Our reviews

Read reviews of Wise Move to learn stories from our customers.

$460
Motorcycle Suzuki hayabusa
Nelson
Springvale, Whanganui
10
Keiran
Reviewed 1 day ago
Customer's feedback
Awesome time frame and bike came arrived in the condition it was picked up in. Awesome work
$350
Motorcycle Yamaha Hayabusa
Napier South, Napier
Oropi
10
Duncan
Reviewed 3 days ago
Customer's feedback
Fantastic service. Thankyou
$550
Hฤwera
Rangiora
10
Scott
Reviewed 3 days ago
Customer's feedback
Outstanding service probably the best I've ever had. Communication was on point! The whole process was a breeze and the fees for a door to door service are very reasonable. Would definitely use Wise Move again 10/10
$440
Onehunga, Auckland
Karori, Wellington
10
Peter C.
Reviewed 4 days ago
Customer's feedback
picked up bike in Auckland Wednesday evening delivered to my front door in wellington Friday at 10.30 am. great service, would not hesitate to use them again. only cost 440 dollars
$500
Motorcycle Enfield Bullet
Great South Road
Upper Riccarton, Christchurch
10
Pierre
Reviewed 5 days ago
Customer's feedback
Shane is absolute class.Thanks very much!
$900
Rolleston
Twyford
10
Steve W.
Reviewed 1 week ago
Customer's feedback
Big Ticket Transport are awesome to deal with. Will definitely be using them again
$445
Whanganui
Rolleston
10
Lyn
Reviewed 1 week ago
Customer's feedback
๐Ÿ˜˜ These guys are brilliant. Friendly and easy to deal with Communication spot on. I will use again and highly recommend
$425
Waverley
Avondale, Auckland
10
Mat
Reviewed 1 week ago
Customer's feedback
Absolutely fantastic service, the booking process was really easy and the communication was fast and clear. My bike arrived on time and the guys even helped me load it on to my ute. Will 100% use moto movers in the future!!!
$480
Brookfield, Tauranga
Khandallah, Wellington
10
Elliot
Reviewed 1 week ago
Customer's feedback
Top notch guys, super quick turnaround. Highly recommend these guys if you need a bike delivered.
$675
Unsworth Heights, Auckland
Hoon Hay, Christchurch
10
Michael Martin
Reviewed 2 weeks ago
Customer's feedback
Thank you.. Very good service
$425
Seaview, Lower Hutt
Massey, Auckland
10
Lance
Reviewed 2 weeks ago
Customer's feedback
Great service Care taken with the motorcycle Delivered as per agreed date Will be using in future
$200
Motorcycle Factory build Lifan
Papatoetoe, Auckland
Takanini, Auckland
10
Salesi
Reviewed 2 weeks ago
Customer's feedback
Awesome Team. On arrival nice and early. Very professional. Outstanding care of my delivery. Definitely will recommend to anyone. ๐Ÿ’ฏ
$610
Motorcycle Honda cbr500r
Hornby, Christchurch
Papatoetoe, Auckland
10
Henry Adams
Reviewed 2 weeks ago
Customer's feedback
Thank you for your great service.
$460
Motorcycle Bmw G650gs
Christchurch
Pukekohe, Pukekohe Hill
10
Barry
Reviewed 2 weeks ago
Customer's feedback
All good. Great service. Great price.
$500
Tawa, Wellington
Ngฤhinapลuri
10
Janie
Reviewed 2 weeks ago
Customer's feedback
Really grateful to Tyrone for getting the job done so fast, and for his awesome communication. Thanx heapz!!
$550
Motorcycle Can-Am RTS Spider
Te Kauwhata
Pinehaven, Upper Hutt
10
Martin H.
Reviewed 3 weeks ago
Customer's feedback
Great guy a pleasure to deal with
$460
Motorcycle Suzuki Boulevard m50
Kelston, Auckland
Redwood, Christchurch
9.5
Roudini
Reviewed 3 weeks ago
Customer's feedback
I would definitely recommend these guys theyโ€™re very professional and would look after your things, there might be a little bit of slack on the communication side but as soon as theyโ€™re free theyโ€™ll respond to you straight away. A huge thumbs up you Big Ticket Transport Ltd. Especially to Shane and Carmen you guys are awesome hope to make business with you guys next time.. cheers
$700
Motorcycle Saxon Warlord
Gore
Ngaruawahia
9.0
Blowco
Reviewed 3 weeks ago
Customer's feedback
Good service very happy
$400
Motorcycle Bmw F650 funduro
Porirua
Moturoa, New Plymouth
9.5
Lawndl
Reviewed 3 weeks ago
Customer's feedback
Here in no time at all.smooth operation.cheers for the service
$350
Motorcycle Suzuki VL1500 C90T
Westmere
Cambridge
10
Peter
Reviewed 1 month ago
Customer's feedback
Haven't seen bike in Cambridge yet, but believe it will have arrived OK. Pleasant chap to deal with.
$595
Motorcycle Yamaha Yw50
Frankleigh Park, New Plymouth
North East Valley, Dunedin
10
Bruce
Reviewed 1 month ago
Customer's feedback
Fabulous seamless and personal service from start to finish. We would definitely use again ๐Ÿ™Œ
$875
Motorcycle Honda XR 600
Kerikeri
Sockburn, Christchurch
10
Michael
Reviewed 1 month ago
Customer's feedback
I was very happy with MotoMovers and would highly recommend them for your motorcycle transportation needs.
$725
Motorcycle Ridley Autoglide Classic
Otahuhu, Auckland
Rapaura
10
Damian
Reviewed 1 month ago
Customer's feedback
An absolute pleasure to deal with, the whole process was hassle and stress free.
$440
Motorcycle Suzuki Boulevard M109R
Christchurch
Wilton, Wellington
10
David
Reviewed 1 month ago
Customer's feedback
Excellent service, everything was well communicated and the delivery was spot on time! Easy!
$425
Lower Hutt
Hamilton Central, Hamilton
10
Andy
Reviewed 1 month ago
Customer's feedback
Jason was great to deal with - good communication, efficient delivery and great care taken of my bike.
$470
Waikanae
Athenree
10
Mark
Reviewed 1 month ago
Customer's feedback
Excellent service from Tyrone. Full communication throughout for both collection and delivery. Good care taken of the motorbike and it arrived in pristine condition, exactly when he said. Very impressed.
$460
Motorcycle Honda CB400/4
Panmure, Auckland
Brightwater
10
Leighton
Reviewed 1 month ago
Customer's feedback
Very easy to deal with, both Shane and the driver were very accomodating when picking the bike up. Also great feedback from the receiver about how seamless it was getting the bike delivered
$460
Leamington, Cambridge
Barros Place
10
John
Reviewed 2 months ago
Customer's feedback
Shane from Big Ticket Transport, Pure legend, Bike arrived the day he said it would, Cant fault the service.
$480
Motorcycle BMW S1000R
East Tamaki, Auckland
Takapuwahia, Porirua
10
Reweti
Reviewed 2 months ago
Customer's feedback
Great transporter, quick delivery A++++ Would definitely use Tyrone of Low Tow again๐Ÿ‘
$700
South Dunedin, Dunedin
Mount Wellington, Auckland
10
Travis
Reviewed 2 months ago
Customer's feedback
Awesome people to deal with. Highly recommended
$475
Auckland
Petone, Lower Hutt
10
Sebastian
Reviewed 2 months ago
Customer's feedback
Awesome service, fast and reliable. Very friendly team who go that extra mile to help out a customer. Thank you very much.
$500
Motorcycle Triumph Tiger 1050
Egmont Village
Stoke, Nelson
10
Brent
Reviewed 2 months ago
Customer's feedback
Great company to deal with. Quick reply with quote and bike was delivered inter island in a couple of days. Very impressed and would recommend and use again. Thanks
$425
Motorcycle 2007 Piaggio MP3 250 2007 Piaggio MP3 250
Birkenhead, Auckland
Whanganui
10
Tauira
Reviewed 2 months ago
Customer's feedback
Thank you very much Sandra & Steve of Moto-Movers for your excellent service & punctual delivery. I really appreciated the communication from quote to pick up and then delivery. The whole process was made easy for me and you took great care of my Piaggio MP3. Thanks once again Moto-Movers and you will be my first choice next time for fast, efficient, professional service. Ngฤ mihi nui ๐Ÿ™‚ xox Tauira
$450
Auckland
West Melton
10
Ryan Souness
Reviewed 2 months ago
Customer's feedback
Awesome service and communication, will defiantly use them again in the future and will be recommending Bike Ticket Transport to family and friends.
$200
Motorcycle Unknown Unknown
Welcome Bay, Tauranga
Waiwhakaiho, New Plymouth
10
Jayne
Reviewed 2 months ago
Customer's feedback
Went above and beyond. Really nice and friendly. Super helpful. Highly recommend!
$460
Kereiti Street
Ferndale, New Plymouth
10
Fiona
Reviewed 2 months ago
Customer's feedback
Excellent service, very accomodating to delivery requests. Highly recommend and will recommend in the future.
$595
Motorcycle Suzuki Drz400sm 2007
Sunshine Bay, Queenstown
Wainuiomata, Lower Hutt
10
Brendan
Reviewed 2 months ago
Customer's feedback
Very happy would use them again
$700
Motorcycle KTM Duke 390
Hamilton
Lake Hayes, Queenstown
10
Gayle
Reviewed 2 months ago
Customer's feedback
Great consistent communication with delivery for my bike. Totally recommend.
$135
Motorcycle bike rack only, bare - not in carton https://traxequipment....
Upper Hutt
Avonhead, Christchurch
10
Chris
Reviewed 2 months ago
Customer's feedback
All good. Good communication. Good time. Good price.
$85
Glenfield, Auckland
Auckland CBD, Auckland
10
Roshil
Reviewed 2 months ago
Customer's feedback
Awesome guys to deal with!!! Excellent customer service and willing to go extra mile for customers.
$500
Paeroa
Kaikoura
9.5
Kim
Reviewed 2 months ago
Customer's feedback
On time to the day and totally satisfied:)
$275
Motorcycle Paiggio MP3
Rotorua
Titirangi, Auckland
10
Andrew
Reviewed 2 months ago
Customer's feedback
fantastic service - friendly and proffeesional. will be my go to in the future. thanks so much. great value too.
$400
Motorcycle Suzuki GSXR-750
Maungaraki, Lower Hutt
Salisbury Street
10
Mike
Reviewed 3 months ago
Customer's feedback
Top Notch, Door to Door service, Thanks!
$350
Motorcycle Yamaha FZR250RR
Feilding
Huntington, Hamilton
10
Brandon
Reviewed 3 months ago
Customer's feedback
They were simply the best people to deal with, easy quote, excellent communication, super friendly and above all a great delivery - safe and sound! Thanks again
$250
Ohakune
Howick, Auckland
10
Alison
Reviewed 3 months ago
Customer's feedback
Absolutely awesome Marcus was super helpful, even offering to pick up the bike that afternoon. Even after a super long day he appeared with a smile. I couldnโ€™t recommend more!! Thank you.
$500
Motorcycle Husaburg Fe450
Christchurch
Kaiwaka
10
Kahui
Reviewed 3 months ago
Customer's feedback
Great service. Went out his way to get the bike to me through Xmas. Recommended.
$275
College Estate, Whanganui
Waikawa Beach
10
Bronwyn
Reviewed 3 months ago
Customer's feedback
Amazing service from this team! Lovely people that delivered on Christmas Eve for me with no notice. Nothing was a bother. Really recommend and I wouldnโ€™t hesitate to use them again . Thanks
$495
Motorcycle Victory Gunner
Rolleston
Grey Street, Palmerston North
10
Ivan
Reviewed 3 months ago
Customer's feedback
Fantastic, great communicator thanks
$700
Beachlands, Auckland
Rakahouka
10
Simon
Reviewed 3 months ago
Customer's feedback
Very professional, good communication and friendly driver. Cheers
$545
Pokeno
Sockburn, Christchurch
9.0
Paul
Reviewed 3 months ago
Customer's feedback
all good.. took a bit longer than expected but thats life.. cheers for delivering the bike and 3 boxes of parts..
$650
Greymouth
Oceanbeach Road
10
Shaune
Reviewed 3 months ago
Customer's feedback
Great to deal with. Highly recommend and will use again. Thanks
$445
Motorcycle Suzuki M109r
Whanganui
Spreydon, Christchurch
10
Brendon
Reviewed 3 months ago
Customer's feedback
Awesome service. Highly recommended.
$395
Motorcycle BMW G310R
Kelson, Lower Hutt
Parklands, Christchurch
10
PAUL
Reviewed 3 months ago
Customer's feedback
A flawless service! Great communication. My bike was collected and delivered pretty much bang on time! This is the first time I've used this kind of service and would definitely recommend MotoMovers and use them again in the future should the need arise. ๐Ÿ˜€
$250
Rangiora
Main Street, Blenheim
9.0
Taylor
Reviewed 3 months ago
Customer's feedback
Was running late, but communicated well and got the job done in the end ๐Ÿ‘
$2250
Favona, Auckland
Rolleston
10
Kerilee
Reviewed 3 months ago
Customer's feedback
I highly recommend Shane. He moved 9 BMW's Auckland to Christchurch and a whole lot of gear for us. Great communication, friendly and nothing was too much trouble. Very competitive pricing too. We will definitely use Big Ticket again if the need arises.
$350
Motorcycle KTM 50 Mini
Pakowhai
Kumeu, Auckland
10
Clint
Reviewed 3 months ago
Customer's feedback
Wow, this was so easy, great service and communication, definitely wouldnโ€™t hesitate to use them again 10/10 ๐Ÿ‘
$450
Christchurch
Inglewood
10
Regan
Reviewed 3 months ago
Customer's feedback
Awesome service with clear communication throughout transport. I highly recommend and will use again thank you ๐Ÿ‘๐Ÿ‘๐Ÿ‘
$300
Christchurch
Raglan
10
Caleb
Reviewed 3 months ago
Customer's feedback
Awesome and supper quick
$400
Hamilton
Renwick
10
Richard
Reviewed 4 months ago
Customer's feedback
Couldn't have been better. Very quick. Very friendly. I'll not use anyone else from now on. Thanks again.
$520
Motorcycle Custom made
Bay View, Napier
Mangapai
10
Pracilla Hay
Reviewed 4 months ago
Customer's feedback
Good communication throughout the whole process.
$350
Christchurch
Queenstown
10
Ben
Reviewed 4 months ago
Customer's feedback
Friendly, helpful and rapid! Thanks!
$440
Arrowtown
Pukete, Hamilton
10
Liz & Laurence Horne
Reviewed 4 months ago
Customer's feedback
Thank you Shane for a seamless and stress-free transaction. Our motorbike safely transported (door to door) and your driver was super friendly and took care at delivery. Our overall experience exceeded our customer expectation and your pricing structure the best by far. We will be sure to share your details with all our family and friends. Kind regards Laurence and Liz
$323
Rangiora
Greytown
10
Ursula
Reviewed 4 months ago
Customer's feedback
Excellent service, Sean was such a nice parked way down the road walking up so the daughter wouldn't see her present before Christmas.
$645
Motorcycle harley davidson 1942 wla
Christchurch Central, Christchurch
Penrose, Auckland
10
Gavin
Reviewed 4 months ago
Customer's feedback
prompt with good comunication
$495
Motorcycle Triumph Dayton 675
Bell Block, New Plymouth
Ilam, Christchurch
10
Kevin
Reviewed 4 months ago
Customer's feedback
Very reliable team for bike transportation. They kept on updating every details and was right on time.
$275
Motorcycle Kawasaki Vulcan Classic
Maxwell Road, Blenheim
Pegasus
10
Craig
Reviewed 4 months ago
Customer's feedback
Outstanding service, will use again any day
$300
Taupo
New Plymouth
10
Max Bound
Reviewed 4 months ago
Customer's feedback
great service would recommend and use again in the future
$440
Flagstaff, Hamilton
Dunedin Central, Dunedin
10
Aaron
Reviewed 4 months ago
Customer's feedback
Big ticket were super easy to deal with, very reasonably priced and super quick to deliver my motorcross bike from Hamilton to dunedin. Highly recommended them
$500
Upper Hutt
Gate Pa, Tauranga
10
Joe
Reviewed 4 months ago
Customer's feedback
From Start to finish the Team at LK TRAZ Motors were excellent to deal with and knew exactly what was needed. I can't speak highly enough about the service and communication, it was outstanding. Highly recommended ๐Ÿ˜€๐Ÿ˜€๐Ÿ˜€
$350
Motorcycle BSA Bantam D1
Half Moon Bay, Auckland
Lombard Street, Palmerston North
10
Amy
Reviewed 4 months ago
Customer's feedback
EXCEPTIONAL - THANK YOU! Sandra & Steve, If I could give you more stars I would. Superb service and communications end to end. You made everything so simple. Customer support/service - you nailed it! I cannot thank you both enough - Highly recommend MotoMovers 10/10
$550
Invercargill
Johnsonville, Wellington
10
Tom
Reviewed 4 months ago
Customer's feedback
Good communication, keep customers up to date with delivery and what is happening.
$350
Nelson
Paraparaumu
10
Brendan
Reviewed 4 months ago
Customer's feedback
Competitive pricing, within estimated time frames, easy payment method. Hassle free move.
$395
Koputaroa
Tamahere
10
Steve G.
Reviewed 4 months ago
Customer's feedback
Came quicker than expected. 5 stars all round
$250
Motorcycle Suzuki Intruder
Arrowtown
Halfway Bush Road
10
Bevan.pelvin
Reviewed 4 months ago
Customer's feedback
Would recommend. Thanks!
$365
Mahora, Hastings
Saint Andrews, Hamilton
9.5
Rhys
Reviewed 4 months ago
Customer's feedback
Great service, would definitely use again. Highly recommend.
$300
Frankleigh Park, New Plymouth
Cracroft, Christchurch
10
Alan
Reviewed 4 months ago
Customer's feedback
Shane was very very good to deal with. Very happy.
$445
Swannanoa
Durie Hill, Whanganui
9.5
Andy
Reviewed 4 months ago
Customer's feedback
Price could have been better
$600
Motorcycle ducati diavel
Christchurch
Auckland
10
Lawrence
Reviewed 4 months ago
Customer's feedback
Very good service, highly recommended !!! Will denfinately use again if needed...
$150
Papakura
Glenfield, Auckland
10
Roshil
Reviewed 4 months ago
Customer's feedback
Awesome company to deal with . Very professional and friendly service .
$525
Ruakaka
Christchurch Central, Christchurch
10
Anne-Marie
Reviewed 4 months ago
Customer's feedback
Great company to work with with.
$450
Griffith Street
Middleton, Christchurch
10
Kath
Reviewed 4 months ago
Customer's feedback
These guys are fantastic. They got in touch inside 24 hours - I hate to wait, so this was a really positive start. My bike was with my elderly parents and they had to leave early so LKTRAZ Motors arranged pick to work around my parents. Delivery and treatment of the bike was top notch. Will use them again.
$325
Motorcycle Hyosung Aquila
Christchurch
Maitland
9.0
Amy
Reviewed 4 months ago
Customer's feedback
Communication with things like item being picked up or where an item is during the travel period was lacking however communication was good for the day before delivery with drop of time. Motorbike delivered in good condition and exactly on time. Driver was very professional and at no point was I concerned for the bike during unloading. Highly recommend.
$550
Motorcycle Kawasaki Vulcan S
Rolleston
Massey, Auckland
10
Shagen
Reviewed 4 months ago
Customer's feedback
Was very impressed with the communication all the way from pick up to delivery. Even told me precisely what time they will be and was 3 mins late. Canโ€™t ask for anything else. If I had to transport a bike I will definitely use Moto Movers again.
$350
Papakura
Linton, Palmerston North
10
James (Iggy) Kearns
Reviewed 4 months ago
Customer's feedback
I got a reply that night and had my bike within 30 hours. A bit of luck as transporter was on currently his way through Akld to Palm Nth.
$400
Motorcycle Husqvarna 701 SM
Fordell
Avonhead, Christchurch
10
Tim
Reviewed 5 months ago
Customer's feedback
Picked up Friday night from Whanganui and delivered Sunday afternoon in Christchurch, what more do you want! Great communication and very well documented images of the bike once loaded to ensure any damage is picked up on!
$700
Balclutha
Kerikeri
9.5
Sturac
Reviewed 5 months ago
Customer's feedback
Great service. Kept in touch. Highly recommended
$600
Motorcycle Suzuki DR650SE
Gisborne
Lyttelton
10
Tom
Reviewed 5 months ago
Customer's feedback
Amazing friendly service. MotoMovers kept me informed throughout the whole process. Perfect. I would definitely use again in the future! Thanks for everything!
$450
Manukau, Auckland
Oamaru
9.5
Leigh
Reviewed 5 months ago
Customer's feedback
I didn't get a reply to a couple of questions on email but the collection and delivery phone and text was great
$350
Motorcycle Honda Xr200
Te Awamutu
Trentham, Upper Hutt
10
Bruce
Reviewed 5 months ago
Customer's feedback
At short notice Wise-Move organised a trademe motorcycle purchase on a Sunday evening. The dirt bike was picked up on Tuesday morning in a rural North Island location and delivered 450km later to my door for a very reasonable price. Communication between all parties including seller and buyer was very professional the great transport team from Wanganui. Thanks Bruce W
$325
Blenheim
Milford, Auckland
9.5
Apollo
Reviewed 5 months ago
Customer's feedback
Sean was a delight to deal with, great communication and prompt service.
$100
Brooklyn, Wellington
Thorndon, Wellington
10
Damian
Reviewed 5 months ago
Customer's feedback
these guys moved a non working motorcycle for me hassle free great communication completing the job within the agreed time frame. I would highly recommend them
$545
Motorcycle Honda CBR1000F
Anderson Park, Invercargill
Trigg Avenue
10
Dennis Hanson
Reviewed 5 months ago
Customer's feedback
Thanks Sean , you're a great guy and delivered my Classic Motorcycle safe and sound from 1400 kms away ! Highly recommended! Cheers Dennis
$400
Motorcycle Bmw F650GS 2007
Hokowhitu, Palmerston North
Tasman
10
Wayne
Reviewed 5 months ago
Customer's feedback
Fantastic experience from first communication to delivery. Bike well secured with plenty of care taken. Happen to be very competitive with price too! Highly recommended.
$325
Motorcycle Suzuki GSXR750
Motuoapa
Pyes Pa, Tauranga
9.0
Eric
Reviewed 5 months ago
Customer's feedback
Thank you Jason for your assistance, definitely a pleasure to do business with you.
$250
Parklands, Christchurch
Spenser Street
10
Rob D.
Reviewed 5 months ago
Customer's feedback
First rate service. Lucky enough to get the bike picked up the same day and delivered on time the next day. Highly recommend. You won't be disappointed.
$525
Motorcycle Triumph T 100 865cc
Motueka
Patea
10
Kelly
Reviewed 5 months ago
Customer's feedback
Excellent communication the whole way through, sent photo updates and were just lovely to deal with. Prompt communication and delivery was the time specified.
$435
Motorcycle 2004 Kawasaki KX 250F
Halswell, Christchurch
Goodwood Heights, Auckland
10
Aketa
Reviewed 5 months ago
Customer's feedback
Thank you team for going above & beyond your duties I couldn't have left this Job in safe hands & trustworthy awesome reassurance to follow through getting the job completed action and great work team keep up the amazing work in delivering your excellent outstanding services the cheapest rates in the whole of aotearoa can't beatem ring them book now you won't be disappointed ๐Ÿ safe journey guys
$365
Auckland
Addington, Christchurch
9.5
Vysakh
Reviewed 5 months ago
Customer's feedback
Great delivery, very happy
$350
Motorcycle Can am Renegade
Greenmeadows, Napier
Rangiora
10
Pete
Reviewed 5 months ago
Customer's feedback
Great communication Great price Great service 10 out of 10 ๐Ÿ˜Š๐Ÿ˜Š๐Ÿ˜Š
$300
Motorcycle Honda CB 400SS
Sandringham, Auckland
Shirley, Christchurch
10
Mike
Reviewed 5 months ago
Customer's feedback
Awesome service, on time, great communication and a proper good person to deal with. Brilliant!
And a lot more.