Our Reviews

Read reviews of Wise Move to learn stories from our customers.

$50
Hobsonville, Auckland
Greenhithe, Auckland
10
GrantBeach
Customer's feedback
Great srvice, would use again
Reviewed 15 July, 2020
$220
Dining Table Marble
Christchurch
Mangere Bridge, Auckland
9.0
Rosy
Customer's feedback
These guys are lovely and very strong. Really went the extra mile to get this up the stairs.
Reviewed 14 July, 2020
$109
IWalk Treadmill
Auckland
Welcome Bay, Tauranga
10
Jane
Customer's feedback
Great service - highly recommended
Reviewed 14 July, 2020
$110
Kitchenette
Wiri, Auckland
Mount Eden, Auckland
9.5
Angela
Customer's feedback
Great service, really quick communication and at short notice. Thanks guys
Reviewed 14 July, 2020
$850
Milson, Palmerston North
Mamaranui
10
Raewyn
Customer's feedback
Both Steve and Sandra were awesome to deal with. The communication from them both was excellent . I knew what was happening with the process of getting our bike delivered from start to finish. Sandra rang to let me know what time Steve would be at our place and he arrived right on time. The whole experience was very professional and would recommend and use Motomovers again, they were just great.
Reviewed 14 July, 2020
$490
Kennedys Bush, Christchurch
Halswell, Christchurch
10
Vincie
Customer's feedback
Fantastic service, really nice and helpful. Quick and professional, my goods were carefully moved and done very promptly. Highly recommended, will definitely use them again if I move again.
Reviewed 14 July, 2020
$1180
Dunedin
Rangiriri
10
Vicki
Customer's feedback
Would highly recommend Auto Salvage’s excellent service & communication. A pleasure to deal with A+++
Reviewed 13 July, 2020
$125
Kilbirnie, Wellington
Hataitai, Wellington
9.5
Rosie
Customer's feedback
Jason and the team were great! Totally recommend! Friendly guys and strong! Thank you
Reviewed 13 July, 2020
$350
Huapai, Kumeu
Brookfield, Tauranga
10
Fei
Customer's feedback
very prompt delivery, highly recommended
Reviewed 13 July, 2020
$800
Greymouth
The Octagon, Dunedin
9.5
Stephanie
Customer's feedback
Happy customer, thank you :)
Reviewed 13 July, 2020
$100
Mount Victoria, Wellington
Brooklyn, Wellington
10
Nigel
Customer's feedback
Phil is a legend. Helped me move a bulky fridge and washing machine, navigating out of an awkward hallway and janky stairs without a hitch. His electric Van is also rad as hell. Top bloke, very friendly. Highly recommend.
Reviewed 12 July, 2020
$432
John Baxendale piano
Kelvin Grove, Palmerston North
Johnsonville, Wellington
10
Angela
Customer's feedback
Great personal communication
Reviewed 12 July, 2020
$190
Tandem tag along bike
Cambridge
Longford
10
Jessica
Customer's feedback
Very happy with delivery. Great price for delivering a tag along bike, and even better that you could pick it up as is. Good communication and so quick to deliver after pick up from Hamilton to the South Island. Thanks.
Reviewed 11 July, 2020
$45
Simon & James White Chest Of Draws
Auckland
Westmere, Auckland
10
Justine
Customer's feedback
Awesome mover highly recommend- thank you!
Reviewed 11 July, 2020
$400
Very old steel framed upright piano
Kumeu
Hataitai, Wellington
10
Todd
Customer's feedback
I can’t say enough about Jason and his team who took a big old family heirloom piano from Auckland to perhaps the hardest access in Wellington. Stored it well until weather and recipients were ready. Honestly, I’ve no idea how they did it but they did. Great communication, great care. We were delighted to have dealt with them. Thanks
Reviewed 11 July, 2020
$680
2 x Richard Lipp full size upright with cast iron frame piano
Kaikoura
Woolston, Christchurch
10
Megan
Customer's feedback
Fantastic - really thrilled with every aspect of the move from the team at Graeme Bell. A job very well done, two happy pianos safe and sound in their new home!
Reviewed 11 July, 2020
$70
Grey Lynn, Auckland
Point Chevalier, Auckland
10
Polly
Customer's feedback
My experience was wonderful. I would recommend Hamilton movers. The man who moved my bed was honest and helpful and great. Thank you!
Reviewed 11 July, 2020
$250
Wellington
Durie Hill, Whanganui
10
Abbey
Customer's feedback
Oliver was great - good communication and was so accomodating for us.
Reviewed 10 July, 2020
$500
Flat Bush, Auckland
East Tamaki, Auckland
10
Kenn
Customer's feedback
Really professional moving service, great guys too!
Reviewed 10 July, 2020
$350
Whangamata
Auckland
10
Adam
Customer's feedback
Colin was awesome, great service an good price.
Reviewed 10 July, 2020
$340
Birkenhead, Auckland
Beach Haven, Auckland
10
Marie
Customer's feedback
Thanks for making my move so easy and for going the extra mile :)
Reviewed 09 July, 2020
$350
French Boutique Style Sideboard/ Buffet
Auckland
Island Bay, Wellington
9.0
Suze
Customer's feedback
Very careful movers. It took several days to find out when they were arriving but apart from that great communications too
Reviewed 09 July, 2020
$500
Rangiuru
Rimutaka Hill, South Featherston
10
Andrew
Customer's feedback
Oliver was fantastic to work with, prompt communication and delivered right on time, highly recommended!
Reviewed 09 July, 2020
$85
Khandallah, Wellington
Mount Victoria, Wellington
10
Fiona
Customer's feedback
The team were so kind and helpful to me when it came to moving a queen bed. We weren't able to get it up the stairs at the new house and the gentleman kindly explained that this was very common in townhouses because of their design. He explained to me the risks if we did decide to continue to try to get the bed up the stairs and when we decided against it, the two movers helped to take it back downstairs again. Very considerate and helpful.
Reviewed 09 July, 2020
$60
Tauriko, Tauranga
Mount Maunganui, Tauranga
10
Lorraine
Customer's feedback
All of the above!! Fantastic thanks!!
Reviewed 09 July, 2020
$70
Dining table + 6 chairs
Orakei, Auckland
New Lynn, Auckland
10
Amit
Customer's feedback
Good price and prompt delivery. Goods arrived in perfect condition. Highly recommended!
Reviewed 09 July, 2020
$270
Rustic dining table and 8 chairs
Auckland
New Plymouth
10
Cameron H.
Customer's feedback
What a fantastic service!!! They dealt with the pick up including communicating directly with the owner. Great communication with the delivery time. Would definitely use again.
Reviewed 09 July, 2020
$490
Yamaha piano
Hobsonville, Auckland
Mount Maunganui, Tauranga
10
Cathie Perkins
Customer's feedback
This team were wonderful, highly recommend
Reviewed 08 July, 2020
$190
Off White Aluminium French Doors H2005 x W2410 DR5092
Auckland
Mount Maunganui, Tauranga
9.5
Claire
Customer's feedback
Absolutely will use again couldn’t fault anything!!
Reviewed 08 July, 2020
$100
Ultrasound supersonic collagen and fat slimming machine
Marton
New Lynn, Auckland
10
Inge Combrinck
Customer's feedback
Wishing you only the best thanks so much. Such a pleasure hope to engage again if the opportunity ever presented itself. Highly highly recommended thanks so much!
Reviewed 08 July, 2020
$200
Danemann piano
Mount Wellington, Auckland
Sandringham, Auckland
9.5
Leon
Customer's feedback
Great service and short notice - did a great job!
Reviewed 07 July, 2020
$110
Samsung SRS584NLS Fridge Freezer - Stainless Steel
Auckland
Otara, Auckland
10
Gary
Customer's feedback
I highly recommend Simon from Best for Less Movers. Excellent communication, took great care of the fridge. Five star service. Will be using him again. Thanx Simon. Regards Gary
Reviewed 07 July, 2020
$175
Newtown, Wellington
Newtown, Wellington
10
Camilla
Customer's feedback
fantastic, friendly, skilled movers- highly recommend
Reviewed 07 July, 2020
$220
Power recliner chair
Motueka
Makybe Terrace
10
Tess
Customer's feedback
Thank you! the team made this very easy
Reviewed 07 July, 2020
$130
West Harbour, Auckland
Stanmore Bay, Silverdale
10
Samuel
Customer's feedback
Easy and professional service, I would definitely recommend And will be using Collin from here on
Reviewed 07 July, 2020
$125
Mount Cook, Wellington
Island Bay, Wellington
10
Danny
Customer's feedback
Punctual, efficient and a great fella!
Reviewed 06 July, 2020
$190
Cabinet
Auckland
Onehunga, Auckland
10
Steph
Customer's feedback
Thanks guys, you got it here in one piece - all glass panels intact!
Reviewed 06 July, 2020
$240
Hamilton East, Hamilton
Hamilton East, Hamilton
10
DECLAN
Customer's feedback
Very good in every way
Reviewed 06 July, 2020
$50
Leather Lounge Suite
Rolleston
Burwood, Christchurch
10
David
Customer's feedback
This guy is awesome very professional we will use you again . Best pricing also and very flexable
Reviewed 05 July, 2020
$380
Bmw e46
Wellington
Hamilton
10
Dharshana
Customer's feedback
Great service provided by Oliver. Provided a competitive rate and great service. Would recommend to all.
Reviewed 05 July, 2020
$1648
Auckland
Tai Tapu
9.5
Ron
Customer's feedback
Very supportive and gave a personal touch to soughting out everything
Reviewed 04 July, 2020
$150
Browns Bay, Auckland
Browns Bay, Auckland
10
Craig
Customer's feedback
Fast, physical and with a can-do attitude. I'd call them again in an instant.
Reviewed 04 July, 2020
$140
Torbay, Auckland
Albany, Auckland
10
Hamish
Customer's feedback
Wonderful efficient service. The company was very helpful and delivered everything with great care, even able to add a booking to help my flatmate move as well. Very highly recommend.
Reviewed 04 July, 2020
$115
Sectional sofa three pieces
Whakamarama
Mount Maunganui, Tauranga
10
Caitlin Fleming
Customer's feedback
Fantastic communication
Reviewed 04 July, 2020
$420
Reporoa
Port Taranaki, New Plymouth
10
Alex
Customer's feedback
Great job! Clear, easy, efficient. Not a worry at all about the car getting to the destination. Thanks Oliver!
Reviewed 02 July, 2020
$1371
Halswell, Christchurch
Onerahi, Whangarei
10
Suzie B.
Customer's feedback
Pablo was amazing! Couldn’t recommend enough! Best service ever.
Reviewed 02 July, 2020
$500
Wellington
Welcome Bay, Tauranga
10
Deb
Customer's feedback
Excellent communication, a fast and easy process! Thanks so much!
Reviewed 01 July, 2020
$95
Office desk
Otaki
Whitby, Porirua
10
Van
Customer's feedback
Great guy and quick service with clear communication throughout the process
Reviewed 01 July, 2020
$150
Dining Table and 8 Chairs
Silverdale
Beachlands, Auckland
10
Zaan
Customer's feedback
Great service Highly recommended
Reviewed 01 July, 2020
$95
Mount Cook, Wellington
Churton Park, Wellington
9.5
Jeremy
Customer's feedback
Really friendly and efficient. The job was done really quickly and carefully. They were unable to get there at the arranged time due to an unforeseen situation but communicated about it clearly.
Reviewed 30 June, 2020
$110
Paremata, Porirua
Paremata, Porirua
10
Ross
Customer's feedback
Prompt, friendly - excellent
Reviewed 30 June, 2020
$450
Styx, Christchurch
Lincoln University
10
Ana
Customer's feedback
I was absolutely blown away by the professionalism of the team! They moved a baby grand piano and the whole process was hassle free for the piano seller and me. I would highly recommend the TruckAbout Furniture movers to everyone! Ana
Reviewed 29 June, 2020
$1153
Nissan safari
Bombay
South Beach, Greymouth
10
Raphael N.
Customer's feedback
Best service in the country, no doubt thanks to all
Reviewed 29 June, 2020
$220
New Lynn, Auckland
East Tamaki, Auckland
10
Ann
Customer's feedback
Great team, they kept in touch, nothing was too much hassle, they moved everything quickly and were just great to deal with. Would recommend the team at Loadmovers. Thanks heaps for your help today.
Reviewed 29 June, 2020
$60
Bay Of Plenty
Welcome Bay, Tauranga
10
Shane
Customer's feedback
Very prompt, will be using again!
Reviewed 28 June, 2020
$45
Cupboard, Storage cabinet
The Gardens, Auckland
Manurewa, Auckland
10
Raman
Customer's feedback
Excellent service. Thanks
Reviewed 27 June, 2020
$95
Lynfield, Auckland
Wattle Downs, Auckland
10
Tracy John
Customer's feedback
Hi the day of the delivery I received a text from Dion the driver to let me know how far away he was and how long they would take so that was good very quick service and worth the $95 I was quoted yes I would use them again in the future thanks.
Reviewed 27 June, 2020
$385
Ilam, Christchurch
Hataitai, Wellington
10
Martin
Customer's feedback
Both Sandy & Steve kept me informed and bike got to me hassle free. Thanks Guys 🙂
Reviewed 27 June, 2020
$50
Antique oak dining table with 6 chairs good condition $1 reserve
Auckland
Avondale, Auckland
10
Monica
Customer's feedback
Amazing service! Thank you!
Reviewed 27 June, 2020
$420
Pukekohe
Durie Hill, Whanganui
10
Hailey
Customer's feedback
Super fast and easy with good communication. Highly recommend!
Reviewed 26 June, 2020
$145
Sofa x 2 2.4m, Sofa
Mount Eden, Auckland
Maraetai, Auckland
10
Miranda S.
Customer's feedback
Huzzein was wonderful. Quick to quote, fast communication and made the collection and dropoff the very next day for me. Highly recommend!! 😀
Reviewed 26 June, 2020
$80
Office chairs
Pukekohe
Auckland CBD, Auckland
10
Joshua
Customer's feedback
Would highly Recommend huzzein of txtMe mover and a big thanks to wise move for having a solution for my problem. delivery driver handled the collection of my 4 online purchased computer chairs with no issue delivered them to the desired location (1hr drive) and was clear in his messages and professional and bet the competition in pricing and quote time. many thanks again :) cheers from josh
Reviewed 25 June, 2020
$150
Epuni, Lower Hutt
Avalon, Lower Hutt
10
Julian
Customer's feedback
Was a fairly simple move but was done perfectly. No complaints at all. Very professional
Reviewed 25 June, 2020
$590
Modular Couch Suite
Auckland
Riverlands
9.0
Sophie
Customer's feedback
I highly recommend Hamilton Movers. They were great communicators, very friendly and prompt with our delivery. And at a great price! Would definitely use them again!
Reviewed 24 June, 2020
$130
Mahogany / burr walnut wood side table
Fendalton, Christchurch
Pipitea, Wellington
10
Lesley D.
Customer's feedback
Would definitely use again. From quote to delivery very efficient and professional service. Item arrived in perfect condition.
Reviewed 23 June, 2020
$140
6x dining chairs
Glenfield, Auckland
Paraparaumu
10
Lucy
Customer's feedback
Great communication and delivery of my 6 dining chairs, thank you 🙂
Reviewed 23 June, 2020
$150
Two Door Davies Furniture Display Cabinet ref: 6403, Dresser & Mirror
Tauranga
Katikati
10
Natasha
Customer's feedback
Great service - fast, reliable, well priced, and most importantly handled and packed goods with great care. Would highly recommend.
Reviewed 22 June, 2020
$450
Springlands, Woodbourne
Windsor Park, Auckland
10
Tswhar
Customer's feedback
Awesome job! Fast response and quick delivery.
Reviewed 22 June, 2020
$330
RONISCH piano
Fairview Downs, Hamilton
Hillcrest, Hamilton
10
Renee
Customer's feedback
I would totally use this again. It would be helpful to have an invoicing system for companies
Reviewed 22 June, 2020
$199
Beautiful Pair of Louis XVI French Chair
Auckland
Normandale, Lower Hutt
10
Escha
Customer's feedback
thank you have received them
Reviewed 22 June, 2020
$390
Vintage with Modern Twist Drawers
Auckland
Island Bay, Wellington
10
Suze
Customer's feedback
Really careful and good communication. I thoroughly recommend and will use again
Reviewed 22 June, 2020
$120
Northland, Wellington
The Terrace, Wellington
10
Ndunne
Customer's feedback
Made this move so easy. Phil was punctual friendly and took care when moving. Nothing was too much trouble for him. I highly recommend him. Will definitely use again.
Reviewed 21 June, 2020
$420
Mitsubishi Pajero SWB
Plimmerton, Porirua
Penrose, Auckland
10
Josh
Customer's feedback
Top service and communication. Brought car from Wellington to Auckland overnight, highly recommended to all.
Reviewed 21 June, 2020
$1500
Stoke, Nelson
Rangiwahia
10
Sue
Customer's feedback
Moving with Mike was seamless from start to finish. We couldn’t have wished for better service and timely delivery of the goods. Highly recommended!!
Reviewed 21 June, 2020
$250
2 bedroom house move
Point Chevalier, Auckland
Mount Albert, Auckland
10
Phil
Customer's feedback
Pablo is a great guy, got the job done quickly and professionally and made it easy and fun (as much as moving house can be! ) Thanks
Reviewed 21 June, 2020
$275
Bromley, Christchurch
Mount Pleasant, Christchurch
10
Duncan
Customer's feedback
Great movers recommended
Reviewed 20 June, 2020
$100
Newlands, Wellington
Epuni, Lower Hutt
10
Bela
Customer's feedback
Amazing service. On time and super efficient. Highly recommend!!
Reviewed 19 June, 2020
$99
Otaihanga, Paraparaumu
Island Bay, Wellington
10
Juliet
Customer's feedback
Ash was so nice to deal with. All good. Highly recommend
Reviewed 18 June, 2020
$279
Saint Albans, Christchurch
Edgeware, Christchurch
10
James
Customer's feedback
The guys were very professional, great job and very fast!!
Reviewed 17 June, 2020
$60
Wine fridge
Mount Eden, Auckland
Remuera, Auckland
9.0
John
Customer's feedback
Two excellent gentlemen
Reviewed 17 June, 2020
$279
Parklands, Christchurch
Pegasus
10
Michelle
Customer's feedback
Fantastic service - Ronald and Troy did a great job of moving our furniture. Punctual, communicative, friendly and professional. 5 Stars - highly recommend.
Reviewed 16 June, 2020
$750
Whanganui
Hikurangi
10
Jeff T.
Customer's feedback
Highly recommend Colin super quick with pick up and drop off, excellent with communication and super competitive with cost. Will have no problem using trackwise in the future. Regards Jeff
Reviewed 16 June, 2020
$65
Botany Downs, Auckland
Te Atatu, Auckland
9.5
Joanne
Customer's feedback
Excellent- thank you!
Reviewed 15 June, 2020
$100
Hamilton Lake, Hamilton
Meadowbank, Auckland
9.0
Lucy
Customer's feedback
Unfortunately one of my drawers was damaged in the move but otherwise great service
Reviewed 15 June, 2020
$575
Toyota Toyoace
Avalon, Hamilton
Horowhenua, Levin
10
Grahame
Customer's feedback
Love it! Colin was awesome highly recommended!
Reviewed 15 June, 2020
$90
Waitoki
College Estate, Whanganui
10
Moana
Customer's feedback
Great service at reasonable prices.
Reviewed 15 June, 2020
$275
Takapuna, Auckland
Bethlehem, Tauranga
10
Waikar
Customer's feedback
Awesome communication and driver
Reviewed 15 June, 2020
$90
Mountain bike
Wellington
Chartwell, Hamilton
9.5
Simon
Customer's feedback
Great to deal with very helpful and a good price. Excellent communication and fast delivery. Would certainly recommend!
Reviewed 15 June, 2020
$170
Whitby, Porirua
Ngaio, Wellington
10
Anna
Customer's feedback
Brilliant service, would definitely recommend!
Reviewed 14 June, 2020
$275
Avonhead, Christchurch
Heathcote Valley, Christchurch
10
Iselta
Customer's feedback
Wonderful service. Excellent communication and value for money
Reviewed 14 June, 2020
$400
Stoke, Nelson
Holmes Hill, Oamaru
10
Phil
Customer's feedback
Very very happy with your service, bike arrived spik and span.
Reviewed 14 June, 2020
$350
Mount Pleasant, Christchurch
Greymouth
10
Helen
Customer's feedback
Highly recommended He is a champion
Reviewed 14 June, 2020
$420
Nissan NV350 Van
Bromley, Christchurch
Richmond
10
Josh
Customer's feedback
Great service. Really great to deal with, fast contact and delivery was only overnight from time of booking from Christchurch to Nelson. Would definitely recommend. Thanks
Reviewed 12 June, 2020
$75
1 bedroom flat move
Mount Victoria, Wellington
Newtown, Wellington
10
Ben
Customer's feedback
Phil was fantastic. Would definitely recommend and use again
Reviewed 11 June, 2020
$650
Tauranga
Kelvin Grove, Bunnythorpe
10
John
Customer's feedback
Colin was great to deal with
Reviewed 11 June, 2020
$350
Motorcycle Kawasaki Vulcan
Springlands, Blenheim
Awapuni, Palmerston North
10
Bradley
Customer's feedback
MotoMovers is who I went with. Great communication and they delivered early which was great. Recommend.
Reviewed 11 June, 2020
$85
Omokoroa
Gate Pa, Tauranga
10
Elsie
Customer's feedback
Thanks Glen - Great service will definitely use again and recommend.
Reviewed 10 June, 2020
$130
Heavy timber door
Papakura North, Papakura
Birkdale, Auckland
10
Kathryn
Customer's feedback
Very quick and very efficient Thank you
Reviewed 10 June, 2020
$125
Mount Eden, Auckland
Remuera, Auckland
9.5
Jack
Customer's feedback
Forgot about my booking but after a call was over in 10 minutes. Super efficient packing and seemed like a top bloke, will definitely be using him again soon.
Reviewed 09 June, 2020
$125
Mount Roskill, Auckland
Kaihere
9.5
Nicky
Customer's feedback
Thanks for your perseverance in getting this into the house.
Reviewed 07 June, 2020
And a lot more.