Our reviews

We’ve set a new standard for thorough and thoughtful service.

Don't just take our word for it, read through the reviews of Wise Move to learn stories from our customers and get a deeper understanding of the level of service we provide and the experiences of those who have used our services before.

$360
Avondale, Auckland
Lyall Bay, Wellington
10
Ramari
Reviewed 9 hours ago
Picked and delivered perfectly! Thank you so much😊
$580
Rolleston
Maori Hill, Timaru
10
Sunny
Reviewed 16 hours ago
Excellent service, Driver and staff is very nice.
$685
Progress Valley
Invercargill
10
Tish
Reviewed 1 day ago
The team was so nice, friendly and understanding. When I move again I'd book eith these guys. Thank you
$220
Wooden Dolls House H 1000x L 800x D600
Hamilton East, Hamilton
Rolleston
10
VIVIENNE
Reviewed 1 day ago
Great guys. Communication great. Dolls house delivered with care from Hamilton to Christchurch. So grateful.
$148
Mount Albert, Auckland
Birkenhead, Auckland
9.5
Amy
Reviewed 1 day ago
Really quick to respond to my texts and kept in touch during pick ups and delivery. 110% recommend :)
$220
Spa Heat Pump
Woolston, Christchurch
Browns Bay, Auckland
10
Julie
Reviewed 1 day ago
Fantastic communication and service. Good price. Collected Friday in Chch Delivered Saturday in Auckland.
$120
Flat Bush, Auckland
Auckland CBD, Auckland
10
Vaibhav
Reviewed 1 day ago
Thank you for your amazing service. I really appreciate. Taki went above and beyond with his service.
$299
Fridge, Washing machine, Chest drawers
Palmerston North Central, Palmerston North
Albany Heights, Auckland
10
Ahmed
Reviewed 1 day ago
They have done an awesome job, woth decent price, I couldn't be happier
$100
Queen bed, queen mattress
Avondale, Auckland
Grey Lynn, Auckland
10
Valeria
Reviewed 1 day ago
Great communication and super helpful - this team made everything so easy, plus they took great care moving my bed. Thanks so much!!!
$120
East Tāmaki, Auckland
Browns Bay, Auckland
10
Amy
Reviewed 1 day ago
PooJay was absolutely amazing, helping me out urgently due to another moving company cancelling last minute. Exceptional communication, made everything as easy for me as possible. Would definitely recommend, and use again. 🥰
$245
Queen Bedbase, Queen Mattress, MDF Drawers
Te Aro, Wellington
Mount Victoria, Wellington
10
Lydia
Reviewed 2 days ago
Absolutely great! Will be using them again 😊
$169
Washer, Dryer
Kelson, Lower Hutt
Khandallah, Wellington
10
Zipporah
Reviewed 2 days ago
These guys are fast, friendly and efficient! I’d definitely book them again for our future bulk item transportation. Well done!
$270
1 Queen bed and base 210 cm by 160 cm 70 cm height, 1 Buffet table 175...
Birkenhead, Auckland
Point England, Auckland
10
Farren
Reviewed 2 days ago
Amazing service fast and easy move! 10 out of 10 ⭐️
$300
Table 1.2 m round
Ōmokoroa
Melville, Hamilton
10
Donald
Reviewed 3 days ago
Great job, table strapped down and covered well, great service. Will use them again.
$695
Large dining table with8 chairs, 3 seater sofa
Hamilton
Lansdowne, Masterton
7.5
Jean
Reviewed 3 days ago
We were very upset our sofa was damaged in transit but Paradise Movers accepted responsibility and were able to come to a satisfactory arrangement of recompense. They were very polite, punctual and communicated well throughout the process.
$200
Queen mattress/base, Bedhead, Dining table top circular, Dining table ...
Grey Lynn, Auckland
Manukau City Centre, Auckland
10
Christie
Reviewed 3 days ago
Fast Movers did an excellent job of moving several items of furniture for me from my home to a storage unit. They were easy to communicate with, very punctual and most importantly took great care with all of my furniture. I would have no hesitation recommending them and will definitely be using them again in future.
$339
IMG Recliner Lift Chair - As New
Bellevue, Tauranga
Brooklyn, Wellington
10
Lucy
Reviewed 3 days ago
great communication and service
$570
Large cutting table 3.2x1.8x1.1
Eden Terrace, Auckland
Rolleston
9.5
Meegan
Reviewed 3 days ago
Fantastic, fast service. Will be using again
$200
Buffet Alumina AS NEW
Nelson
Palmerston North
10
Zane
Reviewed 3 days ago
Outstanding service! Highly, highly recommend, goes above and beyond! Excellent communication. Thank you!!
$300
Alumina Dining Table
Christchurch
Takaro, Palmerston North
10
Zane
Reviewed 3 days ago
Outstanding service! Highly, highly recommend, goes above and beyond! Excellent communication. Thank you!!
$335
Bookshelf
Te Awamutu
Kelburn, Wellington
10
Kathleen
Reviewed 3 days ago
Super friendly and professional service . Highly recommended
$195
Sofa, Double Bed
Grafton, Auckland
Ellerslie, Auckland
10
Dane
Reviewed 4 days ago
Couldn't recommend enough, these guys were phenomenal. Thank you again
$150
ARCAM Surround Sound Receivers 4
Army Bay, Whangaparāoa
Mount Cook, Wellington
10
Max
Reviewed 4 days ago
Absolutely perfect. Items arrived on time, well cared for. Great communication etc. I highly recommend
$230
Rosehill, Auckland
Bluff Hill, Napier
10
Jason
Reviewed 4 days ago
Thanks Matt and the guys, painless and professional like how it should be
$295
PRINTER, Desk accessories
Brightwater
Newtown, Wellington
9.0
Rossana
Reviewed 4 days ago
Great and reliable service. Thanks so much.
$100
Wardrobe broken down, Box x 2, Wardrobe broken down
Mount Eden, Auckland
Epsom, Auckland
10
Hillary
Reviewed 4 days ago
Sam and team were great - sent email when they were delayed and did a quick and efficient job
$294
Lundia shelving-3 bays 2100x1000x381mm Near new shelves
New Lynn, Auckland
Wellington Central, Wellington
10
Vioula
Reviewed 4 days ago
Great communication and great service. Was a pleasure to deal with and very happy with our delivery. Thank you!
$75
Torbay, Auckland
East Tamaki, Auckland
10
Val
Reviewed 4 days ago
George was amazing, extremely helpful, great communication throughout, I can highly recommend George. Thanks again for a great service 😊
$399
Casebrook, Christchurch
Pahiatua
10
Estelle
Reviewed 4 days ago
Good service. Thanks!
$95
Corstorphine, Dunedin
South Dunedin, Dunedin
10
Rhona
Reviewed 5 days ago
Very good communication. Responded quickly. Great team, professional and friendly. Good price.
$80
Small sofa/ chair
Mount Albert, Auckland
New Lynn, Auckland
10
Taylor
Reviewed 5 days ago
10/10 would recommend! Thanks so much
$440
Dresser, Draws , Other Household items from storage to home
Naenae, Lower Hutt
Fairfield, Lower Hutt
10
Lutz
Reviewed 5 days ago
Great experience to have Ivan and his team move our gear from the storage to our house. Highly recommend him including his team.
$60
Dining set
Raumati South, Paraparaumu
Waikanae
10
Sue
Reviewed 5 days ago
Great service, highly recommend
$1,299
Te Puke
Auckland
7.0
Vikki
Reviewed 5 days ago
The movers were very fast, efficient and hardworking.
$1,890
Browns Bay, Auckland
Lower Shotover, Tāhuna
8.0
Clinton
Reviewed 5 days ago
Its a great service.I will most definitely use you again and recommend you to friend.You guys helped my wife to load our goods in auckland and a week later our goods arrived in Queenstown without any issues.Great Service,Best price.Cheers Clint👍🏻
$320
Hobsonville, Auckland
Hobsonville, Auckland
10
Maria
Reviewed 6 days ago
Josh and his coworker appeared in time and gave a courtesy call to confirm their arrival. They were very careful with the items. Really nice and friendly. Helped with all the items I had, even though I was still packing last bits on the day. I highly recommend this service. All together my whole household was packed and moved in 4,5 hrs. Which made move smooth and stress free! Thank you!
$78
Hillcrest, Auckland
Remuera, Auckland
10
Frances
Reviewed 6 days ago
Great service, arrived on time communicated well, very helpful
$120
Samsung fridge double door
Browns Bay, Auckland
Mount Eden, Auckland
10
Olivia
Reviewed 6 days ago
Great job and easy to work with :)
$100
King mattress and base with inbuilt drawers
One Tree Hill, Auckland
Hillsborough, Auckland
10
Garima
Reviewed 6 days ago
Amazing service, punctial and fair price. Will surely recommend further.
$180
Kayak
Westgate, Auckland
Kelburn, Wellington
10
Nic
Reviewed 6 days ago
Easy as, well priced and super quick. Thanks
And a lot more.

For every (wise)move

TradeMe purchase pickup and delivery service across NZ
TradeMe Delivery
Get your heavy-large TradeMe purchase picked up and delivered by our movers anywhere in NZ.
Learn more
Car transport nz
Car Transport
Our professional car transport teams from across New Zealand are the best at what they do.
Learn more
Motorbike transport nz
Motorcycle Transport
Our pros take everything into consideration when ensuring the safety and well-being of your bike.
Learn more
Piano transport
Piano Move
Moving a piano requires the expertise to ensure is kept safe and protected on the road.
Learn more
Furniture removals
Furniture Removals
Our teams will treat your possessions like they would their own, ensuring that the greatest care and diligence is taken.
Learn more
Pet transport nz
Pet Transport
During the transport our teams will ensure full care, well-being and friendliness as if they were our own.
Learn more
Boat transport nz
Boat Transport
Our transport teams will ensure your boats will be delivered safely, efficiently and on time.
Learn more

Wherever You Are

Moving services across New Zealand All Covered. No Hassle.

  • Auckland
  • Wellington
  • Christchurch
  • Hamilton
  • Tauranga
  • Napier-Hastings
  • Dunedin
  • Palmerston North
  • Nelson
  • Rotorua
  • Whangārei
  • New Plymouth
  • Invercargill
  • Kapiti
  • Whanganui
  • Gisborne
  • Blenheim
  • Pukekohe
  • Timaru
  • Taupō
  • Masterton
  • Levin
  • Ashburton
  • Whakatāne
  • Rangiora
  • Feilding
  • Rolleston
  • Queenstown
  • Tokoroa
  • Oamaru
  • Hāwera
  • Gore
  • Waiuku
  • Waiheke Island
  • Greymouth
  • Wanaka
  • Motueka
  • Te Puke
  • Huntly
  • Matamata
  • Morrinsville
  • Kerikeri
  • Thames
  • Kawerau
  • Waitara
  • Ōtaki
  • Lincoln
  • Kaitaia
  • Stratford