Our Reviews

Read reviews of Wise Move to learn stories from our customers.

$120
Pyes Pa, Tauranga
Parkvale, Tauranga
10
Sam
Customer's feedback
Excellent service, very thankful for their help. Made everything effortless
Reviewed 25 October, 2020
$300
Motueka
Christchurch
9.5
Robert
Customer's feedback
Very helpful easy to deal with highly recommend and will use again
Reviewed 25 October, 2020
$75
Jerry Can Holder
Gulf Harbour, Auckland
West Harbour, Auckland
10
Annie
Customer's feedback
Warren was amazingly quick, and had it all delivered before I could say boo!! Great communication and made it all very easy! Thanks so much, you will be my first port of call next time.
Reviewed 25 October, 2020
$350
Flagstaff, Hamilton
Otamatea, Whanganui
9.5
Pallavi
Customer's feedback
Shane delivered the car as promised, and kept us updated with delivery times. Definitely recommend ๐Ÿ‘๐Ÿผ
Reviewed 25 October, 2020
$645
Red Beach
Petone, Lower Hutt
10
Reuben
Customer's feedback
Prompt, cheap, but a total quality of service. I fully recommend ASAP and would have given them 6 stars if I could have.
Reviewed 25 October, 2020
$650
Motorcycle Harley davidson Vrod night rod
Onewhero
Brightwater
9.5
Brad simons
Customer's feedback
Thanks for getting my bike from Auckland to Nelson with no issues and Amanda was awsum to deal with at lktranz
Reviewed 24 October, 2020
$380
Motorcycle Vespa 300 GTS
Freemans Bay, Auckland
Sydenham, Christchurch
10
Simon
Customer's feedback
First rate service. Thanks very much.
Reviewed 24 October, 2020
$480
Island Bay, Wellington
Newtown, Wellington
10
Cathy
Customer's feedback
These guys were great! Very quick and easy. Would recommend.
Reviewed 24 October, 2020
$320
Kelburn, Wellington
Westmere, Auckland
10
Sabine
Customer's feedback
10/10 service, made the move stress-less and easy, will be using MoveStuff Ltd again!
Reviewed 24 October, 2020
$880
Fairfield, Dunedin
Thorndon, Wellington
10
Gemma
Customer's feedback
Amazing service, would definitely recommend!
Reviewed 24 October, 2020
$450
Totara Heights, Auckland
Kerikeri
10
Dean
Customer's feedback
Excellent service. Have no doubts about these guys.
Reviewed 24 October, 2020
$1240
Sunshine Bay, Queenstown
Pinehill, Auckland
10
Hui
Customer's feedback
Great service, highly recommended
Reviewed 24 October, 2020
$60
Waikanae
Torbay, Auckland
10
Sally
Customer's feedback
Great service. Went the extra mile for us.
Reviewed 23 October, 2020
$475
Motorcycle Honda Cr250
Siesta Terrace
Tuahiwi
10
George H.
Customer's feedback
Great service. Excellent communication . Bought a Cr250 down from Auckland to Chch within the week, thanks
Reviewed 23 October, 2020
$337
Hornby South, Christchurch
Rolleston
10
Sarah
Customer's feedback
If I need a mover again, I will not hesitate to use this moving company again.๐Ÿ™‚
Reviewed 22 October, 2020
$450
Blenheim
Auckland
10
John
Customer's feedback
Excellent careful move of my bike from Blenheim to Auckland over 2 days. Highly recommended.
Reviewed 22 October, 2020
$80
Couch
Papatoetoe, Auckland
Epsom, Auckland
9.5
Lisa
Customer's feedback
Super fast communication and pick up. Easy to deal with and nice guys
Reviewed 22 October, 2020
$65
Brooklyn, Wellington
Mount Cook, Wellington
10
Sebastian
Customer's feedback
Awesome guys who helped me with my bed absolutely recommend
Reviewed 22 October, 2020
$300
Table
New Lynn, Auckland
Whanganui
10
Helen
Customer's feedback
Fantastic service! Phil is the best! Friendly, efficient, professional trustworthy! Great communication. So happy that I booked Move Stuff. Highly recommended to all! Absolutely 10/10 ๐Ÿ˜€๐Ÿ‘
Reviewed 22 October, 2020
$160
Mount Eden, Auckland
Mount Eden, Auckland
10
Anabog
Customer's feedback
Friendly, professional team, great communication, and did a great job moving everything across. Would happily hire them again :)
Reviewed 22 October, 2020
$80
Hobsonville, Auckland
Silverdale
10
Simon
Customer's feedback
Brilliant service from The Delivery Guys - will definitely use again
Reviewed 22 October, 2020
$380
Balclutha
Whakatu, Hastings
10
Farris
Customer's feedback
Nice people to deal with. Well suited for what I needed.
Reviewed 21 October, 2020
$145
Couch with Ottoman
Cottleville Terrace
Brooklyn, Wellington
10
Virginia
Customer's feedback
I'll be doing all my deliveries with this team in future. They were fantastic - great communication, really helpful and friendly.
Reviewed 21 October, 2020
$520
2 bedroom flat move
Manukau, Auckland
Whitianga
10
Paula
Customer's feedback
So happy that I booked loadmovers ! Friendly, Efficient, Professional, best price ! Will definitely use Again. Highly recommend them
Reviewed 21 October, 2020
$285
Motorcycle Kawasaki KLX400R
Christchurch
Karori, Wellington
10
Robert
Customer's feedback
Sean was an excellent help. I was very impressed by how quickly the delivery was organised and that, dispite set backs, he still managed to deliver the bike as planned. Highly recommended!
Reviewed 21 October, 2020
$130
Vintec V40BVCBK 100 bottle beer wine bar.
Glendowie, Auckland
Grenada North, Wellington
10
Komal
Customer's feedback
Phil and the team are the best! Turned a delivery around in 24 hours. Highly recommend. Will def use them in the future ๐Ÿ˜„
Reviewed 21 October, 2020
$395
Motorcycle Suzuki Gsxr1000
Wellington
Rolleston
10
Andre
Customer's feedback
The best easy service ever recommended to everyone thanks your team rock ๐Ÿ‘๐Ÿ‘
Reviewed 21 October, 2020
$500
Auckland
Lower Shotover
10
Ted
Customer's feedback
Shane is the man if you are moving a motorcycle round New Zealand. Top freindly guy and the service is 10/10
Reviewed 20 October, 2020
$1800
Porirua
Raumanga, Whangarei
10
A Williams
Customer's feedback
From pickup to delivery, I was kept informed. Great energy and most importantly the vehicle was well cared for during transit. I will be using LK TRANZ motors again. Great job Mike see you soon. ๐Ÿ˜Ž
Reviewed 20 October, 2020
$480
Lounge suite, Lounge suite
Palmerston North
Tokoroa
10
Ronell
Customer's feedback
Fast communication and dealt with minor complaint effectively and professionally. Would highly recommend.
Reviewed 20 October, 2020
$450
New Plymouth
Hokitika River Bridge
10
Jane
Customer's feedback
Fast, efficient, friendly. Brilliant service.
Reviewed 20 October, 2020
$150
Tallboy 1, Bookcase 1, Bookcase 2, Lowboy, Tallboy 2
Saint Andrews, Hamilton
Saint Johns, Auckland
9.5
Katherine
Customer's feedback
It would have been helpful if we'd had some advance warning of date of pickup as we could have had everything ready for loading. However he was very tolerant of our unpreparedness.๐Ÿ˜€๐Ÿ˜ƒ
Reviewed 19 October, 2020
$70
Barbecue
Hinemoa Street
Onehunga, Auckland
10
Alen
Customer's feedback
Gave him the wrong address by mistake, managed to make a joke out of it and deliver an excellent service. 10/10
Reviewed 19 October, 2020
$175
Tauranga
Cockle Bay, Auckland
10
Jacqui
Customer's feedback
Cannot rate highly enough! Although I was working when our items were delivered & didn't meet Glen & his team, everything went very smoothly thanks to his friendly, flexible & unflappable approach. I'm very happy with the service they provided, their professionalism & communication through the process, all A+++
Reviewed 19 October, 2020
$590
Wadestown, Wellington
Northland, Wellington
10
Travis
Customer's feedback
Ash and his guys did a fantastic jobs - highly recommended!
Reviewed 19 October, 2020
$685
Piano
Te Poi
Rolleston
9.0
Trudi
Customer's feedback
Efficient company. Competitive price. Phoned to advise when piano would be picked up although not when it would be delivered. I was home though so no biggie. Very quick once I had booked to organise pickup. Thanks a lot guys. I appreciate you getting it down to me so quickly.
Reviewed 19 October, 2020
$160
New Lynn, Auckland
Epsom, Auckland
10
Elvis
Customer's feedback
Driver was professional and very thorough
Reviewed 19 October, 2020
$900
Lake Hayes, Queenstown
Hobsonville, Auckland
10
Alison
Customer's feedback
Shane provided service sincerely๏ผŒand he tried best to meet my time request and did super nice๏ผI definitely recommend him to you if you need any car transfer service
Reviewed 18 October, 2020
$1000
Nissan Skyline
Heidelberg, Invercargill
Pukekohe, Auckland
9.5
Kevin B.
Customer's feedback
Did a great job overall. Good price. Was a little late but did have some extraordinary events. Yes would use again โ˜๏ธโ˜๏ธโ˜๏ธโ˜๏ธ๐Ÿš˜๐Ÿ™‚
Reviewed 18 October, 2020
$120
Frankton, Hamilton
Khandallah, Wellington
10
Nigel
Customer's feedback
Great service and value. Recommend. Thanks.
Reviewed 17 October, 2020
$180
Flatshare move
Saint Albans, Christchurch
Bryndwr, Christchurch
10
Lynn
Customer's feedback
Ron and his team were exceptional. I highly recommend and would use them again. They were efficient, on time, and solved the problem of getting a bed out of a tricky house. Thank you for a quality service.
Reviewed 17 October, 2020
$800
Terrace End, Palmerston North
Northwood, Christchurch
10
Amelia
Customer's feedback
Fantastic service from Mark and the team at ASAP. Everything went very smoothly. They even cleaned the car!!
Reviewed 17 October, 2020
$395
Newlands, Wellington
Woodridge, Wellington
10
Dearna
Customer's feedback
Phil was an absolute pleasure to deal with
Reviewed 17 October, 2020
$120
Desk
Gravatt Road
Beachlands, Auckland
10
Darren
Customer's feedback
Mike was so flexible and accommodating due to the second lockdown. He also looked after my 90 year old Grandmother very professionally picking up the item. Highly recommended!
Reviewed 16 October, 2020
$500
Shirley, Christchurch
Spencerville, Christchurch
10
Tracey
Customer's feedback
Awesome crew that knew what they were doing also easy going, good job๐Ÿ‘๐Ÿป
Reviewed 16 October, 2020
$260
Tokoroa
Tokoroa
10
Jo Ann
Customer's feedback
Will was on time and professional. Would definitely recommend.
Reviewed 16 October, 2020
$1249
Lincoln
Whenuapai, Auckland
10
Denise
Customer's feedback
Great service, kept me posted of delivery stages, nice guys, highly recommend all.
Reviewed 16 October, 2020
$1694
6.5m trailer boat
Waiomu
Darfield
10
Joe
Customer's feedback
Amazing Service by Dion. Super organised , very quick pick up the boat, took fantastic care of the boat and delivered all on time . Will definitely be using again. Cheers
Reviewed 15 October, 2020
$230
Roslyn, Palmerston North
Ashley Street, Palmerston North
10
Sarah
Customer's feedback
Phil from Ecoshifter was amazing, so helpful and a truly wonderful guy.๐Ÿ˜€
Reviewed 14 October, 2020
$1250
Honda Fit
Dalmore, Dunedin
Castor Bay, Auckland
10
Rose
Customer's feedback
Great, easy move! I was contacted as soon as my vehicle had arrived at the depot for an easy collection.
Reviewed 14 October, 2020
$350
Motorcycle BMW G310GS
Unsworth Heights, Auckland
Pakowhai
10
Raul
Customer's feedback
Outstanding service! Fast & Professional. If you need a transportation service for your motorcyle, look nowhere else. Jason is the guy who can deliver it to you safely and in time. Recommended 100%. Thank you Jason ๐Ÿ‘
Reviewed 14 October, 2020
$80
Ebike
Hamilton East, Hamilton
Mount Eden, Auckland
10
GENE
Customer's feedback
Punctual and helpful guy to deal with
Reviewed 13 October, 2020
$380
Huapai
Waimauku, Auckland
9.0
Jasveen Kaur
Customer's feedback
Were a bit late but kept up the communication and did such a good job with enthusiasm and care that it didnโ€™t matter! Thanks guys!
Reviewed 13 October, 2020
$595
Frankton, Queenstown
Brooklyn, Wellington
10
Bullettilney
Customer's feedback
Don't worry about the rest these guys are the best!!! Best old school service , called when picked up , called when boarded ferry , called when got here. Thanks heaps
Reviewed 13 October, 2020
$175
Colombo Street
Redcliffs, Christchurch
10
Bruce
Customer's feedback
absolute pleasure to work with
Reviewed 13 October, 2020
$80
Hillcrest, Auckland
Mount Albert, Auckland
10
Nathan
Customer's feedback
Very friendly and helpful!
Reviewed 12 October, 2020
$150
2 seater couch, 3 seater couch
Seatoun, Wellington
Vogeltown, Wellington
10
Al
Customer's feedback
Thank you. Was made really easy for me. Arrived bang on time too
Reviewed 12 October, 2020
$160
Ponsonby, Auckland
Ponsonby, Auckland
9.5
Amanda
Customer's feedback
The guys were great and worked super hard to get me to my new home. They lifted things I didn't think could be lifted! Will definitely use again and highly recommend to others.
Reviewed 12 October, 2020
$300
Khight upright piano
Lincoln
Prebbleton
10
Fish
Customer's feedback
Very good service, very professional and punctual. Easy to communicate with and would recommend to anybody who needs to move something by the expert.
Reviewed 12 October, 2020
$150
Bromley, Christchurch
Camborne, Porirua
10
Steve
Customer's feedback
Awesome and prompt comms. Would definitely use again. Thanks
Reviewed 12 October, 2020
$275
Flatshare move
Newtown, Wellington
Te Aro, Wellington
10
Ana
Customer's feedback
Ivan is an incredibly efficient and skilled mover. He knows what he is doing and as long as you have everything prepared he and his team will get the job done right! 100% recommend him!
Reviewed 12 October, 2020
$50
Mount Albert Road
Te Atatu Peninsula, Auckland
10
Micah
Customer's feedback
Great guys, very easy to communicate with. Would highly recommend to anyone!
Reviewed 12 October, 2020
$80
Large Mirror
Whangaparaoa Road
Beach Haven, Auckland
10
Alexandra Stephenson
Customer's feedback
Phil made contact quickly by text and picked up my trademe purchase. Quick and easy... definitely recommend.
Reviewed 12 October, 2020
$60
Orakei, Auckland
Te Atatu South, Auckland
10
Jasmine
Customer's feedback
They have been really excelled with their service, either single or bulk of items. Would recommend them for sure.
Reviewed 12 October, 2020
$575
Russley Road
Hataitai, Wellington
10
Tom
Customer's feedback
Mark and the team made the process simple and easy, thanks for great service
Reviewed 11 October, 2020
$70
Parnell, Auckland
Beach Road
9.5
Anna
Customer's feedback
Nice, straight forward arrangement with friendly guys
Reviewed 11 October, 2020
$95
Herne Bay, Auckland
Milford, Auckland
10
Lisa
Customer's feedback
Awesome to work with would highly recommend
Reviewed 11 October, 2020
$95
Bicycle
Dunedin
Ilam, Christchurch
10
Rachel
Customer's feedback
Very easy pickup and delivery
Reviewed 11 October, 2020
$60
Roll top desk
Onehunga, Auckland
Swanson, Auckland
10
Stacey
Customer's feedback
Excellent service - highly recommend
Reviewed 11 October, 2020
$124
Fridge/freezer
Seatoun, Wellington
Hataitai, Wellington
10
Eva
Customer's feedback
Ivan provided an excellent service. Great communication, on time delivery, no bumps and scratches, and a friendly manner to boot!
Reviewed 11 October, 2020
$350
Brookfield, Tauranga
Brookfield, Tauranga
10
Knoese
Customer's feedback
Job well done! Thank you!
Reviewed 11 October, 2020
$335
Wadestown, Wellington
Wadestown, Wellington
10
Shrishti
Customer's feedback
Excellent service!! Would highly recommend! Thanks
Reviewed 11 October, 2020
$2148
Clareville
Richmond, Invercargill
10
Jessica
Customer's feedback
So grateful to LoadMovers for taking on my last minute move to Invercargill! It was such a long way for them to drive but Chris and his partner were absolutely lovely to deal with. Thank you!
Reviewed 11 October, 2020
$1189
Papatoetoe, Auckland
Rolleston
10
Ravi
Customer's feedback
Very good service,on time as asked
Reviewed 10 October, 2020
$150
Motorcycle Suzuki VL250
Totara Vale, Auckland
Huntly
10
Michelle
Customer's feedback
Absolutely outstanding service! Complete professionalism from the first point of contact through to the confirmation of delivery. The open friendly nature of Warren and Malia made it that much more personal, rather than just having someone transport my motorbike. I highly recommend The Delivery Guys NZ and I will most definitely call on them again for any moving requirements. Thank you so very much ๐Ÿ™‚
Reviewed 10 October, 2020
$66
Awesome Dining Table and Chairs
Main Highway
Forrest Hill, Auckland
10
Sharlene
Customer's feedback
Great communication from start to finish. Would definitely recommend.
Reviewed 09 October, 2020
$1089
Canterbury
Auckland
10
Ron
Customer's feedback
Mark did a great job,good comms and it all happened as i was told.Thanks guys ;i would use you again,cheers Ron.
Reviewed 09 October, 2020
$260
Melville, Hamilton
Kensington, Whangarei
10
Diane
Customer's feedback
Although there were a few little hiccups, Phil kept me up to date the whole way. As I wasnโ€™t in a hurry for the goods, this didnโ€™t affect the service he delivered. I would highly recommend you give them a go.
Reviewed 09 October, 2020
$150
2 bedroom flat move
Eden Terrace, Auckland
Vinegar Lane
10
Nigel
Customer's feedback
Good communication, very fast and efficient.
Reviewed 09 October, 2020
$240
Dorset fabric leather 5 seater recliner lounge suite
Pukekohe
Helensville, Auckland
10
Johanna
Customer's feedback
Awesome and quick service. Excellent care taken.
Reviewed 09 October, 2020
$250
Motorcycle KTM 200
Hamilton
Fitzroy, New Plymouth
10
Alex
Customer's feedback
Great service, very accommodating to meet my requirements!!!
Reviewed 09 October, 2020
$450
Christchurch
Featherston
10
Steve
Customer's feedback
I recently used the service of LK Traz Motors to have a motorbike transported from Christchurch to the Wairarapa. I am very satisfied with the service I received from Mike. Close to the date of delivery he kept me updated with date and time of drop off. I was extremely impressed with his time keeping- he said he would be at my place at 12noon and he arrived exactly at that time. I got quotes from other transport companies and found that LK Traz was competitive.I would recommend this company to others.
Reviewed 08 October, 2020
$550
Motorcycle Harley Super Glide fed Dyna
Gore
Mangapapa, Gisborne
10
Earle
Customer's feedback
Shane was awesome to deal with! Thanks for transporting my Harley from Gore to Gisborne mate. I will be sure to make contact if I ever need a Transporter and happy to recommend to others. Cheers Shane!
Reviewed 08 October, 2020
$150
Maraetai, Auckland
Papatoetoe, Auckland
10
Joseph
Customer's feedback
George was great! We booked at short notice however his communication was efficient and timely. He arrived with our delivery early and waited patiently for us to arrive home. Goods were in great condition. He moved furniture into our home and made the whole process so quick and easy! Thanks George! We highly recommend!!
Reviewed 08 October, 2020
$50
Single Bed and Mattress
Torbay, Auckland
Ellerslie, Auckland
10
Vishal
Customer's feedback
Really appreciate in helping me too with the moving. Highly recommend using his service.
Reviewed 08 October, 2020
$437
West Melton
Annesbrook, Nelson
10
Bel
Customer's feedback
Perfect service, highly recommended.
Reviewed 07 October, 2020
$70
Couch
Hillsborough, Auckland
Pakuranga, Auckland
10
Margaret
Customer's feedback
Great service, great price, nice people. Many thanks for a job well done!
Reviewed 07 October, 2020
$160
Glendowie, Auckland
Glen Eden, Auckland
9.5
Seraphir
Customer's feedback
No complaints, driver was friendly and great at his job
Reviewed 07 October, 2020
$180
Mount Victoria, Wellington
Hokowhitu, Palmerston North
10
Sophie
Customer's feedback
Phil was a pleasure to deal with. He responded quickly to messages. His quote was a great price and much cheaper than larger movers. He was flexible with our move dates and everything arrived in perfect condition. Would definitely recommend him and will use him again when needed.
Reviewed 07 October, 2020
$60
2.5 seat sofa and seperate ottoman
Parnell, Auckland
Grey Lynn, Auckland
10
Trevor
Customer's feedback
Great service by two helpful guys who got the job done qucik and easy. Would reccomend and use again!
Reviewed 07 October, 2020
$900
Oamaru
New Plymouth
10
Rhys
Customer's feedback
Shane was great. Good communication and care in handling my Morris 8 from Oamaru. Would definitely use again. Thanks Rhys
Reviewed 07 October, 2020
$500
Christchurch
Hillcrest, Hamilton
10
Jenny
Customer's feedback
Absolutely 5 star service! Totally recommend for any of your transport needs. Bike arrived in top condition, great communication the whole time, and the whole process was easy.
Reviewed 06 October, 2020
$60
Mangere, Auckland
New Lynn, Auckland
10
Raj
Customer's feedback
Very helpful. Reasonable charges....much appreciate....will strongly recommend. Thanks...
Reviewed 06 October, 2020
$280
Queen bed and base, 3 piece lounge set, 4 drawer tall boy, TV stand - ...
Karori, Wellington
Wainuiomata, Lower Hutt
10
Priya
Customer's feedback
Thanks Ivan for the seamless move ๐Ÿ˜ƒ
Reviewed 06 October, 2020
$1422
Mangawhai
Riverton
10
CALLUM
Customer's feedback
Great communication from Mark and the truck driver. Highly recommended
Reviewed 06 October, 2020
$169
Hillmorton, Christchurch
Wakefield
10
Carol
Customer's feedback
Would recommend to anyone
Reviewed 06 October, 2020
$75
Queen size slat bed with mattress - good condition
Howick, Auckland
Te Atatu Peninsula, Auckland
10
Janet
Customer's feedback
Super friendly service, great communication through out. Will definitely use them again in the future!
Reviewed 06 October, 2020
$390
3 Seater Leather Chesterfield Couch, 2 Seater Leather Chesterfield Cou...
Rosedale, North Shore City
Te Aro, Wellington
10
Simon
Customer's feedback
Really good service. Excellent communication and coordination.
Reviewed 06 October, 2020
$1089
Henderson, Auckland
Halswell, Christchurch
10
Doyoun
Customer's feedback
Fantastic service. Highly satisfied.
Reviewed 05 October, 2020
$120
Armchair
Waitakere, Auckland
Sheath Street, Tauranga
10
Kaye
Customer's feedback
Phil was super helpful and an excellent communicator who went out of his way to collect and deliver our item. Iโ€™d highly recommend his delivery service to everyone. Thank you very much! ๐Ÿ˜€
Reviewed 05 October, 2020
And a lot more.