Our reviews

We’ve set a new standard for thorough and thoughtful service.

Don't just take our word for it, read through the reviews of Wise Move to learn stories from our customers and get a deeper understanding of the level of service we provide and the experiences of those who have used our services before.

$180
Gazebo
Ōtaki
Tindalls Beach, Whangaparāoa
10
Zak
Reviewed 23 minutes ago
Great service. Thanks heaps
$175
Office Desk Large, Office Chair
Grey Lynn, Auckland
Awapuni, Palmerston North
10
Sam
Reviewed 27 minutes ago
Great Communication, punctuality and professionalism. Thanks Phil!
$160
Two-seater couch, TV, Entertainment Unit
Glen Eden, Auckland
Saint Marys Bay, Auckland
10
Maggie
Reviewed 6 hours ago
This is the best moving experience I’ve ever had - they were on time, professional, and efficient. The whole process took about 45 minutes and excluding transportation they did all the work in about 15. Coordinating a move on a public holiday was an oversight on my part but they responded quickly to my request and the whole process was a breeze. Highly recommend!
$95
Extendable Rimu table and six chairs
Northcote, Auckland
Avondale, Auckland
10
Grace
Reviewed 15 hours ago
Great Comms, good price and professional delivery. Thank you
$65
Electronic drum kit
Karori, Wellington
Whitby, Porirua
10
Ben
Reviewed 17 hours ago
Really helpful and easy to work with! Thanks!
$345
Drawers, Sideboard
New Brighton, Christchurch
Buckland
10
Miranda
Reviewed 19 hours ago
These guys are great communicators. They were in touch throughout the move. Our goods were wrapped and arrived nice and safe.
$200
Sleepyhead Sanctuary Queen Size Mattress Only
Onehunga, Auckland
Awapuni, Palmerston North
9.5
Darren
Reviewed 20 hours ago
Very friendly and helpful operator. Thanks for delivering my mattress safe and sound.
$90
Remuera, Auckland
Ellerslie, Auckland
10
William
Reviewed 23 hours ago
No issues, good and easy move
$699
T1Tall boy, two bed side drawer and 4 draw dresser.small.4.or 5  suit ...
Miramar, Wellington
Nukuhou North
10
Claudia
Reviewed 1 day ago
Thank you Buphinder for the communication all through out from start to finish I would recommend you to anyway well done Bhupinder all the best 👍
$585
Paraparaumu
Ōhaupō
10
Sue
Reviewed 1 day ago
Easy good communication
$280
Queen Bed and Base
Kelburn, Wellington
Glenbrook
10
Nathan
Reviewed 1 day ago
Very friendly and accomodating service, would highly recommend!
$120
6 luggage/packages
Melrose, Wellington
Hillsborough, Auckland
10
Amir
Reviewed 1 day ago
All I can say is I'm AMAZED. Your teamwork blew my mind away! Go Go Go Galilee! 😀
$115
Bonsai
Whanganui
Ponsonby, Auckland
10
Lydia
Reviewed 1 day ago
Fantastic service, very good with communication and excellent with handling fragile items.
$179
Rolleston
Saint Leonards, Dunedin
10
Rachel
Reviewed 1 day ago
wonderful service- thank you
$310
Saint Heliers, Auckland
Te Atatū Peninsula, Auckland
10
Anutosh
Reviewed 2 days ago
Fast and careful and great on delivery -packing it all into a small space. Very impressive reversing down two narrow drives.
$195
Large Orla Kiely multi stem wool rug 210 x 300cm
Cust
Buckland
10
Miranda
Reviewed 2 days ago
Helpful, friendly and professional. I needed to move one item and Phil did the job without a fuss. I will definitely use 5 Star Freighting again.
$154
Stained glass window panel
Mount Eden, Auckland
Waikanae Beach
10
Susan
Reviewed 2 days ago
Professional service, good communication.
$180
Coffee table
Gate Pa, Tauranga
Fairfield, Hamilton
9.5
Erena
Reviewed 2 days ago
Excellent communication from start to finish. Was super prompt to communicate with seller which I appreciated. Highly recommend
$110
Oak dresser
Upper Hutt
Belmont, Lower Hutt
10
Joanna
Reviewed 2 days ago
I highly recommend A++++
$150
Sectional couch
Mornington, Wellington
Ngaio, Wellington
10
Hazel
Reviewed 3 days ago
Super quick delivery and prompt communication! Very happy!
$100
Beach Haven, Auckland
Takanini
10
Ben
Reviewed 3 days ago
Jason please send me a message , lost your info , good job and fast , would reccomend Jason
$95
Waimauku
Mount Eden, Auckland
9.5
Susan
Reviewed 3 days ago
Great service & gave me updates. Auckland traffic doesn’t always work but they were very flexible on delivery. Would definitely use them again. Thanks guys
$90
Bookshelf
Takaro, Palmerston North
Kelvin Grove, Palmerston North
10
Lindsey
Reviewed 3 days ago
Very polite and efficient delivery
$130
Terrace End, Palmerston North
Terrace End, Palmerston North
10
Astrid
Reviewed 4 days ago
Really lovely people. Helpful advice. Did the job quickly and efficiently. Will definitely be utilising thier services again!
$212
Athlone Drive, Cambridge
Plimmerton, Porirua
10
Lynn
Reviewed 4 days ago
Great service thankyou
$549
Modular Sofa3pieces+ottoman
Māngere Bridge, Auckland
Thorndon, Wellington
10
Hannah
Reviewed 4 days ago
Jag and the team did an excellent job picking up my furniture from Auckland and safely delivered to Wellington. His price was very fair, his communication was great, sent me an update throughout the process. He went above and beyond to add an extra wrapper to protect my brand new sofa when he discovered the protective cover came with a bit of damage from the supplier. I would highly recommend him.
$150
Takanini
Saint Marys Bay, Auckland
10
Matthew
Reviewed 4 days ago
Excellent service, communication, and responsiveness. Highly recommend this team - the best service we have had in Auckland (and lovely people on top!). 10/10
$850
Rototuna North, Hamilton
Khandallah, Wellington
10
Sione
Reviewed 4 days ago
Ecoshifter did a wonderful job in moving our stuff from Hamilton to Wellington in a timely manner and affordable price. The company is also supporting green and clean energy. Friendly and efficient staff!!
$135
Early Settler Dining table
Saint Heliers, Auckland
Riverhead
10
Krystal
Reviewed 4 days ago
Thanks guys! Really fast, on time and great service
$200
Panorama Heights, Orewa
Te Atatū South, Auckland
10
Trish
Reviewed 4 days ago
Great job. Kept us informed of timeframe throughout pickup and delivery. Would definitely recommend and use again.
$230
Double bucks
Te Awamutu
Merrilands, New Plymouth
10
Neal
Reviewed 5 days ago
Thank you for making the move easy and being flexible. You were transparent and gave us clear communication on the move.
$160
2 seater settee
Palmerston North Central, Palmerston North
Khandallah, Wellington
10
James
Reviewed 5 days ago
Easy to deal with. Prompt service. Careful with the item.
$150
Laundry unit
Wiri, Auckland
Stanmore Bay, Whangaparāoa
10
Julie
Reviewed 6 days ago
Great communication and service, thank you
$110
Desk
Taita, Lower Hutt
Naenae, Lower Hutt
10
Desmond
Reviewed 6 days ago
These guys were excellent. They listened to instructions on where to lift the desk They had time available a couple of days before the planned move and made contact 3 hours before that time to say they had the time available. More than happy with everything involved.
$280
Queen bed
Hamilton Central, Hamilton
Mount Victoria, Wellington
9.5
Stuart
Reviewed 6 days ago
Same day Hamilton to Wellington, awesome
$140
Metal Cabinet Office 1, Metal Cabinet Office 2
Manukau City Centre, Auckland
Favona, Auckland
10
Darren
Reviewed 6 days ago
Good to deal with and June kept in communication all the way through.
$290
Seatrunk, tall boy, suitcase
Saint Albans, Christchurch
Ōakura
10
Carole
Reviewed 6 days ago
Excellent service from two very helpful and respectful young men. Thanks😄
$140
Epsom, Auckland
Three Kings, Auckland
10
Ben
Reviewed 6 days ago
Great communication and service
$140
Remuera, Auckland
Epsom, Auckland
10
Pam
Reviewed 6 days ago
Awesome team. So punctual, polite and professional.
$440
Somerville, Auckland
Hamilton Lake, Hamilton
10
Andre
Reviewed 6 days ago
No fuss, no problems, prompt and polite
And a lot more.

For every (wise)move

TradeMe purchase pickup and delivery service across NZ
TradeMe Delivery
Get your heavy-large TradeMe purchase picked up and delivered by our movers anywhere in NZ.
Learn more
Car transport nz
Car Transport
Our professional car transport teams from across New Zealand are the best at what they do.
Learn more
Motorbike transport nz
Motorcycle Transport
Our pros take everything into consideration when ensuring the safety and well-being of your bike.
Learn more
Piano transport
Piano Move
Moving a piano requires the expertise to ensure is kept safe and protected on the road.
Learn more
Furniture removals
Furniture Removals
Our teams will treat your possessions like they would their own, ensuring that the greatest care and diligence is taken.
Learn more
Pet transport nz
Pet Transport
During the transport our teams will ensure full care, well-being and friendliness as if they were our own.
Learn more
Boat transport nz
Boat Transport
Our transport teams will ensure your boats will be delivered safely, efficiently and on time.
Learn more

Wherever You Are

Moving services across New Zealand All Covered. No Hassle.

  • Auckland
  • Wellington
  • Christchurch
  • Hamilton
  • Tauranga
  • Napier-Hastings
  • Dunedin
  • Palmerston North
  • Nelson
  • Rotorua
  • Whangārei
  • New Plymouth
  • Invercargill
  • Kapiti
  • Whanganui
  • Gisborne
  • Blenheim
  • Pukekohe
  • Timaru
  • Taupō
  • Masterton
  • Levin
  • Ashburton
  • Whakatāne
  • Rangiora
  • Feilding
  • Rolleston
  • Queenstown
  • Tokoroa
  • Oamaru
  • Hāwera
  • Gore
  • Waiuku
  • Waiheke Island
  • Greymouth
  • Wanaka
  • Motueka
  • Te Puke
  • Huntly
  • Matamata
  • Morrinsville
  • Kerikeri
  • Thames
  • Kawerau
  • Waitara
  • Ōtaki
  • Lincoln
  • Kaitaia
  • Stratford