Our reviews

Don’t just take our word for it, see our customer reviews. Read reviews of Wise Move to learn stories from our customers.

$1695
Dunedin Central, Dunedin
Mount Roskill, Auckland
10
DINO D.
Reviewed 13 hours ago
They have done a great Job. Communication was very friendly and car has been safely moved. Wholehearted thanks to Mr. Mark.
$1300
Ellerslie, Auckland
Saint Leonards, Dunedin
10
Josie
Reviewed 21 hours ago
Very happy with the service. Lots of prompt communication and very helpful attitude.
$500
Vw beetle
New Plymouth
Waihi
10
Colin
Reviewed 1 day ago
Excellent in all areas would highly recommend to anyone to use your services . . .
$1200
Hastings
Rolleston
10
Brian moss
Reviewed 3 days ago
Can’t say enough about these guys, very helpfull and communicated with me throughout movement. Will definitely use again. Thanks.
$400
Kamo, Whangārei
Wiri, Auckland
10
Mike
Reviewed 3 days ago
nothing seemed to be a problem. totally😁 recommend to others
$500
Mangere, Auckland
Spotswood, New Plymouth
10
Helena
Reviewed 4 days ago
Absolutely amazing service! Tyrone has been amazing at keeping us updated, met a really tight short notice deadline and all around took amazing care of our car. We are beyond grateful and would recommend Low Tow in a heart beat. Don’t look past Low Tow and book with them now. You won’t get a better service or a better price.
$130
Ford Laser
Grafton, Auckland
Randwick Park, Auckland
10
Hinemoa
Reviewed 5 days ago
Awesome service very trust worthy I am very greatful and thankful thank u lots
$745
Volkswagen Polo
Paremoremo, Auckland
Kaka Street, Masterton
10
Rebecca
Reviewed 5 days ago
Awesome service!! will use again and recomend to those i know who buy and move cars between Wellington & Auckland. Thanks Team 😁
$793.75
Seaview, Lower Hutt
Saint Johns, Auckland
10
Lucha
Reviewed 1 week ago
All handled amazingly and way easier then expected thanks for all the help
$690
Audi Q7
Mount Maunganui
Camberley, Hastings
10
Martyn
Reviewed 1 week ago
Great team to work with!
$675
Jaguar xj6
Pakuranga, Auckland
Miramar, Wellington
10
Shane
Reviewed 1 week ago
Well done stuck to time frame and great service from driver.
$750
Feilding
Woolston, Christchurch
10
John
Reviewed 1 week ago
Real easy to deal with
$1500
Mount Eden, Auckland
Arthur Street, Timaru
10
Chris
Reviewed 1 week ago
Great people to deal with, recommended.
$450
Ngapuna, Rotorua
Wairau Valley, Auckland
10
Gagandeep Singh
Reviewed 2 weeks ago
Collin is just a amazing personality, he is very helpful and provide best service. Definitely recommended
$650
Whangarei
Bethlehem, Tauranga
10
Jesset
Reviewed 2 weeks ago
Highly recommended 👌. Absolute brilliant service. Will be definitely using them again.
$375
Cheviot
Blenheim
10
Trevor
Reviewed 2 weeks ago
All good - thanks Jason
$400
Volkswagen Golf
Acacia Bay, Taupō
Wattle Downs, Auckland
8.0
Aaron Paul
Reviewed 2 weeks ago
I'm amazed on the punctuality and ease of transaction with a good price!!.. this is the best I had so far!!
$1200
Howick, Auckland
Belfast, Christchurch
10
Mike
Reviewed 2 weeks ago
Really pleased with the service we got - Thank you
$650
Whangarei
Papamoa Beach, Papamoa
10
Cameron
Reviewed 2 weeks ago
The best service I have ever seen from a company before. So fast A+++
$350
Cameron Road, Tauranga
Spa Road, Taupō
10
Rachael
Reviewed 3 weeks ago
Superstars!!! Thanks Emma and Colin our delivery guy. I will recommend you to my car sales guys 😜 Rachael
$450
Mercedes ml270
Manning Street
Warkworth
10
Andrew G.
Reviewed 3 weeks ago
Colin is one awesome dude which operates the best value for money ive seen in the transport industry I 100% indorse Trackwise. Cheers
$330
Whangaripo
Te Rapa, Hamilton
10
Munyaradzi
Reviewed 3 weeks ago
Pretty good to deal with prompt to help
$500
Winton
Sydenham, Christchurch
9.5
Tony
Reviewed 3 weeks ago
great idea and great fast job...well done team
$640
Mazda Mx6
Whitby, Porirua
Mount Albert, Auckland
10
Archie
Reviewed 4 weeks ago
Extremely professional and helpful. Great and reliable service. Mark was excellent to communicate with. Very happy.
$1600
Panorama Place, Queenstown
Takapuna, Auckland
10
Maree
Reviewed 4 weeks ago
A+ rating for this company. Our vehicle was transported from Queenstown to Auckland. The price was well under other quotes we received and I would not hesitate to use them again or recommend to other people.
$650
Bentley GT
Lower Hutt
Auckland CBD, Auckland
10
Peter
Reviewed 4 weeks ago
Picked up quickly, delivered quickly and emails answered within a short time. Recommended, will use again.
$1310
Toyota Prado
Annesbrook, Nelson
Kamo, Whangārei
9.5
Damon
Reviewed 1 month ago
Quick delivery. Good communication during quote and delivery. only gripe was not being notified that the vehicle had been picked up, and finding out from the seller.
$480
Rotorua
Ōhau
10
Harry Smith
Reviewed 1 month ago
Very pleased with the transport of my vehicle, will use again.
$300
Takapuna, Auckland
Maungaturoto
10
Kerry
Reviewed 1 month ago
Was excellent service!
$400
Jaguar E type
Glenbervie
Mangere, Auckland
10
Brad
Reviewed 1 month ago
Thanks Colin, fantastic job.
$1300
Invercargill
Auckland
10
Gretta
Reviewed 1 month ago
I would highly recommend they were great worked with me not being there and car traveled from Southland to Auckland will use again no question
$1275
Pukekohe
Rolleston
10
Andy
Reviewed 1 month ago
Great and effortless experience
$650
Panorama Drive
Elsdon, Porirua
10
Nathan
Reviewed 1 month ago
Awesome service. Super quick comms, pick up and delivery. AAA+
$1165
Bmw bmw 116i
Christchurch
Flat Bush, Auckland
10
Joy
Reviewed 1 month ago
very accomodating and customer service is superb!!! Thanks guys!
$995
Jeep Wrangler
Kawarau Falls
Wakefield
10
Lindsay
Reviewed 1 month ago
Excellent team to work with. Nothings a problem Would use again👍👍👍
$780
Upper Hutt
Wainui
10
Craig patterson
Reviewed 1 month ago
Excellent service, would highly recommend this company, awesome driver tyrone-kept us updated About delivery Times etc and was extremely helpful and friendly... 5star service
$675
Tawa, Wellington
Rangiora
10
William
Reviewed 1 month ago
Great communication, fast delivery. Good value for money.
$350
Whangarei
Massey, Auckland
10
Ashlin
Reviewed 1 month ago
A+++ , Colin brought my vehicle from whangerai to Auckland , would highly recommend his services.
$400
Alexandra
Spreydon, Christchurch
10
Dean
Reviewed 1 month ago
Really happy with the service, thanks
$350
Volkswagen Kombi
Saint Kilda, Dunedin
Ferry Hill Drive
10
Chris
Reviewed 1 month ago
Super prompt service and communicated well the whole way throughout the process. If I could give 6 stars for punctuality I would!
$450
Hillcrest, Auckland
Wharewaka, Taupō
10
Barry L.
Reviewed 1 month ago
You can't improve on perfection. thank you and well done!
$1000
Addington, Christchurch
Glen Innes, Auckland
9.0
Nova
Reviewed 1 month ago
Good value for the money
$595
Bay of Plenty
Hawera
10
Stuart
Reviewed 1 month ago
Really nice chap and great service. Thanks.
$575
Paraparaumu
Whitiora, Hamilton
10
Li
Reviewed 1 month ago
Tyrone did a great job, highly recommended.
$2100
Chevrolet 3100
Rangiora
Dinsdale, Hamilton
10
Mark
Reviewed 1 month ago
Thanks for your fantastic service. I Would definitely recommend to anyone else in the future.
$1225
Christchurch
Warkworth
10
Lois
Reviewed 1 month ago
Excellent communication, safe delivery, no hassles. Would highly recommend.
$1450
Mg bgt
Oamaru
Bombay, Auckland
9.5
Chris
Reviewed 1 month ago
The Mighty MG has arrived. Thanks for delivering it!
$1200
Halswell, Christchurch
Pukete, Hamilton
10
Nick
Reviewed 1 month ago
appreciate the high level of communication, great car of my car
$430
Katikati
New Lynn, Auckland
10
Richard
Reviewed 1 month ago
Did a good job and got the car where I wanted it to be
$1950
Ford Mustang
Wanaka
Huntington, Hamilton
10
James
Reviewed 1 month ago
Very happy with our choice of carrier. Mark great to deal with.
And a lot more.