Our reviews

We’ve set a new standard for thorough and thoughtful service.

Don't just take our word for it, read through the reviews of Wise Move to learn stories from our customers and get a deeper understanding of the level of service we provide and the experiences of those who have used our services before.

$830
Bedford small van CA 1965
Arapohue
Te Puna
10
Brent
Reviewed 7 hours ago
Awesome service highly recommended
$299
Toyota Aqua
Ocean Grove, Dunedin
Heidelberg, Invercargill
10
Dwayne
Reviewed 16 hours ago
Very Grateful for this service. Price was excellent for same day service
$1,100
2013 BMW 320d   320D 3 series
Ellerslie, Auckland
Blenheim Central, Blenheim
10
John
Reviewed 19 hours ago
Super quick and easy to deal with!
$760
Ford Transit
Riverton / Aparima
Riversdale
10
Samuel
Reviewed 19 hours ago
Proffesional and fast. Appreciate people like this in the world
$550
Seatoun, Wellington
Cambridge
10
Aaron
Reviewed 1 day ago
Nice guy. Great communication. Will use again.
$250
Porsche 928
Albany, Auckland
Mount Wellington, Auckland
10
Hugo
Reviewed 1 day ago
Colin was amazing! Super nice guy, amazing work on loading and unloading and at the pickup spot before I was even there!
$1,750
Ford Ranger
Manurewa, Auckland
Christchurch
10
Caleb
Reviewed 1 day ago
Quick quote and got the job done fast thank you
$350
Ford Fairlane
Hillsborough, Auckland
Tauranga
10
Hayden
Reviewed 3 days ago
Awesome reliable an super efficient very happy an no hassles great stuff
$1,500
Bmw i3
Jacks Point
Karaka
10
Geraint
Reviewed 3 days ago
Can't fault these guys ... Will use them again!
$649
Toyota Altezza
Hope
Marshland, Christchurch
9.5
Andie
Reviewed 4 days ago
Fast service. They took care of the vehicle. No contact from the driver for delivery time but managed to be at the drop off at the right time. Overall extremely happy with this experience will definitely use them again if the situation arises.
$280
Suzuki Carry
Hamilton
Ruakākā
9.0
Peter
Reviewed 4 days ago
Took 1 day longer than agreed, but overall I'm happy.
$400
Karapiro
Te Teko
10
Todd
Reviewed 5 days ago
Delivered my ute sooner than I expected, very easy to deal with. Would recommend to all. And price was very reasonable.
$1,495
Onehunga, Auckland
Hornby, Christchurch
10
Madeleine
Reviewed 5 days ago
Amazing service, very happy 😊
$2,245
Silverdale
Frankton, Queenstown
10
JIN
Reviewed 5 days ago
Excellent service! Highly recommended. Sort out everything for me. Will use again!
$650
Papatoetoe, Auckland
Wainuiomata, Lower Hutt
10
Stan
Reviewed 5 days ago
Good job fellas. I know where to go every time from now on!
$1,200
Red Beach
Shirley, Christchurch
10
Julian
Reviewed 5 days ago
Great service- many thanks
$835
Kauana
Aranui, Christchurch
10
Jason
Reviewed 6 days ago
A good reliable service
$580
Alfa Romeo GT
Glendowie, Auckland
Feilding
10
Danny
Reviewed 6 days ago
KC was great. Kept me up to date with what was happening, delivered on time and a great guy.
$480
Auckland
Inglewood
10
Mark
Reviewed 1 week ago
Great service. I would definitely use again
$575
Napier
Piopio
10
Liam
Reviewed 1 week ago
Great service and communication
$800
Waihi Beach
Taitā, Lower Hutt
10
Dave
Reviewed 1 week ago
Andy was excellent to deal with and I’m stoke with his service 😀
$300
Hauraki, Auckland
Te Aroha
8.5
Brian
Reviewed 1 week ago
Didn’t quite stick to their own pick up and delivery schedule, but in all fairness I did select flexible
$1,950
Grey Lynn, Auckland
Goldfield Heights, Queenstown
10
Claire
Reviewed 1 week ago
Amazing service. Despite all the ferry delays, with the grounding of a ferry and constant cancellations, the car arrived exactly on time. Comms were excellent and easy. Would use again and recommend without hesitation.
$180
BMW 116i
Onehunga, Auckland
East Tāmaki, Auckland
10
Alex
Reviewed 1 week ago
Highly recommend! John was great, no complications.
$780
RD2, Waimauku
Paparore
10
Courtney
Reviewed 1 week ago
Efficient, reliable and professional service. Great communication and process was smooth and stress-free
$370
Wairakei, Taupō
Taradale, Napier
10
Moana
Reviewed 1 week ago
Faultless service! Quick, easy and prompt! Would absolutely recommend booking with K.A transport. Quick responses and easy booking system. Great communication throughout the trip from point A to B.
$820
Ford Anglia
Nelson
Bridge Hill, Alexandra
9.5
David
Reviewed 1 week ago
Very happy with service.
$1,945
Dannemora, Auckland
Dunedin
10
Ashis
Reviewed 1 week ago
Mark has been communicating with me and has been great since he was sending the right information in every steps.
$1,550
Mosgiel
Castor Bay, Auckland
10
Jo
Reviewed 1 week ago
Highly recommend using Alex. Excellent communication, collected car as planned and deliver to my address in Auckland. So pleased we used this service rather than doing the drive from Dunedin to Auckland
$1,350
Grenada Village, Wellington
Jacks Point
10
Jason
Reviewed 1 week ago
An absolute pleasure to work with Ash and Stu, great communication, on time and could not fault anything, 5 stars and would highly recommend Cheers Jas 👌
$180
New Windsor, Owairaka
Mangere Bridge, Auckland
10
Brett
Reviewed 2 weeks ago
Prompt response, able to meet my timing and did a great job.
$575
East Tamaki, Auckland
Paraparaumu
10
Coco
Reviewed 2 weeks ago
An overall good experience.
$200
Massey, Auckland
Massey, Auckland
10
Andrew
Reviewed 2 weeks ago
Very fast propt personal service door to door a delight to deal with owner driver perfectional and careful I highly recommend to all that need there vehicles transported if broken down or delivered. Thanks so much and take care on the road mate.
$575
Porirua
Auckland
10
Ian
Reviewed 2 weeks ago
Very good service - happy with the result
$1,445
Bucklands Beach, Auckland
Fendalton, Christchurch
10
Joe
Reviewed 2 weeks ago
Exceptional communication. Second vehicle delivered with ASAP and would use again. Prompt and professional.
$425
Fairy Springs, Rotorua
Te Rapa, Hamilton
10
Carl
Reviewed 2 weeks ago
Quick as turn around, great communication
$1,450
Mount Albert, Auckland
Ilam, Christchurch
10
Bariz
Reviewed 2 weeks ago
Gary was very professional. He didn’t make things uncomfortable when I asked him for his ID. Would definitely work with him again!
$1,245
Christchurch
Mount Wellington, Auckland
10
Luke
Reviewed 2 weeks ago
A minor clerical error with invoicing was swiftly rectified and our car was delivered ahead of schedule. Great communication from the friendly team.
$325
Mitsubishi Asx
Remuera, Auckland
Whakamārama
10
Rob
Reviewed 2 weeks ago
What a great operation, clear communication, flexible and professional. Thanks Mike.
$1,245
Classic Mini Austin Mini
Ferrymead, Christchurch
Papamoa
10
Marlon
Reviewed 2 weeks ago
These guys are awsome. Definitely recommended. Karl the driver is a weapon!
And a lot more.

For every (wise)move

TradeMe purchase pickup and delivery service across NZ
TradeMe Delivery
Get your heavy-large TradeMe purchase picked up and delivered by our movers anywhere in NZ.
Learn more
Car transport nz
Car Transport
Our professional car transport teams from across New Zealand are the best at what they do.
Learn more
Motorbike transport nz
Motorcycle Transport
Our pros take everything into consideration when ensuring the safety and well-being of your bike.
Learn more
Piano transport
Piano Move
Moving a piano requires the expertise to ensure is kept safe and protected on the road.
Learn more
Furniture removals
Furniture Removals
Our teams will treat your possessions like they would their own, ensuring that the greatest care and diligence is taken.
Learn more
Pet transport nz
Pet Transport
During the transport our teams will ensure full care, well-being and friendliness as if they were our own.
Learn more
Boat transport nz
Boat Transport
Our transport teams will ensure your boats will be delivered safely, efficiently and on time.
Learn more