Our reviews

Don’t just take our word for it, see our customer reviews. Read reviews of Wise Move to learn stories from our customers.

$320
Vintage Oak Desk
Titirangi, Auckland
Ravensbourne, Dunedin
10
Jacqueline
Reviewed 12 hours ago
We cannot speak highly enough of Wise Move. Efficient and careful, professional in every way. Thank you to the two young men who delivered our desk, They were Top Guys!!😀
$200
Oamaru
Brighton, Dunedin
8.5
Robin
Reviewed 13 hours ago
Thank you Only improvement would have been more clarity about arrival time. But they were great once they got here, made it all look easy!
$700
East Tāmaki, Auckland
Timberlea, Upper Hutt
10
Facundo
Reviewed 13 hours ago
Excellent service provided by Mark a his team!!
$1,299
Household, Clothes and Books 35 box
Te Mura Crescent, Takanini
Central Dunedin, Dunedin
10
Moufou
Reviewed 14 hours ago
Despite the distance from Auckland to Dunedin, they safely delivered all of our moving items at a reasonable price. Thank you
$440
Kennedys Bush, Christchurch
Hope
10
Tania
Reviewed 15 hours ago
Just brilliant We couldn't ask for anything better!
$220
4 stackable dining chairs
Wrigley Street, Masterton
Hawkesbury
10
Shana
Reviewed 15 hours ago
Excellent service and great communication!
$99
Double bed, Washing machine
Esmonde Road
Auckland CBD, Auckland
10
Sandra
Reviewed 19 hours ago
The team were great, with short notice they were able to deliver the items. Everything was done quick and easy. I would definitely recommend them to anyone.
$95
Saint Albans, Christchurch
Waltham, Christchurch
10
Mathew
Reviewed 19 hours ago
Tony was excellent. He was prompt in replying to messages and was very friendly, professional and efficient. I would highly recommend Tony to help move house
$229
Speaker cabinet
Wilton, Wellington
Broad Bay, Dunedin
10
Jamie
Reviewed 21 hours ago
Super quick and friendly door to door inter-island service, totally recommended.
$250
Second-Hand Commercial Passthrough Dishwasher
Penrose, Auckland
Maungaturoto
10
Julia B.
Reviewed 22 hours ago
Excellent service, professional and extremely reliable. Highly recommend the service and would definitely use again. Thank you 🙂
$450
Subaru forester
Hastings
Birkenhead, Auckland
10
Byron
Reviewed 23 hours ago
Barry was a super friendly and professional driver. Shane and Carmen communicated efficiently and frequently with me.
$700
Holden Vectra
Gisborne
Greerton, Tauranga
10
Ralph
Reviewed 1 day ago
Easy service to use in getting the best rate and cuts down wasting time on the phone in calling different service providers. Will definitely use Wise Move again.....
$1,399
Shop Counter- antique habdashery shelves
Te Aro, Wellington
Picton
10
Bridgette
Reviewed 1 day ago
Jerald was awesome to deal with, great communication & systems in place. Was a very easy process despite challenges for Jerald & his team like covid & weather bombs. Jerald's team were very careful with our furniture delivery. We rate NZ Home Movers Ltd (JTL) very highly with no hesitation in recommending. Thank you B&I
$100
Two rolls of carpet
Penrose, Auckland
Pleasant Point
10
Ray
Reviewed 1 day ago
These guys go over and above the call of duty, they had two big rolls of carpet to move from Auckland to Timaru , they organised the men to lift them onto the truck in Auckland…. I couldn’t have done it without them , super highly recommended…..real good 😎
$20
Chair
Silverdale, Hamilton
Aotea, Porirua
10
Lou
Reviewed 1 day ago
Thank you very very much. A wonderful organisation and fantastic service from John at Careful Movers. I highly recommend them.
$1,500
1 bedroom flat move
Witherlea, Blenheim
Papatoetoe, Auckland
10
Abdul
Reviewed 1 day ago
Nice to deal with and service is good
$175
1963 Yamaha upright piano
Richmond
Johnsonville, Wellington
10
Jeanette
Reviewed 1 day ago
Very friendly people to deal with
$225
Bentley piano
Forrest Hill, Auckland
Milford, Auckland
10
Rose
Reviewed 1 day ago
Great communication and really pleased with the completed job. Would definitely use again.
$70
Door
Berhampore, Wellington
Karori, Wellington
10
Sam
Reviewed 1 day ago
Top quality service thanks
$300
Frankton, Queenstown
Highfield, Timaru
10
Robert
Reviewed 1 day ago
QUICK SHIFT CARRIERS, Did a top job bringing my motorbike from Queenstown to Timaru, Excellent friendly service. I highly recommend this Company. Definitely the best I have experienced in every respect.
$400
Mairehau, Christchurch
Woodend
10
Alaiza
Reviewed 1 day ago
Very helpful staff! Friendly and approachable. Will definitely recommend. Thank you for making our move easy and smooth.
$160
3 seater sofa can be split into 3 pieces for moving, 1 seater sofa ext...
East Tamaki Heights, Auckland
Freemans Bay, Auckland
10
Christine
Reviewed 1 day ago
Was so quick, easy and stress-free to arrange moving a large sofa bought on Trademe with Guanshan & team. Communication was excellent, cost very reasonable, and delivery right on time. I especially appreciated their help in scheduling pickup with the seller directly, saving me the effort. Very happy customer, would definitely use again!😃
$1,500
Tauranga
Picton
10
Roger
Reviewed 1 day ago
Gavin is fantastic He looked after my car and kept me updated on the journey all the way Totally recommend this top bloke
$150
1 bedroom flat move
Saint Albans, Christchurch
Park Street, Queenstown
10
Ese
Reviewed 1 day ago
Cameron was a great person to deal with when we needed to send down a chair to Queenstown from Christchurch. I would highly recommend his services to anyone looking at moving things around the country! Cheers Ese
$60
Vehicle side skirts
Pukekohe, Auckland
Waikanae
10
Chris
Reviewed 1 day ago
Totally stress-free trade with excellent comms. I would not hesitate to use their services again!
$4,498
Henderson Valley, Auckland
Methven
9.0
Trevor
Reviewed 1 day ago
Great service but minor damage to a couple of item but nothing to major, excellent getting items down to destination well within expected time frame
$100
Fisher & Paykel - Dish drawer - 3 month Warranty
Saint Johns, Auckland
Taradale, Napier
10
Gus
Reviewed 1 day ago
Excellent service would definitely recommend and use service again. Thanks.
$450
Foton Tunland 4 x4 Dual Cab
Cromwell
South Dunedin, Dunedin
10
Brett H.
Reviewed 2 days ago
All good, very prompt no issues. One point would be to be very clear on what your requirements are.
$180
Mid Century desk
Waitākere, Auckland
Papamoa Beach, Papamoa
10
Ashley
Reviewed 2 days ago
Desk arrived in perfect condition, great communication and speedy collection/delivery. Will definitely be using again 👍 cheers guys!
$150
Christchurch Central City, Christchurch
Sockburn, Christchurch
10
Melissa A.
Reviewed 2 days ago
Cameron went above and beyond to help us move our (230!) boxes to a storage unit. They didn't all fit in the one trip so he was happy to do a second trip with no additional charge. He was cheerful throughout and even stayed back to help us organise and stack them all into our unit (plus had a support puppy in the van for pats!). An all over wonderful service, thanks of much Cameron, you will be our first port of call next time we need a mover!
$560
Time Crisis 4, Section 2, Section 3
Pōkeno
Levin
10
Daniel
Reviewed 2 days ago
Bhupinder messaged and phoned details. Picked up promptly and delivered 494km away right on time. Very impressed. I'd definitely use again.
$150
1 bedroom flat move
Epsom, Auckland
Wellington Central, Wellington
10
Rojesh
Reviewed 2 days ago
Absolute legend. Impressed with the service provided. Definitely suggest y’all to book with him. Great communication and reliable.
$315
Miele 7kg Heat Pump Dryer
Glenfield, Auckland
Island Bay, Wellington
9.5
Kitty
Reviewed 2 days ago
lucky to have found NZ Load moving!!
$375
Wellington
Ilam, Christchurch
10
Regan
Reviewed 2 days ago
Marvelous. Dealt with last minute change of schedule at pickup end and stored item. Kept me posted all the way through. Great service. Very reasonable price. Highly recommended.
$245
Retail stand
Tauranga
Ōtaki
10
Benjamin
Reviewed 2 days ago
I used this guy and omg fantastic service was amazing.
$160
One Tree Hill, Auckland
Mount Eden, Auckland
10
Nicole
Reviewed 2 days ago
I booked last minute. They answered their phone right away when I called to finalize details, we arranged the time, I had to change it, they were flexible and got here ontime. They called to let me know when they’d arrive. They got all the stuff into the van and got to my destination before me. They were polite but moved fast.
$2,499
3 bedroom house move
Tawa, Wellington
Fernhill, Queenstown
10
Michael
Reviewed 2 days ago
Awesome move, thanks Jeremy. Easy to deal with, on time and careful. Highly recommend his services.
$140
Hatfields Beach, Orewa
Warkworth
10
Katherine
Reviewed 2 days ago
Perfect service! Excellent communication and very helpful. Thank you so much 🙂
$450
3 bedroom house move
Albany Heights, Auckland
Northcross, Auckland
10
Fran
Reviewed 2 days ago
Brent and his team were very professional, efficient , helpful and strong! No walls and furniture were damaged. They were also willing to go the extra mile to help us in our move. Highly recommend them to everyone! If we needed to move again, will definitely contact them 😀
$275
Bulls
Mount Wellington, Auckland
10
Slogan
Reviewed 2 days ago
Super easy thoroughly recommended
And a lot more.

For every (wise)move

TradeMe purchase pickup and delivery service across NZ
TradeMe Delivery
Get your heavy-large TradeMe purchase picked up and delivered by our movers anywhere in NZ.
Learn more
Car transport nz
Car Transport
Our professional car transport teams from across New Zealand are the best at what they do.
Learn more
Motorbike transport nz
Motorcycle Transport
Our pros take everything into consideration when ensuring the safety and well-being of your bike.
Learn more
Piano transport
Piano Move
Moving a piano requires the expertise to ensure is kept safe and protected on the road.
Learn more
Furniture removals
Furniture Removals
Our teams will treat your possessions like they would their own, ensuring that the greatest care and diligence is taken.
Learn more
Pet transport nz
Pet Transport
During the transport our teams will ensure full care, well-being and friendliness as if they were our own.
Learn more
Boat transport nz
Boat Transport
Our transport teams will ensure your boats will be delivered safely, efficiently and on time.
Learn more

Wherever You Are

Moving services across New Zealand All Covered. No Hassle.

  • Auckland
  • Wellington
  • Christchurch
  • Hamilton
  • Tauranga
  • Napier-Hastings
  • Dunedin
  • Palmerston North
  • Nelson
  • Rotorua
  • Whangārei
  • New Plymouth
  • Invercargill
  • Kapiti
  • Whanganui
  • Gisborne
  • Blenheim
  • Pukekohe
  • Timaru
  • Taupō
  • Masterton
  • Levin
  • Ashburton
  • Whakatāne
  • Rangiora
  • Feilding
  • Rolleston
  • Queenstown
  • Tokoroa
  • Oamaru
  • Hāwera
  • Gore
  • Waiuku
  • Waiheke Island
  • Greymouth
  • Wanaka
  • Motueka
  • Te Puke
  • Huntly
  • Matamata
  • Morrinsville
  • Kerikeri
  • Thames
  • Kawerau
  • Waitara
  • Ōtaki
  • Lincoln
  • Kaitaia
  • Stratford