Our reviews

We’ve set a new standard for thorough and thoughtful service.

Don't just take our word for it, read through the reviews of Wise Move to learn stories from our customers and get a deeper understanding of the level of service we provide and the experiences of those who have used our services before.

$1,500
Riwaka
Palmerston North
10
James
Reviewed 2 days ago
Quick, organised, friendly service. Excellent
$1,895
Suzuki Swift SR
Tauranga
Dunedin
10
Robynne
Reviewed 2 days ago
Outstanding customer service...Mark was very reassuring with me being first timer using car transport Would highly recommend... grateful thanks for care taken
$1,450
Dodge DU12
Brixton
Whangamoa
10
Phil
Reviewed 2 days ago
The team at YHT were great to deal with, looked after the car and delivered it on time. They kept us in the loop the whole time.
$900
Massey, Auckland
Mahora, Hastings
10
Alia
Reviewed 3 days ago
ABSOLUTELY AMAZING FELLA! GREAT SERVICE WHOLE WAY THROUGH!! WOULD 10/10 RECOMMEND AND USE AGAIN
$580
Massey, Auckland
Ōtāne
10
Brendon
Reviewed 3 days ago
Excellent service from start to finish. Highly recommended
$645
Henderson, Auckland
Johnsonville, Wellington
10
Ryan
Reviewed 3 days ago
Brilliant service on short notice. Communicated throughout the process and was punctual on delivery. Would definitely recommend his services!
$1,100
Hamilton East, Hamilton
Islington, Blenheim
10
Terri
Reviewed 3 days ago
Excellent service, I wouldn't hesitate to recommend or use again.
$1,795
Invercargill
Pukekohe
10
Lisa
Reviewed 4 days ago
Couldn't have been easier and professional to deal with. I would definitely use them again and recommend them to anyone else without hesitation. Very happy😁.
$1,545
Mazda Demeo
Tauranga South, Tauranga
Casebrook, Christchurch
9.5
Lucien
Reviewed 4 days ago
Very happy. Excellent service throughout. Thank you.
$1,750
Dunedin
Stanmore Bay, Whangaparaoa
10
Allan
Reviewed 4 days ago
I was very happy with the service Gavin provided and will definitely be recommending his business to others, I will be using him again in the future. Allan McIntosh Precious Steel, vehicle storage Auckland
$900
Peugeot 2008e
Seaview, Lower Hutt
Papanui, Christchurch
10
Carl
Reviewed 4 days ago
I recommend this company.
$1,750
Peugeot 306
Takaka
Kaiwaka
10
Simon
Reviewed 5 days ago
Great guy to work with. Will definitely be using his services again!
$1,745
Nissan Patrol
Ashburton
Huntly
10
Red
Reviewed 5 days ago
Great quick service thanks
$450
Woollcombe Street, Timaru
Winton
9.0
Rebecca
Reviewed 5 days ago
Awesome so easy and affordable
$1,225
Christchurch
Cambridge
9.5
Mike
Reviewed 1 week ago
Great service, we’re very careful with an expensive car. Did a great job
$1,745
Pinehill, Auckland
Weston
10
Ray
Reviewed 1 week ago
Great service. Prompt delivery.
$1,345
BMW 118d
Nelson South, Nelson
Greenhithe, Auckland
10
Deane
Reviewed 1 week ago
Very good delivery service from VRG. No hassles. Only a very good experience. VRG was even apologetic they weren’t even better than they were. A step above is what I got from using VRG. I recommend VRG. I will be using them again.
$1,745
Devonport, Auckland
Wānaka
10
Clive
Reviewed 1 week ago
Car in great shape on collection, job well done Clive Jermy
$1,195
Hillsborough, Christchurch
Kenepuru, Porirua
10
Brad
Reviewed 1 week ago
Fantastic and accommodating movers. Very professional with great communication.
$1,775
West Invercargill, Invercargill
Saint Heliers, Auckland
10
Sunvi
Reviewed 1 week ago
Mark was awesome! Great service & comms
$160
Honda Civic
Devonport, Auckland
Avondale, Auckland
10
Pierce
Reviewed 1 week ago
Super happy with the move, good fast communication and picked up and delivered the car with no stress even when my car wasn’t running and my pick up location was tricky.
$1,690
Nissan Murano
Twizel
Huntly
10
Erin
Reviewed 1 week ago
Damon is excellent to deal with, car was in perfect condition when delivered price was very reasonable, I would highly recommend him an deffently use his service again 100% Cheers Damon for your committment an respect 5 star's for everything
$610
Ford taurus
Hastings
Titirangi, Auckland
10
Jacob
Reviewed 1 week ago
No issues in the slightest. Such an awesomely professional and friendly delivery from Allan, timely, considerate, delivery in perfect condition, safely and skillfully secured and transported. All the thanks in the world to Ford Revival.
$1,400
Massey, Auckland
Stoke, Nelson
10
Anton
Reviewed 1 week ago
Absolute legend, would not hesitate to use again.
$600
Royal Oak, Auckland
Tauhara, Taupō
10
Danny
Reviewed 1 week ago
5 star service, same day delivery accepted quote at 11am pick up Jeep at 1 pm Auckland delivered Taupo 8 pm. Thank Alvin great job in terrible weather conditions 👍
$120
Subaru Impreza wrx sti
Pukekohe
Pukekohe
10
Shanon
Reviewed 2 weeks ago
Highly recommend 👌 excellent job and good price
$1,150
Hillsborough, Christchurch
Onehunga, Auckland
9.5
Mike
Reviewed 2 weeks ago
Only issue was the flat battery as the ignition was left on while in transit...
$1,495
Whangarei
Christchurch
10
Alan
Reviewed 2 weeks ago
Mark and his team were fantastic and very accommodating with my delivery requests.
$1,895
Morrinsville
Temuka
10
Brad
Reviewed 2 weeks ago
Great service, very helpful highly recommend
$1,200
Seatoun, Wellington
Dunedin North, Dunedin
9.5
Caroline
Reviewed 2 weeks ago
Highly recommend this company. They were very professional from start to finish and the communication was excellent.
$2,045
Honda Integra
Hamilton
Cromwell
10
Sam
Reviewed 2 weeks ago
Great communication speedy service highly recommended
$1,495
Mangere, Auckland
Harewood, Christchurch
10
Stuart
Reviewed 2 weeks ago
Very pleased with the service
$800
Hyundai iLoad Crdi
Ōhaupō
Feilding
10
Hannah
Reviewed 2 weeks ago
Excellent service, highly recommended
$1,500
Wakatu, Nelson
Saint Heliers, Auckland
10
Philip
Reviewed 2 weeks ago
highly recommend, straight forward no hassles.
$545
Lower Hutt
Hamilton
10
Brendon
Reviewed 2 weeks ago
Extremely happy with Allan’s service and communication . He was on time for pickup and drop off and kept me informed along the way . Car arrived in great condition , will absolutely use Allan again
$195
Austin 1800 MK2
Waimate
Holmes Hill, Oamaru
10
Cameron
Reviewed 2 weeks ago
The mighty landcrab was delivered swiftly and safely, couldn’t be happier with the service.
$200
Suzuki Swift
Wiri, Auckland
Birkenhead, Auckland
10
Kostiantyn
Reviewed 2 weeks ago
Great professional service. Highly recommended.
$1,495
Sunnyhills, Auckland
Christchurch
10
Reina
Reviewed 3 weeks ago
Damon was awesome to deal with. Fantastic service & excellent communication , car was delivered promptly, as promised. Highly recommend.
$1,225
Rangiora
Taradale, Napier
10
Megan
Reviewed 3 weeks ago
We are very happy with the care and attention to answering our questions and for the great service in safely transporting our car. I highly recommend ASAP transport. Thank you!
$1,750
Arrowtown
Hauraki, Auckland
10
Peter
Reviewed 3 weeks ago
Excellent service. Very polite. Very fast and efficient. Highly recommended. Definitely use Johns door to door again
And a lot more.

For every (wise)move

TradeMe purchase pickup and delivery service across NZ
TradeMe Delivery
Get your heavy-large TradeMe purchase picked up and delivered by our movers anywhere in NZ.
Learn more
Car transport nz
Car Transport
Our professional car transport teams from across New Zealand are the best at what they do.
Learn more
Motorbike transport nz
Motorcycle Transport
Our pros take everything into consideration when ensuring the safety and well-being of your bike.
Learn more
Piano transport
Piano Move
Moving a piano requires the expertise to ensure is kept safe and protected on the road.
Learn more
Furniture removals
Furniture Removals
Our teams will treat your possessions like they would their own, ensuring that the greatest care and diligence is taken.
Learn more
Pet transport nz
Pet Transport
During the transport our teams will ensure full care, well-being and friendliness as if they were our own.
Learn more
Boat transport nz
Boat Transport
Our transport teams will ensure your boats will be delivered safely, efficiently and on time.
Learn more