Our reviews

Don’t just take our word for it, see our customer reviews. Read reviews of Wise Move to learn stories from our customers.

$220
Wellington
Marfell, New Plymouth
10
Craig
Reviewed 3 days ago
This was very easy to organise with great communication. The product was well looked after in transport and arrived very fast. Thanks
$345
Foxton Beach
Epsom, Auckland
10
Richzh
Reviewed 4 days ago
As good as they promise,Excellent work.
$250
Wellington
Flagstaff, Hamilton
10
Marcus
Reviewed 5 days ago
They did an awesome job and would definitely use them again. Once again thanks for getting my bike up to me
$640
Christchurch
Tikipunga, Whangārei
10
Helen
Reviewed 5 days ago
highly recommended very happy Garry Love
$500
Motorcycle suzuki rgv250
Ashburton
Oruanui
10
Neil
Reviewed 6 days ago
excellent service , recommended
$550
Invercargill
Ellerslie, Auckland
10
James
Reviewed 6 days ago
Great to deal with thanks
$640
Andersons Bay, Dunedin
Beach Haven, Auckland
10
Cooper
Reviewed 6 days ago
2nd time using these guys and the professionalism is always astonishing. I would chose these guys over less expensive competition simply due to the quality of service they provide
$550
Avenal, Invercargill
Waitangirua, Porirua
10
Ashleigh
Reviewed 1 week ago
Highly recommend, great communication, awesome bloke and cheapest on the market 5 stars
$375
Motorcycle Honda CB750
Akina, Hastings
Birkdale, Auckland
10
Paul
Reviewed 1 week ago
Had no problems at all was well informed of progress and would highly recommend to anyone. Thanks again.
$250
Motorcycle Triumph Street cup
Seaview, Wellington
Milford, Auckland
10
Greg B.
Reviewed 1 week ago
Very nice to deal with and will use again.
$450
Motorcycle honda 100XR
Eighty Eight Valley
Albert Town
10
Alix
Reviewed 1 week ago
Andy, was very efficient, clear and personable to deal with. Offering a competitive price. I would happily use his services again and recommend him to others. Alix, Wānaka
$490
Taupo
Tinwald, Ashburton
10
Kevink
Reviewed 1 week ago
Great friendly service, would recommend.
$300
Auckland
Johnsonville, Wellington
10
Hiros
Reviewed 1 week ago
The best..! Quick quote, quick response to questions, an awesome guy . You can trust the person. As he says he aims for 5 stars and I don't find a single reason to to reduce even a single star. Thanks very much Desmond.
$347
Motorcycle Hyusong Predator
Wainuiomata, Lower Hutt
Onekawa, Napier
10
Ihahug
Reviewed 1 week ago
Nice and fast communication easy going would get a bike transported again highly recomended
$300
Khandallah, Wellington
Hospital Hill, Napier
10
Aaron
Reviewed 1 week ago
Shane from Big ticket was great. The team worked hard to get my bike to me quick from wellington. The driver was super helpful and polite. Couldn't have asked for a better service.
$500
Gladstone Road, Gisborne
Wellsford
10
David
Reviewed 2 weeks ago
7.5 hours travel done for me.. Super good communication. Bike came nicely strapped in and safe. Driver was super friendly and fast and efficient. Glad I went through you. Thanks again. Dave.
$425
Motorcycle Suzuki SV1000S 2007 SV1000S
Glen Avon, New Plymouth
Islington, Blenheim
10
Jabian
Reviewed 2 weeks ago
Great communication. Bike delivered beautifully. What a great guy to be doing such a demanding service. Very fortunate. Highly recommended and a price that literally could not be beaten. Traxx all the way. May your bussiness flourish.
$1,555
Motorcycle Piaggio Ape
New Plymouth
Central Dunedin, Dunedin
10
Leni
Reviewed 2 weeks ago
Kyle got in touch right away and kept me updated. Everything was super easy and according to my partner he’s a legend 👌 Took less than a week from quote to delivery (north to South Island by the way) which I think is bloody marvellous. Thank you 😊
$190
Motorcycle Honda Honda 110  ;
Avenues, Whangarei
Mount Roskill, Auckland
10
Gordon
Reviewed 2 weeks ago
Andrew was good and will work again sometime in the future
$375
Paekākāriki
Rangatira Park, Taupō
10
Caroline
Reviewed 2 weeks ago
Excellent service, I could not recommend more highly. Jason took exemplary care of my bike and was an incredibly good communicator. Highly recommended.
$250
Motorcycle Forza 70cc pit bike
Mata
Wainuiomata, Lower Hutt
8.0
David
Reviewed 2 weeks ago
Happy with this service, I’d recommend to anyone who asked
$375
Motorcycle Yamaha Yz125
Whanganui East, Whanganui
South Hill, Oamaru
10
Nathan
Reviewed 2 weeks ago
Awesome to work with real funny guy
$480
Motorcycle honda silverwing
Manakau
Southshore, Christchurch
10
Martin
Reviewed 2 weeks ago
Best communicator I've ever had in a freight service, best price out of all the quotes i got and superbly looked after and cant recommend Phil and Cross Road Couriers enough 👍👍👍👍👍
$445
Nelson
Whanganui East, Whanganui
10
Martin
Reviewed 2 weeks ago
Very quick to respond. Great price and excellent service.
$440
Motorcycle Honda Super Cub 110
Nawton, Hamilton
Saint Albans, Christchurch
10
Kashmiri S.
Reviewed 2 weeks ago
Phil is super amazing, kind and friendly! Delivery was sooo quick, Phil drives from Auckland down to Christchurch in only two days. My bike was in immaculate condition. I will definitely be going with Phil's company again. Thank you!! 🙂
$400
Motorcycle Honda CBR400
Kilbirnie, Wellington
New Lynn, Auckland
10
Panawat
Reviewed 2 weeks ago
Very excellent and friendly specially the driver. Recommended:)
$410
Motorcycle Yamaha WR250R
Christchurch
Glendene, Auckland
10
Guy
Reviewed 2 weeks ago
Great communication and all went well, would use again
$300
Ohakune
Rosedale, Auckland
10
Rod
Reviewed 2 weeks ago
Shaun’s great, fast and well priced. Couldn’t be happier with the service provided
$335
Wellington
Stanmore Bay, Whangaparaoa
10
James
Reviewed 2 weeks ago
super easy, would definitely transport a vehicle with them again
$150
Motorcycle Harley Davidson Heritage
Papakura, Auckland
Otahuhu, Auckland
10
Terrence
Reviewed 3 weeks ago
What can I say . Top notch service. Million percent will use them Again and highly recommend.
$599
Motorcycle Suzuki Gixxer SF 150
Lower Shotover, Queenstown
Dinsdale, Hamilton
10
Vince
Reviewed 3 weeks ago
Loved the communication and regular updates! I would definitely recommend to friends and use the same courier next time! :)
$700
Motorcycle Royal Enfield Himalayan 411
Gate Pa, Tauranga
Oamaru
10
Vincent
Reviewed 3 weeks ago
Had a great experience with Big Ticket Transport! Bike arrived on time and was cared for well not a scrach on it! The driver is super friendly as well! Will be getting them to do my next moto move! I highly recommend!
$880
Stratford
Halswell, Christchurch
10
Tim
Reviewed 3 weeks ago
Thank you so much Kyle, service fantastic, happy and will recommend this service to anyone
$250
Motorcycle Suzuki Sv650
Awapuni, Palmerston North
Ellerslie, Auckland
10
Damian
Reviewed 3 weeks ago
Great promt professional damage free service would recommend without hesitatation and use again no problem
$600
The Gardens, Auckland
West Melton
10
Dylan
Reviewed 3 weeks ago
Great to deal with, very prompt and forward with communication and delivered a lot sooner than originally planned.
$600
Glendowie, Auckland
Kennedys Bush, Christchurch
10
Simon F.
Reviewed 3 weeks ago
Many thanks Phil. Perfect, peace of mind service. It’s been a pleasure working with you
$370
Motorcycle Honda Super Cub
Otorohanga
Atawhai, Nelson
10
Benoit
Reviewed 4 weeks ago
Andy is professional and pleasant to deal with. I would not hesitate to use him again.
$530
Motorcycle KTM 1290 Superduke R
East Tamaki, Manukau
Hei Hei, Christchurch
9.5
Whgund
Reviewed 4 weeks ago
Andy is very professional handling the bike, thank you for the hard work.
$220
Motorcycle Honda C90 step thru scooter
Kihikihi
Pukekohe, Auckland
10
Roger
Reviewed 4 weeks ago
Excellent process for my little scooter and certainly a very fast delivery and great communications. Nice to meet you both and will definitely use you again and I certainly recommend your services and business to anyone else also.
$245
Motorcycle Yamaha TTR 125
Havelock North
Feilding
10
Jamie
Reviewed 1 month ago
Moto Movers are absolutely amazing. Communication is first class, I highly recommend them to anyone.
And a lot more.

For every (wise)move

TradeMe purchase pickup and delivery service across NZ
TradeMe Delivery
Get your heavy-large TradeMe purchase picked up and delivered by our movers anywhere in NZ.
Learn more
Car transport nz
Car Transport
Our professional car transport teams from across New Zealand are the best at what they do.
Learn more
Motorbike transport nz
Motorcycle Transport
Our pros take everything into consideration when ensuring the safety and well-being of your bike.
Learn more
Piano transport
Piano Move
Moving a piano requires the expertise to ensure is kept safe and protected on the road.
Learn more
Furniture removals
Furniture Removals
Our teams will treat your possessions like they would their own, ensuring that the greatest care and diligence is taken.
Learn more
Pet transport nz
Pet Transport
During the transport our teams will ensure full care, well-being and friendliness as if they were our own.
Learn more
Boat transport nz
Boat Transport
Our transport teams will ensure your boats will be delivered safely, efficiently and on time.
Learn more