Our reviews

We’ve set a new standard for thorough and thoughtful service.

Don't just take our word for it, read through the reviews of Wise Move to learn stories from our customers and get a deeper understanding of the level of service we provide and the experiences of those who have used our services before.

$295
1 1/2 years old
Pukete, Hamilton
Appleby, Invercargill
10
Teneinnang
Reviewed 15 hours ago
Very fast service and communicate thank you. We will definitely come again 🙏🏽
$350
13 year old toy poodle
Paeroa
Normanby, Dunedin
10
Christine
Reviewed 19 hours ago
Troy was relaxed and happy when he arrived in Dunedin.
$195
Ōtāne
New Lynn, Auckland
7.5
GUY
Reviewed 1 day ago
I experienced significant challenges in communicating with the carrier during the booking process. Initially, the lack of response to phone calls and text messages was frustrating. However, it's positive to hear that alternative platform like Wise Move provided a more efficient communication channel. It's also reassuring to know that closer to the pick-up date, the carrier's communication improved markedly, which likely helped in finalizing the details of my booking.
$280
A 8 week old puppy
Putāruru
Kumeū
10
Amelia
Reviewed 3 weeks ago
Absolutely wonderful service. Amazing at communication and a reasonable price. So fast to get my puppy to me (next day delivery) and she was so well looked after on the journey. Highly recommend!
$400
Upper Hutt
Whangarei
10
Tracey
Reviewed 21 March, 2024
Amazing! My puppy was very comfortable and happy when she arrived in Whangarei from Wellington. Great service and will be highly recommending.
$200
4 year old Munchkin
Mangere, Auckland
Wellington
10
Eris
Reviewed 09 February, 2024
Transported our cat from Waiuku to Wellington with care!
$500
8 year old mastiff x tan dog, 1 year old mastiff x black dog
Ranui, Auckland
Clyde
10
Jed
Reviewed 13 January, 2024
These guys are awesome, highly recommended!
$300
Border collie x 2 months
Waikato
Wellington
10
Karen
Reviewed 23 December, 2023
Puppy arrived happy and well cared for. Thank you for this wonderful service.
$295
Shar pei x puppy
Manukau City Centre, Auckland
Christchurch
10
Lisa
Reviewed 05 December, 2023
Thanks so much. Such an amazing service and lovely people.
$350
Masterton
Dunedin
10
Chris
Reviewed 03 December, 2023
used pet bus a few times now,and always good service
$175
2 year old french bulldog
Bethlehem, Tauranga
Mangere, Auckland
10
Cathrine
Reviewed 29 October, 2023
I was nervous to use this site but I'm blown away. Such a seamless experience. They picked up my pup from tauranga and delivered her safe to auckland. Would recommend.
$250
Richmond, Invercargill
Kaiapoi
10
Ixia
Reviewed 28 October, 2023
Thank you so much. What a smooth experience, took a lot of my stress away when I didn't want to throw my cat on a plane. Only downfall was no matter what I couldn't see where the bus was on the tracker page/map so I gave up with that. Appreciated the clear instructions and reminder texts also. Would definitely book again but here's hoping I never have to move a companion animal long distance again anyway! Thanks again for bringing my kitty 🐈 home safely. 🤗
$295
Queenstown
Totara Park, Upper Hutt
9.0
Paul
Reviewed 06 October, 2023
Really awesome and accommodating, especially at short notice. Thanks
$225
Stratford
Christchurch
10
John
Reviewed 06 September, 2023
Arrive at pickup on time and drop off nextday
$225
Ashwick Flat
Tamahere
10
Sarah
Reviewed 31 August, 2023
Excellent service, highly recommend
$295
Taumarunui
Ashburton
10
Cody
Reviewed 26 August, 2023
Awesome service thank you so much
$185
7 months Bichon x Westie x maltese puppy
Henderson, Auckland
Aokautere
10
Meleane
Reviewed 01 August, 2023
Awesome service that was easy to communicate with. Will happy use again to transport our animals when necessary.
$200
3 month very tiny kitten
Napier
Nelson
10
April
Reviewed 25 July, 2023
Once again they have done a Stirling job. I have used them for birds and kittens - wonderful service
$160
Mount Eden, Auckland
Stanmore Bay, Whangaparāoa
10
Dylan
Reviewed 08 July, 2023
Super easy to work with, I'd definitely hire John again
$195
Motueka
Christchurch
10
Bob
Reviewed 05 July, 2023
Brilliant service and really nice person
$265
Papakura
Stratford
10
Bill
Reviewed 23 May, 2023
Five stars straight across the board, says it all.
$156
4 month old ducks
Hawthorndale, Invercargill
Christchurch
10
Carla
Reviewed 05 May, 2023
PetBus transported our pet ducks from Invercargill to Christchurch. Their service and care was excellent!
$175
3 budgies in a cage
Redwoodtown, Blenheim
Unsworth Heights, Auckland
10
Gerhard
Reviewed 26 April, 2023
Excellent service. Kept me up-to-date till delivery. I would definitely recommend!!!
$422
3 month old Staffie Pup
Ruakākā
Rolleston
10
Andre
Reviewed 26 April, 2023
Excellent service - highly recommended!
$349
4 month old Birman kitten
Springlands, Blenheim
Glendowie, Auckland
10
Amanda
Reviewed 12 April, 2023
It was a challenging trip with ferries being delayed for 2 days, however I cannot fault the service and our gorgeous wee kitten arrived safe and sound. Thank you
$175
Rangiora
Motueka
10
Tahlia
Reviewed 28 March, 2023
Thank you Andy for taking such good care of our wee kitten. It was a very long drive but she's a happy girl. Great communication all the way, a complete breeze to deal with. Many thanks!
$422
Stratford
Ophir Bridge Road
10
Joanna
Reviewed 27 February, 2023
Despite ferry disruptions the Petbus ladies went above and beyond to catch up time for deliveries the next day. The Cairn pup I picked up was quite happy after his long journey and am impressed with the service. Thanks Jo🐺🌈
$392
Palmerston North
Central Dunedin, Dunedin
9.0
Robyn
Reviewed 27 February, 2023
Fantastic job. The only reason I marked down on communication is I think perhaps there could be a group message that is sent out, either email or text when there are issues with timings. The ferry issues that plagued this trip was a little worrying with crossing delayed causing a 10 hour (approx) delay with getting to the South Island. However, the team worked relentlessly to get the deliveries for following day back on track. Great team. 😀
$360
5 year old
Mosgiel
Morrinsville
10
Adam
Reviewed 30 January, 2023
Excellent thank you so much for getting my cat echo home to me happy an safely
$168
Lovebird
Tauranga South, Tauranga
Rolleston
10
Christo
Reviewed 25 January, 2023
Excellent service will definitely recommend
$795
Two 10 week old Great Dane puppies
Waiheke Island
Invercargill Airport
10
Andrew
Reviewed 15 January, 2023
Daryn has done an amazing job Trainspotting our two puppies from Auckland to Invercargill. They arrived in good condition and settled in very quickly. Definitely recommended?
$280
12 week old kitten
Rongotea
Ōwhata, Rotorua
10
Judy
Reviewed 06 January, 2023
Extremely happy with service and kitty is safe and happy, many thanks
$150
Cambridge
Mount Roskill, Auckland
9.0
Laura
Reviewed 06 January, 2023
Fantastic communication, collection was speedily arranged and Milo was delivered within 24 hours of first contact. Would use again
$265
Pleasant Point
Longbush
10
Michelle
Reviewed 24 December, 2022
Such a lovely person to be looking after our new puppy on her first big journey down the country. She was so well taken care out and very happy upon arrival. Many thanks!!
$300
7 year old friendly Labrador
Ōpaheke, Auckland
Milson, Palmerston North
10
Jesse
Reviewed 21 December, 2022
Timber got such a loving and VIP experience with his move. Excellent communication and they made me feel so comfortable with moving my dog from Auckland to Palmerston North. Would definitely recommend this company.
$300
3 year old cat
Wairoa
Tahunanui, Nelson
10
Amanda
Reviewed 05 December, 2022
Brilliant! My cat arrived comfortable and happy. No mess and on time Thank you Shaun! A+ for great service.
$340
Christchurch
Burgess Park
10
Adam
Reviewed 03 December, 2022
Absolutely brilliant service,
$401
Owhata, Rotorua
Rolleston
10
Janita
Reviewed 26 November, 2022
Absolutely amazing communication on the 2 day journey and our new baby was well looked after
$337
2month old mini kune kune
Hastings
East Gore, Gore
10
Marietjie
Reviewed 25 November, 2022
Will use services again for sure
$600
Kumeu
Glenwood, Timaru
10
Courtney
Reviewed 16 November, 2022
Daryn was really good and delivered our 2 precious puppies in great time and so much more comfort than if they flew. Would definitely recommend him and if we need to use services like this again, I'll be giving him a call. Apologies again about the communication issues on pickup! Thanks heaps!
And a lot more.

For every (wise)move

TradeMe purchase pickup and delivery service across NZ
TradeMe Delivery
Get your heavy-large TradeMe purchase picked up and delivered by our movers anywhere in NZ.
Learn more
Car transport nz
Car Transport
Our professional car transport teams from across New Zealand are the best at what they do.
Learn more
Motorbike transport nz
Motorcycle Transport
Our pros take everything into consideration when ensuring the safety and well-being of your bike.
Learn more
Piano transport
Piano Move
Moving a piano requires the expertise to ensure is kept safe and protected on the road.
Learn more
Furniture removals
Furniture Removals
Our teams will treat your possessions like they would their own, ensuring that the greatest care and diligence is taken.
Learn more
Pet transport nz
Pet Transport
During the transport our teams will ensure full care, well-being and friendliness as if they were our own.
Learn more
Boat transport nz
Boat Transport
Our transport teams will ensure your boats will be delivered safely, efficiently and on time.
Learn more