Our reviews

Don’t just take our word for it, see our customer reviews. Read reviews of Wise Move to learn stories from our customers.

$280
8 month GSPOINTER
Feilding
Tahunanui, Nelson
10
Robinr
Reviewed 1 day ago
Very good service and everything went smoothly. Cheers
$382
4 week old labrodor puppy
Akaroa
Glenview, Hamilton
9.5
Josh
Reviewed 1 week ago
Couldn’t Be happier with the delivery of our 8 week Labrador pup. Made the whole process so hassle and pain free..highly recommended them..
$220
8 week old border collie
Hastings
Gleniti, Timaru
10
Kirstin
Reviewed 2 weeks ago
Very happy made me feel very comfortable with him bringing her down
$300
Mount Victoria, Wellington
Maeroa, Hamilton
10
Jean
Reviewed 2 weeks ago
The service was awesome, Colin couldn’t have done more
$220
Auckland
Te Ore Ore, Masterton
10
Annetta
Reviewed 2 weeks ago
Definitely recommend. Darrin brought my pup from the far north to Masterton. Well cared for pup. And lovely guy.
$350
6 Year old miniture schnauzer/fox terrier and small 5 year old cat
Half Moon Bay, Auckland
Petone, Lower Hutt
10
Glenda
Reviewed 2 weeks ago
I have no hesitation in recommending Mr Puppy Mover - a very kind man who delivered my dog a cat with the upmost care - I cannot thank him enough
$343
A 3 yo DSH and a 1 yo DSH cat
Okoroire
Burnside, Christchurch
10
Antonius
Reviewed 3 weeks ago
It was a pleasure dealing with the Petbus team. I would recommend you to check them out! 🙂
$250
Christchurch
Palmerston North Central, Palmerston North
10
Amy
Reviewed 1 month ago
Great communication, friendly and easy going. Thanks for delivering our working dog.
$350
Masterton
Auckland
10
Rose
Reviewed 1 month ago
Second time we have used this service and we couldn’t be happier! Such a great service!
$50
Feilding
Rosedale, Auckland
10
Kun828
Reviewed 1 month ago
So nice. A big thanks!
$350
Hauraki, Auckland
Wadestown, Wellington
10
Phillipa
Reviewed 1 month ago
Thanks Colin - who knew it was so easy and reasonably priced to transport a pet from Auckand to Wellington! We will definitely recommend your service.
$250
20 week old kitten
Halcombe
Matamata
10
Ruth
Reviewed 2 months ago
Fantastic service, my kitten arrived happy and was well looked after. Definitely recommend 😃
$156
8 week old puppy
Hastings
Levin
9.5
Lhatso
Reviewed 2 months ago
Fantastic service the communication was. Super went out her way to accommodate me as it was a late booking
$350
6 year old Labrador
Milson, Palmerston North
Ōpaheke, Auckland
10
Jesse
Reviewed 2 months ago
Great communication, delivery time was what was communicated at the start. One happy dog on arrival so couldn’t ask for more 😊 My dog had never traveled for more than an hour so to drive 6-7hrs he did great with the hell of Colin.
$350
10 week old English Bulldog
Huntly
Kerikeri
10
Norman
Reviewed 2 months ago
thank you guys for your service, we’ll keep in touch
$450
2 month old puppy relocation from Wairarapa region to Central Auckland
Carterton
Hillsborough, Auckland
10
Alexandra
Reviewed 3 months ago
Wonderful service, efficient and great communicators - looked after and delivered our wee pup safely. Thank you Judy & Josh
$250
Blenheim
Southgate, Wellington
8.5
Sally
Reviewed 3 months ago
Thanks Reuben - our wee man arrived here safe and well looked after!
$300
Helena Bay
Onehunga, Auckland
10
Georgie
Reviewed 3 months ago
Fabulous transportation.
$300
Whangarei
Forest Lake, Hamilton
10
Lisa
Reviewed 3 months ago
So happy with this service!! Fantastic at comms and keeping us up to date thank you team!!
$180
2 cats
Tai Tapu
Te Horo
9.0
Cassidy
Reviewed 3 months ago
You’re both honestly awesome! I’d highly recommend to anyone needing pets transported!
$300
Ōpaheke, Ramarama
Park Street, Masterton
10
Emma W.
Reviewed 3 months ago
These people were absolutely lovely! I wouldn't hesitate to use them again. I shall be recommending them. Great service, great communication the whole journey! Thanks so much Josh and Judy.
$350
Coastlands, Whakatane
Wadestown, Wellington
10
Paula
Reviewed 4 months ago
Judy and Emma were a pleasure to deal with and delivered our 9 week old puppy from Whakatane to Wellington safely and on time.
$350
2x 4 year old cats
Raumati South, Paraparaumu
Flagstaff, Hamilton
10
Shannon
Reviewed 4 months ago
Nice and friendly people, Easy to deal with and great communication.
$400
2 x 9 week old  border colliie puppies
Haumoana
Rothesay Bay, Auckland
10
Kylie
Reviewed 4 months ago
So easy to deal with..professional and friendly would highly reccommend and will definitely use Josh and Judy again👍😀
$370
Nelson
Mornington, Dunedin
7.0
Kay
Reviewed 4 months ago
Excellent service. Would have appreciated a little more communication but the time of year and New year holidays wasn't the best time to be booking transport etc. Otherwise couldn't fault the delivery of the two little kittens. Thank you so much 😊
$220
3 month old kitten
Te Awamutu
Northcote, Auckland
10
Charlotte
Reviewed 4 months ago
Judy is a pleasure to deal with. Very friendly and great at communicating. Would highly recommend!
$380
Wellington
Mount Wellington, Auckland
10
Roslyn
Reviewed 4 months ago
Flawless! 10/10, thanks again 👍
$350
Puppy golden retriever
Upper Ohauiti Road
Newlands, Wellington
10
Hok
Reviewed 4 months ago
Very good and reliable
$250
9 month old Tibetan Terrier
Omokoroa
Auckland CBD, Auckland
10
Suné
Reviewed 4 months ago
Judy and Josh took amazing care of our pup! He arrived safe and happy. Would recommend, thank you so much!
$350
2 1/2 month old cocker spaniel puppy
Te Aroha
Raumati South, Paraparaumu
10
Melissa
Reviewed 4 months ago
My experience with J & J Pet Movers Ltd was brilliant from start to finish with excellent communication and care taken of our precious 10 week old Cocker Spaniel pup. Regular updates throughout the journey from Auckland to Kapiti Coast kept us informed of their whereabouts. Judy even purchased a wee collar and lovely blanket for him to feel comfy and at home. Such a kind touch. I would highly recommend Judy and Josh.
$400
9 weeks Labrador puppy
Te Hauke
Pakuranga, Auckland
10
Vimesh
Reviewed 4 months ago
Judy and Josh picked up our puppy from Te Hauke. Their communication was great and Josh hand delivered Rowdi (our puppy) to our house. He was safe and well cared for on the Road. We had asked them to deliver our puppy on the 2nd of January, which was a public holiday. Josh and Judy exceeded expectations and delivered Rowdi to us earlier than expected on that day. We will definitely recommend their service to our friends and family.
$450
8 week old
New Plymouth
Te Puke
10
Rhiannon
Reviewed 4 months ago
Incredible people to deal with! Great communication and punctuality!
$180
12 week old jack russell puppy
Rotorua
Gulf Harbour, Auckland
10
Melanie
Reviewed 4 months ago
Amazing communication and loving care for the puppy who arrived safely
$280
Taupo
Riverstone Terraces, Upper Hutt
10
Steve
Reviewed 4 months ago
Brilliant. Highly recommended.
$300
8 weeks old female ragdoll kitten
Castlecliff, Whanganui
Chartwell, Hamilton
10
Marie
Reviewed 4 months ago
Josh and Judy were amazing! Great communication, on time, very professional. Mia arrived safe and sound and very happy, what more could I ask for :) Wouldn’t hesitate to use them again!
$300
8 week old springer spaniel
Palmerston North
Mount Albert, Auckland
7.5
Christine
Reviewed 5 months ago
Not fantastic communication but arrived earlier than expected and so waited for us to arrive which we really appreciate. Thank you for looking after our puppy so well
$350
Hastings
Heathcote Valley, Christchurch
9.5
Shane
Reviewed 5 months ago
Lovely people, puppy arrived safe, would highly recommend. Thanks.
$350
Hereford Park Road
Aotea, Porirua
10
Rebekah
Reviewed 5 months ago
Cannot fault this service, after having poor communication from another company it was refreshing to have a company make me feel instantly comfortable. Buying a pet is a big deal so appreciated the communication in the lead up to the trip as well as updates on the journey down the country. They treated Louie like he was part of their family. Highly recommend :)
$350
Whanganui
Coastlands, Whakatane
10
Denese
Reviewed 5 months ago
I would highly recommend Judy for transporting your pet! Since we first made contact with Judy we received a 5 star service. Honestly nothing we can complain about. She went out of her way to get our puppy to us on time, she forwarded photos to us, she fed him and she bought him a blanket and a teddy bear 💜. In my opinion 10/10 - thank you Judy.
$255
Wairoa
Otaua
10
Brooke
Reviewed 5 months ago
Highly reccomend pleasire to deal with
And a lot more.

For every (wise)move

TradeMe purchase pickup and delivery service across NZ
TradeMe Delivery
Get your heavy-large TradeMe purchase picked up and delivered by our movers anywhere in NZ.
Learn more
Car transport nz
Car Transport
Our professional car transport teams from across New Zealand are the best at what they do.
Learn more
Motorbike transport nz
Motorcycle Transport
Our pros take everything into consideration when ensuring the safety and well-being of your bike.
Learn more
Piano transport
Piano Move
Moving a piano requires the expertise to ensure is kept safe and protected on the road.
Learn more
Furniture removals
Furniture Removals
Our teams will treat your possessions like they would their own, ensuring that the greatest care and diligence is taken.
Learn more
Pet transport nz
Pet Transport
During the transport our teams will ensure full care, well-being and friendliness as if they were our own.
Learn more
Boat transport nz
Boat Transport
Our transport teams will ensure your boats will be delivered safely, efficiently and on time.
Learn more