850 hardtop stabicraft
Orewa, Auckland
Mairehau, Christchurch
10
Sean Daly
Reviewed 7 months ago
Customer's feedback
Very professional service, great communication throughout the transport, would highly recommend
$1000
Motor boat Extreme 605 game king
Gore
Springlands, Blenheim
10
Martin Cole
Reviewed 8 months ago
Customer's feedback
100% Reliable professional service
$2250
Osprey 750 boat
Hanmer Springs
Remuera, Auckland
10
Blake
Reviewed 8 months ago
Customer's feedback
Awesome, went above and beyond.
$1315
Nelson
Albany, Auckland
10
Michael
Reviewed 8 months ago
Customer's feedback
Very good service will use again. Thanks
$1950
6.2m trailer boat on a road legal trailer
Omarama
New Lynn, Auckland
10
Daniel S.
Reviewed 11 months ago
Customer's feedback
Bob and Linda were a dream to deal with. Great communication, photo updates and boat arrived timely and in perfect condition. They are friendly and honest. Highly recommended to all!!
$1300
Red Beach
Wadestown, Wellington
10
James
Reviewed 1 year ago
Customer's feedback
Great experience, very pleased with service.
And a lot more.