Our reviews

Don’t just take our word for it, see our customer reviews. Read reviews of Wise Move to learn stories from our customers.

$100
Garden Multi-tool Whipper Snipper, Pole saw, Hedge trimmer needs work
Heathcote Valley, Christchurch
Browns Bay, Auckland
9.5
Stephen
Reviewed 1 hour ago
A good service that I can recommend
$320
Hamilton
Mount Roskill, Auckland
10
Melissa
Reviewed 1 hour ago
Great communication, will definitely book with this company again.
$84
Retro Track Bike Fixed Gear
Johnsonville, Wellington
Epsom, Auckland
10
Mitchell
Reviewed 4 hours ago
Phil is a legend. Made everything so easy. Cheers!
$575
Hauraki, Auckland
Orewa, Auckland
9.5
Graham
Reviewed 4 hours ago
Amazing, really enjoyable move. Thanks a mill
$550
Levin
Nukuhau, Taupo
10
Tony
Reviewed 5 hours ago
Really appreciated the fantastic and efficient service
$599
Mount Maunganui
Papamoa Beach, Papamoa
10
Ben
Reviewed 6 hours ago
Nice easy process. Thanks guys.
$170
Beauty Bed
Mangere, Auckland
Glenview, Hamilton
10
Naimish
Reviewed 9 hours ago
The affordable pricing. Great service. Very fast communication. I would highly recommend it.
$600
Feilding
Te Puna
10
John
Reviewed 9 hours ago
Collected when agreed, contacted both ends to coordinate and confirm.
$100
Outdoor bin
Army Bay, Whangaparāoa
Awapuni, Palmerston North
10
Sarah
Reviewed 9 hours ago
Perfect, easy, friendly. No complaints.
$225
Holden Commodore
Levin
Palmerston North Central, Palmerston North
10
Peter
Reviewed 10 hours ago
I have used Move before and are just excellent
$1,980
Highland Park, Auckland
Papamoa Beach, Papamoa
8.5
Stephen
Reviewed 14 hours ago
Although the truck arrived 3.5 hours latter than expected the communication between the driver & myself was excellent. The movers were efficient packers & really easy to work with. Although we got to the destination after dark the movers willingly put all the large items of furniture in their respective rooms. Overall the move went very smoothly and I would recommend using Loadmovers to anyone needing to relocate.
$300
Whangarei
Greytown
10
Ian
Reviewed 1 day ago
Couldn’t ask for a better guy to transport our little Billie puppy from Auckland.. door to door, great updates on eta.. would definitely use again!
$650
ATV Flail mower
Balcairn
Brynderwyn
10
Adrian
Reviewed 1 day ago
Great service, made an awkward move feel easy. thanks!
$1,280
BMW 320i
Stokes Valley, Lower Hutt
Haruru
10
Jazz
Reviewed 1 day ago
Transported my BMW from Wellington to Northland with no issues and great communication.
$272
Watlington, Timaru
Richmond
10
Keren
Reviewed 1 day ago
We had an excellent experience with Petbus thankyou, it was a very smooth and well communicated trip for our puppy.
$2,499
Sydenham, Christchurch
Roslyn, Palmerston North
10
Elizabeth
Reviewed 1 day ago
Superb for Text A Truck LTD who moved our furnitures from Christchurch to Palmerston North. Keith and his team deserves the highest rating for their very good service. Thank you very much.
$700
Nissan Leaf
Seaview, Lower Hutt
Sunnynook, Auckland
10
Richard
Reviewed 1 day ago
Daryn was excellent to work with. Very good communication from receiving the quote, which had useful information on insurance cover, to pick up and timely delivery. Highly recommended!
$1,590
Land rover discovery
Mangere, Auckland
Rolleston
10
Mandre
Reviewed 1 day ago
Excellent service from Salvin and team. Great communication and flexibility Definitely would use again.
$175
2 seater sofa
Remuera, Auckland
Lucas Heights, Auckland
10
Looie
Reviewed 1 day ago
Great team. Quick service. Prompt to respond to email and texts. Highly recommend.
$2,300
Khandallah, Wellington
Wilton, Wellington
10
Barbara
Reviewed 1 day ago
Ash is brilliant made the move so easy😀
$160
Karori, Wellington
Blenhiem Central, Blenheim
10
Marion
Reviewed 1 day ago
I would use Crossroad Couriers again and recommend them unreservedly. Friendly, timely and patient communication and great care of my e-bike ! Thank you for providing a great service. Marion 🙂
$250
Christchurch
Richmond
10
James
Reviewed 1 day ago
Fabulous service, great communication!
$1,450
Commer Highwayman
Shannon
Rolleston
10
Leadin
Reviewed 1 day ago
Great work. Fast and easy Highly recommend
$350
Timaru
Kirwee
10
Kelly
Reviewed 1 day ago
Cameron did a great job moving our Mazda up from Timaru. His communication was great, he was on time and the car arrived in perfect order. Thanks Cameron.
$70
Roman blind 197cm wide x 153cm long
Chartwell, Hamilton
Seddon
10
Olivia
Reviewed 1 day ago
Great communication, I really appreciated knowing they would be in touch so I could meet the delivery. Awesome service, thanks!!
$2,150
Remuera, Auckland
Thompson Street, Queenstown
10
William
Reviewed 1 day ago
Efficient and great communication. Mark was patient and answered our questions, kept us updated on the location and arrival time of the vehicle.
$195
Long Cargo Family Bike
Casebrook, Christchurch
Toi Toi, Nelson
10
Luke
Reviewed 2 days ago
Fantastic service. Fast, easy, friendly and at a great price!
$2,590
Double glazed door and window joinery
Silverdale
Inglewood
10
Rachael
Reviewed 2 days ago
Bhupinder called us as soon as the booking was confirmed to talk through everything. He moved the glass joinery down the country safely and met our customer as the other end. Fantastic communication. Will certainly use again and highly recommended.
$80
Mount Eden, Auckland
Auckland CBD, Auckland
10
Nathan
Reviewed 2 days ago
Very friendly and reliable
$2,275
Pukekohe, Auckland
Wadestown, Wellington
10
Franco
Reviewed 2 days ago
Easy to contact and engage.
$300
Miramar, Wellington
Seatoun, Wellington
10
Joel
Reviewed 2 days ago
These guys were quick, friendly and professional! Would recommend to anyone
$325
Ellerslie, Auckland
Bryndwr, Christchurch
9.0
Matthew
Reviewed 2 days ago
Slid bed over hard wood floor leaving marks. We may have to pay the property owner for damages. Cheers
$1,799
3 bedroom house move
Westmorland, Christchurch
Highfield, Timaru
9.0
Peter
Reviewed 2 days ago
Good team, great service. Will use them again
$180
Guillotine for paper cutting
Wairau Valley, Auckland
Te Aro, Wellington
9.0
Valerie
Reviewed 2 days ago
Paul was a superb communicator - contacted me immediately, kept me updated, arrived on time and I felt I was in good hands.
$50
Small book case
Swannanoa
Rosedale, Auckland
10
Stuart
Reviewed 2 days ago
All good, good communication and professional service
$700
Second-Hand Multi Deck Open Chiller on castors
Woolston, Christchurch
Victoria Street, Cambridge
10
Julia B.
Reviewed 2 days ago
Iain was wonderful to deal with. Excellent communication, clear delivery expectations set and ensured our fragile freight was delivered to the customer with care and on time all the way from Queenstown to Cambridge. Thank you for your help in getting this one sorted for us - much appreciated 🙂
$210
Saint Johns, Auckland
Saint Johns, Auckland
10
Luke
Reviewed 2 days ago
Good communication. Efficient and easy move. Would have no hesitation using again.
$300
Khandallah, Wellington
Wainuiomata, Lower Hutt
9.0
Jessica
Reviewed 3 days ago
The two movers were great. Professional, friendly and efficient. Communication to arrange the time of the move could have been better.
$350
Zender piano
Browns Bay, Auckland
Mangapai
9.5
Kate
Reviewed 3 days ago
Took great care of our special piano. Desmond was great, very friendly, and affordable.
$1,000
Toyota Levin
Glendowie, Auckland
Sydenham, Christchurch
10
Louish
Reviewed 3 days ago
Very well organised and transported my car asap. Cheers
And a lot more.

For every (wise)move

TradeMe purchase pickup and delivery service across NZ
TradeMe Delivery
Get your heavy-large TradeMe purchase picked up and delivered by our movers anywhere in NZ.
Learn more
Car transport nz
Car Transport
Our professional car transport teams from across New Zealand are the best at what they do.
Learn more
Motorbike transport nz
Motorcycle Transport
Our pros take everything into consideration when ensuring the safety and well-being of your bike.
Learn more
Piano transport
Piano Move
Moving a piano requires the expertise to ensure is kept safe and protected on the road.
Learn more
Furniture removals
Furniture Removals
Our teams will treat your possessions like they would their own, ensuring that the greatest care and diligence is taken.
Learn more
Pet transport nz
Pet Transport
During the transport our teams will ensure full care, well-being and friendliness as if they were our own.
Learn more
Boat transport nz
Boat Transport
Our transport teams will ensure your boats will be delivered safely, efficiently and on time.
Learn more

Wherever You Are

Moving services across New Zealand All Covered. No Hassle.

  • Auckland
  • Wellington
  • Christchurch
  • Hamilton
  • Tauranga
  • Napier-Hastings
  • Dunedin
  • Palmerston North
  • Nelson
  • Rotorua
  • Whangārei
  • New Plymouth
  • Invercargill
  • Kapiti
  • Whanganui
  • Gisborne
  • Blenheim
  • Pukekohe
  • Timaru
  • Taupō
  • Masterton
  • Levin
  • Ashburton
  • Whakatāne
  • Rangiora
  • Feilding
  • Rolleston
  • Queenstown
  • Tokoroa
  • Oamaru
  • Hāwera
  • Gore
  • Waiuku
  • Waiheke Island
  • Greymouth
  • Wanaka
  • Motueka
  • Te Puke
  • Huntly
  • Matamata
  • Morrinsville
  • Kerikeri
  • Thames
  • Kawerau
  • Waitara
  • Ōtaki
  • Lincoln
  • Kaitaia
  • Stratford