Our reviews

Don’t just take our word for it, see our customer reviews. Read reviews of Wise Move to learn stories from our customers.

$250
Tauranga
Henderson, Auckland
10
Mike
Reviewed 7 hours ago
Des did a fantastic job. Great Communications. Great price and fast Delivery. Def Recommend to All
$1695
Dunedin Central, Dunedin
Mount Roskill, Auckland
10
DINO D.
Reviewed 13 hours ago
They have done a great Job. Communication was very friendly and car has been safely moved. Wholehearted thanks to Mr. Mark.
$95
Wiri, Auckland
Henderson, Auckland
10
Joseph
Reviewed 14 hours ago
Awesome service, appreciate your efforts mate cheers
$100
Dressing table
Albany, Auckland
Meadowbank, Auckland
10
Maria
Reviewed 17 hours ago
Would use this company again, Very happy with Truck and Driver. Great service really smooth collection and delivery. thank you
$2000
1 bedroom flat move
Frankton, Hamilton
Tweed Street
9.5
Jessica G.
Reviewed 19 hours ago
They helped us with a house move from Hamilton to Christchurch. On the day of the move the truck arrived well on time and everything was loaded and good to go in pretty much one hour! Matt was a great help and really friendly to deal with. As agreed on, the truck arrived two days later in Christchurch and unloading was done quick and efficiently! Just remember that, as reflected on their price, you can’t expect everything to come out without any scratch if you don't wrap it yourself. We made sure everything was good to go on the day of move and wrapped our more valuable stuff in bubble wrap, plastic wrap or in sturdy boxes. That worked great for us and made their job a lot easier I imagine.
$370
1 bedroom flat move
Brooklyn, Wellington
Thorndon, Wellington
10
Andy
Reviewed 21 hours ago
Fast, easy and professional
$1300
Ellerslie, Auckland
Saint Leonards, Dunedin
10
Josie
Reviewed 21 hours ago
Very happy with the service. Lots of prompt communication and very helpful attitude.
$500
Vw beetle
New Plymouth
Waihi
10
Colin
Reviewed 1 day ago
Excellent in all areas would highly recommend to anyone to use your services . . .
$99
Kohimarama, Auckland
Orakei, Auckland
10
Chris
Reviewed 1 day ago
brilliant -- no problem
$840
Whangārei Heads
One Tree Hill, Auckland
9.0
Curly
Reviewed 1 day ago
Epic packing! Strong, fast movers and so polite and sweet. Only 2 items with tiny damage. But muddy crap conditions and I'm insured excess so not worth it, as I say nominal. For the price chur chur!!! I feel blessed that's all that happened to be honest! Paid for 3 both ways, 3 showed for pickup, 2 for delivery, don't refund, just buy the two a box. I thought delivery 3 hours?? Maybe?? Done in 1.5. So pleased. Thank you team, thank you, thank you. Moving from Whangarei Heads to Orks is hell stressful, your people did the job above my expectations and I am very very grateful. Highly recommend!!
$110
Couch
Ellerslie, Auckland
Waiuku
10
Jane
Reviewed 1 day ago
Excellent professional service, great communication, turned up on time, transported sofa very well protected, will definitley use Warren again in future. A+++
$595
Motorcycle Yamaha MT-09SP
Mount Albert, Auckland
Richmond
10
Augusto
Reviewed 1 day ago
To many of us, our motorcycles are not just a “thing”. Insane as it may sound, they are an extension of ourselves. I am one such person. With the above out of the way, I have one word to describe the service that MotoMovers provided me with: EXCELLENCE I contracted their service to transport my motorcycle from the North Island to the South Island. From the moment I accepted their offer; to the delivery of my bike everything went flawlessly. Communication was immediate and clear; follow ups were consistent both via e-mail, text and voice. I was kept in the loop all the way until my bike was delivered. After delivery, I received an e-mail with a clear description of the services provided and photo evidence of the pickup and delivery. So, if you want to move that extension of yourself aka motorcycle, give MotoMovers a chance to impress you with the quality of their work. They have certainly impressed me. Thank you MotoMovers.
$2100
Milford, Auckland
Saint Albans, Christchurch
10
Kera
Reviewed 1 day ago
Pawan and his team were excellent! We moved across the country, and despite this long distance we miraculously had no breakage of delicate kitchen items, and only a few minor scuffs and scrapes (to be expected) on a few tricky furniture items. They were great with communication, and arrived promptly with a load in and load out well faster than we expected. They were also very understanding and helpful when we had a lot more gear than we’d initially planned, with very reasonable pricing given we had to take extra space, and also scheduling flexibly for us so that we could be there at both ends of the trip. Payment was easy - they just gave us the bank details after the move was complete and were very easy to work with. Super lovely guys too - very friendly and reassuring which is exactly what you want on a high pressured and stressful moving day. Overall would highly recommend and will definitely be giving them a call again next time we have gear to move. Can’t thank them enough!
$780
Takanini, Auckland
Petone, Lower Hutt
9.5
Karen
Reviewed 1 day ago
Very responsive and communicative - highly recommend
$220
Chest of Kauri bedroom drawers
Napier South, Napier
Ngaio, Wellington
10
Kelly
Reviewed 1 day ago
Service from Pawan was fantastic. Received quote the same day as enquiry. Picked up from Napier the next day and delivered the following day to Wellington. Highly recommend. Thank you so much
$440
Carterton
Chartwell, Hamilton
10
Nzkevi
Reviewed 1 day ago
Fantastic service, would recommend to anybody that wants the best for their pet.
$49
Lynfield, Auckland
Raumati Beach, Paraparaumu
10
Kitty
Reviewed 2 days ago
Awesome service and fabulous care taken of my item. Absolutely delighted. Thank you!
$125
Auckland CBD, Auckland
Grafton, Auckland
10
Toni
Reviewed 2 days ago
Lou was super helpful, polite, went above and beyond helping with the move. He did everything so quickly even though I had a lot of stuff! Took good care of my things too. Can’t recommend enough.
$100
French Square Walnut Kitchen Table or Desk
Northland, Wellington
Mount Victoria, Wellington
10
CARRAGH K.
Reviewed 2 days ago
Such good service and at very short notice. Were able to deliver without me there. Friendly too. Will definitely book again, thanks 1Van!
$79
Grey Lynn, Auckland
Mount Albert, Auckland
10
Shaun
Reviewed 2 days ago
Awesome would use again any time
$1444
Te Aro, Wellington
Aramoho, Whanganui
10
Daryl
Reviewed 2 days ago
Absolutely lovely people, super efficient and great communication. They actually had a breakdown on the way but kept us informed and managed to get everything done and packed rapidly. They also provided a flat rate with no extras for time or mileage, unlike the other quotes I received.
$580
Lyall Bay, Wellington
Whanganui East, Whanganui
10
Galen
Reviewed 2 days ago
Good communication, nice people, efficient service. Would recommend.
$218
Mount Eden, Auckland
Auckland CBD, Auckland
10
Jeremy
Reviewed 2 days ago
Great service, highly recommended :)
$190
Beautiful Solid wood King Size Headboard
Bombay
Belmont, Lower Hutt
10
Rachel
Reviewed 3 days ago
Amazing! They showed up at the EXACT time that they said they would. Great communication and response. Unloaded the item and it is in perfect condition. Great service, professional and nice guys.
$295
Corner sofa, corner sofa, Corner sofa
Hamilton
Belmont, Lower Hutt
10
Helena
Reviewed 3 days ago
Amazing service and really affordable. Thank you!
$1200
Hastings
Rolleston
10
Brian moss
Reviewed 3 days ago
Can’t say enough about these guys, very helpfull and communicated with me throughout movement. Will definitely use again. Thanks.
$400
Kamo, Whangārei
Wiri, Auckland
10
Mike
Reviewed 3 days ago
nothing seemed to be a problem. totally😁 recommend to others
$548
Mount Cook, Wellington
Campbells Bay, Auckland
10
Hani
Reviewed 3 days ago
Loadmovers were fantastic. My job was quite short notice, communication was quick and clear, the guys were super accommodating and made it work with no fuss. Highly recommend!
$750
Motorcycle Suzuki S40
Timaru
Highland Park, Auckland
10
Ramona
Reviewed 4 days ago
Sandra and Stephen were amazing! :) I really appreciated their professionalism, outstanding service and excellent communication throughout the collection of the bike, until its delivery. I would highly recommend their services. A+++
$500
Mangere, Auckland
Spotswood, New Plymouth
10
Helena
Reviewed 4 days ago
Absolutely amazing service! Tyrone has been amazing at keeping us updated, met a really tight short notice deadline and all around took amazing care of our car. We are beyond grateful and would recommend Low Tow in a heart beat. Don’t look past Low Tow and book with them now. You won’t get a better service or a better price.
$345
Whangaparaoa
Bucklands Beach, Auckland
10
Kobus
Reviewed 4 days ago
Brilliantly done thank you
$200
Waterview, Auckland
Howe Street
8.5
Bonnie
Reviewed 4 days ago
Excellent service - thank you very much! The movers were fantastic and would absolutely recommend and use again. However a bit of an issue with the systems - the movers turned up an hour late but it seemed to be an error with the booking system rather than them. I had confirmed the time of 11am a week earlier but their system had registered for 12pm and they turned up at 11.55am. The most frustrating thing was that I was unable to get hold of anyone during this hour of waiting but once the movers arrived they more than made up for the lateness - they were professional, really friendly, and careful with my stuff. 10/10 would recommend to a friend and would use again.
$2000
Albany, Auckland
Lorneville, Invercargill
9.5
Garry S.
Reviewed 4 days ago
Certainly exceeded my expectations delivery wise. Auckland to Invercargill in 3 days. Awesome
$1330
Motor boat Reflex Chianti 585
Cooks Beach
Cromwell
8.0
Chris
Reviewed 4 days ago
Once boat was picked up it was seamless with good communication. Would recommend
$400
Motorcycle Moto Guzzi Breva 1100 2009
Tariki
Snells Beach
10
Brenton L.
Reviewed 5 days ago
Fantastic service, Communication was great, lovely people to deal with i will be looking forward to use them again.
$75
Huntington Park, Auckland
Half Moon Bay, Auckland
10
Jaque
Reviewed 5 days ago
Thank you Wise Move team for such a stress-free service! Special thanks to Pawan who helped us today! He was very polite and arrived on time! A+++++
$130
Ford Laser
Grafton, Auckland
Randwick Park, Auckland
10
Hinemoa
Reviewed 5 days ago
Awesome service very trust worthy I am very greatful and thankful thank u lots
$89
Couch
Saint Heliers, Auckland
Remuera, Auckland
10
Lynne
Reviewed 5 days ago
What a lovely and super helpful man. Very careful with the couch being moved and considerate too. Fully recommend.
$4700
3 bedroom house move
Wattle Downs, Auckland
Rolleston
10
Zander O.
Reviewed 5 days ago
Great team with great communication. Took their time to properly pack and secure the furniture to ensure everything fits. Surely recommend their services. Thanks
$745
Volkswagen Polo
Paremoremo, Auckland
Kaka Street, Masterton
10
Rebecca
Reviewed 5 days ago
Awesome service!! will use again and recomend to those i know who buy and move cars between Wellington & Auckland. Thanks Team 😁
$373
New Lynn, Auckland
Hobsonville, Auckland
10
Akhil
Reviewed 5 days ago
Friendly team. Very accomodating. Recommended to all.
$207
1 bedroom flat move
Kelburn, Wellington
Newtown, Wellington
10
Lauren
Reviewed 5 days ago
Vijay and Ben were great!! Super efficient and generous. Made moving a breeze despite tricky access at one location. Very happy! Would use them again in a heartbeat.
$300
2 x 160cm diameter tractor engine wheels
Yaldhurst, Christchurch
Foxton
10
Jason B.
Reviewed 6 days ago
Very impressed with this service, I am so glad i found use, You take the hassle , that a lot of us face. Finding the right service. Simons trucking was exceptionally good . I didn't even have to be on site for him to pick up wheels . He knew what he was doing . Fully recommended. Even door to door service . 10/10 Thanks Wisemover. Jason from Christchurch
$5200
Tawa, Wellington
Highfield, Timaru
10
Wilfrid
Reviewed 6 days ago
Amazing service, recommended.
$325
Mount Victoria, Wellington
Jackson Street
10
Rachel
Reviewed 6 days ago
Phil provides an amazing service! Arrived early and went above and beyond to help with a difficult move. Would highly recommend!
$130
Gym item / elliptical
Berhampore, Wellington
Strathmore Park, Wellington
10
Celine
Reviewed 6 days ago
Great last minute work. On time. Great care.
$280
Kitchen
Wilding Avenue
Te Atatū South, Auckland
10
Ruby
Reviewed 6 days ago
Excellent service from start to finish. Would recommend to a friend.
$79
Epsom, Auckland
Royal Oak, Auckland
10
Alice
Reviewed 1 week ago
Such an easy move, so friendly & super efficient!! Thanks heaps 😊👍🏼
$120
Treadmill
Christchurch Central City, Christchurch
Christchurch Central City, Christchurch
10
Genevieve
Reviewed 1 week ago
Great service - very prompt and reliable!
$350
2 bedroom house move
Saint Heliers, Auckland
Half Moon Bay, Auckland
10
Chris
Reviewed 1 week ago
Very efficient, would recommend
And a lot more.