Our reviews

We’ve set a new standard for thorough and thoughtful service.

Don't just take our word for it, read through the reviews of Wise Move to learn stories from our customers and get a deeper understanding of the level of service we provide and the experiences of those who have used our services before.

$525
Christchurch
Hillcrest, Auckland
10
Mark
Reviewed 10 hours ago
Cannot recommend The Motorcycle Delivery Company enough!! Bike collected from Chch & delivered to Akl with no problems, great communication throughout, 100% satisfied with the whole process and a lot easier then I could have imagined!! Thanks team!!
$350
Taupo
West Taratahi
10
Julia
Reviewed 10 hours ago
Excellent service. Fantastic communication. Pickup and delivery was so well organized. Highly recommended and would happily use again. Thanks very much.
$375
Motorcycle Zoopa
Napier South, Napier
Remuera, Auckland
10
Jo
Reviewed 13 hours ago
Great service, thanks Jason
$400
Motorcycle suzuki Boulevard m109
Whangarei
Opotiki
10
Ash
Reviewed 18 hours ago
the best service ive ever experienced pick up a suzuki boulevard m109r from whangarei an delivered it to opotiki keep warm an safe the whole way🤣 excellent communication
$400
Motorcycle BSA D10
Rolleston
Waverley, Invercargill
10
Raewyn
Reviewed 1 day ago
Totally recommend tricky freight
$390
Motorcycle Honda VFR1200X
Taumarunui
Ahuriri, Napier
10
Harry
Reviewed 3 days ago
totally satisfied with job and communication - thanks guys!
$400
Gisborne
Beachlands
9.0
Nigel
Reviewed 4 days ago
Communication with the office was a little hit and miss at times but Caleb did an awesome job when delivering my bike up to Auckland, keeping me well informed and taking the utmost care. Wouldn't hesitate to use them again.
$395
Motorcycle Honda Cbr650r
Napier
Glenview, Hamilton
10
Steve
Reviewed 1 week ago
Amazing service as usual, has served me well over the past years with several deliveries without any issues. Highly suggest working with Jason, quick and easy to communicate with and can’t complain about the service at all, 10/10 👏🏽
$335
Motorcycle Kawasaki Stockman 250
Matamata
Ōtaua
10
Guy
Reviewed 1 week ago
Great service highly recommend AAA++++
$375
Motorcycle Puch MS 50 L
Woodend
Martinborough
10
Ed
Reviewed 1 week ago
Totally brilliant service. Great communication and friendly. If only all NZ companies were this good 😄
$595
Motorcycle Honda 17 SP1
Glendowie, Auckland
Redwood Valley
10
Matthew
Reviewed 1 week ago
Very well done. Will be using you guys again.
$499
Motorcycle Laverda 1000
Halswell, Christchurch
Ohauiti
10
Ross
Reviewed 1 week ago
Great communication and service. Willing to arrange delivery of goods after hours at a time that suited both parties. Would highly recommend.
$295
Motorcycle Honda Crf150f
Picton
Masterton
10
Kylie
Reviewed 1 week ago
I have used wise move twice now and both times been very happy with the communication, promptness of quotes, ease of use of the app and service. Highly recommended
$290
Motorcycle Triumph 3TA
Riwaka
Torbay, Auckland
9.0
Derek
Reviewed 1 week ago
We opted for the flexible pickup/delivery so it was a little while before the bike arrived. Bike and box of parts arrived undamaged. And arrived at the time given so happy as with the service and would recommend them. Classic Triumph motorcycle.
$350
Motorcycle Vespa GTS 300
New Plymouth Central, New Plymouth
Tītahi Bay, Porirua
9.5
Kathryn
Reviewed 1 week ago
Great service. Bike arrived in perfect condition. Arrived when they said they would both on pick up and for delivery. Would happily use again
$275
Riversdale, Blenheim
Saint Albans, Christchurch
10
Kathy
Reviewed 1 week ago
Great service, would use this service again.
$650
Motorcycle Honda VFR
Otaua
Kaiapoi
10
Diana
Reviewed 1 week ago
Jason was fabulous to deal with, did exactly what he said he would do. Highly recommend. A+++ 😊
$1,800
Papamoa Beach, Papamoa
10
Stephanie
Reviewed 1 week ago
Thank you so much for the move totally recommend to everyone
$250
Alicetown, Lower Hutt
Whanganui East, Whanganui
10
Wayne
Reviewed 2 weeks ago
Outstanding .Will definately call on their Services if needed.
$500
Motorcycle Suzuki Lt 50
Pukekohe
Waverley
10
Colin
Reviewed 2 weeks ago
Very Happy. Thank you
$300
Wairakei, Taupō
Mount Cook, Wellington
10
Cam
Reviewed 2 weeks ago
Great service thank you Jason
$360
Motorcycle Kawasaki Ninja 300a ex 2015 300a ex
Pukekohe
Levin
10
Gayle-Antonette
Reviewed 3 weeks ago
Really great service from the team, fast communication, no problems, bike came faster than expected time, really happy overall! :)
$400
Motorcycle Triumph Speedtriple
Nelson
Palmerston North
10
Cameron
Reviewed 3 weeks ago
Richard was awsum.went over n above delivered early price was well mint.bike arrived as it left prevjous owner.highly recomend.
$370
Motorcycle Honda NTV 600
Belleknowes, Dunedin
Addington, Christchurch
10
Werner
Reviewed 3 weeks ago
I didn’t expect such outstanding service. Communication And versatility around any problem I can recommend highly and will definitely use again.
$150
Motorcycle Yz250f Yamaha
Pukekohe
Gate Pa, Tauranga
10
Brooke
Reviewed 3 weeks ago
Absolutely easy fast delivery Only reccomend would be to contact the buyer when the bike was being picked up as the old owner had to let me know. But would deff reccomend and use again
$500
Motorcycle victory hammer
Upper Moutere
Glenfield, Auckland
10
Angus
Reviewed 3 weeks ago
Steve is an absolute star. Cannot recommend him highly enough. He was fairly priced, had excellent communication and was generally just a pleasure to deal with. Will certainly use him again if required.
$625
Rotorua
Christchurch
10
Alex
Reviewed 3 weeks ago
Extremely easy to deal with And great service Regards Alex
$290
Motorcycle Ktm Exc 300
Richmond
Oruanui
10
Arthur
Reviewed 3 weeks ago
Steve was great to deal with and kept on top of communication, can very highly recommend him for moving motorcycles and car's!
$130
Motorcycle Suzuki Tu250
Te Puru
Glendene, Auckland
10
Niels
Reviewed 4 weeks ago
Thanks for the excellent service.
$240
Rolleston
Dunedin
10
Shane
Reviewed 13 June, 2024
Best price, shortest timeframe, great communication, fast and professional service. Fully endorse Stephen.
$690
Motueka
Waiau Pa
10
Neil
Reviewed 11 June, 2024
Quite simply, the best. Bike was pampered and arrived in perfect condition exactly when Andy said it would be there. Top service and I now wouldn’t use any other. Very highly recommended to all.
$395
Rangiora
Te Awanga
10
Matt
Reviewed 11 June, 2024
Great service, thanks
$400
Manukau City Centre, Auckland
Whanganui
10
Wayne
Reviewed 09 June, 2024
Alex was real easy to deal with kept me up to date with each movement, ,definitely would use him again Thanks Alex
$300
Whitby, Porirua
Whitiora, Hamilton
10
Vanessa
Reviewed 08 June, 2024
Danny was so friendly and helpful and had great communication!
$490
Motorcycle BMW C1
Picton
Alexandra
10
Thomas
Reviewed 05 June, 2024
Great to deal with, excellent communication and prompt delivery. Much appreciated.
$200
Islington, Blenheim
Tōtara Park, Upper Hutt
10
Paul
Reviewed 04 June, 2024
Friendly and great communication… most of all punctual …. Thank you
$810
Christchurch
Gisborne
9.5
MALCOLM
Reviewed 04 June, 2024
Found wise move very friendly and easy to talk to when bike arrived very pleased with survice
$300
Wiri, Auckland
Meeanee, Napier
9.5
Bruce
Reviewed 04 June, 2024
Very polite service, I will definitely use in future
$240
Motorcycle KAWASAKI KDX Parts only Not a complete motorcycle
Mount Cargill
Newlands, Wellington
10
PERRY
Reviewed 04 June, 2024
Awesome service as always,Thanks Adele & Team. Cheers
$375
Coatesville
Terrace End, Palmerston North
10
Mike
Reviewed 03 June, 2024
Great service, was kept informed on delivery and timeframes.
And a lot more.

For every (wise)move

TradeMe purchase pickup and delivery service across NZ
TradeMe Delivery
Get your heavy-large TradeMe purchase picked up and delivered by our movers anywhere in NZ.
Learn more
Car transport nz
Car Transport
Our professional car transport teams from across New Zealand are the best at what they do.
Learn more
Motorbike transport nz
Motorcycle Transport
Our pros take everything into consideration when ensuring the safety and well-being of your bike.
Learn more
Piano transport
Piano Move
Moving a piano requires the expertise to ensure is kept safe and protected on the road.
Learn more
Furniture removals
Furniture Removals
Our teams will treat your possessions like they would their own, ensuring that the greatest care and diligence is taken.
Learn more
Pet transport nz
Pet Transport
During the transport our teams will ensure full care, well-being and friendliness as if they were our own.
Learn more
Boat transport nz
Boat Transport
Our transport teams will ensure your boats will be delivered safely, efficiently and on time.
Learn more