Our reviews

Read reviews of Wise Move to learn stories from our customers.

$350
Flagstaff, Hamilton
Green Bay, Auckland
10
Shirantha
Reviewed 1 day ago
Customer's feedback
Colin was on time and careful with the delivery. I'll be using trackwise again.
$1055
Christchurch
Puketaha
10
Clark
Reviewed 2 days ago
Customer's feedback
Awesome team great communication and also punctuality very very happy customer
$1450
Mitsubishi Lancer evolution
Dunedin
Te Rapa, Hamilton
10
Josh
Reviewed 2 days ago
Customer's feedback
Couldn't have asked for better service and reassurance dealing with my low Evo.
$375
Holden Monaro
Taumarunui
Avalon, Hamilton
10
Jules
Reviewed 2 days ago
Customer's feedback
Colin was amazing. A small confusion created a delay of thirty minutes of his time. Wouldn’t accept an apology. The only comment out of his mouth was “All good!” He arrived at destination on time and the recipient’s comments on Colin’s demeanor and professionalism were as glowing as mine. Obviously he arrived there in exactly the same spirit as when he left here. Wish there were a few more people on this earth like Colin.
$650
Nissan pathfinder
Coopers Beach
Felton Mathew Avenue
10
David
Reviewed 3 days ago
Customer's feedback
Thank you Colin. You provided amazing service, great communication and competitive rates. I will definitely use you again!
$660
Thames
Wainui, Gisborne
10
Mick
Reviewed 4 days ago
Customer's feedback
Fast communication, safe delivery and all round top man. Perfecto!
$650
Karori, Wellington
Sunnynook, Auckland
10
WaiTing
Reviewed 4 days ago
Customer's feedback
Professional! Efficient! Many thanks for his service 👍Highly recommended!
$500
Christchurch
Milford, Auckland
10
Paul
Reviewed 6 days ago
Customer's feedback
Would be Happy to you use them again very helpful and obliging and quick service thanks again Mark
$500
Rangiora
Macandrew Bay, Dunedin
10
Bill
Reviewed 1 week ago
Customer's feedback
The vehicle transfer was carried out in a very professional manner and I will have no hesitation in recommending the Company to any of my friends and colleagues. Thank you for a job well done'
$475
Suzuki swift
Howick, Auckland
Greenmeadows, Napier
10
Jennifer
Reviewed 1 week ago
Customer's feedback
Would use again and also recommend!!
$459
Mayfield, Blenheim
Yaldhurst, Christchurch
10
Luke
Reviewed 2 weeks ago
Customer's feedback
Hi Dion, Thanks very much for safely delivering my rare car to its destination and getting it done in good time. Will definitely recommend NVD to others requiring freight. Kind regards, Luke
$180
Karaka
Mangere Bridge, Auckland
10
Brett
Reviewed 2 weeks ago
Customer's feedback
Couldn't be better. Friendly and efficient.
$1500
Mini Clubman
Lake Hawea
Glen Eden, Auckland
10
Danny
Reviewed 2 weeks ago
Customer's feedback
Excellent hassle free service and communication, will definitely be using Wise Move again.
$450
Nissan Micra
Tauranga
Taradale, Napier
10
Karen
Reviewed 3 weeks ago
Customer's feedback
Absolutely fantastic service from quote to delivery. I can’t recommend their services enough. Would use again without hesitation, if ever we needed a car moving around the country. Graeme was a delight and right on time! Brilliant.
$325
Te Atatū South, Auckland
Kamo, Whangārei
10
Eluini saafi
Reviewed 3 weeks ago
Customer's feedback
Colin has done a excellent job and great communication will use him again very happy thank you Colin
$1100
Mazda Axela
East Tamaki, Auckland
Redruth, Timaru
9.0
Grantc
Reviewed 3 weeks ago
Customer's feedback
Great service and communication. Highly recommend Shane.
$1200
Henderson, Auckland
Wigram, Christchurch
10
Connie
Reviewed 3 weeks ago
Customer's feedback
Excellent service - thanks a ton! Would happily use ASAP again.
$400
Mazda rx8
Orewa, Auckland
Waitara
10
Aaron
Reviewed 4 weeks ago
Customer's feedback
Excellent service. 10/10
$1000
Queenstown
Wellington
9.0
Haftka
Reviewed 1 month ago
Customer's feedback
The man was grumpy when we where trying to find out date excepted of good
$830
Mercades V350
Tūrangi
Paraparaumu Beach, Paraparaumu
10
DeWet S.
Reviewed 1 month ago
Customer's feedback
Quick on time and reliable, can't ask for more. thank you very much for your help. 😄
$495
Auckland
Westshore, Napier
10
Melanie
Reviewed 1 month ago
Customer's feedback
Awesome experience thanks Colin
$300
Hawke's Bay
Unsworth Heights, Auckland
10
Bassam
Reviewed 1 month ago
Customer's feedback
Colin is a very honest man, easy to deal with and excellent👍👍👍👍👍 communications skills
$750
New Plymouth
Whangarei Heads
10
T J
Reviewed 1 month ago
Customer's feedback
Thanks heaps the service was great and communication was awesome got delivered as promised would definitely go with Colin again
$730
Wharekawa Road
Waiwhakaiho, New Plymouth
10
Mariella
Reviewed 1 month ago
Customer's feedback
Marco and Deniece were amazing. Did a fantastic job transporting a treasured family vehicle. Can’t recommend them higher. M
$995
Audi S3
Point Chevalier, Auckland
Nelson South, Nelson
10
Daryl
Reviewed 1 month ago
Customer's feedback
These guys were excellent, wouldn’t hesitate to use again.
$1000
Ford cortina Mk 1
Highfield, Timaru
Mount Maunganui
10
Pat
Reviewed 1 month ago
Customer's feedback
Great service from Shane. Outstanding prices and would definitely use again
$650
Parklands, Christchurch
Trentham, Upper Hutt
10
Jodiek
Reviewed 1 month ago
Customer's feedback
Quote to vehicle delivery was surprisingly fast - a little over 48 hours! Mark is a great communicator and his follow up is very efficient. He was very clear about the process and everything went smoothly. We would highly recommend his service and wouldn't hesitate to call upon him again.
$750
Papakura
Korokoro, Lower Hutt
10
Greg
Reviewed 1 month ago
Customer's feedback
Great Job! Highly recommend!!
$520
Islington, Christchurch
Gore
10
Evan
Reviewed 1 month ago
Customer's feedback
Faultless service. Great communication and lovely people to deal with.
$1150
Bmw E21
Springston
Mount Wellington, Auckland
10
Jack
Reviewed 1 month ago
Customer's feedback
I've never had a car towed before so was fairly nervous.. Mark and the team were legends from start to finish. Couldn't recommend them enough.
$1800
Landrover seriers 2
Otago
Whangarei Heads
10
Harrison
Reviewed 1 month ago
Customer's feedback
The team were great to deal with and would highly recommend them to anyone else.
$400
Pirimai, Napier
Orini
9.5
Nick
Reviewed 1 month ago
Customer's feedback
very happy with the service provided Thanks
$1150
Red Beach
Rolleston
10
Joanne
Reviewed 2 months ago
Customer's feedback
Amazing service. They made my life sooo easy!!!
$1150
Prebbleton
Campbell Road
10
Vincent
Reviewed 2 months ago
Customer's feedback
Great service and the team had gone beyond expectations. Thanks so much for making this a less stressful process for me.
$1389
Ford Falcon Ute
Waimate
State Highway 23
10
Hoturoa
Reviewed 2 months ago
Customer's feedback
Bloody awesome service. Thanks Mark
$400
Toyota Hiace
Papamoa Beach, Tauranga
Orakei, Auckland
10
Jo
Reviewed 2 months ago
Customer's feedback
Trackwise offer a fantastic service and are so easy to deal with. We needed a quick turnaround and Colin was so helpful in arranging everything. Thank you!
$1200
Holden VR ute
Kumeu
Rangiora
10
Dave
Reviewed 2 months ago
Customer's feedback
What an awesum bunch to deal with, got my vehicle from Kumeu to Rangiora hassle free. Highly recommend Big Ticket to any1 wanting goods moved. Thanks Team :)
$1000
Ford escort
Burnside, Christchurch
Torbay, Auckland
10
Mark
Reviewed 2 months ago
Customer's feedback
Fantastic service from Shane and his team, I can't fault them at all, only praise for a cracking service! Highly Recommended
$1089
Matamata
Pegasus
10
Gavnhe
Reviewed 2 months ago
Customer's feedback
Mark at ASAP was great to deal with from pick up to delivery. Prompt communication and very friendly to deal with. I would highly recommend their professionalism and care for my lovely car.
$500
Toyota Land cruiser
Opito Bay
Hillcrest Road
10
Aaron
Reviewed 2 months ago
Customer's feedback
Colin was brilliant- I highly recommend him
$350
Brookfield, Tauranga
Whitianga
10
Tanya
Reviewed 2 months ago
Customer's feedback
Thanks so much for the quick delivery and care of my mini. Highly recommended.
$140
New Lynn, Auckland
Coatesville Riverhead Highway
10
Jonathan
Reviewed 2 months ago
Customer's feedback
Good communication and safe delivery. Would recommend
$1500
Cromwell
Taupo
10
Margaret
Reviewed 2 months ago
Customer's feedback
Impressed with everything, so would rate an A+ and would definitely recommend this company to others. Thanks Mark and the team!
$300
Beach Haven, Auckland
Dargaville
10
Justin
Reviewed 2 months ago
Customer's feedback
Bloody brilliant, will be using again for sure
$150
Pacific View Road
Mount Maunganui
10
John
Reviewed 2 months ago
Customer's feedback
Very good service and good value especially with the short notice. Thanks guys
$770
Timaru
Te Aro, Wellington
10
Jo G.
Reviewed 2 months ago
Customer's feedback
Let me down at the last possible moment, never book with Phill of movestuff. He is unreliable with no conscience whatsoever
$1489
Nissan Bluebird
Queenstown
Auckland
10
Thapelo
Reviewed 2 months ago
Customer's feedback
It was my first time using car transport services and I must admit ASAP company really is asap, very efficient and reliable. Mark went all his way to ensure I get the best of their services and thank you very much for everything. I’ll definitely recommend to family and friends.
$1325
Timaru
Waihi
10
Leigh
Reviewed 2 months ago
Customer's feedback
Very happy “quick response , distills confidence “
$1059
Halswell, Christchurch
Hobsonville, Auckland
10
Jing
Reviewed 2 months ago
Customer's feedback
I am happy with Mark’s service. My mini arrived on time.
$449
Toyota Landcruiser
Halswell, Christchurch
Woodbourne, Blenheim
10
William
Reviewed 2 months ago
Customer's feedback
Excellent service thanks very much
$995
Ford Zephyr MK1
Canvastown
Bellevue, Tauranga
10
Martin
Reviewed 2 months ago
Customer's feedback
Great service and went out of their way to make it work
$685
Nissan Safari
Belmont, Auckland
Onekawa, Napier
10
Kane
Reviewed 2 months ago
Customer's feedback
Very good to deal with Mark went above and beyond at short notice to make it happen
$1089
Toyota Wish
Saint Martins, Christchurch
Huntington, Hamilton
10
Mustaf
Reviewed 2 months ago
Customer's feedback
Mark was great. Efficient and easy to deal with. Amazing service -- highly recommended. Thanks
$1186
Rolleston
Mount Maunganui, Tauranga
10
Shaune
Reviewed 2 months ago
Customer's feedback
Thanks for the great service and communication.
$350
Opotiki
Te Rapa, Hamilton
10
Sharna
Reviewed 2 months ago
Customer's feedback
Thanks so much, great to deal with. Fast pick up and delivery. Highly recommend.
$400
Horotiu
Taumarunui
10
Brian B.
Reviewed 2 months ago
Customer's feedback
Brilliant work, quick and simple
$500
Rolleston
Invercargill
10
Toby
Reviewed 2 months ago
Customer's feedback
Too easy! Couldn't ask for a better service. Thanks guys.
$575
Citroen Ami 6
Wellington
Birkenhead, Auckland
10
Lawrence
Reviewed 3 months ago
Customer's feedback
Very happy with the driver I had, he kept the ETA updated with me. All in all a painless experience.
$750
Annesbrook, Nelson
Mornington, Dunedin
10
Stan
Reviewed 3 months ago
Customer's feedback
Great service and communication highly recommended
$150
Nissan Tida
Matamata
Mount Maunganui
10
Mark
Reviewed 3 months ago
Customer's feedback
Very easy to deal with, great service. Thank you! 😃
$1585
Mitsubishi Lancer
Albany, Auckland
Queenstown
10
Henry
Reviewed 3 months ago
Customer's feedback
Very good service and communication. Highly recommended!
$1125
Mount Wellington, Auckland
Hornby, Christchurch
10
Cyrene
Reviewed 3 months ago
Customer's feedback
mark is easy to deal with, its been a big help for us to arrange an ASAP courier for my car from AKL to CHC. all the best. :)
$1020
Christchurch
Auckland
10
Sharon
Reviewed 3 months ago
Customer's feedback
Appreciate that Pablo went out of his way to deliver the car to my daughter's house in Auckland the day after it was picked up in Christchurch. Excellent service.
$660
Triumph spitfire
Pyes Pa, Tauranga
Mangawhai
10
Daniel O.
Reviewed 3 months ago
Customer's feedback
Very good will recommend
$1225
Queenstown
Waterloo, Lower Hutt
10
S
Reviewed 3 months ago
Customer's feedback
Mark from ASAP transport has provided us an amazing service. He was responsive, always great at sharing location of the car, very professional and punctual. He helped us at the time when we required the most. Keep up the good work mate and highly recommended. Cheers Sandeep
$300
Volvo V50
Kaiwaka
Epsom, Auckland
10
Louis
Reviewed 3 months ago
Customer's feedback
Professional and trustworthy
$1089
Christchurch
Auckland
10
Rachel
Reviewed 3 months ago
Customer's feedback
Mark made transporting my vehicle from Christchurch to Auckland (over the Xmas period) so easy. Fantastic communication through the whole process and just a really nice guy to deal with. Would recommend Wise Move 100%.
$1125
Hastings
Christchurch
10
Michael
Reviewed 3 months ago
Customer's feedback
Great service easy to deal with! Highly reccomend.
$1225
Levels
Morrinsville
10
Fiona mcneill
Reviewed 3 months ago
Customer's feedback
I arranged the transporting of my car to morrinsville at short notice to my sick mother. Being just before Christmas I couldn’t believe when Mark had it arrive 3 days later from Christchurch . The service was friendly and terrific .
$475
Ford Transit
Wairau Valley, Auckland
Mahora, Hastings
10
Stuart
Reviewed 3 months ago
Customer's feedback
Colin was great to work with. In constant communication and delivered on his promise. He was actually way earlier than expected. Thanks Colin.
$985
Penrose, Auckland
Motueka
10
Leon
Reviewed 3 months ago
Customer's feedback
Busiest time of the year and Sean made it happen on a couple days notice. Couldn’t ask for much more. Cheers.
$900
Bromley, Christchurch
Onehunga, Auckland
10
Conor
Reviewed 3 months ago
Customer's feedback
Easy and well done. Cheers
$1149
Remuera, Auckland
Sydenham, Christchurch
10
Haz
Reviewed 3 months ago
Customer's feedback
Thank you Mark for accommodating and for the prompt and awesome service!! :)
$925
Nissan Fuga
Auckland
Aranui, Christchurch
9.5
Chris
Reviewed 3 months ago
Customer's feedback
Would absolutely recommend Sean and the team and wouldn't hesitate to use their services again. A+++
$815
Hamilton
Ngakuta Bay
10
Opohan
Reviewed 3 months ago
Customer's feedback
Great service of transporting vehicle thanks
$1125
Valley Road
Islington, Christchurch
10
Nicholas
Reviewed 3 months ago
Customer's feedback
Great service and outstanding communication. These guys are super professional. Thank you. Highly recommended.
$900
Remuera, Auckland
Somerfield, Christchurch
10
Jack
Reviewed 3 months ago
Customer's feedback
Really great communication from Shane when the highway was closed and couldn't pick up my car. Still got my car down to Christchurch quick aswell. Would recommend to anyone.
$1625
Christchurch
Commerce Street, Whangarei
10
Amy
Reviewed 4 months ago
Customer's feedback
Very happy with this service.
$450
Riverhead
Hamilton Central, Hamilton
10
Jill
Reviewed 4 months ago
Customer's feedback
Excellent Service, thank you.
$1189
Suzuki Sx4
Mount Roskill, Auckland
Wigram, Christchurch
10
Pareen
Reviewed 4 months ago
Customer's feedback
Thank you Mark for all the help and also the clean of the car. Mark has helped me reaching the right spot and also helping me with the car recharge. He is very professional and got my car right as per the delivery date time.
$450
Austin
Strathern, Invercargill
Avonside, Christchurch
10
Becks
Reviewed 4 months ago
Customer's feedback
Fantastic service highly recommend to all. Super people to deal with Thanks Mark and Team Merry Christmas and thank you for delivering our wee beauty safely.
$450
Orewa, Auckland
Chartwell, Hamilton
10
Mathew
Reviewed 4 months ago
Customer's feedback
Made the whole thing easy and stress free
$410
Raumati South, Paraparaumu
Wairau Valley, Auckland
10
Sam
Reviewed 4 months ago
Customer's feedback
Was my first time transporting a vehicle and it could not have been easier. Really glad I went with Clark transport
$525
Wainuiomata, Lower Hutt
Bell Block, New Plymouth
10
James
Reviewed 4 months ago
Customer's feedback
Awesome service Cheers guys
$1089
Auckland
Addington, Christchurch
10
Peter
Reviewed 4 months ago
Customer's feedback
Excellent to deal with. Highly recommend.😉
$1200
Queenstown
Parnell, Auckland
10
Sarah
Reviewed 4 months ago
Customer's feedback
Awesome experience thanks for going the extra mile with so much care
$945
Unsworth Heights, Auckland
Heathcote Valley, Christchurch
10
Liu
Reviewed 4 months ago
Customer's feedback
Wonderful service, thanks Shane
$1300
Mazda MX5
Invercargill
Coatesville
9.5
Daniel
Reviewed 4 months ago
Customer's feedback
Fast service, competitive price, car was taken care of well... all round exactly what you want from a transport service.
$895
Hilltop, Taupo
Sockburn, Christchurch
9.0
Lyn
Reviewed 4 months ago
Customer's feedback
good quick service . Great value for money and all care taken.
$875
Bryndwr, Christchurch
Rosedale, Auckland
10
Lance
Reviewed 4 months ago
Customer's feedback
Great company to deal, with would not hesitate in using Clark transport in the future.
$1350
Mazda Axela MPS
Queenstown
Glenview, Hamilton
10
Sweeny B.
Reviewed 4 months ago
Customer's feedback
Sean made the whole process of transporting a car from Edendale to Hamilton very quick and hassle free
$150
Browns Bay, Auckland
Mount Wellington, Auckland
10
Ezekiel
Reviewed 4 months ago
Customer's feedback
Was on time and was quick and efficient. Car had arrived the way it left. Service was excellent.
$695
Smart Fortwo
Linwood, Christchurch
Nukuhau, Taupo
10
Michael
Reviewed 4 months ago
Customer's feedback
Very good communication and service! Highly recommended!
$1180
Netherby, Ashburton
Ohaupo
10
Heather
Reviewed 4 months ago
Customer's feedback
Great all round experie.nce with ASAP relocating our Jaguar from Ashburton to Ohaupo. Highly recommended
$475
Porsche 944
Hastings
Kumeu, Auckland
10
Kylie
Reviewed 4 months ago
Customer's feedback
Great guy who got the job done was so much affordable than others but with excellent service
$1120
Kaiapoi
Auckland
10
Rodney
Reviewed 4 months ago
Customer's feedback
Wonderful service; picked up and dropped off right on time, and easy access!
$130
Jeep Wrangler
One Tree Hill, Auckland
Olive Road
10
Nick
Reviewed 4 months ago
Customer's feedback
Not only did Koru Towing & Transport gave me the most competitive price, but they were also extremely easy to deal with, had excellent communication, and did the job perfectly and on time. Definitely will be using them again in the future!
$600
Southbridge
Winton
10
Jackie
Reviewed 5 months ago
Customer's feedback
Great Service, hassle Free transport of the car
$620
Hataitai, Wellington
Ilam, Christchurch
10
Rianne
Reviewed 5 months ago
Customer's feedback
Mark was very professional, quick and helpful. All the questions I had were clearly answered. Very happy with the service and would highly recommend Mark for anyone who is needing their vehicle transported. Furthermore, quote was very reasonable. If I ever need to have my vehicle transported again, I'll definitely be calling Mark. 😀😀😀
$1049
Dickson Road
Hornby South, Christchurch
10
Dennis
Reviewed 5 months ago
Customer's feedback
I would recommend this company anytime
And a lot more.