Our reviews

Don’t just take our word for it, see our customer reviews. Read reviews of Wise Move to learn stories from our customers.

$280
Motorcycle Kawasaki KXF450 2016
Cambridge
Ōpaheke, Auckland
10
Kudaxt
Reviewed 8 hours ago
These guys are awesome, very good communication, friendly and up to the minute updates on delivery, I would use them again.
$365
Newlands, Wellington
Island Bay, Wellington
10
Lucas
Reviewed 9 hours ago
It was a pleasure to have Ecoshifter performing our move. They helped us move houses from Newlands to Island Bay, and in two and half hours it was all done. Super punctual, professional, and taken good care of our belongings. Phil was a great communicator, enthusiastic and delivered what he promised! Will recommend to any friends moving houses from now on! Thanks team!
$380
Small boat 13ft tinny on trailer
Papakura, Auckland
Emerald Place
10
Donna
Reviewed 10 hours ago
Highly recommend very reliable does what he says he's kgoing to do and super helpful. Thanks for the great service will definitely be using Eddy again if we need toi
$100
Outboard motor
Whangarei
Mount Wellington, Auckland
10
Wil
Reviewed 11 hours ago
Stoked with the service from A2H! Great communication, care taken when packing the outboard, next day delivery, and a bargain price!
$348
Saint Martins, Christchurch
Huntsbury, Christchurch
10
Fab
Reviewed 13 hours ago
Awesome I have never used you guys before to move house and I can say that you guys didn't disappoint thank you so much for your help will be recommending you for anyone's house moves just great thank you once again
$429
Ascot Park, Porirua
Waiwhetu Road
10
Jesse
Reviewed 13 hours ago
We moved from Porirua to Lower Hutt on 05/12/2021 and 1Van were great! Awesome communication during the lead up to the move as well as on the day, as they were packing and unpacking. Both gents were very friendly and made our move much easier. Highly recommend!
$204
Two seater small wooden couch, Chair
Levin
Belmont, Auckland
10
Lee
Reviewed 17 hours ago
Absolutely amazing service! Great communication throughout delivery. I’m very happy and will definitely recommend them to anyone who needs anything moved. The best company I have used for deliveries. Thanks again appreciated the delivery.
$350
Somerville, Auckland
Fitzroy, Hamilton
10
Frank Ye
Reviewed 18 hours ago
Professional service, highly recommended.
$940
Narrow Neck, Auckland
Papamoa Beach, Tauranga
10
Cam
Reviewed 18 hours ago
Extremely fast service, great communication and totally hassle free. Thank you!
$200
Motorcycle BMWK1100 LT
Oakleigh
Epsom, Auckland
10
John
Reviewed 18 hours ago
Very reasonable rate, good communication, happy to use again.
$130
4+ bedroom house move
Southgate, Wellington
Thorndon, Wellington
10
Jon
Reviewed 20 hours ago
Was brilliant. Easy. Very careful. Highest marks and would absolute use Wayne again!!
$1199
Huntington, Hamilton
Belfast, Christchurch
10
Brett
Reviewed 21 hours ago
Fantastic to deal with. At my request they managed to get my boat down two weeks earlier. Lovely people and wishing all the team a lovely Christmas and New Year :o)
$1200
Upper Riccarton, Christchurch
Ardmore
10
Sonia
Reviewed 1 day ago
Awesome service and very helpful to enable my daughter to drop the car to Christchurch depot. Big thank you for dropping her to the airport. Would recommend 100% to anyone
$1300
Jaguar xf
Dunedin
Penrose, Auckland
10
Romesh
Reviewed 1 day ago
Thanks Scott for arranged everything for me. I am very happy about the service, My jaguar was delivered within 7 days. Surprised 😍😍😍
$1795
Roslyn, Palmerston North
Terrace End, Palmerston North
10
Jess
Reviewed 1 day ago
Phil and his crew from Ecoshifter were absolutely brilliant. They arrived on time, had the job finished well before the agreed time and even stayed to help move furniture around different rooms in the house. I would have no hesitation in recommending them to people looking to move to a new home.
$290
Epsom, Auckland
Glenfield, Auckland
10
Becky
Reviewed 1 day ago
We had a great experience with Auckland move and go. Nol was extremely friendly and very patient. We went a bit over our time and he didn’t charge us anything extra. Lovely guy and took care of our belongings in our move. Without him our move would have been a lot more stressful so thank you! Would highly recommend to anyone moving house. Thanks, Becky and Jack
$450
Remuera, Auckland
Bayswater, Auckland
10
Katherine
Reviewed 1 day ago
They took care of all our furniture and boxes with great skill, amazing can-do attitude, and just absolute legends. They were super lovely and hardworking, and took a lot of stress out of our move. Thank you so much!
$300
3 seater sofa, Console table
Kuripuni, Masterton
Mount Victoria, Wellington
10
Waipora
Reviewed 1 day ago
Thanks to JEM delivery and the team for their great service! Great communication which made the move so easy
$444
1 bedroom flat move
Waikanae
Newtown, Wellington
10
Suria
Reviewed 2 days ago
Really awesome service and so friendly!!
$240
Stillwater
Greenlane, Auckland
10
Lindy Y.
Reviewed 2 days ago
Warren was fabulous. Communication at every step and very helpful. Thank you
$150
3 seater sofa bed
Whitiora, Hamilton
Hillcrest, Hamilton
10
Melissa R.
Reviewed 2 days ago
The driveway was too long so they walked it down & it was super quick too.
$200
Motorcycle KTM Superduke 1290
Avalon, Hamilton
Beach Haven, Auckland
10
Paul P.
Reviewed 2 days ago
You can definitely trust Warren. Super friendly and time-efficient, got a quote at night, and the bike delivered the next day on time as we discussed.
$650
Isuzu D-Max
Papatoetoe, Auckland
Taihape
10
Marsh
Reviewed 2 days ago
Thanks Arvind, great service and great price
$250
Motorcycle BMW 1200rc
Hamilton
Kamo, Whangarei
10
Alan
Reviewed 2 days ago
Too easy!! Seamless move, had my new bike moved from hamilton to whangarei in less than 24 hrs from first call, affordable? You better believe it!! andy is the man, friendly, sense of humour, communicates as required/ definately use this company again!
$400
Santa Monica Drive
Maraetai
10
Steve
Reviewed 2 days ago
Daryn of Top Stuff Ltd is brilliant, offering the best personalised service. Communication was excellent. Picked up and delivered on time. I would definitely use again and recommend to others.
$160
Northcote, Auckland
Auckland CBD, Auckland
10
Gwen
Reviewed 2 days ago
They were great. I may come back again if I have a furniture to move in the future.
$375
8 week old puppy
Makaraka, Gisborne
Onehunga, Auckland
10
Katie
Reviewed 2 days ago
Great service, would highly recommend for transporting your precious pup :)
$310
2 sofas
Waimairi Beach, Christchurch
Sandringham, Auckland
10
John
Reviewed 2 days ago
Excellent service & communication throughout process, cheers.
$175
Motorcycle Ninebot E30 max
Kilbirnie, Wellington
Wigram, Christchurch
10
Natanael
Reviewed 2 days ago
Excellent service, I would definitely recommend.
$375
Mangere, Auckland
Waimā
10
David
Reviewed 2 days ago
Andy was awesome, great communication, punctual and friendly guy. Reasonable costs. Took great care of my Harley!!
$348
Avonhead, Christchurch
Spreydon, Christchurch
10
Kelsie
Reviewed 2 days ago
The Truck About team were amazing. Easiest move I’ve ever done. They were so organised and careful with everything. Can’t recommend them highly enough.
$299
Wainuiomata, Lower Hutt
Dairy Flat Highway
10
Jackie
Reviewed 2 days ago
Outstanding service. Cheers guys
$400
Raukawa
Howick, Auckland
10
Selena
Reviewed 2 days ago
Colin is so nice and take care the puppy very well.
$400
Commercial fridge
Awapuni, Palmerston North
Mount Roskill, Auckland
10
Tarek
Reviewed 2 days ago
Effortless.. Loved their work!
$950
Auckland
Trentham, Upper Hutt
10
Matt
Reviewed 2 days ago
Excellent communication and service. Very professional to deal with.
$600
Toyota Mark ii
Papakura, Auckland
Whitianga
10
Anika
Reviewed 2 days ago
For his first drive niko was very punctual, very nice, and very careful with out transport. Very easy 5 stars all around, thank you guys 😊
$370
Saint Johns, Auckland
Fairfield, Lower Hutt
9.0
Matthew
Reviewed 3 days ago
Great service, definitely will use again.
$100
Lucas Heights, Auckland
Berhampore, Wellington
10
Tony
Reviewed 3 days ago
Great transfer to Wellington, Excellent service 😏
$348
Saint Asaph Street
Addington, Christchurch
9.5
Flip
Reviewed 3 days ago
Legendary service. Would recommend
$350
Mazda BT50
Hauraki, Auckland
Rukuhia
10
Stevej
Reviewed 3 days ago
Highly recommend, very quick and easy process. Felt comfortable with sending our vehicle off. Would not hesitate to use again. Thankyou😀
$230
Chest of drawers
Bombay, Auckland
Eastbourne, Lower Hutt
10
Rachel
Reviewed 3 days ago
These guys are awesome! Great communication, good price, super reliable and great attitude on delivery. Can’t fault them. Totally recommend!!
$100
Vehicle rear wing
Saint Heliers, Auckland
Thorncombe Road
10
Earl
Reviewed 3 days ago
Arrived in great condition thanks very much
$180
Glendene, Auckland
Newlands, Wellington
10
Rajen
Reviewed 3 days ago
An efficient no - fuss service.
$179
Point Chevalier, Auckland
Onehunga, Auckland
10
Barbara
Reviewed 3 days ago
Amazing service, would definitely recommend.
$300
Motorcycle Honda CB250
Wellington
New Lynn, Auckland
10
KETAN
Reviewed 3 days ago
Andrew was simply brilliant!! Once he accepted the job, he was constanly in touch with me until delivery. Made my life so so easy.
$450
Melville, Hamilton
Frankton, Hamilton
7.5
Leone
Reviewed 3 days ago
They were great with goods. Have not received refund for the 5 hours they did not do. It only took an hour for them to pack and move all of my furniture. I would like to be contacted about this. Thanks
$350
Berhampore, Wellington
Burbush
10
Priscilla Ashcroft
Reviewed 3 days ago
Wonderful service thanks Andy. Super happy with all ares of communication, cost & delivery, Thank you. Highly recommend
$900
Hataitai, Wellington
Maungaraki, Lower Hutt
9.0
Zachary
Reviewed 3 days ago
Good group of hard working, efficient guys. They took excellent care of our furniture.
$350
Opotiki
Pukekohe East
10
Sandra
Reviewed 3 days ago
David was very caring keeping me up to date throughout the whole process - very happy
$350
Jeep Wrangler
Ngāruawāhia
Flat Bush, Auckland
10
Hua4y
Reviewed 3 days ago
That is wonderful experience with Arvind delivery my wrangler, exactly excellent service and quick delivery at same day, will highly recommend.
And a lot more.