Our reviews

Don’t just take our word for it, see our customer reviews. Read reviews of Wise Move to learn stories from our customers.

$100
Mount Victoria, Wellington
Pinehaven, Upper Hutt
10
Daniel
Reviewed 1 hour ago
Excellent service , no hassle , & a nice guy. thanks
$350
Motorcycle Suzuki Boulevard S40B LS650
Rangiora
Brown Owl, Upper Hutt
10
Julie Robbers
Reviewed 10 hours ago
These guys were great. Would happily recommend.
$550
Pegasus
Tauhara, Taupō
10
Laurence
Reviewed 11 hours ago
recommend this service, delivered a couple of days early a real bonus🙂
$750
Motorcycle 2 x 1950's puch scooters partially assembled SR150
Waiau Pa
Old Taitapu Road
10
Si
Reviewed 23 hours ago
Absolutely brilliant. Took great care and arranged everything really well.
$500
Motorcycle Yamaha R1
Rolleston
Richmond
10
Montana
Reviewed 1 day ago
I am very happy! John did a fantastic job and looked after both my bikes with great care. Price was great too! No hesitation using his professional service in the future again! 👍 🍻
$350
Motorcycle Harley Davidson sportster 1200
Tomika Crescent
Kamo, Whangārei
10
Stuart
Reviewed 1 day ago
Awesome guy very fast pick up,delivery very well done aaa+++++ very recommended
$150
Motorcycle Aprilla SR 125
Mount Maunganui
Matamata
10
Andaleeb
Reviewed 1 day ago
Great transporter!! Would use again for sure
$395
Saint Albans, Christchurch
Petone, Lower Hutt
10
Rory
Reviewed 1 day ago
Slightly more expensive than other quotes but I appreciated the prompt replies to messages and communication throughout and feel it was worth it.
$210
Rotorua
Himatangi Beach
10
Vanessa
Reviewed 1 day ago
I got a txt from the driver when he had picked up our bike letting me know that he had it and what time he would be here, he arrived exactly when he said he would, so his communication with me was awesome. The bike was stroped securely on his trailer, which shows me he takes care if what he transports. He was very professional. We would definitely use wise move again and recommend you to people we know that want a good transport company. Over all great experience. Cheers
$220
Auckland
Matamata
10
Richard
Reviewed 1 day ago
Highly recommend very great service keep you informed during delivery very quick delivery would definitely use again thanks so much
$200
Motorcycle Yamaha MT09 Tracer GT
Te Rapa, Hamilton
Blockhouse Bay, Auckland
10
Ben
Reviewed 2 days ago
Andy is an awesome and passionate gentleman who has not only delivered my bike on time with necessary communication to keep me up to date, but also took very good care of the bike, very happy with his service, will indeed to calling him for my future service request.
$385
Motorcycle suzuki dr200
Waikuku Beach
Mount Cook, Wellington
10
Luke
Reviewed 2 days ago
Great service and friendly team!
$240
Motorcycle Ducati monster 796
New Plymouth
Totara Heights, Auckland
10
Mark
Reviewed 3 days ago
You can tell talking to Andy that's he passionate about moving the goods in his care like they are his. Top guy, top service & I would recommend him to all that want goods moved carefully & reliably. A+++++
$220
Bradley Place
Ranui, Auckland
10
Matamaru
Reviewed 4 days ago
Great service Dave your a legend
$225
Motorcycle Honda Crf450r
Drury
Te Kōpuru
9.5
Ethan
Reviewed 5 days ago
Safely delivered to drop off would recommend again
$220
Bayswater, Auckland
Springfield, Rotorua
10
Jason
Reviewed 6 days ago
100% USE AGAIN 24 HR DELIVERY!!
$150
Motorcycle Suzuki GN125
Pukete, Hamilton
Saint Heliers, Auckland
10
Simon
Reviewed 6 days ago
Awesome bloke and swift delivery! Thanks hesps mate, would definatly use again! Highly recomended!
$220
Papamoa Beach Road
Northcote, Auckland
10
Abhijeet
Reviewed 6 days ago
Dave asked me not to stress out. He did good job. No stress. 🙂
$220
Motorcycle Triumph Tiger 900
Kingsland, Auckland
Te Awamutu
10
George
Reviewed 1 week ago
Awesome service well recomended
$450
Motorcycle Suzuki SV1000s
Waipukurau
Titirangi, Auckland
10
Race_t
Reviewed 1 week ago
Quick, easy and very professional service. Pickup was within days of quoting and delivery the next. Great communication and bike arrived in perfect condition. Highly recommend.
$995
Motorcycle Victory Hammer
Fernhill, Queenstown
Hihi Road
10
Ben
Reviewed 1 week ago
This was an awesome service from Sandra , who was great with communications & Dave , who transported my m/ bike . It was picked up in Queenstown last Thursday afternoon & delivered to me 4 days later (Monday afternoon) in Mangonui, Northland. I wouldn’t hesitate to recommend these guys to anyone needing bike transportation. Highly recommend them , Ben 😀
$400
Motorcycle BMW R 1200 GS
Onekawa, Napier
Murrays Bay, Auckland
10
Liza
Reviewed 1 week ago
Jesse was great. He provided updates throughout the trip and advised when the delivery would be later than scheduled.
$300
Māngere, Auckland
Tauhara, Taupō
10
Laurence
Reviewed 1 week ago
What more can I say, from placing my request to having the bike delivered it went very smoothly, I totally recommend them.
$220
Papatoetoe, Auckland
Matatā
10
Scott
Reviewed 1 week ago
Easy to arrange, easy to deal with. Went the extra mile to help with delivery.
$440
Waikouaiti
Raumati Beach, Paraparaumu
10
OLIVER
Reviewed 1 week ago
Thanks for the great service and good communication. Much appreciated cheers
$375
Motorcycle Suzuki GN 250
Wellington
Kohimarama, Auckland
10
Daniel
Reviewed 1 week ago
Amazing service, thank you so much!
$350
Motorcycle ktm 250 2020 ktm 250
Wellington
Mount Roskill, Auckland
10
Reecem
Reviewed 1 week ago
Excellent to deal with A+++++++
$200
Mount Maunganui
Point Chevalier, Auckland
10
Jamahl
Reviewed 1 week ago
Absolutely fantastic service. Great communication and really nice guy, thanks Andy!
$380
Whangarei
Longburn
10
Mike R
Reviewed 1 week ago
Happy with price and level of service provided
$335
Te Awamutu
Newlands, Wellington
10
Sam
Reviewed 1 week ago
Great service, great communication!
$220
Otahuhu, Auckland
Pyes Pa, Tauranga
10
Craig
Reviewed 1 week ago
Very happy with David's communication, prompt pick up and delivery of motorcycle, hes a good bloke, I will use again. Cheers, Craig
$400
Johnsonville, Wellington
Three Kings, Auckland
10
William
Reviewed 2 weeks ago
excellent delivery, extremely happy with the service, and definitely would use Mr Shift It again when needed
$220
Hamilton
Pokeno
10
Calvin
Reviewed 2 weeks ago
Andy mate you are the man same day contact same day delivery very very efficient this guy highly recommend him thank you for your service during these lockdowns
$190
Te Awamutu
Wainui
10
Nik
Reviewed 2 weeks ago
Des offers a highly professional outstanding service. I was and still am amazed on how simple the whole operation was. Des communicated well and delivered on time to the minute. I will use his services again and highly recommend him to anyone else who is thinking about it. 10 out of 10, from Nik Sams
$220
Motorcycle Ducati Diavel Dark Star
Takapuna, Auckland
Te Awamutu
10
Andrew
Reviewed 2 weeks ago
Another completed delivery with no problems at all.
$250
Motorcycle Harley davidson Lowrider 2015
Glenview, Hamilton
Pōkeno
10
Swarnjit
Reviewed 2 weeks ago
Prompt communication, excellent service, right on time pick up and delivery. Will use again.....thanks
$395
Motorcycle Harley 2012 blacklist softail
Tuakau
Tokoroa
10
Joseph
Reviewed 2 weeks ago
Sandra great to deal with Marty cool got my bike to me safe and sound at a affordable price no hasatation in using there service if I need something transported that I cherish knowing it will get to me safe and no muck around thank you guys
$800
Taipa
Bromley, Christchurch
9.5
Hamish
Reviewed 2 weeks ago
Was very easy and hassle free
$555
Waikari
Wainui
10
Dwight Strother
Reviewed 2 weeks ago
Great friendly service at a good price.
$350
Ramarama
Moerewa
10
Warren
Reviewed 2 weeks ago
Andy is awesome in every way u can think off, especially the price .highly recommend his services to anyone,
$370
Motorcycle Suzuki M109r
Petone, Lower Hutt
Weymouth, Auckland
10
Geoff
Reviewed 2 weeks ago
Price was great and the service was excellent. Andy was wonderful, answered my questions before I accepted the quote. Once i accepted the quote the communication was great every step of the way and on the day of delivery Andy was professional and followed all the necessary COV19 protocols. Highly recommend for anyone else wanting their bikes moved safely and promptly.
$400
Motorcycle Moto Guzzi 1972 Ambassador 750
Greenhithe, Auckland
Tōtara Park, Upper Hutt
10
Stu
Reviewed 2 weeks ago
I could not find a single thing to complain about. Everything happened just as Mr Shift It said it would. Bang on time, super respectful of my old bike, engaging and interesting to chat with. I recommend Mr Shift It without any reservation. Stu - 2/10/21
$200
Te Rapa, Hamilton
New Windsor, Auckland
10
Luis
Reviewed 2 weeks ago
Fantastic service. Ponctual, reliable. Brought my bike from Hamilton without hassle. Good man. Really appreciate it.
$200
Motorcycle Yamaha WR250R
Te Pahu
Parakai
10
J.J.
Reviewed 2 weeks ago
Excellent!! Highly recommended. Thanks Ray!!
$250
Penrose, Auckland
Tokoroa
9.5
Francesco De Marchi
Reviewed 2 weeks ago
Nice and easy to deal with David. Fast transportation.
$250
East Tamaki, Manukau
Pirongia
10
Harlyn
Reviewed 2 weeks ago
What can I say, with a short 24hour notice I had a bike delivered from auckland to Hamilton. Bike was loaded perfectly. Dave went above and beyond in the rain at night to unload the bike. Wicked communication from enquire to delivery with multiple calls through the process. Never fear, Dave is here to help 👍🏿. From now on Dave will be the only person I use for deliveries. Thanks .
$250
Motorcycle Harley Davidson Softail custom deluxe
Riverhead
Bidois Road
10
Sam
Reviewed 2 weeks ago
David was awesome from start to finish! Stayed in communication with me every step of the way. Even during this pandemic he made sure he had the credentials and certs to cross the border out of Auckland to deliver my bike safely to Rotorua. An absolute professional and all round nice bloke. I wouldnt hesitate recommending David and D & L logistics or hiring his services again. Thanks Heaps bro!
$495
Motorcycle harley davidson FXDL DYNA
Paraparaumu
Blockhouse Bay, Auckland
10
Caroline M.
Reviewed 3 weeks ago
Very impressed with MotoMovers! Delivered my Dyna Harley Davidson from Paraparaumu to Auckland & could not have gone better. Sandra was a pleasure to deal with - clear, constant communication throughout and regular updates. The bike arrived on time as promised and Mike was very helpful unloading & getting it in to the garage. Highly recommend, thanks team!!!
$180
Dunedin
Burnham Camp, Burnham
10
Ian
Reviewed 3 weeks ago
Hayden was a pleasure to deal with .will use them again
$375
Motorcycle Yamaha Yamaha 2006 YZF R6
East Tamaki, Manukau
Whanganui
10
Carl
Reviewed 3 weeks ago
Do not go anywhere else. Fantastic service, real care taken with the delivery and best priced offer. I wouldn't go anywhere else. Many thanks team.
And a lot more.