Our reviews

Don’t just take our word for it, see our customer reviews. Read reviews of Wise Move to learn stories from our customers.

$250
Tauranga
Henderson, Auckland
10
Mike
Reviewed 7 hours ago
Des did a fantastic job. Great Communications. Great price and fast Delivery. Def Recommend to All
$95
Wiri, Auckland
Henderson, Auckland
10
Joseph
Reviewed 14 hours ago
Awesome service, appreciate your efforts mate cheers
$595
Motorcycle Yamaha MT-09SP
Mount Albert, Auckland
Richmond
10
Augusto
Reviewed 1 day ago
To many of us, our motorcycles are not just a “thing”. Insane as it may sound, they are an extension of ourselves. I am one such person. With the above out of the way, I have one word to describe the service that MotoMovers provided me with: EXCELLENCE I contracted their service to transport my motorcycle from the North Island to the South Island. From the moment I accepted their offer; to the delivery of my bike everything went flawlessly. Communication was immediate and clear; follow ups were consistent both via e-mail, text and voice. I was kept in the loop all the way until my bike was delivered. After delivery, I received an e-mail with a clear description of the services provided and photo evidence of the pickup and delivery. So, if you want to move that extension of yourself aka motorcycle, give MotoMovers a chance to impress you with the quality of their work. They have certainly impressed me. Thank you MotoMovers.
$750
Motorcycle Suzuki S40
Timaru
Highland Park, Auckland
10
Ramona
Reviewed 4 days ago
Sandra and Stephen were amazing! :) I really appreciated their professionalism, outstanding service and excellent communication throughout the collection of the bike, until its delivery. I would highly recommend their services. A+++
$400
Motorcycle Moto Guzzi Breva 1100 2009
Tariki
Snells Beach
10
Brenton L.
Reviewed 5 days ago
Fantastic service, Communication was great, lovely people to deal with i will be looking forward to use them again.
$550
Karori, Wellington
North Dunedin, Dunedin
10
Gelo
Reviewed 1 week ago
Thaaanks again for the speedy pickup and delivery within 36 hours from wellington to dunedin delivered. You guys are amazing ✌
$300
Dunedin Central, Dunedin
Russley, Christchurch
10
Isaac
Reviewed 1 week ago
Scott got hold of me straight away and was a great help. Great prompt delivery. 10/10
$650
Motorcycle Harley Davidson Sportster 883
Cromwell
Browns Bay, Auckland
9.5
Glen
Reviewed 1 week ago
So helpful & easy to deal with! Highly recommended 🤙🏼
$280
Wellington
Forrest Hill, Auckland
8.5
Matthew
Reviewed 1 week ago
Good price, lovely guy, great service over all - Would use again. Thanks mate.
$350
Greenlane, Auckland
Aro Valley, Wellington
10
Caden
Reviewed 1 week ago
Great communication, arrived exactly on time, my bike was in perfect condition, and the price was not too bad :) thanks Andy!
$460
Motorcycle triumph speed triple
Takapuna, Auckland
Richmond
10
Mark20
Reviewed 2 weeks ago
bike was picked up from auckland at 5pm and delivered to nelson by 4pm the next day stunning service highly reccomend
$120
Glen Innes, Auckland
Waiuku
10
Simon
Reviewed 2 weeks ago
Great service and communication 😀
$200
Timaru
Halfway Bush, Dunedin
10
Rob
Reviewed 2 weeks ago
Excellent friendly service and communication throughout. Great price too
$550
Motorcycle trs gold
Wainui
West Melton
10
Simon
Reviewed 2 weeks ago
Great communication with pick up and drop off times & bike securely strapped down in good secure trailer. Would recommend.
$550
Christchurch
Auckland
10
Roger
Reviewed 3 weeks ago
Thank you for leaving a smile on my face
$625
Cromwell
Māngere, Auckland
10
Kiva
Reviewed 3 weeks ago
WISE MOVE Services is so awesome. It so easy to work with and friendly. They are the best price I found from all the transportation company I contact to for bringing my motor bike from Cormwell, Otago to Auckland. WISE MOVE are so trust worthy.😀👍
$390
Blenheim
Lansdowne, Masterton
8.0
Barry
Reviewed 3 weeks ago
Would have been nice to have ongoing communication (like courier tracking) to confirm collection, sailing, arrival etc. All in all, job done, a week later than I had hoped but excellently handled
$395
Casebrook, Christchurch
Wainuiomata, Lower Hutt
10
Shilpi
Reviewed 3 weeks ago
It was amazing how quickly you delivered Karan's motor bike. Your communication gets yoy a five star. Reasonably priced...a good value for money. Thank you.
$140
Motorcycle Hyosung GT250R
Remuera, Auckland
Grafton, Auckland
10
Gavin
Reviewed 3 weeks ago
Super fast and efficient, the bike was in perfect condition at delivery.
$395
Upper Moutere
Prebbleton
10
Graham
Reviewed 1 month ago
Jason is great. Will use again.
$350
Motueka
Hanmer Springs
10
Andrew
Reviewed 1 month ago
Awesome Company to deal with .... well impressed thanks Jason
$600
Pukekohe, Auckland
North East Valley, Dunedin
8.0
Stuart
Reviewed 1 month ago
Good service. Very quick and great for last minute moving things
$375
Manurewa, Auckland
Foxton Beach
10
Ulrich
Reviewed 1 month ago
Thanks Jason, will definitely use your service again in future
$395
Flagstaff, Hamilton
Riverstone Terraces, Upper Hutt
10
Frank
Reviewed 1 month ago
Excellent professional service. Ben loves his motorbike brought down from Hamilton to Upper Hutt.
$350
Acacia Bay, Taupō
Coatesville
8.5
Paul
Reviewed 1 month ago
Thanks Avi and assistant very reliable and right on time. Great pricing and customer service
$150
Johnsonville, Wellington
Paraparaumu Beach, Paraparaumu
10
Shama
Reviewed 1 month ago
Very good stress free experience! Sandra was absolutely brilliant to communicate with
$625
Morrinsville
Marsden
10
Mikeel
Reviewed 1 month ago
Awesome company to deal with
$300
Motorcycle Kawasaki Vulcan 800
Strathmore Park, Wellington
Ruakaka
10
Ian
Reviewed 1 month ago
Andy was brilliant and I will highly recommend
$395
Terrace End, Palmerston North
Avondale, Auckland
10
David
Reviewed 1 month ago
Communication was excellent 🙌 and pro-active✅. Once they knew the pick up location (AFC), MotoMovers co-ordinated timings directly with out my input🙏. I received communication💬 at appropriate times when a status would change. My expectations were set for Auckland Friday traffic🚗 🚕 🚙 🚌 🚎 🏎 🚓, however it was unusually quieter and the bike was delivered early👏🏼. The only company in my mind, if I need to move a bike now is MotoMovers🥇 . 🙏
$300
New Plymouth
Castor Bay, Auckland
10
Davide
Reviewed 1 month ago
Great guy to deal with.
$800
Snells Beach
Alma
10
DAVE MORE
Reviewed 1 month ago
Awesome communication from Awesome people at an Awesome price !!!!!
$525
Motorcycle Suzuki DL650
Ranfurly
Akatarawa Valley, Upper Hutt
10
Celeste
Reviewed 1 month ago
Excellent experience, highly recommend Shane and his team. Thanks guys :)
$450
Ngaio, Wellington
Shirley, Christchurch
10
Caitlin
Reviewed 1 month ago
Very easy to deal with and good price too. Would recommend.
$275
Motorcycle Yamaha YZ80
Wainuiomata, Lower Hutt
Burwood, Christchurch
10
Cameron
Reviewed 1 month ago
Absolutely amazing service from these guys. Showed up dead on time with no hassle attitude. - Great communication throughout at a very reasonable price. - Will be using MotoMovers again!
$300
Naenae, Lower Hutt
Mount Eden, Auckland
10
Toby Back
Reviewed 1 month ago
Andy was great! Really nice guy with great communication, giving me updates throughout transport. I could tell he took great care with my Vespa and it was also a good price. 100% Recommend. Thanks again! 😀
$150
Blockhouse Bay, Auckland
Mount Maunganui
10
Mark
Reviewed 1 month ago
Awesome Could not and would not fault anything Would definitely use again !!
$295
Motorcycle Harley Sports star
Beachlands
Scannell Street, Taupō
9.5
Shirlene
Reviewed 1 month ago
Yay! It arrived and he was great. Told us about the bike and left. Came the that night and we were so happy we didn’t have to wait until the next morning. Thanks Jason
$750
Wainuiomata, Lower Hutt
Gaine Street, New Plymouth
10
Trish
Reviewed 1 month ago
Andy was fantastic to deal with and stayed in constant communication giving us updates as to how far away he was from delivery. He took great care with our 2 motorbikes. Awesome service.
$300
Te Rapa, Hamilton
Stratford
10
Mark Hinton
Reviewed 1 month ago
Was transported in a van. All are was taken
$495
Motorcycle BMW K1200Lt
Hamilton
Picton
10
Charles
Reviewed 1 month ago
Very impressed with the service, good communication all the way
$460
Motorcycle Matchless G9
Swannanoa
Hamilton East, Hamilton
10
Ian
Reviewed 1 month ago
Shane was very helpful, great communicator and flexible to suit my requirements. I'd certainly recommend Big Ticket Transport and use them again
$400
Wellington
Addington, Christchurch
10
Terry
Reviewed 2 months ago
Excellent service, kept informed the whole way through. WRF250f Wellington to Christchurch. Would happily use Them again.
$500
Motorcycle Triumph Tiger xc
Kaikōura
Devonport, Auckland
10
Jimmy
Reviewed 2 months ago
Job well done, easy company to deal with. Cheers
$150
Mount Roskill, Auckland
Bethlehem, Tauranga
10
Keanan
Reviewed 2 months ago
Sorry for making you go to the gym😂
$395
Westown, New Plymouth
Tītahi Bay, Porirua
10
Joy
Reviewed 2 months ago
Easy and fast transaction. Cheaper than other moving company. Highly recommended.
$400
Motorcycle Piaggio Zip T2
Nelson
Island Bay, Wellington
10
Justin
Reviewed 2 months ago
Great service, i'm a very happy customer :) Thank you for making it so easy
$550
Hornby, Christchurch
Birkenhead, Auckland
10
Kostiantyn
Reviewed 2 months ago
Great service. Highly recommended.
$225
Whanganui
Tāhunanui, Nelson
10
Alan Cochrane
Reviewed 2 months ago
brilliant service and price, highly recommend😀
$425
Whanganui East, Whanganui
Shelbourne Street, Nelson
10
Mbmurp
Reviewed 2 months ago
Very rapid and professional service. Happy to check in with again and recommend to others.
$400
Motorcycle Suzuki M109
Raumati Beach, Paraparaumu
Mangawhai
10
Brook
Reviewed 2 months ago
Great service and communication. Highly recommended
And a lot more.