Our reviews

Don’t just take our word for it, see our customer reviews. Read reviews of Wise Move to learn stories from our customers.

$175
1963 Yamaha upright piano
Richmond
Johnsonville, Wellington
10
Jeanette
Reviewed 1 day ago
Very friendly people to deal with
$225
Bentley piano
Forrest Hill, Auckland
Milford, Auckland
10
Rose
Reviewed 1 day ago
Great communication and really pleased with the completed job. Would definitely use again.
$690
Kawai Piano
Orewa, Auckland
Mount Maunganui
10
Kirsten
Reviewed 1 week ago
They were incredible. Happily use them again. Biggest thank you
$325
Weinbach piano
Meadowbank, Auckland
Torbay, Auckland
10
Raewyn
Reviewed 2 weeks ago
Punctual for pickup and very understanding as we had to change original booking. Definitely recommend this company.
$300
Milford, Auckland
Torbay, Auckland
10
Matt
Reviewed 3 weeks ago
So nice and easy. Definitely would use them again!
$290
Chappelle piano
Wakari, Dunedin
Ravensbourne, Dunedin
9.5
Chris
Reviewed 1 month ago
Staff were polite and careful. Excellent Service.
$250
Witton Witton & Co London piano
Silverdale, Hamilton
Silverdale, Hamilton
8.5
Brooke
Reviewed 1 month ago
Des is great to deal with! Would happily use him again!
$180
Wainoni, Christchurch
Rolleston
10
Shayana
Reviewed 1 month ago
Good pricing, very quick, and no damage to my piano. Would hire them again :)
$350
Zender piano
Browns Bay, Auckland
Mangapai
9.5
Kate
Reviewed 1 month ago
Took great care of our special piano. Desmond was great, very friendly, and affordable.
$365
Eavestaff Pianette piano
Whenuapai, Auckland
Beachlands
9.0
Louise
Reviewed 1 month ago
Very pleasant to deal with. The job was done well and completed without any hassle.
$330
Central Dunedin, Dunedin
Calton Hill, Dunedin
8.0
Zodiak
Reviewed 1 month ago
The guys were great. They carried my piano all the way down four flights of stairs without bumping into walls or anything.
$450
Saint Heliers, Auckland
Bluff Hill, Napier
10
Robyn
Reviewed 2 months ago
Excellent service thank you Des for going the extra mile.
$120
Roland FP-10 Digital Piano
Tauranga
Paraparaumu
10
Ryan
Reviewed 2 months ago
Excellent service. Piano arrived in perfect condition. Delivery was quick and on time. Thanks, Russ!
$345
Bernard Brock upright piano
Herald Island, Auckland
Grey Lynn, Auckland
10
Casey
Reviewed 3 months ago
So fast and efficient and great!
$450
Kerikeri
Northcote, Auckland
10
Tuan
Reviewed 3 months ago
I'm very happy with his service and would recommend to anyone.
$1,100
Kohimarama, Auckland
Stoke, Nelson
10
John
Reviewed 3 months ago
Great service! The move was completed on time and very professionally done!
$450
Beachlands
Papamoa Beach, Papamoa
10
Kelly
Reviewed 3 months ago
This was an awesome find, they stayed in contact and I received multiply quotes. The reviews we read were spot. The we received from Des was awesome. Thankyou
$350
Yamaha upright piano
Auckland
Springdale
8.5
Laura
Reviewed 3 months ago
Piano arrived in perfect condition, really taken care of! Thanks Des
$380
Avonhead, Christchurch
Rolleston
10
Joseph
Reviewed 3 months ago
Very good! Great communication and awesome team
$275
Kawaii Uplight Piano
Ponsonby, Auckland
Glenfield, Auckland
10
Natsuki
Reviewed 3 months ago
Thank you. Great service. I'll reccomend to my pianist friends too.
$750
Yamaha Upright Piano and Stool
Morrinsville
Belmont, Lower Hutt
10
Phil_j
Reviewed 4 months ago
Great job, delivered on time and protected as requested!
$249
Christchurch Central City, Christchurch
Merivale, Christchurch
9.0
Pearl
Reviewed 5 months ago
Really quick and helpful, thanks
$249
Fernside
Burnside, Christchurch
10
Starr
Reviewed 5 months ago
Very good price. Very good service.
$645
Palmer England piano
Kelson, Lower Hutt
Masterton
10
Michael
Reviewed 5 months ago
Awesome move, really easy to deal with. He managed to handle a difficult move with ease. Also had really good communication. Thanks Phil.
$750
Liederstrom upright piano
Henderson Valley, Auckland
Acacia Bay, Taupō
10
Sue
Reviewed 5 months ago
Very happy with service. My old piano was professionally packed and loaded, and delivered to destination promptly.
$400
Challen piano
Newtown, Wellington
Newtown, Wellington
10
Elizabeth
Reviewed 5 months ago
Excellent friendly service. Fast and efficient with clear communication.
$200
Katikati
Matua, Tauranga
10
Raechel
Reviewed 6 months ago
Jason did a fantastic job and looked after us really well.
$625
Brown Owl, Upper Hutt
Newtown, Wellington
10
Vanessa
Reviewed 6 months ago
Fantastic company to deal with - highly recommend.
$545
Upright piano - Renn of London
Ngaio, Wellington
Tītahi Bay, Porirua
10
Holly
Reviewed 6 months ago
Awesome guys. Very careful. 10/10
$440
Lumsden
Ranfurly
10
Lauren
Reviewed 6 months ago
I’m amazed. I tried so many carriers to shift my late Nanas piano with no luck because our was off the beaten track. A friend put me onto Wise Move and within 24 hours I had a carrier! Best Removals Central Otago were our carrier and had excellent friendly communication and were very professional. Thank you Best Removal's and Wise Move. I would definitely highly recommend and use again.
$450
Barratt and Robinson piano
Rangiora
Hoon Hay, Christchurch
10
Jessica
Reviewed 6 months ago
Great service, and safe delivery of our piano. Thanks so much!
$350
Hulbert very old wooden small piano
Onehunga, Auckland
Onehunga, Auckland
10
Gurleen
Reviewed 6 months ago
On time, accommodating and reasonable price! Thanks George
$1,500
Richmond
Williams Street, Cambridge
7.0
Sally
Reviewed 6 months ago
Everything went fine more or less! The only reservation we had is that the office seemed to have information on our phone numbers which was not passed on to the actual moving guys at the delivery end. But everyone was professional and courteous.
$1,500
Weinbach piano
Newlands, Wellington
Taradale, Napier
10
Vincent
Reviewed 6 months ago
Very satisfied with your service.
$400
Upright piano 148cm long x 108cm high x 55cm deep
Karori, Wellington
Brooklyn, Wellington
10
Patrick
Reviewed 7 months ago
Got my piano safe and sound!
$1,800
Dunedin
Mount Roskill, Auckland
10
Kelvin
Reviewed 7 months ago
Great service and communication.
$325
Standard piano;
Bryndwr, Christchurch
Redwood, Christchurch
10
Tamara
Reviewed 7 months ago
The guys were excellent and efficient. Took care of my elderly standard piano.
$295
New Lynn, Auckland
Sandringham, Auckland
7.5
Lisa
Reviewed 7 months ago
As we changed our delivery date, we wanted written confirmation for a phone conversation confirming this. That communication was a bit slow coming through, but the service in general, is very good.
$725
Weinbach upright piano
Berhampore, Wellington
Boulcott, Lower Hutt
10
Beryl
Reviewed 7 months ago
No stress piano move, arrived on time and got the job done quickly and easily. Item was wrapped and treated with care.
$495
Remuera, Auckland
Remuera, Auckland
10
Cherie
Reviewed 8 months ago
Wonderful service - many thanks. Would definitely use this company again.
And a lot more.

🎹 Movers

Piano move services across New Zealand All Covered. No Hassle.

  • Auckland
  • Wellington
  • Christchurch
  • Hamilton
  • Tauranga
  • Napier-Hastings
  • Dunedin
  • Palmerston North
  • Nelson
  • Rotorua
  • Whangārei
  • New Plymouth
  • Invercargill
  • Kapiti
  • Whanganui
  • Gisborne
  • Blenheim
  • Pukekohe
  • Timaru
  • Taupō
  • Masterton
  • Levin
  • Ashburton
  • Whakatāne
  • Rangiora
  • Feilding
  • Rolleston
  • Queenstown
  • Tokoroa
  • Oamaru
  • Hāwera
  • Gore
  • Waiuku
  • Waiheke Island
  • Greymouth
  • Wanaka
  • Motueka
  • Te Puke
  • Huntly
  • Matamata
  • Morrinsville
  • Kerikeri
  • Thames
  • Kawerau
  • Waitara
  • Ōtaki
  • Lincoln
  • Kaitaia
  • Stratford
  • Alexandra
  • Dannevirke
  • Carterton
  • Dargaville
  • Cromwell

For every (wise)move

TradeMe purchase pickup and delivery service across NZ
TradeMe Delivery
Get your heavy-large TradeMe purchase picked up and delivered by our movers anywhere in NZ.
Learn more
Car transport nz
Car Transport
Our professional car transport teams from across New Zealand are the best at what they do.
Learn more
Motorbike transport nz
Motorcycle Transport
Our pros take everything into consideration when ensuring the safety and well-being of your bike.
Learn more
Piano transport
Piano Move
Moving a piano requires the expertise to ensure is kept safe and protected on the road.
Learn more
Furniture removals
Furniture Removals
Our teams will treat your possessions like they would their own, ensuring that the greatest care and diligence is taken.
Learn more
Pet transport nz
Pet Transport
During the transport our teams will ensure full care, well-being and friendliness as if they were our own.
Learn more
Boat transport nz
Boat Transport
Our transport teams will ensure your boats will be delivered safely, efficiently and on time.
Learn more