Our reviews

Don’t just take our word for it, see our customer reviews. Read reviews of Wise Move to learn stories from our customers.

$249
Chair, Chair, Circular plastic drinks trolley
Herne Bay, Auckland
Mount Victoria, Wellington
10
Sarah
Reviewed 7 hours ago
Bhavinder was awesome! Very easy to deal with, great communication, and he went the extra mile to get me my stuff. Definitely recommend :-)
$339
Office desk/Study
Hamilton
Mosgiel
10
Stuart
Reviewed 7 hours ago
Excellent service and communications. Didn't know this kind of service was still available these days - impressed. Thank you all.
$120
Rimu dining table & 6 chairs
Pukekohe
Remuera, Auckland
10
Gareth
Reviewed 9 hours ago
Absolute legend, very responsive, kept me up to date throughout and totally professional. Highly recommend.
$45
Fridge freezer
Avonhead, Christchurch
Edgeware, Christchurch
10
Aidenv
Reviewed 10 hours ago
Amazing work, flexible and was easy to communicate with.
$130
Huntington, Hamilton
Mount Albert, Auckland
10
Bj
Reviewed 13 hours ago
1st time user of Wisemove.co.nz, great service from John - Careful Movers. Excellent communication and care of goods transported and efficient time frame from pickup to delivery of goods between cities. Thank you John. You made this very easy.
$265
Waikanae
Clareville
10
Michelle
Reviewed 14 hours ago
Fantastic service, quick response, on time for pick up and delivery. Definitely recommend!😄
$119
Fridge
Howick, Auckland
Greenlane, Auckland
10
Katie
Reviewed 14 hours ago
Best movers I've ever had, such friendly guys and great customer service and communication would definitely use Breezy Movers again!! 10/10
$140
Armchair
Paraparaumu
Brooklyn, Wellington
10
Lucy
Reviewed 15 hours ago
Amazing! Thanks so much
$250
Holden Colorado Canopy
Otorohanga
Mahora, Hastings
10
Jacob
Reviewed 21 hours ago
Very awesome crew to deal with, Shane and Carmen done an awesome job of getting my Canopy down to me from Hamilton in a efficient timely manner and with no damage. Just an all round nice crew to to deal with:)
$179
Hillcrest, Auckland
Mount Roskill, Auckland
10
Marguerite
Reviewed 1 day ago
Excellent communication and a great move. Thank you!
$99
Remuera, Auckland
Northwood, Christchurch
10
Lee
Reviewed 1 day ago
Super impressed with the service from this company. Just no hassles at all. Quick and convenient. Highly recommend. A+
$180
Box, Box, Box
Somerville, Auckland
Somerfield, Christchurch
10
Ben
Reviewed 1 day ago
Once again an amazing service from these guys. Above and beyond what’s expected. Would happily recommend and use again
$140
Frankton, Hamilton
Kelvin Grove, Palmerston North
10
Sarah
Reviewed 1 day ago
Great to deal with. Will definitely use this service again if we need to. Highly recommended.
$85
Single sofa bed chair
Kelvin Grove, Palmerston North
Cloverlea, Palmerston North
10
Trudy
Reviewed 1 day ago
Great fast service, would defiantly recommend and will be using this service again
$60
Queen size double bed and mattress
Richmond, Christchurch
Upper Riccarton, Christchurch
10
Rupinder
Reviewed 1 day ago
Friendly, helpful and very professional. I would definitely recommend happy helpers to everyone.
$300
Out Door Pots
Patumahoe
Peony Drive
10
Graeme
Reviewed 2 days ago
Great service, especially when unexpected problems interrupted original plans. Would definitely use again if needed Graeme.
$200
Chair, Small
Parklands, Christchurch
Seacliff
10
Adrienne
Reviewed 2 days ago
Thank you Phil. Excellent service. Much appreciated. Highly recommend. A&B Hayes.
$150
Waiwhetu, Lower Hutt
Avalon, Lower Hutt
10
Hamesh
Reviewed 2 days ago
Ivan was excellent and helpful.
$249
Te Atatū Peninsula, Auckland
Bayfair, Mount Maunganui
10
Jackie
Reviewed 2 days ago
Great delivery. Awesome communication and delivered when they said they would. I recommend!
$120
Fridge
Pakuranga, Auckland
East Tāmaki, Auckland
10
Chenge
Reviewed 3 days ago
Awesome service and great communications. Highly recommended
$295
Tall wall unit
Herald Island, Auckland
Palmerston North Central, Palmerston North
10
Sarah
Reviewed 3 days ago
Absolutely fantastic. From the moment I sent my initial details & query through to the delivery of the wall unit, I couldn't fault Ecoshifter. Brilliant communication & very understanding of trying to coordinate pick up & delivery times. Would highly recommend Hayley & Mike. Thank you so much.
$230
Helensville
One Tree Hill, Auckland
10
Kirstie
Reviewed 3 days ago
Great communication regarding timing and my sofa was taken good care of in transit. Very happy with the service.
$298
Grandfather clock
Mount Albert, Auckland
Beachlands
10
Angela
Reviewed 3 days ago
Excellent service thanks
$140
Queen bed
Hillcrest, Auckland
Sandringham, Auckland
10
Matthew
Reviewed 3 days ago
Great and easy to deal with
$380
East Tamaki, Auckland
Mount Maunganui
10
Kirsten
Reviewed 4 days ago
They went out of their way to get to us on time. Highly highly recommend! Above and beyond. Thank you thank you
$309
MORGAN "Adam" ROCKER - RECLINER La-Z-Boy - SALE!
Northcross, Auckland
Jacks Point
10
Rebecca
Reviewed 4 days ago
Best delivery experience I've had. They communicated often, gave us plenty of notice before they arrived and the chair was in perfect condition. Thanks guys!
$200
Counter
Christchurch Central City, Christchurch
Belfast, Christchurch
10
Geoff
Reviewed 4 days ago
Fast, efficient and really good communication. thanks a bunch.
$180
Sofa, sofa, sofa, sofa, sofa
Manurewa, Auckland
Johnsonville, Wellington
10
Shelley
Reviewed 4 days ago
Very friendly, good communication. Will use John next time.
$399
Bookcase, Cabinet, Arm chair, Arm chair, 2 seater, Office chair, Coffe...
Welcome Bay, Tauranga
Takapuna, Auckland
8.0
Amanda
Reviewed 5 days ago
The team were really professional, helpful, communicative. Would be happy to use again. Thank you Jerald and team, top job
$230
Feilding
Wellington
10
Suejam
Reviewed 6 days ago
These guys went above and beyond . Fantastic service, communication and problem solving.
$110
Samsung 427L Bottom Mount Fridge Freezer, Black, SRL459MB
Whenuapai, Auckland
Te Atatū South, Auckland
10
Kelly
Reviewed 6 days ago
Great service...hassle free....couldnt have asked for better...thanx NZ best van move!
$151
Sofa
Glen Eden, Auckland
Onehunga, Auckland
9.5
Rosina
Reviewed 6 days ago
Incredibly fast turnaround from time of booking, great price and service. Would highly recommend.
$220
Gym equipment
Mornington, Wellington
Richmond
10
Jo
Reviewed 1 week ago
We were very happy with the service. Good communication. Picked up and delivered as arranged. Goods arrived in same condition as picked up. Friendly service 😍 thanks so much.
$99
Papamoa Beach, Papamoa
Welcome Bay, Tauranga
10
Wendy
Reviewed 1 week ago
Highly recommend we will definitely use again
$390
Chest of drawers, Lounge chair, Lounge chair #2
Marybank, Nelson
Island Bay, Wellington
10
Chris
Reviewed 1 week ago
Mike and Hayley are a terrific team. The operation was thoroughly professional and every aspect was completed perfectly. We could not be happier. Many thanks. Chris
$135
Wooden dining table
Camborne, Porirua
Northland, Wellington
10
Jasmine
Reviewed 1 week ago
Great people, really polite and took care of the table:)
$150
Devonport, Auckland
Stanley Point, Auckland
10
Rachael
Reviewed 1 week ago
Amazing service. Highly recommend!
$80
Māngere Bridge, Auckland
Mount Roskill, Auckland
10
Lydia
Reviewed 1 week ago
Super quick and easy, no stress at all involved!
$80
Blue antique kids chair
Kohimarama, Auckland
Awapuni, Palmerston North
10
Kerry
Reviewed 1 week ago
I have been so impressed with the professionalism shown from start to end. Excellent communication and friendly service. I will use this company again!
$180
Hamilton Lake, Hamilton
Kelburn, Wellington
10
Laura
Reviewed 1 week ago
Best carrier ever!! Professional. Friendly Communicates well
And a lot more.

For every (wise)move

TradeMe purchase pickup and delivery service across NZ
TradeMe Delivery
Get your heavy-large TradeMe purchase picked up and delivered by our movers anywhere in NZ.
Learn more
Car transport nz
Car Transport
Our professional car transport teams from across New Zealand are the best at what they do.
Learn more
Motorbike transport nz
Motorcycle Transport
Our pros take everything into consideration when ensuring the safety and well-being of your bike.
Learn more
Piano transport
Piano Move
Moving a piano requires the expertise to ensure is kept safe and protected on the road.
Learn more
Furniture removals
Furniture Removals
Our teams will treat your possessions like they would their own, ensuring that the greatest care and diligence is taken.
Learn more
Pet transport nz
Pet Transport
During the transport our teams will ensure full care, well-being and friendliness as if they were our own.
Learn more
Boat transport nz
Boat Transport
Our transport teams will ensure your boats will be delivered safely, efficiently and on time.
Learn more

Wherever You Are

Moving services across New Zealand All Covered. No Hassle.

  • Auckland
  • Wellington
  • Christchurch
  • Hamilton
  • Tauranga
  • Napier-Hastings
  • Dunedin
  • Palmerston North
  • Nelson
  • Rotorua
  • Whangārei
  • New Plymouth
  • Invercargill
  • Kapiti
  • Whanganui
  • Gisborne
  • Blenheim
  • Pukekohe
  • Timaru
  • Taupō
  • Masterton
  • Levin
  • Ashburton
  • Whakatāne
  • Rangiora
  • Feilding
  • Rolleston
  • Queenstown
  • Tokoroa
  • Oamaru
  • Hāwera
  • Gore
  • Waiuku
  • Waiheke Island
  • Greymouth
  • Wanaka
  • Motueka
  • Te Puke
  • Huntly
  • Matamata
  • Morrinsville
  • Kerikeri
  • Thames
  • Kawerau
  • Waitara
  • Ōtaki
  • Lincoln
  • Kaitaia
  • Stratford