Our reviews

Read reviews of Wise Move to learn stories from our customers.

$950
Lundia Shelving Units
Epsom, Auckland
Cuba Street
10
Mark U.
Customer's feedback
Awesome service thanks! :-)
Reviewed 02 March, 2021
$220
Auckland Central, Auckland
Auckland Central, Auckland
10
Olivia
Customer's feedback
Absolutely lovely , great communication with us and did the best they could in a COVID situation and with our difficult apartment location, thanks again guys !! :)
Reviewed 02 March, 2021
$200
Albany, Auckland
Cambridge
10
Miles
Customer's feedback
Would happily use again :-) thanks Warren
Reviewed 02 March, 2021
$90
Marcy club 200lb home gym
Blockhouse Bay, Auckland
Manurewa, Auckland
10
Patrick S.
Customer's feedback
Shah was excellent in communication, with both me and of people he was collecting from. Delighted with professionalism and service, and that he had a helper, made the whole process easy and smooth. Highly recommended.
Reviewed 01 March, 2021
$425
Lower Hutt
Hamilton Central, Hamilton
10
Andy
Customer's feedback
Jason was great to deal with - good communication, efficient delivery and great care taken of my bike.
Reviewed 01 March, 2021
$180
One large double door Fridge
Long Bay, Auckland
Greenlane, Auckland
10
Katie
Customer's feedback
Great communication and fast delivery of the fridge, thanks very much!
Reviewed 01 March, 2021
$250
NEAR NEW - Industrial Sewing Machine
Turangi
Onerahi, Whangarei
10
David Winterburn
Customer's feedback
Wow. Phil was awesome. I will definitely use him again and recommend to anyone.
Reviewed 28 February, 2021
$475
Stokes Valley, Lower Hutt
Island Bay, Wellington
10
Eiren
Customer's feedback
Friendly and fantastic. Thank you! You made my move easy.
Reviewed 28 February, 2021
$95
Art deco Cocktail Cabinet
Milford, Auckland
Mount Eden, Auckland
9.5
Steph
Customer's feedback
Thanks for being able to help at such short notice
Reviewed 28 February, 2021
$299
Motueka
Glendene, Auckland
10
Margaret
Customer's feedback
Great service thank you
Reviewed 28 February, 2021
$730
Wharekawa Road
Waiwhakaiho, New Plymouth
10
Mariella
Customer's feedback
Marco and Deniece were amazing. Did a fantastic job transporting a treasured family vehicle. Can’t recommend them higher. M
Reviewed 28 February, 2021
$250
Wooden stretcher table
Milford, Auckland
Havelock North
10
Toni
Customer's feedback
Great to deal with. Would highly recommend.
Reviewed 28 February, 2021
$120
Herne Bay, Auckland
Te Atatu South, Auckland
9.5
Roisin
Customer's feedback
Excellent and efficient movers, really made our move so much easier! Will be using their service again in the future!
Reviewed 27 February, 2021
$100
Otaki
Auckland Central, Auckland
10
Lina
Customer's feedback
Fantastic crew and service. It was a last-minute job that somehow worked with their route and schedule, could not be happier with Shane and the team.
Reviewed 27 February, 2021
$350
Dining chairs×6
Auckland Central, Auckland
High Street, Blenheim
10
Nicole
Customer's feedback
Wonderful, efficient job from start to finish. Thank you for an excellent price, on-time delivery, and very pleasant people.
Reviewed 27 February, 2021
$99
Unsworth Heights, Auckland
Glen Eden, Auckland
10
Julie anne
Customer's feedback
Quade dosnour job for us. Loads of communication and kept me informed of when he would be coming. Would def use again
Reviewed 27 February, 2021
$95
Mount Cook, Wellington
Te Aro, Wellington
10
Karl
Customer's feedback
Very good guy, quick and went above and beyond!
Reviewed 27 February, 2021
$60
Shelving unit lightweight, metal
Epsom, Auckland
Henderson, Auckland
10
Deborah
Customer's feedback
Des was helpful, friendly and punctual. Could not fault his service and will definitely use him again.
Reviewed 27 February, 2021
$995
Audi S3
Point Chevalier, Auckland
Nelson South, Nelson
10
Daryl
Customer's feedback
These guys were excellent, wouldn’t hesitate to use again.
Reviewed 27 February, 2021
$232
Thorndon, Wellington
Thorndon, Wellington
10
Matthew
Customer's feedback
Fantastic service, couldn't be happier with how smoothly the move went thanks to VJ. Highly recommended!
Reviewed 26 February, 2021
$600
Manurewa, Auckland
Te Aro, Wellington
10
Margaret
Customer's feedback
Great team. Fast and efficient. 5 stars from me!
Reviewed 26 February, 2021
$470
Pipitea, Wellington
Kelburn, Wellington
10
Liv
Customer's feedback
Very friendly and could come with very little notice. Very happy. Would definitely use again
Reviewed 26 February, 2021
$100
Cycad Plant
Stonefields, Auckland
Pukekohe, Auckland
10
Tina
Customer's feedback
Exceptional service and delivery as always. A pleasure to deal with and super helpful, obliging and friendly. I would not look past this company. Recommend to All A+++. Thanks Tina👌
Reviewed 26 February, 2021
$230
Red Beach
Three Kings, Auckland
10
Debbie
Customer's feedback
Second time we have used Huzein and can't fault his service. Thank you
Reviewed 26 February, 2021
$600
Bambery Court, Palmerston North
Birkenhead, Auckland
10
Nate
Customer's feedback
Very happy with the service. Highly recommended.
Reviewed 25 February, 2021
$180
Beach Haven, Auckland
Ellerslie, Auckland
9.0
Richard
Customer's feedback
Sam and his offsider did a great job, very good value for money. Thanks guys 👍
Reviewed 25 February, 2021
$1700
Te Aro, Wellington
Kaiti, Gisborne
10
Kayla
Customer's feedback
So great! Highly recommend! These guys were fantastic. Couldn’t fault them
Reviewed 23 February, 2021
$428
Rolleston
Rolleston
10
Juliet
Customer's feedback
Amazing ! Efficient, friendly and very good value, thanks heaps.
Reviewed 23 February, 2021
$475
Kelburn, Wellington
Fairfield, Lower Hutt
10
George
Customer's feedback
Prompt, friendly, careful, efficient- and the price was great. Couldn't ask for more.
Reviewed 23 February, 2021
$80
5 oval egg speakers 22cm tall x13cm deep x 13cm wide.
Glendowie, Auckland
Huntington, Hamilton
10
Sarah
Customer's feedback
Great service. Professional and straight forward.
Reviewed 23 February, 2021
$470
Waikanae
Athenree
10
Mark
Customer's feedback
Excellent service from Tyrone. Full communication throughout for both collection and delivery. Good care taken of the motorbike and it arrived in pristine condition, exactly when he said. Very impressed.
Reviewed 23 February, 2021
$1000
Ford cortina Mk 1
Highfield, Timaru
Mount Maunganui
10
Pat
Customer's feedback
Great service from Shane. Outstanding prices and would definitely use again
Reviewed 23 February, 2021
$220
Rose and Heather Kauri cabinet wardrobe
Epsom, Auckland
Newtown, Wellington
10
Emma
Customer's feedback
Kevin was incredibly professional and made the whole experience easy
Reviewed 23 February, 2021
$650
Parklands, Christchurch
Trentham, Upper Hutt
10
Jodiek
Customer's feedback
Quote to vehicle delivery was surprisingly fast - a little over 48 hours! Mark is a great communicator and his follow up is very efficient. He was very clear about the process and everything went smoothly. We would highly recommend his service and wouldn't hesitate to call upon him again.
Reviewed 22 February, 2021
$320
Cottage Hill Wooden Shelved Wardrobe
Waitoki
Hamurana
10
Rachael
Customer's feedback
100% happy thank you, a seamless and easy move. Great communication and service 🙂
Reviewed 22 February, 2021
$140
Studio move
Mairangi Bay, Auckland
Waikanae
10
Morag
Customer's feedback
Best choice ever using Night and Day Movers! Took all the stress away, and my item was quickly and safely collected and delivered, with great updates along the way so I knew what was happening. Highly recommend!!!
Reviewed 22 February, 2021
$75
Takaro, Palmerston North
Hokowhitu, Palmerston North
10
Monique
Customer's feedback
Very easy to deal with. Great communication and punctuality. Such a great help all round!
Reviewed 22 February, 2021
$110
Rower
Glen Eden, Auckland
Foxton Beach
10
Mahes
Customer's feedback
Fantastic service. Give these guys a go. They make you feel like you are their only customer.
Reviewed 22 February, 2021
$390
King Single mattress, King single base, small desk, office chair, shel...
Parnell, Auckland
Pacific View Road
10
Andrew
Customer's feedback
Huzein is very courteous and professional. Even though there was a slight misunderstanding where we banked in the money instead of having the cash ready as agreed, he was very understanding. I totally recommend him.
Reviewed 22 February, 2021
$240
Adelaide Road
Mount Victoria, Wellington
10
Natalie
Customer's feedback
Absolutely fantastic service, Phil and his team were efficient, prompt and professional. They went above and beyond- Would definitely use again. Thank you for making our move seamless!
Reviewed 22 February, 2021
$95
Washing Machine Samsung 8.5kg
Te Aro, Wellington
Johnsonville, Wellington
10
Mark
Customer's feedback
It’s my second time engaging Ecoshifter, this time to move a washing machine. Phil was very prompt, friendly, and professional. Highly recommended!
Reviewed 22 February, 2021
$150
Dining chairs
Tauriko, Tauranga
Glenfield, Auckland
10
Diana
Customer's feedback
Excellent communication. Prompt and careful pick up and delivery. Thank you!
Reviewed 22 February, 2021
$110
4 x 20inch rims and tyres
Tauranga
Meadowbank, Auckland
10
Brett
Customer's feedback
Glen was great to deal with. No issues and would definitely recommend him.
Reviewed 22 February, 2021
$200
Heavy wooden wardrobe
Takapuna, Auckland
Grey Lynn, Auckland
10
Pip
Customer's feedback
Excellent! Highly recommend
Reviewed 21 February, 2021
$78
Four IKEA wooden dining chairs
Crofton Downs, Wellington
Mount Victoria, Wellington
10
Hugo
Customer's feedback
Great communication and service
Reviewed 21 February, 2021
$150
Bicycle
Wellington
Manurewa, Auckland
10
Samantha
Customer's feedback
David was great, communicating promptly and professionally and gave me good peace of mind that they would transport my item safely which they did. Would gladly use them again.
Reviewed 21 February, 2021
$668
1beanbag, 1 outdoor coffee table, outdoor hanging chair, 1 queen bed, ...
Orewa, Auckland
Johnsonville, Wellington
9.5
Ben
Customer's feedback
Easy to deal with and would use again. Thanks
Reviewed 21 February, 2021
$350
Kelburn, Wellington
Thorndon, Wellington
9.0
Nick Best
Customer's feedback
A good service and very quick.
Reviewed 21 February, 2021
$760
Miramar, Wellington
Westmere, Auckland
10
Stephanie
Customer's feedback
Awesome job - super fast, great communication and speed to drop off, Thanks will be using again in a few weeks. 😀
Reviewed 21 February, 2021
$180
Sectional sofa chaise part, Sectional sofa couch part, Heavy carpet
Grey Lynn, Auckland
Henderson Valley, Auckland
10
Trish
Customer's feedback
Reliable and careful, thank you for being on time and delivering the goods with no hassle!
Reviewed 21 February, 2021
$340
Karori, Wellington
Ngaio, Wellington
9.5
Alex
Customer's feedback
Really good - very careful and respected my things!
Reviewed 21 February, 2021
$750
Papakura
Korokoro, Lower Hutt
10
Greg
Customer's feedback
Great Job! Highly recommend!!
Reviewed 21 February, 2021
$300
55" TV, Desk Chair
Eden Terrace, Auckland
Island Bay, Wellington
10
Thomas
Customer's feedback
Great deal. Friendly service. Would recommend!
Reviewed 21 February, 2021
$120
Mount Eden, Auckland
Westmere, Auckland
10
Lily Hamilton
Customer's feedback
Superfast movers, helpful, and great guys! let me add one or two extra things, which was a huge help.
Reviewed 21 February, 2021
$750
Matamata
Tawa, Wellington
10
Tania
Customer's feedback
Couldn’t fault Marco and Unique Haulage. Spot on service delivering our new boat from Matamata to Wellington ferry terminal, highly recommend.
Reviewed 21 February, 2021
$480
Snells Beach
John McDonald Mews, Masterton
9.0
Marcy
Customer's feedback
Pickup was quite late. However, delivery was ahead of schedule. Very careful with our furniture. Will use this service again. Will definitely recommend to friends.
Reviewed 21 February, 2021
$90
Double mattress and base
Kelburn, Wellington
Mount Victoria, Wellington
10
Sarah
Customer's feedback
Great service, very efficient, would recommend!
Reviewed 20 February, 2021
$400
Claw Game Machine
Eden Terrace, Auckland
Paraparaumu
10
Mark
Customer's feedback
Fantastic communication, worked to a tight pickup time without question. Definately a company worth using for transport of goods when you need them.
Reviewed 19 February, 2021
$445
Mairangi Bay, Auckland
Brookfield, Tauranga
10
Grace
Customer's feedback
Great service and very friendly people. One happy customer
Reviewed 19 February, 2021
$300
1 bedroom house move
Te Atatu South, Auckland
Swansea Street
9.5
Theodora
Customer's feedback
I am very pleased with the service On The Move has provided. They have communicated clearly about the move despite the hectic period, during the short Covid lockdown three day period. They were also reasonable with their prices. They are very reliable and made everything much easier about the move, as it was my first time having to move my stuff this far.
Reviewed 19 February, 2021
$520
Islington, Christchurch
Gore
10
Evan
Customer's feedback
Faultless service. Great communication and lovely people to deal with.
Reviewed 19 February, 2021
$150
Sofa Lounge Suite 3 piece + 2 foot stools
Half Moon Bay, Auckland
Kohimarama, Auckland
10
Karin
Customer's feedback
Great communication with both seller and me. I'd happily use again.
Reviewed 19 February, 2021
$75
Raumati Beach, Paraparaumu
Whitby, Porirua
10
Joanne
Customer's feedback
I will use them again and recommend them.😀
Reviewed 19 February, 2021
$1150
Bmw E21
Springston
Mount Wellington, Auckland
10
Jack
Customer's feedback
I've never had a car towed before so was fairly nervous.. Mark and the team were legends from start to finish. Couldn't recommend them enough.
Reviewed 19 February, 2021
$550
Fenton Park, Rotorua
Kawerau
10
Kay
Customer's feedback
A bigger truck would have been useful as we had to make several trips by car. A very pleasant team who took care with all our contents.
Reviewed 19 February, 2021
$190
Canon 28mm-300mm F3.5-f5.6 USM
Belmont, Auckland
Mahora, Hastings
10
Annie
Customer's feedback
Fantastic to work with, very stress free!! Especially when I am at the other end of the country!!😊
Reviewed 19 February, 2021
$1800
Landrover seriers 2
Otago
Whangarei Heads
10
Harrison
Customer's feedback
The team were great to deal with and would highly recommend them to anyone else.
Reviewed 18 February, 2021
$280
King Bed
Grey Lynn, Auckland
Burnside, Christchurch
10
Stephen
Customer's feedback
Excellent service, much appreciated. Shane stayed in contact the whole way through the pick up and delivery. Thanks!
Reviewed 18 February, 2021
$460
Motorcycle Honda CB400/4
Panmure, Auckland
Brightwater
10
Leighton
Customer's feedback
Very easy to deal with, both Shane and the driver were very accomodating when picking the bike up. Also great feedback from the receiver about how seamless it was getting the bike delivered
Reviewed 18 February, 2021
$400
Pirimai, Napier
Orini
9.5
Nick
Customer's feedback
very happy with the service provided Thanks
Reviewed 18 February, 2021
$90
Sofa 2.5 seater couch
Kingsland, Auckland
One Tree Hill, Auckland
10
Lily
Customer's feedback
Great! Thank you :) will use again
Reviewed 18 February, 2021
$65
Black recliner & footstool
Glenfield, Auckland
Mount Wellington, Auckland
10
Shivell
Customer's feedback
Awesome, super fast delivery, and affordable price! recommend to all
Reviewed 18 February, 2021
$250
Mount Cook, Wellington
Westmere, Auckland
9.5
Lisa
Customer's feedback
TxtMe Mover were great to deal with, a little bit of confusion with communication initially.They picked the bed up when they said & delivered it promptly to Auckland and were very good to deal with. Definitely recommend.
Reviewed 18 February, 2021
$230
Lipman Street
Mount Cook, Wellington
10
Oliver
Customer's feedback
Fantastic service, five stars on every axis.
Reviewed 17 February, 2021
$460
Leamington, Cambridge
Barros Place
10
John
Customer's feedback
Shane from Big Ticket Transport, Pure legend, Bike arrived the day he said it would, Cant fault the service.
Reviewed 17 February, 2021
$100
Saint Heliers, Auckland
Chatswood, Auckland
10
Ruth
Customer's feedback
Friendly, excellent service, with great communication at various essential stages of the job. Excellent plus! No hesitation in recommending this service.😀
Reviewed 17 February, 2021
$75
Queen bed
Mount Maunganui
Mount Maunganui
10
Dharmick
Customer's feedback
Glen is awesome. Great service!
Reviewed 17 February, 2021
$1150
Red Beach
Rolleston
10
Joanne
Customer's feedback
Amazing service. They made my life sooo easy!!!
Reviewed 17 February, 2021
$130
Bed, Queen size, Sealy Posturepedic super premium
Porirua
Te Aro, Wellington
10
Karyn
Customer's feedback
Made everything very easy. Highly recommend👏
Reviewed 17 February, 2021
$3700
Birkdale, Auckland
Lee Street, Blenheim
9.5
Scott
Customer's feedback
Salvin did an excellent job for us at an affordable price. Everything arrived in perfect condition, and there were some tricky items. He went the extra mile to help disassemble items and take racks off the walls. Highly recommended
Reviewed 17 February, 2021
$80
Amohau Street, Rotorua
Sunnybrook, Rotorua
10
Elenor
Customer's feedback
Highly recommended!!!
Reviewed 17 February, 2021
$325
Boulcott, Lower Hutt
Paraparaumu
10
Nancy
Customer's feedback
Great service. Will use again.
Reviewed 17 February, 2021
$320
Safe, home or office
Wellington
Manurewa, Auckland
10
Kawharu H.
Customer's feedback
Made a very difficult move very easy. Highly recommend.
Reviewed 17 February, 2021
$780
Hamilton East, Hamilton
Te Aro, Wellington
9.5
Kate
Customer's feedback
Huzein was great at replying to my messages and my belongings were picked up and arrived right on time. I would definitely use them again. Thank you!
Reviewed 16 February, 2021
$68
Mount Eden, Auckland
Ponsonby, Auckland
10
Hannah
Customer's feedback
Great service thanks mate 👌
Reviewed 15 February, 2021
$480
Motorcycle BMW S1000R
East Tamaki, Auckland
Takapuwahia, Porirua
10
Reweti
Customer's feedback
Great transporter, quick delivery A++++ Would definitely use Tyrone of Low Tow again👍
Reviewed 15 February, 2021
$300
Owhiro Bay, Wellington
Remuera, Auckland
10
Nic_mo
Customer's feedback
Great transport, easy communication and on time
Reviewed 15 February, 2021
$80
Dryer
Te Atatu Peninsula, Auckland
Papatoetoe, Auckland
10
Willem
Customer's feedback
Quick response. Booked in the morning and they came to pickup in the afternoon. Shah is very polite and professional. Highly recommend.
Reviewed 15 February, 2021
$100
Samsung SRL458ELS 450L stainless steel fridge freezer
Ngaio, Wellington
Johnsonville, Wellington
10
Mark
Customer's feedback
Great service and a nice guy to deal with. Highly recommended!
Reviewed 15 February, 2021
$450
Chaise lounge
Christchurch Central, Christchurch
Erua Road
10
Rosalind
Customer's feedback
So grateful for Phil's clarity and professionalism with a tricky job! Thanks so much. Rosalind
Reviewed 15 February, 2021
$530
Hataitai, Wellington
Roseneath, Wellington
9.0
Kate
Customer's feedback
Lovely guys who got the job done! Thank you!
Reviewed 14 February, 2021
$500
Milford, Auckland
Kelburn, Wellington
9.5
Beatrice
Customer's feedback
Was running a little late but kept me updated on collection and then when arrived at destination.
Reviewed 14 February, 2021
$340
Lyall Bay, Wellington
Newtown, Wellington
10
Zane
Customer's feedback
Very professional and friendly. Incredibly easy to move with and would recommend them in the future
Reviewed 14 February, 2021
$380
Couch, Armchair
Otahuhu, Auckland
Johnsonville, Wellington
10
Mata
Customer's feedback
Huge thanks, you made the move really easy!
Reviewed 14 February, 2021
$75
Ohauiti
Matua, Tauranga
10
Michael
Customer's feedback
Super friendly and professional no hesitation to use again and recommend!
Reviewed 13 February, 2021
$70
Mount Roskill, Auckland
Saint Marys Bay, Auckland
9.5
Virginia
Customer's feedback
Very patient and uncomplaining when we had to wait for my friend to come home to open the garage. Very nicely mannered throughout the move.
Reviewed 13 February, 2021
$700
South Dunedin, Dunedin
Mount Wellington, Auckland
10
Travis
Customer's feedback
Awesome people to deal with. Highly recommended
Reviewed 13 February, 2021
$520
Red Beach
Ohope
10
Joanne
Customer's feedback
They made this so easy for me!
Reviewed 13 February, 2021
$610
Rolleston
Rolleston
9.5
Renee
Customer's feedback
These guys were awesome. Bit late on arrival but communicated with me so well to keep me informed. Super friendly, professional and reasonably priced. Definitely will use again on our next move.
Reviewed 13 February, 2021
$284
Hataitai, Wellington
Kingston, Wellington
10
Olivia
Customer's feedback
Phil and Connor were amazing, efficient, and went the extra step to make sure my move went seamlessly. Thank you so much :)
Reviewed 13 February, 2021
And a lot more.