Our reviews

We’ve set a new standard for thorough and thoughtful service.

Don't just take our word for it, read through the reviews of Wise Move to learn stories from our customers and get a deeper understanding of the level of service we provide and the experiences of those who have used our services before.

$300
Motorcycle Honda Shadow
Auckland
Palmerston North
10
Stayz
Reviewed 12 hours ago
Great job, great communication, great delivery. Thanks so much.
$140
Palmerston North Central, Palmerston North
Waikanae Beach
8.5
Chris
Reviewed 1 day ago
Apart from initial contact, sender had no updates about pick up and I (as purchaser) had to intervene to encourage dialogue so we could plan our days.
$395
Pukekohe
Johnsonville, Wellington
10
Carl
Reviewed 2 days ago
Transport timing was perfect. Great communication from Lance. Would recommend him and use him again. Cheers
$185
Maitai, Nelson
Palmerston North Central, Palmerston North
10
Louis
Reviewed 4 days ago
Nothing bad to say. Fast, clear communication, easy to deal with.
$650
Westport
Spotswood, New Plymouth
10
Mark
Reviewed 5 days ago
Easy to deal with-looked after my bike well and good communication. I highly recommend and a big thankyou. Dave from New Plymouth.
$450
Motorcycle Suzuki T250 Racer
Papanui, Christchurch
Springdale
10
Chris
Reviewed 1 week ago
Gavin really went the extra mile - thankyou
$680
Hobsonville, Auckland
Stepneyville, Nelson
10
James
Reviewed 1 week ago
Highly recommend- thank you for transporting the bike
$249
Christchurch
Nelson
10
Michelle
Reviewed 1 week ago
Richard was awesome to deal with, will certainly book with him again in future, thanks!
$340
Motorcycle Yamaha TTR125
Papamoa Beach, Papamoa
Te Aro, Wellington
10
Mike
Reviewed 1 week ago
Amazing service and communication throughout. Highly recommend.
$200
Coastlands, Whakatāne
Acacia Bay, Taupō
10
Ian
Reviewed 1 week ago
Amazing work Thankyou
$490
Motorcycle Ducati Diavel
Hornby, Christchurch
Otaua
10
Rick
Reviewed 1 week ago
Great transporter, fast delivery. Thanks.
$570
Motorcycle Honda Dio
Hillsborough, Christchurch
Westmere, Auckland
9.5
Shelley
Reviewed 1 week ago
Great team, lost coms for a little bit there, but they had it all under control the whole time so I didn’t need to worry…. top guys to deal with!!
$400
Hokitika
Miramar, Wellington
8.5
Gerry
Reviewed 1 week ago
Great service. Quick response. Damaged helmet in transit.
$580
Motorcycle Kawasaki Zx6r
Invercargill
Wellington
10
Kurt
Reviewed 1 week ago
Awesome and easy couldn’t have asked for an easier collection and drop off and price was great. Highly recommend
$490
Motorcycle KTM 300 EXC
Orewa
Hoon Hay, Christchurch
10
Stephen
Reviewed 1 week ago
Great communication and a fast and affordable service. Thanks. Recommend to all
$250
Motorcycle Harley-Davidson 2014 Vrod Night Special
Otahuhu, Auckland
Tuakau
10
Ngahina
Reviewed 1 week ago
Brilliant service team! Highly recommended these carriers delivered my 2014 Harley-Davidson Vrod night rod special from Harley-Davidson Mt Wellington to home safely. Thanks guys for the stress free service! Will indeed engage again!
$220
Motorcycle Forza Ciclone 50cc
Seaview, Wellington
Glendene, Auckland
10
Jonathan
Reviewed 1 week ago
Awesome service from Damon, couldn't be happier. Bikes were collected on time and delivered ahead of schedule! Highly recommend to others!
$170
Mere Road, Taupō
Eden Terrace, Auckland
10
Reece
Reviewed 1 week ago
Fantastic service. Very quick and great communication.
$840
Auckland CBD, Auckland
Richmond, Invercargill
10
Marc
Reviewed 2 weeks ago
Awesome service highly recommend this company for motor cycle delivery. Caleb is very professional - he did a great job of communicating - ETA , delivery , bike very well covered secured on truck. Could not have asked for better. Top job.
$225
Motorcycle Suzuki Bandit
Queenstown
Oamaru
10
Laura
Reviewed 2 weeks ago
Steve was amazing to deal with. Highly recommend
$750
Whakatane
Waikuku Beach
10
Shane
Reviewed 2 weeks ago
Good communication throughout transaction, would definitely use again.
$830
Ruakākā
Burwood, Christchurch
10
Keith
Reviewed 2 weeks ago
Excellent stuff! And Caleb, the driver; - he does the company proud - would have him back on the job any day!
$150
Palmerston North
Picton
10
Oliver
Reviewed 2 weeks ago
impressed with how easy n quick the delivery was, sirpassed my expectations. definitely recommend 🙏
$690
Motorcycle KTM 790
Arthurs Point, Queenstown
Inglewood
10
Robert
Reviewed 2 weeks ago
Everything went perfect, thank you.
$625
Motorcycle Husqvarna 701 Enduro
Redwood, Christchurch
Omahu Road
10
Robert
Reviewed 2 weeks ago
Everything went perfect, thank you and until next time.
$500
Cromwell
Stoke, Nelson
9.5
Steve
Reviewed 2 weeks ago
Great service and communication wouldnt hesitate to recommend
$345
Motorcycle Yamaha WR450F
Napier
Picton
10
Ross
Reviewed 2 weeks ago
Awesome people to deal with. Very helpful and freindly. Bike arrived safe and sound and was delivered earlier than expected. I would definitely refer Advanced Bike Transport to freinds and family.
$549
Lincoln
Glen Eden, Auckland
10
Tony
Reviewed 2 weeks ago
Awesome service, no hassles and my motorbike turned up in very good condition, would recommend Wise move to anyone
$255
Motorcycle Honda CB 750 FA 1981
Wairau Valley, Auckland
Whangamatā
10
Colin
Reviewed 2 weeks ago
Just great all round service
$220
Motorcycle Honda CB750 Hornet
Port Road, Whangārei
Ellerslie, Auckland
10
Michael
Reviewed 2 weeks ago
Great service, knowledgeable and friendly team. Recommended as a first option. Will use again if I ever need a bike transported.
$375
Motorcycle Kawasaki Ninja ZX-6R 636
Redwood, Christchurch
Nelson South, Nelson
10
Kyle
Reviewed 3 weeks ago
Excellent service and communication, arrived with no issues whatsoever, highly recommend.
$385
Motorcycle ktm 85 sx
Mount Maunganui
Achilles Avenue, Nelson
10
David
Reviewed 3 weeks ago
Great comms and service
$325
Motorcycle Suzuki Bandit 650
Greenhithe, Auckland
Inglewood
8.0
Ken
Reviewed 3 weeks ago
Well organized and reliable transporter
$145
Meadowbank, Auckland
Totara Vale, Auckland
10
Alicia
Reviewed 3 weeks ago
Excellent service and communication. The whole process was a breeze. Thanks heaps Jared for making the delivery during the long weekend, happy holidays!
$335
New Plymouth
Massey, Auckland
9.5
Dale
Reviewed 4 weeks ago
Service was great. Arrived as per Day/time estimated. Gentleman who dropped off bike was very courteous and friendly. Just would have liked an ETA on time of picking up and arrival to ensure someone would be home to collect and receive. Fortunately we were both at home for collection and drop off.
$325
Motorcycle Honda Crf150R
Pukekohe
Poukawa
10
Ollie
Reviewed 4 weeks ago
Moto Movers were great! Fast delivery, handled very well and communication was brilliant. Thanks again!
$400
Motorcycle KTM 690 Duke
Richmond
Auckland CBD, Auckland
10
Clinton
Reviewed 4 weeks ago
Steve did a wonderful job of transporting my precious cargo and keeping me up to date with the process. FYI users looking up reviews: There are typically two Inter-island Ferry crossings per month. The bikes are securely stored while waiting for the next ferry crossing. His pricing is sharp. Steve has a large Van + Trailer arrangement and very carefully handles the bikes as he is a long time rider himself. I will be recommending Freebird Transporters to all of my motorcycle crew.
$400
Stoke, Nelson
Chatswood, Auckland
10
Clive
Reviewed 4 weeks ago
One of the best experience's I've had, dealing with Steve was a pleasure start to finish, couldn't recommend high enough!!!!! Reasonable price as well as great contact throughout, many thanks Clive.
$190
Motorcycle Piaggio Medley
Saint Heliers, Auckland
North Shore, Auckland
10
Gary
Reviewed 25 March, 2024
Would recommend and would use again
$620
Tauranga
Templeton, Christchurch
10
Rob
Reviewed 25 March, 2024
carrier was outstanding.pleasure to deal with.would highly recommend
And a lot more.

For every (wise)move

TradeMe purchase pickup and delivery service across NZ
TradeMe Delivery
Get your heavy-large TradeMe purchase picked up and delivered by our movers anywhere in NZ.
Learn more
Car transport nz
Car Transport
Our professional car transport teams from across New Zealand are the best at what they do.
Learn more
Motorbike transport nz
Motorcycle Transport
Our pros take everything into consideration when ensuring the safety and well-being of your bike.
Learn more
Piano transport
Piano Move
Moving a piano requires the expertise to ensure is kept safe and protected on the road.
Learn more
Furniture removals
Furniture Removals
Our teams will treat your possessions like they would their own, ensuring that the greatest care and diligence is taken.
Learn more
Pet transport nz
Pet Transport
During the transport our teams will ensure full care, well-being and friendliness as if they were our own.
Learn more
Boat transport nz
Boat Transport
Our transport teams will ensure your boats will be delivered safely, efficiently and on time.
Learn more