Our reviews

Don’t just take our word for it, see our customer reviews. Read reviews of Wise Move to learn stories from our customers.

$665
Suzuki Suzuki SX4
Wiri, Auckland
Te Hapara, Gisborne
10
Missys
Reviewed 21 hours ago
Thank you so much Shaun and the team. Absolutely fantastic. You bought much joy and happy smiles to my daughter and grandson's this morning.
$1166
Delivery job
Devonport, Auckland
Hampstead, Ashburton
10
Stella
Reviewed 1 day ago
Great communication kept us in touch on where we were at competitive rates great job thanks
$390
Holden Colorado
Bruce McLaren Road
Frankton, Hamilton
10
Siobhaan
Reviewed 1 day ago
Thanks for your help you were awesome
$325
Nissan Primera
Māngere Bridge, Auckland
Tairua
10
Simonb
Reviewed 1 day ago
Perfect. Can't fault the service. Thank you so much!
$350
Mission Bay, Auckland
Ruakākā
10
Zara
Reviewed 3 days ago
Talked to so so so many transport companies and they took forever to reply. Great price, time and am super happy I booked with them
$1050
Hamilton
Avenal, Invercargill
10
David
Reviewed 3 days ago
Christchurch depot was a bit hard to find but more importantly, the car arrived ahead of schedule despite a tight deadline ... and during a level 3 lockdown! Great communication and service!
$650
Toyota landcruiser
Frankton, Hamilton
Matakana
10
Greg
Reviewed 4 days ago
Simply a pleasure to deal with!!
$275
Morningside, Auckland
Rototuna, Hamilton
10
Zane
Reviewed 4 days ago
Easy arrangement and quick delivery, will definitely use again for future deliveries.
$1150
Frankton, Queenstown
Eastbourne, Lower Hutt
8.0
Frances
Reviewed 4 days ago
Delays due to ferry cancellations outside the transporter’s control.
$1225
Rotorua
Netherby, Ashburton
10
Haydon
Reviewed 4 days ago
Great service, i received my truck in just over 24 hours after collection, Thanks guys
$1490
Queenstown
Saint Heliers, Auckland
10
Sarah
Reviewed 5 days ago
Great service will use again 100%
$590
Toyota Celica
Point Chevalier, Auckland
Pinehaven, Upper Hutt
8.0
Valen7
Reviewed 5 days ago
Great service and on such short notice - thanks team!
$625
Ford Falcon
Waitakere, Auckland
Waverley
10
Damion
Reviewed 5 days ago
Highly Recommended & Hasslefree. Top bloke Top Service. What more can I say
$680
Pongaroa
Birkenhead, Auckland
10
Wil
Reviewed 5 days ago
Thanks so much. You went well above and beyond on this job.
$400
Mazda Rx7
Whitianga
Pukekohe, Auckland
10
Ryan
Reviewed 5 days ago
Awesome company to deal with.Highly recommend! Cheers Jesse 👍
$1500
Edinburgh Drive, Queenstown
Saint Marys Bay, Auckland
10
Alister
Reviewed 6 days ago
I was very happy with the transport of my Ute from Queenstown to Auckland. No fuss good communication and it only too 1 week.
$350
Izuzu DMax
Dairy Flat
Leamington, Cambridge
8.0
John Donald
Reviewed 6 days ago
Great service...thanks a lot. John from Catch Fishing Tackle
$620
Suzuki Swift SX4
Onehunga, Auckland
Petone, Lower Hutt
10
Jipsy
Reviewed 1 week ago
Express Movers are very puntual, excellent communication and the service is outstanding. Thank you.
$365
Mount Albert, Auckland
Papamoa Beach, Papamoa
10
Richard James
Reviewed 1 week ago
Very happy. A stress free transaction. Thanks Shaun.
$420
Holden Colorado 7 LTZ
Manurewa, Auckland
Te Teko
10
John
Reviewed 1 week ago
Great communication from Shaun, quick response and very professional. Would definitely recommend Way2ez services.
$300
Leamington, Cambridge
Auckland
10
Dan
Reviewed 1 week ago
Professional great comms easy as
$275
Albany, Auckland
Regent, Whangārei
10
Msuthe
Reviewed 1 week ago
Fantastic service! Very competitive price too. I would definitely recommend using Trackwise Transport!
$425
Matua, Tauranga
Bucklands Beach, Auckland
10
Colleen
Reviewed 1 week ago
Very impressed with Low Tow. Couldn't have been better.
$375
Subaru Altesa
Hillcrest, Auckland
Kensington, Whangārei
10
Nicola
Reviewed 1 week ago
Was so easy! They sent a quote, I excepted, they let me know what day it was coming then on the day they messaged to say approximately what time it would be here. It arrived with no dramas. Would fully recommend them.
$790
Lower Hutt
Maunu, Whangarei
10
Grant
Reviewed 1 week ago
Tyrone was great. Good communication, professional approach and a friendly guy. Will use again.
$280
BMW 320i
Hamilton East, Hamilton
Manukau City Centre, Auckland
10
Vineesh
Reviewed 1 week ago
Wonderful service ..,
$480
East Tamaki, Auckland
Kaikohe
10
Alex
Reviewed 1 week ago
Excellent service. Cheers
$300
Ford Rancho
Wiri, Auckland
Pirongia
10
Andrew
Reviewed 1 week ago
Another good delivery with no problems. Highly recommended.😎
$300
Mazda CX-5
Matarau
Te Atatū Peninsula, Auckland
7.5
Darryl
Reviewed 1 week ago
A fantastic way to get hold of a car purchased during Covid border restrictions. Collection was agreed with seller for 6am which did not occur until 9am. No biggie in the scheme of things and overall very happy with service and price. Thank you!
$450
Ford Falcon
Onehunga, Auckland
Kaponga
10
Jipsy
Reviewed 1 week ago
Easy, Fast and Professional Service. Highly Recommend. Will use again, Thank you team and to the driver for such a punctual service.
$350
Weymouth, Auckland
Otangarei, Whangārei
10
Ngaire
Reviewed 1 week ago
From enquiry to delivery today, the service provided by Wise move is one I highly recommend. Thank you Colin and have a lovely day.
$1200
Bmw z4 e85
Christchurch
Epsom, Auckland
10
Khaled
Reviewed 1 week ago
Quick delivery, I was impressed. Cheers
$300
Point England, Auckland
Horahora, Whangārei
10
Graeme
Reviewed 1 week ago
Awesome!!! Such great service
$1250
Ford Ranchero
Christchurch
Herald Island, Auckland
10
Tracey
Reviewed 1 week ago
Great efficient delivery at a good cost with plenty of communication the whole way. Excellent service highly recommend!
$650
Cadillac DeVille LeCabriolet
Huia, Auckland
Bay View, Napier
10
Jonathon
Reviewed 1 week ago
Absolutely great, friendly yet professional to deal with. Turned up at the perfect time and delivered my car well within an ‘acceptable’ time. Thank you very much for making it so easy and straightforward.
$525
Birkenhead, Auckland
Tawa, Wellington
10
Stephen
Reviewed 1 week ago
Excellent all round service Highly recommend
$640
Pukekohe, Auckland
Stokes Valley, Lower Hutt
10
Cjakz
Reviewed 2 weeks ago
Great service and communication, highly recommend.
$280
Nissan Qashqai
Cambridge
Kumeū
10
Kelly
Reviewed 2 weeks ago
Excellent service. Highly recommend.
$300
Lexus is-f
Henderson, Auckland
Thames
10
David C.
Reviewed 2 weeks ago
top notch,fast delivery and great communication,would happily deal with them again...cheers
$300
Wairau Valley, Auckland
Port Whangārei, Whangārei
10
Nigel
Reviewed 2 weeks ago
Fabulous service. Highly recommend Citywide Auto Transport.
$400
Nissan
Pukekohe
Grasslands Drive, Cambridge
10
Bridget
Reviewed 2 weeks ago
Highly recommend! Great communication and got the job done so quickly. Thank you.
$700
Central, Oamaru
Richmond
10
Shaun to
Reviewed 2 weeks ago
There's a motor to be taken with the car
$650
Geraldine
Stoke, Nelson
9.0
Mark Stericker
Reviewed 2 weeks ago
Cant coment on goods as havent received feedback at delivery end
$150
Henderson, Auckland
Gate Pa, Tauranga
10
Maxine
Reviewed 2 weeks ago
Jesse transported my ragdoll cat with absolute care..oops car lol. Jesse will get this joke.such quick communication and kept in contact while he sorted transport and delivered my car to the Red Fox Tavern. Due to covid I couldn't get in to Auckland.. Lovely guy excellent contact and he has a good sense of humor.. A++++++++
$350
Penrose, Auckland
Ngaroto Road
10
Andrew
Reviewed 2 weeks ago
Excellent service and very professional.
$540
Audi Q7
Kelvin Grove, Palmerston North
Howick, Auckland
10
Glen
Reviewed 2 weeks ago
Great Communication, great service, great value for money.
$520
Subaru Forester
Karaka
Ohinewai
10
Garth
Reviewed 2 weeks ago
Fantastic service we were delighted with how easy the delivery was. Highly recommend Koru, Yasin was brilliant and we are so delighted with the service.
$1320
Audi Q7 3.0 Tdi Quattro
Ngāruawāhia
Hornby, Christchurch
10
Ash
Reviewed 2 weeks ago
Great communication!!
$480
Ford F100 F100 Wellside truck
Auckland CBD, Auckland
Tamahere
10
Andrew
Reviewed 2 weeks ago
Great Service - Very Professional -
$250
Toyota Hiace
Frankton, Hamilton
Northcote Point, Auckland
9.5
Brad
Reviewed 2 weeks ago
My campervan needed transporting, and Citywide Auto Transport were able to deliver it much faster than I expected. Competitive price and friendly service too, would recommend to others.
And a lot more.