Our reviews

Don’t just take our word for it, see our customer reviews. Read reviews of Wise Move to learn stories from our customers.

$190
Cambridge
Huapai
9.5
Nicola
Reviewed 1 day ago
Thanks so much Colin, you did a fantastic job and highly recommend
$150
2year old amstaff
Tawa, Wellington
Mangakakahi, Rotorua
7.5
River
Reviewed 1 day ago
Really good and decent price will definitely recommend 😊
$190
8 week Labrador
Cambridge
Hobsonville, Auckland
10
Rebecca
Reviewed 2 days ago
Colin was super accommodating and kept me updated through my pups journey. Everything from start to finish was super easy. Thank you, Colin.
$350
Feilding
Commerce Street, Whangārei
10
Kirsty
Reviewed 2 days ago
Amazing! Colin took amazing care of our pup, great communication throughout the whole trip, highly recommend MR PuppyMover
$290
Whanganui
Auckland
10
Agnes
Reviewed 3 days ago
It has been such a breeze to work with Mr Puppy Mover. The best communication you could wish for and super friendly on top of that! Would use their service again in a hartbeat! Thanks Colin
$250
17 Week Rotti Pup
Waihi
Ranui, Auckland
9.0
Natalie
Reviewed 5 days ago
Colin was great and we got our pup quickly after booking. Unfortunately was pretty late by the time she arrived but during lockdown I'm just glad we got her at all. I will definitely be recommending. Thanks so much Colin.
$180
12weeks old kitten
Auckland
Mount Maunganui
9.5
Kay
Reviewed 5 days ago
He picked up our kitten early and delivered it to a new owner safely. Great communications. The new owner also very happy with his service. They were amazed . It was a good price and he provided a cage with a blanket and drink cup with water ( no extra charge) for the kitten too. Thank you for your great work! We recommend him to all.
$250
10 week old kitten
Onehunga, Auckland
Lynmore, Rotorua
10
Anna
Reviewed 5 days ago
Fantastic service. Very efficient with communication and looked after our 10 week old kitten so well!
$250
3 year old cat
Rotokawa Street, Taupō
Beachlands
10
Jenny
Reviewed 5 days ago
I was absolutely blown away by Collin. He not only got Leo (4 year old cat) here safe and sound and very happy. But he also called and kept me updated throughout the day. Exceptional service and I would highly recommend. You can trust Collin will look after your furry friend or item. Thanks Collin!
$250
1 year old Cat - Tabby X
Tokoroa
Chatswood, Auckland
10
Coral O.
Reviewed 6 days ago
I must thank Colin for the amazing job of reuniting me with my fur baby. He was extremely helpful and keep me updated with any changes to pick up/drop off. I would recommend Colin to anyone who is wanting to transport an animal, he is first class.
$250
Taupo
Westmere, Auckland
9.5
Kate
Reviewed 1 week ago
Colin is really friendly and our puppy arrived clean and happy-thanks!
$200
8 week puppy
Helensville
Netherton
10
Hannah
Reviewed 1 week ago
Transportation of my 8 week old puppy was excellent. He was well taken care of. I highly recommend.
$350
9 weeks old cavoodle
Tauhara, Taupō
Commerce Street, Whangārei
10
Camila
Reviewed 1 week ago
Thx Colin I really appreciate your professionalism. Everything was amazingly done.
$290
Gisborne
Orewa, Auckland
9.0
Jo
Reviewed 1 week ago
Colin was amazing, great communication throughout. My puppy arrived happy and clean. Would definitely recommend if you need pet transportation.
$240
Bayview, Auckland
Te Kuiti
10
Jessica
Reviewed 1 week ago
Confirming 20th October pickup
$250
Thornton Road
Karaka
10
Simba
Reviewed 1 week ago
Shaun was a very careful in delivering our 4 week old puppy safe and sound to us. Definitely commend his service and would recommend him whenever you need to transport precious cargo😁
$280
Gisborne
Henderson, Auckland
10
Dan
Reviewed 1 week ago
Highly recommend Colin. Excellent communication with us and the dog breeder. Very flexible and professional. We were delighted with his service and the dog breeder was also very impressed.
$350
8 week old kune kune piglet pet
Wellington
Waiatarua, Auckland
10
Hannah
Reviewed 1 week ago
Fabulous service. Perfect communication. Animal so happy :)
$260
1 year old border terrier
Hillsborough, Auckland
Langston Avenue, Palmerston North
10
Kate
Reviewed 1 week ago
Thanks very much great communication and excellent service. Would highly recommend
$350
Takanini, Auckland
Gonville, Whanganui
10
Susie
Reviewed 1 week ago
Colin drove our cat from Auckland to Whanganui because lockdown restrictions meant there were no flights available. Life saver! He was very friendly, kept to schedule, and communicated well. Thanks!
$250
6 Months Old Small size puppy
Gisborne
New Lynn, Auckland
10
Suba G.
Reviewed 1 week ago
I would highly recommend Mr.Puppy Mover. Colin was very reliable, clear communication, kept me updated thru out the day & friendly. Very satisfied AAA +++
$150
8 weeks old kitten
Tauranga
East Tamaki, Auckland
10
Harry
Reviewed 1 week ago
Such a easy process, as promised on the day delivery and quick communication!
$200
12 week puppy
Kamo, Whangarei
Fairfield, Hamilton
10
Sarah
Reviewed 1 week ago
Absolutely awsome. Great communication highly recommended 👌
$200
8 week old lab pup
Te Awamutu
Waiau Pa
10
Bridget
Reviewed 1 week ago
Esse took great care of our two pups and was fantastic to deal with!
$150
Morrinsville
Huapai
10
Lozza &.
Reviewed 2 weeks ago
Fantastic, efficient and cost effective service. Jesse took such great care of our puppy, and we especially loved the picture he sent through once he had made collection. Would highly recommend. Thanks again Jesse!
$149
Hamilton
Mangapai
10
Sheryl
Reviewed 2 weeks ago
Mr Puppy Mover was awesome good communication and took fantastic care of our small puppy to ensure she was happy - Highly Recommend - Sheryl
$200
3 year old Labrador
Cadwil Drive
Kerikeri
10
Ken
Reviewed 2 weeks ago
Excellent service. Did updates along the way. He obviously loves animals. Would highly recommend and use again without any doubt. 5 star service all the way. Thanks so much Colin
$150
Te Kuiti
Somerville, Auckland
10
Annelien
Reviewed 2 weeks ago
Wow Excellent service and communication from Colin at Mr puppy Mover. I will definitely recommend his service.
$250
8 week old border collie puppy
Feilding
Hillcrest, Hamilton
10
Helen
Reviewed 2 weeks ago
5 stars all round! This was the first courier service we’ve tried just because of the high reviews and we had an equally amazing experience. Our pup had all the amenities and she arrived safe and earlier than scheduled which was great! The courier was extremely friendly and professional, and the people he picked our pup up from had great things to say about him too. Definitely would recommend to others.
$180
18 week Boxer puppy
Mangere, Auckland
Springfield, Rotorua
10
Amy
Reviewed 2 weeks ago
David was awesome to deal with - great comms and genuinely cared about our puppy. Highly recommend D&L Logistics! Thanks for delivering our new addition safely David!!
$350
Palmerston North
Otara, Auckland
10
Anna K.
Reviewed 2 weeks ago
We had an 8-week old puppy delivered from Palmerston North to Auckland by Mr Puppy Mover. We are very happy with the service, the puppy arrived clean and settled. We were also very happy with communication - Colin readily answered all questions and kept us updated during the move. Highly recommend!
$150
Kitten
Frankton, Hamilton
Pukekohe, Auckland
10
Hayley
Reviewed 2 weeks ago
Excellent communication, polite, professional and trustworthy. Would absolutely recommend.
$200
Tokoroa
Ranui, Auckland
10
Chandra R.
Reviewed 2 weeks ago
This is the first time I used Wise Move and I was probably lucky that Colin was our first provider. The service was great. Kept us updated all the time. To be honest, I was not expecting such low fare/charges so wasn't sure, but when I read his reviews I was beyond satisfied. I highly recommend his services and wish all the best for his business. I just wanted say him thanks a lot for your services, you are a great guy and an awesome service provider.
$250
Mellons Bay, Auckland
Ōhaupō
10
Kim
Reviewed 2 weeks ago
Colin transported my 13 week old Siamese kitten from Huntly to Auckland. Due to covid restrictions my plans changed a few times, but Colin was very understanding and great to deal with. Highly recommend Colin and would not hesitate to use him again. 😀
$350
Awahuri
Ramarama
10
Victoria
Reviewed 2 weeks ago
Colin was absolutely amazing! He kept in touch and always responded to my texts. He made everything run smoothly and my puppy was very happy and calm when he arrived. I could tell he took great care of him. I will definitely be using his service again in future if I need it! 😊
$200
Four year old cat
Ōmokoroa
Cockle Bay, Auckland
10
Janelle
Reviewed 2 weeks ago
So happy to have my cat back! So fast and efficient!
$310
Mangakino
Te Atatū Peninsula, Auckland
10
Julie
Reviewed 2 weeks ago
Really impressed with the service. Looked after our 8 week old puppy. Great communication. Highly recommend!
$280
3month old British bulldog puppy
Wellington
Papatoetoe, Auckland
10
Florence
Reviewed 2 weeks ago
HIGHLY RECOMMENDED, professional and great communication:)
$220
2 month old Labrador puppy
Dargaville
Freemans Bay, Auckland
10
Sheila
Reviewed 2 weeks ago
Dave was great to deal with right from the start & accommodating of all my requests.....He delivered our 8 week old Lab puppy, Mia from Dargaville to Auckland safely & as scheduled. I'd recommend Dave to anyone who needs their pet transported safely. Good on you, Dave & thanks ever so much once again ! :-) Sheila Abraham
$250
Puppie Maltese shitsi
Te Puke
Panmure, Auckland
10
Shelley leader
Reviewed 3 weeks ago
Fantastic great stuff lovely bloke
$200
12 week old French bulldog
Glen Eden, Auckland
Feilding
9.0
Niki
Reviewed 3 weeks ago
Thank you Shaun for a fantastic delivery of a puppy through the Auckland lockdown. Shaun was great, he had a few unforeseen setbacks on his trip down but was informative & delivered a very happy puppy.
$230
Puketapu
Greenlane, Auckland
7.0
Elly
Reviewed 3 weeks ago
The communication was fairly poor, we were told on our booking receipts that drop off is at 7am however they seemed to have a different agenda and arrived at 8am. We weren’t told about this. Caused some issues with the breeder dropping her off.
$150
Huntington, Hamilton
Takanini, Auckland
10
Ashley
Reviewed 3 weeks ago
Amazing experience working with Andy. He delivered our little puppy with so much care during a time when we weren’t able to pick her up ourselves due to lockdowns. Highly recommend.
$280
7 year old staffy/lab dog
Greenhithe, Auckland
Poroti
10
Suresh
Reviewed 3 weeks ago
Very happy with the service. Natalia who helped us with transporting our dog from Auckland to Whangarei was friendly, polite and caring. Hugo is happy in his new home. Thank you.
$250
Te Kuiti
Green Bay, Auckland
10
Roiter
Reviewed 3 weeks ago
Very professional. Kept me updated throughout.
$300
Pahiatua
Papatoetoe, Auckland
10
Corin
Reviewed 3 weeks ago
Great service. The joy you bring to the people waiting at the pick up point is special!
$225
3 month toy poodle puppy
Hastings
Browns Bay, Auckland
10
Mags
Reviewed 3 weeks ago
Starpet Travel came to the rescue and brought our baby boy home as we just couldn't being stuck in Level and had a cancelation, missed other transport and limited flights to Auckland. They made next day arrangements and were super flexible and accommodating. Made a super stressful experience less so. Thank you
$220
11 week old pomaranian x poodle
Maungaturoto
Goodwood Heights, Auckland
9.5
Eljay
Reviewed 3 weeks ago
Dave has been so awesome. It was a last minute arrangement but he delivered excellently. We are now enjoying being with our pup instead of waiting for level 2 🤍
$150
Te Puke
Goodwood Heights, Auckland
10
Hope
Reviewed 1 month ago
Absolutely amazing, affordable, great communication and would definitely recommend to others. We got our very first pet (8 weeks old kitten) delivered from Te Puke to Auckland at Level 3 and Shaun saved the day. Very Impressive with the safety and care taken. Prompt with communication, ETA on pick up and Delivery. Shameena - Auckland
$300
Bethlehem, Tauranga
Kohimarama, Auckland
10
Roy
Reviewed 1 month ago
Was brilliant, loved the service. Got my puppy and they took good care of it.
And a lot more.