Our reviews

We’ve set a new standard for thorough and thoughtful service.

Don't just take our word for it, read through the reviews of Wise Move to learn stories from our customers and get a deeper understanding of the level of service we provide and the experiences of those who have used our services before.

$225
Puppy
Palmerston North
Hamilton
10
Esther
Reviewed 2 days ago
Would recommend these guys. They were great. Puppy picked up and delivered same day. Awesome communication
$245
13year old staffty x red cattle
Bell Block, New Plymouth
Blenheim
10
David
Reviewed 1 week ago
Great service at a great price would definitely use again
$250
2.5 year old GSP called George
Rangatira Street, Taupō
Hakaru
10
Bradley
Reviewed 2 weeks ago
Very communicative and friendly, Judy was lovely to deal with and I would use her service again Thankyou
$220
10 week old Ragdoll
Bucklands Beach, Auckland
Pleasant Point
10
Sophie
Reviewed 2 weeks ago
5 STARS ⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️ Thank you so much for getting our Ragdoll kitten from Auckland to Timaru in just a couple of days. He arrived happy and calm and he’s slotted into our family perfectly. WE HIGHLY RECOMMEND!!!
$200
8 week old Staffordshire
Kelvin Grove, Palmerston North
Henderson, Auckland
10
Margaret
Reviewed 3 weeks ago
Definitely great with communication. He took good care of my puppy and arrived safely to me. Will definitely recommend Alex to anyone who is looking for someone here in wise move
$295
6 year old Rodeshin  ridge back cross cattle Dog
Te Puke
Seaview, Timaru
10
Andrew
Reviewed 4 weeks ago
Very easy to work with.
$235
Oturoa Road
Christchurch
10
Jill
Reviewed 25 May, 2024
I am very happy with this service. Puppy arrived happy and relaxed.
$250
New Plymouth
Dunedin
10
Joy
Reviewed 21 May, 2024
Very obliging, reliable, very caring with the animals the whole experience wonderful, could not have asked for better.
$225
Auckland
Levin
10
Michelle
Reviewed 19 May, 2024
would have no hesitation recommending them for anyone's pet to be transported brilliant and friendly service 🙂
$499
Massey, Auckland
Bethlehem, Tauranga
10
Beverly
Reviewed 18 May, 2024
Everything was absolutely excellent!!
$175
Omanawa
Hastings
10
Steve
Reviewed 14 May, 2024
Went out of their way to help. Absolutely brilliant service
$195
2 year old cavoodle
Grey Lynn, Auckland
Brookfield, Tauranga
10
SARAH
Reviewed 13 May, 2024
Excellent service - would happily book again. Thanks so much!
$175
13 week old puppy
Belfast, Christchurch
South Dunedin, Dunedin
10
Tara
Reviewed 26 April, 2024
Petbus got our boy here on time and in perfect health, clean and happy! It was great being able to track the bus, and they were not just ON time, they were early. Thank you lovely ladies!
$295
1 1/2 years old
Pukete, Hamilton
Appleby, Invercargill
10
Teneinnang
Reviewed 24 April, 2024
Very fast service and communicate thank you. We will definitely come again 🙏🏽
$350
13 year old toy poodle
Paeroa
Normanby, Dunedin
10
Christine
Reviewed 24 April, 2024
Troy was relaxed and happy when he arrived in Dunedin.
$195
Ōtāne
New Lynn, Auckland
7.5
GUY
Reviewed 23 April, 2024
I experienced significant challenges in communicating with the carrier during the booking process. Initially, the lack of response to phone calls and text messages was frustrating. However, it's positive to hear that alternative platform like Wise Move provided a more efficient communication channel. It's also reassuring to know that closer to the pick-up date, the carrier's communication improved markedly, which likely helped in finalizing the details of my booking.
$280
A 8 week old puppy
Putāruru
Kumeū
10
Amelia
Reviewed 02 April, 2024
Absolutely wonderful service. Amazing at communication and a reasonable price. So fast to get my puppy to me (next day delivery) and she was so well looked after on the journey. Highly recommend!
$400
Upper Hutt
Whangarei
10
Tracey
Reviewed 21 March, 2024
Amazing! My puppy was very comfortable and happy when she arrived in Whangarei from Wellington. Great service and will be highly recommending.
$200
4 year old Munchkin
Mangere, Auckland
Wellington
10
Eris
Reviewed 09 February, 2024
Transported our cat from Waiuku to Wellington with care!
$500
8 year old mastiff x tan dog, 1 year old mastiff x black dog
Ranui, Auckland
Clyde
10
Jed
Reviewed 13 January, 2024
These guys are awesome, highly recommended!
$300
Border collie x 2 months
Waikato
Wellington
10
Karen
Reviewed 23 December, 2023
Puppy arrived happy and well cared for. Thank you for this wonderful service.
$295
Shar pei x puppy
Manukau City Centre, Auckland
Christchurch
10
Lisa
Reviewed 05 December, 2023
Thanks so much. Such an amazing service and lovely people.
$350
Masterton
Dunedin
10
Chris
Reviewed 03 December, 2023
used pet bus a few times now,and always good service
$175
2 year old french bulldog
Bethlehem, Tauranga
Mangere, Auckland
10
Cathrine
Reviewed 29 October, 2023
I was nervous to use this site but I'm blown away. Such a seamless experience. They picked up my pup from tauranga and delivered her safe to auckland. Would recommend.
$250
Richmond, Invercargill
Kaiapoi
10
Ixia
Reviewed 28 October, 2023
Thank you so much. What a smooth experience, took a lot of my stress away when I didn't want to throw my cat on a plane. Only downfall was no matter what I couldn't see where the bus was on the tracker page/map so I gave up with that. Appreciated the clear instructions and reminder texts also. Would definitely book again but here's hoping I never have to move a companion animal long distance again anyway! Thanks again for bringing my kitty 🐈 home safely. 🤗
$295
Queenstown
Totara Park, Upper Hutt
9.0
Paul
Reviewed 06 October, 2023
Really awesome and accommodating, especially at short notice. Thanks
$225
Stratford
Christchurch
10
John
Reviewed 06 September, 2023
Arrive at pickup on time and drop off nextday
$225
Ashwick Flat
Tamahere
10
Sarah
Reviewed 31 August, 2023
Excellent service, highly recommend
$295
Taumarunui
Ashburton
10
Cody
Reviewed 26 August, 2023
Awesome service thank you so much
$185
7 months Bichon x Westie x maltese puppy
Henderson, Auckland
Aokautere
10
Meleane
Reviewed 01 August, 2023
Awesome service that was easy to communicate with. Will happy use again to transport our animals when necessary.
$200
3 month very tiny kitten
Napier
Nelson
10
April
Reviewed 25 July, 2023
Once again they have done a Stirling job. I have used them for birds and kittens - wonderful service
$160
Mount Eden, Auckland
Stanmore Bay, Whangaparāoa
10
Dylan
Reviewed 08 July, 2023
Super easy to work with, I'd definitely hire John again
$195
Motueka
Christchurch
10
Bob
Reviewed 05 July, 2023
Brilliant service and really nice person
$265
Papakura
Stratford
10
Bill
Reviewed 23 May, 2023
Five stars straight across the board, says it all.
$156
4 month old ducks
Hawthorndale, Invercargill
Christchurch
10
Carla
Reviewed 05 May, 2023
PetBus transported our pet ducks from Invercargill to Christchurch. Their service and care was excellent!
$175
3 budgies in a cage
Redwoodtown, Blenheim
Unsworth Heights, Auckland
10
Gerhard
Reviewed 26 April, 2023
Excellent service. Kept me up-to-date till delivery. I would definitely recommend!!!
$422
3 month old Staffie Pup
Ruakākā
Rolleston
10
Andre
Reviewed 26 April, 2023
Excellent service - highly recommended!
$349
4 month old Birman kitten
Springlands, Blenheim
Glendowie, Auckland
10
Amanda
Reviewed 12 April, 2023
It was a challenging trip with ferries being delayed for 2 days, however I cannot fault the service and our gorgeous wee kitten arrived safe and sound. Thank you
$175
Rangiora
Motueka
10
Tahlia
Reviewed 28 March, 2023
Thank you Andy for taking such good care of our wee kitten. It was a very long drive but she's a happy girl. Great communication all the way, a complete breeze to deal with. Many thanks!
$422
Stratford
Ophir Bridge Road
10
Joanna
Reviewed 27 February, 2023
Despite ferry disruptions the Petbus ladies went above and beyond to catch up time for deliveries the next day. The Cairn pup I picked up was quite happy after his long journey and am impressed with the service. Thanks Jo🐺🌈
And a lot more.

For every (wise)move

TradeMe purchase pickup and delivery service across NZ
TradeMe Delivery
Get your heavy-large TradeMe purchase picked up and delivered by our movers anywhere in NZ.
Learn more
Car transport nz
Car Transport
Our professional car transport teams from across New Zealand are the best at what they do.
Learn more
Motorbike transport nz
Motorcycle Transport
Our pros take everything into consideration when ensuring the safety and well-being of your bike.
Learn more
Piano transport
Piano Move
Moving a piano requires the expertise to ensure is kept safe and protected on the road.
Learn more
Furniture removals
Furniture Removals
Our teams will treat your possessions like they would their own, ensuring that the greatest care and diligence is taken.
Learn more
Pet transport nz
Pet Transport
During the transport our teams will ensure full care, well-being and friendliness as if they were our own.
Learn more
Boat transport nz
Boat Transport
Our transport teams will ensure your boats will be delivered safely, efficiently and on time.
Learn more