Our reviews

Don’t just take our word for it, see our customer reviews. Read reviews of Wise Move to learn stories from our customers.

$450
Riverton
Parklands, Christchurch
10
Daryl
Reviewed 2 days ago
Excellent speedy experience
$300
Motorcycle Yamaha Scorpio
Campbells Bay, Auckland
Takaro, Palmerston North
10
Kerry
Reviewed 3 days ago
Awesome to deal with, really prompt service and a far better idea than flying up and riding home it worked out about the same price as doing that and I saved a days worth of effort.
$259
Newfield, Invercargill
Oamaru
10
Campbell
Reviewed 4 days ago
Was the cheapest, Kept great contact picked up and deleived when said. Even took photo of the deleived motorbike and sent to me. To sum it up great price,great service,great communication well worth the 5 stars
$200
Motorcycle Yamaha Xs650
Mount Eden, Auckland
Mangawhai
10
Allan
Reviewed 5 days ago
Great job! Would recommend, thanks very much.
$350
Motorcycle Benelli TReK 1130
Pahiatua
Auckland CBD, Auckland
10
Anatolii V.
Reviewed 5 days ago
Very fast and affordable service. Got my bike in a few days.
$400
Dannevirke
Ōrere Point
10
Mike
Reviewed 1 week ago
Nice guy, did a good honest job. I'm very happy.
$360
Wellington
Manurewa East, Auckland
10
Jeff
Reviewed 1 week ago
Fantastic alround took care of everything and delivered nice and early, would recommend to anyone for motorcycle delivery, Thankyou heaps
$350
Tauranga
Palmerston North
10
Craig
Reviewed 1 week ago
Andy from affordable motorcycle movers was fantastic, great communication from him with all parties involved. Well set up van and good guy. I recommend and will use Andy again.
$375
Jacks Point
Dunedin Central, Dunedin
10
Kirsty
Reviewed 1 week ago
Great, fast service. Thank you!!
$450
Christchurch
Tawa, Wellington
10
Marsh
Reviewed 1 week ago
Awesome to deal with and very efficient. Very happy with Ben . Recommend him again 100 percent
$495
Motorcycle Vespa 150 sprint
Murrays Bay, Auckland
Whataupoko, Gisborne
10
Steven M.
Reviewed 1 week ago
Great service all round, would definitely use them again, thanks for the peace of mind.
$695
Motorcycle Yamaha R3
Devonport, Auckland
Motueka
10
Robert
Reviewed 2 weeks ago
Awesome service 10/10 would use services again
$300
Miramar, Wellington
Beach Haven, Auckland
10
Katie
Reviewed 2 weeks ago
Fast and easy move from Wellington to Auckland. My scooter was well cared for.
$550
Orewa, Auckland
Starvation Hill
10
Kevin
Reviewed 2 weeks ago
Great service and communication for pickup and drop off
$550
Motorcycle Honda 250RS
Papamoa
Rolleston
10
Matt
Reviewed 3 weeks ago
Excellent communications and I got the bike early. Great experience.
$600
Motorcycle Yamaha YFZ450R
Kaitaia
Kumeu
10
Louis
Reviewed 3 weeks ago
Awesome service. picked up and delivered for it to be ready for Christmas! Thanks alot Colin.
$400
Palmerston North
Mahurangi West
10
John courtney
Reviewed 3 weeks ago
Great communication and service! Thank you!
$600
Tamatea, Napier
Tamatea, Napier
10
Wil
Reviewed 4 weeks ago
Thanks guys really helped me out leading up to Christmas on such a short notice would definitely use again. Thanks again. Wil
$400
Algies Bay
Whitianga
10
Karen
Reviewed 4 weeks ago
Andy was amazing. Very punctual. Took great care of our bike. Deserves a holiday. Thanks Andy. Enjoy your ice cream
$290
Belmont, Lower Hutt
Glen Eden, Auckland
10
Shwetha
Reviewed 4 weeks ago
Amazing accuracy, handling & security. We got a 5star shipment done for a fraction of the cost. Andy is a great person as well overall. Loves to have a laugh while still on his mission. You take good care of yourself Andy. Thanks for delivering my soul in great condition.
$650
Epsom, Auckland
Levin
10
Russell
Reviewed 4 weeks ago
From initiating to delivery it was seamless and efficient. Thanks Russ
$550
Motorcycle bmw 1200 LT
Market Street South, Hastings
Red Beach
10
Jeffery
Reviewed 4 weeks ago
excellent staff, bike well looked after, highly recommended
$350
Pukekohe
Ōpunake
10
Richard
Reviewed 1 month ago
Thank you for an awesome service
$220
Motorcycle Yamaha MT03
Glenfield, Auckland
Otūmoetai, Tauranga
10
James
Reviewed 1 month ago
Awesome service, quick quote and fast turnaround. Thanks warren will definitely be in contact again
$370
Beachlands
Karori, Wellington
9.5
Jayson
Reviewed 1 month ago
Everything went super smooth and my bike arrived in tip top shape.
$200
Ngaruawahia
Manurewa, Auckland
10
Tk taylor
Reviewed 1 month ago
Awesome people I really would buy another bike just to Use this company’s awesome service again I got My bike shipped during borders were closed and they came through no hassle. Thanks warren
$350
Dairy Flat
Nukuhau, Taupō
10
Dan
Reviewed 1 month ago
Absolutely amazing service. Bike picked up and delivered in the same state and overnight. So so happy would definitely recommend AA++++++++ Will use again if need anything transported
$275
Caversham, Dunedin
Eveleyn Couzins Avenue
10
Jared
Reviewed 1 month ago
Thanks for moving my Vespa from Dunedin to Chch. Well packaged and protected .
$200
Motorcycle Yamaha Mt 07
Hamilton
Auckland
9.5
Likhil
Reviewed 1 month ago
Would highly recommend David. Clear Communication and delivered motorcycle within 24 hours
$300
Motorcycle Yamaha Bolt
Nukuhau, Taupō
East Tāmaki Heights, Auckland
10
Mark
Reviewed 1 month ago
1st class service communicated every step of the way very affordable and a great guy. Too easy.
$450
Motorcycle Buell Xl
Ōkaihau
Pūkorokoro / Miranda
10
Randal
Reviewed 1 month ago
A great guy professionalism I will use them again and recommend them
$220
Motorcycle Yamaha Yfz450r
One Tree Point
Kumeu
10
Louis
Reviewed 1 month ago
Super fast delivery, thanks andy
$200
East Tāmaki, Auckland
Pyes Pa, Tauranga
10
Joao
Reviewed 1 month ago
The best choice I made, very professional, good price and very helpful. I recommend to everyone
$550
Linwood, Christchurch
Mount Roskill, Auckland
10
Tanay
Reviewed 1 month ago
Shane abs the boys did an amazing job. The boy’s who picked up my bike and dropped it safely were the true gem to the big ticket company. Really happy with the service. Keep it up !
$220
Otumoetai, Tauranga
Takaanini, Auckland
10
Audrey
Reviewed 1 month ago
These guys are on 💯 definitely recommend them. Stored their number for the future. Easy to deal with. Chur bro thanks for that.
$395
Motorcycle Harley Davidson 2008 Nightrod
Farm Cove, Auckland
Ngongotahā, Rotorua
10
Alex
Reviewed 1 month ago
Quick service and very professional. Will use again
$450
Motorcycle Yamaha XT250
Bridge Street
Dunedin Central, Dunedin
9.5
Simone
Reviewed 1 month ago
Great company. Looked after my bike. Got it delivered promptly and safely
$350
Gate Pa, Tauranga
Kaikohe
10
Allen
Reviewed 1 month ago
Good Guy and would use him again well recommended
$295
New Plymouth
North Street, Palmerston North
10
Whyisb
Reviewed 1 month ago
Outstanding service and communication, can not fault anything from quote to delivery. Thanks guys!
$350
Fendalton, Christchurch
Houghton Bay, Wellington
10
Mark
Reviewed 1 month ago
Excellent job great communication flexibility thanks heaps
$380
Motorcycle Triumph Speedmaster
Papatoetoe, Auckland
Levin
10
Wymond
Reviewed 1 month ago
Awesome work- would highly recommend and if I buy another bike I know who I'm calling Thansk guys
$280
Motorcycle Kawasaki KXF450 2016
Cambridge
Ōpaheke, Auckland
10
Kudaxt
Reviewed 1 month ago
These guys are awesome, very good communication, friendly and up to the minute updates on delivery, I would use them again.
$200
Motorcycle BMWK1100 LT
Oakleigh
Epsom, Auckland
10
John
Reviewed 1 month ago
Very reasonable rate, good communication, happy to use again.
$200
Motorcycle KTM Superduke 1290
Avalon, Hamilton
Beach Haven, Auckland
10
Paul P.
Reviewed 1 month ago
You can definitely trust Warren. Super friendly and time-efficient, got a quote at night, and the bike delivered the next day on time as we discussed.
$250
Motorcycle BMW 1200rc
Hamilton
Kamo, Whangarei
10
Alan
Reviewed 1 month ago
Too easy!! Seamless move, had my new bike moved from hamilton to whangarei in less than 24 hrs from first call, affordable? You better believe it!! andy is the man, friendly, sense of humour, communicates as required/ definately use this company again!
$175
Motorcycle Ninebot E30 max
Kilbirnie, Wellington
Wigram, Christchurch
10
Natanael
Reviewed 1 month ago
Excellent service, I would definitely recommend.
$375
Mangere, Auckland
Waimā
10
David
Reviewed 1 month ago
Andy was awesome, great communication, punctual and friendly guy. Reasonable costs. Took great care of my Harley!!
$300
Motorcycle Honda CB250
Wellington
New Lynn, Auckland
10
KETAN
Reviewed 1 month ago
Andrew was simply brilliant!! Once he accepted the job, he was constanly in touch with me until delivery. Made my life so so easy.
$350
Berhampore, Wellington
Burbush
10
Priscilla Ashcroft
Reviewed 1 month ago
Wonderful service thanks Andy. Super happy with all ares of communication, cost & delivery, Thank you. Highly recommend
$440
Motorcycle Kawasaki Zx10r
Paekākāriki
Greenhithe, Auckland
10
Kyle
Reviewed 1 month ago
Such an Awesome guy to deal with, picked up my bike from Wellington and delivered it to me in Auckland on the same day!! Thanks again Kyle!! I will definitely be using your services again.
And a lot more.