Our reviews

Don’t just take our word for it, see our customer reviews. Read reviews of Wise Move to learn stories from our customers.

$1,750
Pegasus
Albany, Auckland
10
TUSHAR
Reviewed 8 hours ago
☆ AWESOME PEOPLE ☆ THEY KNOW WHAT THEY DOING ☆ TAKING CARE OF CLIENT STUFF ☆ PROMPT REPLY
$300
Te Awamutu
Papatoetoe, Auckland
10
Hardup
Reviewed 13 hours ago
Really happy with Shaun's communication and timekeeping. Couldn't ask for more
$450
Lower Hutt
Egmont Village
10
Kw
Reviewed 17 hours ago
Fantastic service. Will use again.
$880
Penrose, Auckland
Elsdon, Porirua
10
Jessica
Reviewed 22 hours ago
Great service!! Would absolutely use them again.
$560
Whanganui
Lynfield, Auckland
10
David
Reviewed 1 day ago
Although there was some complications, it was completed without damaging the car. 5 Stars well earnt
$1,400
Mourea, Rotorua
Appleby
10
Āwhina
Reviewed 1 day ago
AAA+ Service. Fast, friendly, e
$1,550
Freemans Bay, Auckland
Merivale, Christchurch
10
Jeremy
Reviewed 1 day ago
Awesome service thank you
$1,450
Audi S3
Christchurch
Huntington, Hamilton
10
Farhan
Reviewed 1 day ago
Above and beyond. Did not expect this level communication and professionalism. They are extremely good at moving cars. If there was an option to give 10 stars I would. Highly recommend.
$560
Smart Four2
Castor Bay, Auckland
Elsdon, Porirua
10
Evgeni
Reviewed 2 days ago
Shaun was awesome. Great experience from start to finish. Totally recommend!
$580
Elsdon, Porirua
Te Awamutu
10
William
Reviewed 2 days ago
Shaun ,was a pleasure to deal with ,arrived ahead of schedule ,informative ,easy to talk to very professional would recommend ,great price ,thanks way2ez
$845
Nissan Leaf
Eskdale
Waipapa
10
George
Reviewed 2 days ago
Great service, fast and efficient. Good communication and professional. Would definitely use again. Thank you!!
$1,700
1976 Mazda B1600 B1600 B1600
Halswell, Christchurch
Tahawai
10
Brad
Reviewed 2 days ago
Would highly recommend asap transport to anyone
$225
Schnapper Rock, Auckland
Grey Lynn, Auckland
10
Scheli
Reviewed 2 days ago
The service was 10/10 and kept in constant contact until the vehicle was safely delivered! Would definitely recommend using this company
$350
Kawerau
Avenue Road
10
Kirsty
Reviewed 2 days ago
Thanks for getting my car to me at a good price and safely
$480
Kerikeri
Clarks Beach
10
Peter
Reviewed 2 days ago
Hi Colin, Great service, thanks so much
$1,500
Morrinsville
Kirwee
9.0
Robert
Reviewed 3 days ago
Eddy did a great job, very pleased and would recommend him.
$800
Parahaki, Whangārei
Durie Hill, Whanganui
10
Pete
Reviewed 3 days ago
Absolutely brilliant service, could not believe that service like this still existed. Thank you to all that were involved in getting the vehicle from Whangarei to Whanganui. Five star. cheers Keith
$350
Pataua South
Auckland
7.0
Dianah
Reviewed 3 days ago
Wasn't the smoothest job, communication definitely needs work especially since the car wasn't to be started and the driver was going to start the car to put on the truck, collection point wasn't communicated to driver and the car was sent with locked wheels hoping mechanic at other end could unlock it. I found it a bit stressful and father had to come try to help. Sorry guys but it wasn't flash.
$1,650
Morris Oxford
Levin
Islington, Christchurch
10
Colin
Reviewed 4 days ago
Yes all good. Happy with how the whole transportation of my vehicle handled. Should I want a vehicle transported again I would contact your company and would recommend to others. Thanks you
$365
Raglan
Te Puke
10
Guilhem
Reviewed 4 days ago
Shaun has been very communicativ, on time and had every required tools to guarantee a safe transport. Thank you Shaun.
$450
Hillcrest, Auckland
Tinopai
10
Emerue
Reviewed 5 days ago
What a great job so pleased with the service and care taken, our driver Arvind was very pleasant and friendly thanks for the hassle free delivery
$1,550
Land Rover Defender
Queenstown
Palmerston North Central, Palmerston North
10
Simon
Reviewed 5 days ago
Fast, communicated, reliable
$420
Waiwera
Ōkaihau
10
Lily
Reviewed 5 days ago
Fantastic service in every way, professional and punctual. Will use again. Thank you!
$500
Parnell, Auckland
Hutt Central, Lower Hutt
10
Imee
Reviewed 6 days ago
Awesome communicator. Will definitely recommend and use it again myself. Thank you 😊
$1,390
Suzuki Swift
Hillcrest, Auckland
Halswell, Christchurch
9.5
David
Reviewed 6 days ago
Salvin was very transparent when communicating! The service was smooth! Do just allow yourself and them clear timeframes Highly recommend
$1,400
Hamilton
Rolleston
10
Laura
Reviewed 1 week ago
Great service, highly recommended!!
$1,250
Burwood, Christchurch
Remuera, Auckland
10
Kelsro
Reviewed 1 week ago
Excellent communication, easy transaction, fast and punctual delivery. Will definitely recommend and use again if needed. Thanks 🙏🏻🙏🏻
$890
Toyota Corolla
Ruakākā
Carterton
10
Jordon
Reviewed 1 week ago
Excellent service from Shaun. No complaints at all! Thanks Shaun
$900
Toyota Hilux single cab 4WD
Marton
Kaikohe
10
Bill
Reviewed 1 week ago
Yeah excellent service and pricing $900.00 from rural property Marton/Bulls to my rural front gate Kaikohe 732ks. about 60% cheaper than other transporter quotes. No Hassell's with pick up, just supplied address and their contact phone number, done and dusted.
$380
Parahaki, Whangārei
New Lynn, Auckland
10
Grant
Reviewed 1 week ago
Great , service, very good communication. Would highly recommend.
$400
Clarks Beach
Dargaville
10
N
Reviewed 1 week ago
If I could give more stars I would, he did what he said he would an delivered on time. Service with a smile, highly recommended. Will use his services again.
$200
Wiri, Auckland
Warkworth
10
Andrew G.
Reviewed 1 week ago
Cant fault Colin, Simply put brilliant service very timely. Top man!😀
$500
Nissan Patrol
Tauhara, Taupō
Glendene, Auckland
9.0
Jared
Reviewed 1 week ago
Great guy and company, did their best to be on time as they struck very bad traffic. Kept in communication with me the whole time and great price. Would definitely use again.
$365
Toyota RAV4
Whitianga
Matamata
10
Chris
Reviewed 1 week ago
Shaun went the extra mile to leave the car in our narrow driveway. Great communication & professionalism. We highly recommend WAY2EZY for excellent service +++
$475
Nissan X-Trail
New Lynn, Auckland
Hāwera
9.5
Emma
Reviewed 1 week ago
Fantastic driver, handled my car with care and delivered on time. Thanks so much
$1,300
Auckland
Nelson
10
Tony
Reviewed 1 week ago
Excellent to deal with - thank you.
$680
Audi A4 Q Tip Avant
Onehunga, Auckland
Aramoho, Whanganui
10
Mike
Reviewed 1 week ago
Great communication with the team and able to deliver as promised. Thank you guys
$300
New Lynn, Auckland
Waihi Beach
10
Robos2
Reviewed 2 weeks ago
Excellent vehicle transport with best price and good communication. I would recommend Arvind to transport your vehicle every time. He looked after our Range Rover and delivered it the same day as collection. Epic!
$950
Blenhiem Central, Blenheim
Centre Bush
10
Ami
Reviewed 2 weeks ago
Highly recommend Top Stuff LTD. Very professional and friendly service 10 out of 10. Thank you guys very much
$580
Tawa, Wellington
Randwick Park, Auckland
10
Kawharu H.
Reviewed 2 weeks ago
A++++. Great service. Someone had already tried and failed to pickup my BMW but these guys got it the first time. Very happy and highly recommend.
And a lot more.

For every (wise)move

TradeMe purchase pickup and delivery service across NZ
TradeMe Delivery
Get your heavy-large TradeMe purchase picked up and delivered by our movers anywhere in NZ.
Learn more
Car transport nz
Car Transport
Our professional car transport teams from across New Zealand are the best at what they do.
Learn more
Motorbike transport nz
Motorcycle Transport
Our pros take everything into consideration when ensuring the safety and well-being of your bike.
Learn more
Piano transport
Piano Move
Moving a piano requires the expertise to ensure is kept safe and protected on the road.
Learn more
Furniture removals
Furniture Removals
Our teams will treat your possessions like they would their own, ensuring that the greatest care and diligence is taken.
Learn more
Pet transport nz
Pet Transport
During the transport our teams will ensure full care, well-being and friendliness as if they were our own.
Learn more
Boat transport nz
Boat Transport
Our transport teams will ensure your boats will be delivered safely, efficiently and on time.
Learn more