Our reviews

We’ve set a new standard for thorough and thoughtful service.

Don't just take our word for it, read through the reviews of Wise Move to learn stories from our customers and get a deeper understanding of the level of service we provide and the experiences of those who have used our services before.

$1,250
Motor boat Huntsman dorado
Wellington
Cashmere, Christchurch
10
Tony
Reviewed 1 day ago
Jeff was fantastic, great communication, he did exactly what he said he would, and delivered the boat exactly as requested. I am very impressed and would certainly recommend Eagle Eye and Jeff to anyone with something to transport.
$900
Sail boat on trailer
Kerikeri
Brunswick
10
Davor
Reviewed 1 week ago
10/10 Nice job, good value, easy and reliable to deal with.
$1,995
Motor boat
Whitianga
Christchurch
10
Rik
Reviewed 2 weeks ago
Exalent communication throughout the entire process, Mike and Grant where exalent to deal with going the extra mile. wouldn't hesitate to use again cheers Rik
$1,500
Sydenham, Christchurch
Avondale, Auckland
10
Phil
Reviewed 2 weeks ago
Jeff is a great operator. Good communicator, did what he said he would and provided updates along the way. 100% will use again
$1,575
Motor boat Frewza F18 Hardtop on single axel trailer
Kumeu
Christchurch
10
Mike
Reviewed 25 March, 2024
Russ was awesome to deal with. Turned up right on time and took great care of the boat towing it from Auckland to Christchurch.
$900
Te Aroha
Ahititi
10
Dave
Reviewed 22 March, 2024
All good with no problems at all.
$1,500
Boat with motor on trailer 5.7m lenght
Tinwald, Ashburton
Marfell, New Plymouth
10
Nico
Reviewed 20 March, 2024
Awesome people to deal with. Great communication, patience and Profesional.
$1,750
3.6m Wattscraft jetboat
Whangarei
Christchurch
10
Connor
Reviewed 20 March, 2024
Great to deal with, fast delivery
$1,275
Outboard jet boat
Oropi
Ilam, Christchurch
10
Hamish
Reviewed 10 March, 2024
Hard to fault. Good Comms towards the delivery end of things. Was picked up and delivered as per the timeframe they set out. Would absolutely use them again.
$550
Motor boat
Picton
Wellington
10
Tommy
Reviewed 26 February, 2024
Awesome service, easy, efficient and great to deal with. Thanks so much
$950
Inflatable boat Arancia IRB - on road trailer
Tuakau
Picton
10
Stu
Reviewed 15 February, 2024
Really great service and easy to deal with. Would definitely recommend, and would use Ben again. Thanks!
$3,600
Motor boat New DNA 450C on Transit Cradle
Brightwater
Warkworth
10
DNA
Reviewed 12 February, 2024
Great move. Very happy. Thanks Jacob.
$1,400
Trailer boat
Manukau Heads
Whitianga
10
Glenn
Reviewed 04 February, 2024
Outstanding service and fitted in with when our buyer of our boat wanted it delivered. Would definitely recommend them.
$440
16ft fiberglass trailer boat
Waitara
Shelly Park, Auckland
10
James
Reviewed 03 February, 2024
Awesome service, fast turnaround time and collected and delivered when agreed. Thanks Allan, really appreciated.
$2,400
Auckland
Dunedin
10
Kris
Reviewed 29 January, 2024
Really impressed with the whole process from quotation to delivery. Dion communicated well and the transport of my boat from Auckland to Dunedin was seamless. Jamie tool great care of it and delivered it as promised. Thanks Load Movers I would be happy to use your services again and would recommend to anybody looking for a reliable, cost effective transport solution.
$1,495
5m fizz boat - single axle
Cashmere, Christchurch
Mission Bay, Auckland
10
Toby
Reviewed 17 January, 2024
Couldn’t be happier with the service provided.
$1,600
RS800 Skiff Sail Boat
Whangaparaoa
Nelson
10
Nicholas
Reviewed 11 January, 2024
Nice, easy and quick pick up and delivery, would happily use the team and moovinbikesnthings again. Thanks heaps.
$650
Other boat Jetski
Manukau City Centre, Auckland
Feilding
9.5
Scott
Reviewed 31 December, 2023
Jetski was picked up and delivered the day it was booked. Would recommend. Thankyou
$1,000
Dairy Flat
Seaview, Lower Hutt
10
John
Reviewed 21 December, 2023
Brilliant! did the job, went the extra mile and just before Christmas. Really appreciate the delivery and the extra attention to detail. THANK YOU will use this business again in the future. ngā mihi :)
$1,525
Mac 600 motorboat
Christchurch
Pukekohe
10
Barry
Reviewed 14 December, 2023
Great job. No complaints. Well done!
$1,195
Boat on Trailer Reg & WOF
Nelson
Johnsonville, Wellington
10
Hugh
Reviewed 12 December, 2023
Excellent service. Kept me informed the whole way. Highly recommended
$2,350
Motor boat 6m stabi craft
Auckland
Dunedin
10
Alastair
Reviewed 09 December, 2023
Perfect form start to finish. I highly recommend Gavin. Regular contact and updates. Very well organised and obviously knows what he’s doing
$1,625
Skiboat
Redwood, Christchurch
Sunnyhills, Auckland
10
Harrison
Reviewed 06 December, 2023
Awesome service, would 100% recommend to anyone, had my ski boat towed up from Christchurch to Auckland , faultless service, cheers Harrison
$1,960
21 foot ski boat
Hamilton Lake, Hamilton
Cromwell
10
Chris
Reviewed 05 December, 2023
Great company to deal highly recommend
$1,175
Paraparaumu Beach, Paraparaumu
Pakaraka
10
Andrew
Reviewed 04 December, 2023
Great people to deal with and highly recommend them.
$1,800
Auckland CBD, Auckland
Blenheim Central, Blenheim
10
Dean
Reviewed 03 November, 2023
Darren was AWESOME! Excellent communication throughout, nothing fazed him. We highly recommend P.M.M Ltd. Thank you for providing a stress free service.🙂
$645
Other boat jetski
Manurewa, Auckland
Whitby, Porirua
10
Dante
Reviewed 02 November, 2023
Very good experience, will use you again.
$1,599
Motor boat 8.5m Automax on tandem trailer
Christchurch
Tauranga
10
Paul
Reviewed 29 October, 2023
Easy to arrange and excellent service. Boat arrived in good condition
$1,600
Auckland
Blenheim
10
Ross
Reviewed 23 October, 2023
Communication was excellent throughout .
$1,375
Motorboat
Sydenham, Christchurch
Lynmore, Rotorua
10
Belinda
Reviewed 18 October, 2023
Fab service - quick, helpful, communicative, reasonably priced. Can’t fault it 👍
$1,700
Riverdale, Gisborne
Upper Moutere
10
Bryce
Reviewed 09 October, 2023
Excellent service, highly recommend to anyone needing boats , bikes etc moved around nz
$1,650
6.5 m Ray glass powerboat
Stanmore Bay, Whangaparāoa
Springlands, Blenheim
10
Peter
Reviewed 08 October, 2023
Thanks Shaun great job delivering my powerboat to the South island well done and many thanks
$1,750
Motor boat bayliner
Beachlands
Loburn
10
Gloria
Reviewed 04 October, 2023
We used Stonlea based on the number of deliveries they had done and also the fact they had transported similar loads. Reuben always responded promptly and the delivery went without a hitch. I would have no hesitation using Stonelea again.🙂
$290
4.7m trailer boat
Rosedale, Auckland
Tauriko, Tauranga
10
Aaron
Reviewed 18 September, 2023
Darren and the Team are Fantastic, will 100% use these guys again soon
$599
Mount Maunganui
Ōtaki
10
Bruce
Reviewed 15 September, 2023
Good communication and picked up and delivered as agreed.
$1,215
Motor boat Stabicraft490
Kerikeri
Hutt Central, Lower Hutt
10
Leon
Reviewed 11 September, 2023
Russ and Rach absolutely nailed it. Kerikeri to Lower Hutt within 36 hours between booking the job and delivering the boat. Unbelievable. Will definitely use their service again. Thank you.
$450
6m Fibreglass boat 1600kg on unlicenced trailer so requires to be tran...
Kamo, Whangarei
Parnell, Auckland
10
Carl
Reviewed 04 September, 2023
Shaun made the whole experience of transporting my 6m boat on his trailer from Whangarei to Auckland easy and seamless at a very competitive price. I recommend Way2ez for any transportation requirements. Thanks again Shaun!
$900
Christchurch
Rotorua
10
Wayne
Reviewed 31 August, 2023
Great service and cumincation
$1,990
Hamilton
Invercargill
10
Rob
Reviewed 24 August, 2023
Very prompt, excellent communication throughout, very reasonable price for transporting the boat from the north island to the bottom of the south island. Highly recommend
$1,650
Motor boat Chaparral 240 Signature
Nukuhau, Taupo
Waikawa
10
Nigel
Reviewed 08 August, 2023
Jinny and Rueben were awesome to deal with, our boat turned up on time. No hassles, would deal with them again anytime.
And a lot more.

For every (wise)move

TradeMe purchase pickup and delivery service across NZ
TradeMe Delivery
Get your heavy-large TradeMe purchase picked up and delivered by our movers anywhere in NZ.
Learn more
Car transport nz
Car Transport
Our professional car transport teams from across New Zealand are the best at what they do.
Learn more
Motorbike transport nz
Motorcycle Transport
Our pros take everything into consideration when ensuring the safety and well-being of your bike.
Learn more
Piano transport
Piano Move
Moving a piano requires the expertise to ensure is kept safe and protected on the road.
Learn more
Furniture removals
Furniture Removals
Our teams will treat your possessions like they would their own, ensuring that the greatest care and diligence is taken.
Learn more
Pet transport nz
Pet Transport
During the transport our teams will ensure full care, well-being and friendliness as if they were our own.
Learn more
Boat transport nz
Boat Transport
Our transport teams will ensure your boats will be delivered safely, efficiently and on time.
Learn more