Our reviews

Don’t just take our word for it, see our customer reviews. Read reviews of Wise Move to learn stories from our customers.

$130
Onehunga, Auckland
Mairangi Bay, Auckland
10
Tony
Reviewed 1 hour ago
Great service. Thanks.
$675
Tawa, Wellington
Rangiora
10
William
Reviewed 2 hours ago
Great communication, fast delivery. Good value for money.
$70
Large table
Henderson, Auckland
Henderson, Auckland
10
Ruby
Reviewed 2 hours ago
Very easy to book and carry out this delivery! Would recommend.
$1100
Northcote Point, Auckland
Darfield
10
Lucy
Reviewed 7 hours ago
Thank you very much to Pawan. Helped with a seamless move from North to South Island, was really accurate with his timings and loaded and unloaded all my treasures with a lot of care. Would recommend him and his team to all!
$150
Royal Oak, Auckland
New Windsor, Auckland
10
Jess
Reviewed 20 hours ago
Coach Taki made my flat move so easy! 10/10 would recommend
$99
Deco writing desk excellent condition
Grey Lynn, Auckland
Saint Heliers, Auckland
10
Jackie
Reviewed 21 hours ago
Awesome! Great communication and great care. Thank you so much!
$350
Whangarei
Massey, Auckland
10
Ashlin
Reviewed 1 day ago
A+++ , Colin brought my vehicle from whangerai to Auckland , would highly recommend his services.
$300
Motorcycle Kawasaki Vulcan 800
Strathmore Park, Wellington
Ruakaka
10
Ian
Reviewed 1 day ago
Andy was brilliant and I will highly recommend
$100
Mountain bike, Mountain bike
Manurewa East, Auckland
Linton Camp, Palmerston North
10
James
Reviewed 1 day ago
Andy has delivered twice for me now and both times have been brilliant. 10/10
$400
Alexandra
Spreydon, Christchurch
10
Dean
Reviewed 1 day ago
Really happy with the service, thanks
$350
Volkswagen Kombi
Saint Kilda, Dunedin
Ferry Hill Drive
10
Chris
Reviewed 1 day ago
Super prompt service and communicated well the whole way throughout the process. If I could give 6 stars for punctuality I would!
$450
Hillcrest, Auckland
Wharewaka, Taupō
10
Barry L.
Reviewed 1 day ago
You can't improve on perfection. thank you and well done!
$395
Terrace End, Palmerston North
Avondale, Auckland
10
David
Reviewed 1 day ago
Communication was excellent 🙌 and pro-active✅. Once they knew the pick up location (AFC), MotoMovers co-ordinated timings directly with out my input🙏. I received communication💬 at appropriate times when a status would change. My expectations were set for Auckland Friday traffic🚗 🚕 🚙 🚌 🚎 🏎 🚓, however it was unusually quieter and the bike was delivered early👏🏼. The only company in my mind, if I need to move a bike now is MotoMovers🥇 . 🙏
$340
Dining table
Mount Eden, Auckland
Whangarei Heads
9.0
Julie
Reviewed 1 day ago
Totally recommend Glen and his team for guaranteed pick up and delivery, which they accommodated within specific timelines. Pricing was also very competitive.
$1000
Addington, Christchurch
Glen Innes, Auckland
9.0
Nova
Reviewed 1 day ago
Good value for the money
$595
Bay of Plenty
Hawera
10
Stuart
Reviewed 1 day ago
Really nice chap and great service. Thanks.
$350
Retro convertible 2 seater couch
Kew, Dunedin
Melrose, Wellington
10
Carine
Reviewed 2 days ago
Fantastic service on both ends of the delivery. Have used before and will use again! Thank you Pawan!
$395
Mount Victoria, Wellington
Berhampore, Wellington
10
Marcella
Reviewed 2 days ago
Phil was AMAZING, super efficient, friendly and helpful. Would recommend to anyone and will use for my next move :)
$230
Berhampore, Wellington
Mount Eden, Auckland
10
Susan
Reviewed 2 days ago
These folks are tops. Responsive communication, punctual, friendly and great price. A very professional service. Thank you :-).
$300
New Plymouth
Castor Bay, Auckland
10
Davide
Reviewed 2 days ago
Great guy to deal with.
$120
Office desk
Aotea, Porirua
Kelburn, Wellington
10
Sreedhar
Reviewed 2 days ago
Ivan was excellent in moving my office furniture desk. The item was heavy and Ivan still helped to disassemble the furniture despite of rain outside and went beyond expectations to assemble back After reaching home. I will always use Ivan for all my future move needs and recommend Ivan and 1Van to all my friends.
$60
Book shelf
Mount Wellington, Auckland
Sunnyvale, Auckland
8.0
Jomy
Reviewed 2 days ago
great boys who did the actuals job.... will definitely use them in future
$540
Stanmore Bay Road
Siesta Terrace
10
Marisa
Reviewed 2 days ago
Fabulous service. On time and so friendly. Will definitely recommend and use them again!
$70
Panmure, Auckland
Epsom, Auckland
10
Tayla
Reviewed 2 days ago
They’re amazing people who go above and beyond
$150
Treadmill
Wellington Central, Wellington
Raumati Beach, Paraparaumu
10
Andrew
Reviewed 3 days ago
Nick was awesome from beginning to end. Sorted all the logistics and timings and the treadmill was delivered safe and sound. Not an easy object to move from the 10th floor of a building but he was great. Reasonably priced and excellent communication, no hesitation in recommending.
$680
Saint Martins, Christchurch
Waikanae Beach
10
Sue
Reviewed 3 days ago
If I could rate them more highly I would. Absolutely superb. I had completely miscalculated the load. They worked with me to find a solution. Delivery and collection were on time and my precious goods arrived without a mark. Cannot recommend highly enough.
$200
Glass Display Cabinet
Mayfield, Blenheim
Lyall Bay, Wellington
9.5
Tony
Reviewed 3 days ago
A really good service for which i paid cash but am still waiting for the receipt which will prove i paid it.
$550
Kingston, Wellington
Paraparaumu
10
Dianna
Reviewed 3 days ago
Very good. I would use them again if needed.
$575
Paraparaumu
Whitiora, Hamilton
10
Li
Reviewed 4 days ago
Tyrone did a great job, highly recommended.
$95
Pakuranga Heights, Auckland
Favona, Auckland
10
Faaolataga V.
Reviewed 4 days ago
Awesome friendly team, communciation was on point. Highly recommended.
$800
Snells Beach
Alma
10
DAVE MORE
Reviewed 4 days ago
Awesome communication from Awesome people at an Awesome price !!!!!
$288
Saxbys Road
Frankton, Hamilton
9.5
Ngahi
Reviewed 4 days ago
Very grateful for the help to move. Extremely glad I have you guys booked for the next move.
$130
Trenzseater chaise lounge sofa
Pegasus
Lyttelton
10
Kiri
Reviewed 4 days ago
Pleasure to deal with
$2100
Chevrolet 3100
Rangiora
Dinsdale, Hamilton
10
Mark
Reviewed 4 days ago
Thanks for your fantastic service. I Would definitely recommend to anyone else in the future.
$250
Pro-Packed E-bike, Pro-Packed E-bike
Whangaparaoa Road
Sutherland Terrace, Blenheim
10
PETER
Reviewed 5 days ago
Your team rocks! Much appreciate dealing with Faith (Despatcher), will be using you again. Cheers Peter
$80
Arm chair, Arm chair, Side board
Papamoa
Devonport Road
9.0
Merle
Reviewed 5 days ago
Very good transaction from start to finish. Would highly recommend
$250
Folded Canvas Backdrop tied with rope
Trentham, Upper Hutt
Swannanoa
10
Stu
Reviewed 5 days ago
The contractor was flexible, professional and efficient and the process could not have gone more smoothly
$200
Electric bike
Papamoa Beach, Mount Maunganui
Greenburn Way
10
Terence
Reviewed 5 days ago
very very good to deal with a great team and organisation
$350
Remuera, Auckland
Berhampore, Wellington
9.5
Anne D.
Reviewed 5 days ago
Very nice people, excellent communication. Pick up time delayed but they phoned to let me know. Delivery was really well communicated with the person receiving the goods. Many thanks, would use again.
$1225
Christchurch
Warkworth
10
Lois
Reviewed 5 days ago
Excellent communication, safe delivery, no hassles. Would highly recommend.
$1500
Storage move
Te Kowhai
Atawhai, Nelson
10
Stefanie
Reviewed 5 days ago
Thanks a lot for the great service!
$525
Motorcycle Suzuki DL650
Ranfurly
Akatarawa Valley, Upper Hutt
10
Celeste
Reviewed 5 days ago
Excellent experience, highly recommend Shane and his team. Thanks guys :)
$350
Astelia Lane
Panmure, Auckland
10
Cam
Reviewed 5 days ago
Just awesome. Amazing communication. Very happy. Thank you!
$600
Hoon Hay, Christchurch
Rangiwahia
10
Sue
Reviewed 6 days ago
Dion and Matt provided a seamless service - all goods arrived safe and sound
$250
Kawaha Point, Rotorua
Mangawhai
10
Emily
Reviewed 6 days ago
Des is wonderful, I would fully recommend him to anyone!
$450
Yamaha piano
Swanson Road
Flagstaff, Hamilton
10
Nikki
Reviewed 6 days ago
Everything was quick and easy. Lovely guys. Looked after my piano and affordable. Thanks so much Nol.
$69
Rosedale, Auckland
Bayview, Auckland
10
Ammar
Reviewed 6 days ago
Expedient and effective service at a great price! Thank you!
$225
Electric bike
Panmure, Auckland
Halswell, Christchurch
10
Donna
Reviewed 6 days ago
Awesome service all round. Great communication and my bike arrived safe and sound. Thanks very much!
$450
Ngaio, Wellington
Shirley, Christchurch
10
Caitlin
Reviewed 6 days ago
Very easy to deal with and good price too. Would recommend.
$1450
Mg bgt
Oamaru
Bombay, Auckland
9.5
Chris
Reviewed 1 week ago
The Mighty MG has arrived. Thanks for delivering it!
And a lot more.