Our reviews

Read reviews of Wise Move to learn stories from our customers.

$260
Norrie Avenue
New Lynn, Auckland
10
Adeeba
Customer's feedback
Norris and his team were amazing. Punctual, quick, and easy to deal with. I would definitely recommend!
Reviewed 26 November, 2020
$525
Ruakaka
Christchurch Central, Christchurch
10
Anne-Marie
Customer's feedback
Great company to work with with.
Reviewed 25 November, 2020
$450
Griffith Street
Middleton, Christchurch
10
Kath
Customer's feedback
These guys are fantastic. They got in touch inside 24 hours - I hate to wait, so this was a really positive start. My bike was with my elderly parents and they had to leave early so LKTRAZ Motors arranged pick to work around my parents. Delivery and treatment of the bike was top notch. Will use them again.
Reviewed 25 November, 2020
$1350
Mazda Axela MPS
Queenstown
Glenview, Hamilton
10
Sweeny B.
Customer's feedback
Sean made the whole process of transporting a car from Edendale to Hamilton very quick and hassle free
Reviewed 25 November, 2020
$325
Motorcycle Hyosung Aquila
Christchurch
Maitland
9.0
Amy
Customer's feedback
Communication with things like item being picked up or where an item is during the travel period was lacking however communication was good for the day before delivery with drop of time. Motorbike delivered in good condition and exactly on time. Driver was very professional and at no point was I concerned for the bike during unloading. Highly recommend.
Reviewed 25 November, 2020
$220
2 bedroom flat move
Auckland CBD, Auckland
Auckland CBD, Auckland
9.0
Sophie L.
Customer's feedback
The team leader was really efficient and hard-working. Thanks to the team, we finished moving within two and a half hours.
Reviewed 25 November, 2020
$130
Storage cupboard
Remuera, Auckland
Takanini, Auckland
10
Doreen
Customer's feedback
Wonderful mover, on time, helpful, great communication ๐Ÿ˜€ would totally recommend him. Price was good aswell.
Reviewed 25 November, 2020
$280
Avonhead, Christchurch
Ilam, Christchurch
10
Grace
Customer's feedback
Really good staff! I will recommend other people:)
Reviewed 24 November, 2020
$80
Office Desk
Parnell, Auckland
Auckland CBD, Auckland
10
Jasmine McAuslan
Customer's feedback
Very punctual and friendly, would highly recommend.
Reviewed 24 November, 2020
$120
Corner Adjustable Height Office Desk - Tan Top
Kilbirnie, Wellington
Maupuia, Wellington
9.0
Chris
Customer's feedback
Great move, on time, would 100% use their services again.
Reviewed 24 November, 2020
$985
Smartwave 4.2m 2019 boat
Takapuna, Auckland
Nelson South, Nelson
10
Justin
Customer's feedback
Awesome service, efficient, very prompt, easy to deal with. Highly recommended
Reviewed 24 November, 2020
$200
Bishopdale, Christchurch
Clyde Street
10
James E.
Customer's feedback
Great service that is quick and affordable. Nice guy with great professionalism
Reviewed 24 November, 2020
$230
Tall boy, Digital piano
Mount Cook, Wellington
Thorndon, Wellington
10
Ellie
Customer's feedback
A bit rushed but pretty good, would use again
Reviewed 24 November, 2020
$1225
Newtown, Wellington
Westmere, Auckland
10
Niket S.
Customer's feedback
Brilliant movers, would recommend for moves within the North Island! Were very flexible and considerate regarding pickup and delivery times, along with last-minute extra items for delivery. Simple and easy to organise and liaise with them regarding the move.
Reviewed 24 November, 2020
$119
Newtown, Wellington
Karori, Wellington
10
Skereb
Customer's feedback
Friendly, professional and quick!
Reviewed 24 November, 2020
$1800
Henderson, Auckland
Reefton
10
Mark
Customer's feedback
Top guy and very genuine.
Reviewed 23 November, 2020
$380
Drawers
Raumati South, Paraparaumu
Taumarunui
10
Rachel
Customer's feedback
Very pleased with the service. Good communication & my drawers arrived wrapped. Would definitely use their service again.
Reviewed 23 November, 2020
$50
Flat pack for beds, dining table, coffee table, dining chairs and a co...
Totara Park, Upper Hutt
Newtown, Wellington
10
Zaf
Customer's feedback
Just an amazing bunch of guys.
Reviewed 23 November, 2020
$150
Browns Bay, Auckland
Mount Wellington, Auckland
10
Ezekiel
Customer's feedback
Was on time and was quick and efficient. Car had arrived the way it left. Service was excellent.
Reviewed 23 November, 2020
$80
Auckland CBD, Auckland
Parnell, Auckland
10
Michelle
Customer's feedback
Warren was bang on time and went above and beyond to make sure our moving experience was stress free. Can't recommend him highly enough!
Reviewed 22 November, 2020
$250
Herne Bay, Auckland
Grey Lynn, Auckland
10
Bex
Customer's feedback
Great move, Tane was friendly and it was amazing value - thank you!
Reviewed 22 November, 2020
$180
Addington, Christchurch
Amberley
10
Fiona
Customer's feedback
Very happy customer. Would definitely use you again.
Reviewed 22 November, 2020
$695
Smart Fortwo
Linwood, Christchurch
Nukuhau, Taupo
10
Michael
Customer's feedback
Very good communication and service! Highly recommended!
Reviewed 22 November, 2020
$550
Motorcycle Kawasaki Vulcan S
Rolleston
Massey, Auckland
10
Shagen
Customer's feedback
Was very impressed with the communication all the way from pick up to delivery. Even told me precisely what time they will be and was 3 mins late. Canโ€™t ask for anything else. If I had to transport a bike I will definitely use Moto Movers again.
Reviewed 21 November, 2020
$120
Hamilton East, Hamilton
Glenview, Hamilton
9.0
Amanda
Customer's feedback
Email confirmation could have been better. Team arrived early but I wasn't home, so came back at the agreed time.
Reviewed 21 November, 2020
$1180
Netherby, Ashburton
Ohaupo
10
Heather
Customer's feedback
Great all round experie.nce with ASAP relocating our Jaguar from Ashburton to Ohaupo. Highly recommended
Reviewed 21 November, 2020
$475
Porsche 944
Hastings
Kumeu, Auckland
10
Kylie
Customer's feedback
Great guy who got the job done was so much affordable than others but with excellent service
Reviewed 21 November, 2020
$720
Kumeu, Auckland
Ohauiti, Tauranga
9.5
Bruno D.
Customer's feedback
I was a bit hesitant about booking to move my house on this website but LoadMovers did an amazing job! Thanks guys!
Reviewed 21 November, 2020
$325
Mairehau, Christchurch
Casebrook, Christchurch
10
Pam
Customer's feedback
The piano move went like clockwork. No waiting around. The guys were great.
Reviewed 20 November, 2020
$250
Te Aro, Wellington
Petone, Lower Hutt
10
Lyndsay
Customer's feedback
These guys were amazing, they took the job at extremely short notice, were reasonable, fast, careful and friendly, and the whole process was stress free. Cannot recommend enough! Thanks for the great service.
Reviewed 20 November, 2020
$1120
Kaiapoi
Auckland
10
Rodney
Customer's feedback
Wonderful service; picked up and dropped off right on time, and easy access!
Reviewed 20 November, 2020
$130
Jeep Wrangler
One Tree Hill, Auckland
Olive Road
10
Nick
Customer's feedback
Not only did Koru Towing & Transport gave me the most competitive price, but they were also extremely easy to deal with, had excellent communication, and did the job perfectly and on time. Definitely will be using them again in the future!
Reviewed 19 November, 2020
$200
Taupo
Wellington
9.5
Steve
Customer's feedback
Amazing old fashion business value from an amazing couple.Fully recommend to all๐Ÿ˜€
Reviewed 19 November, 2020
$250
Armchair
Warkworth
Collingwood Street
10
Angela
Customer's feedback
Hi Warren, thank you so much for the excellent, professional service you provided. We have owned a family carpet laying business for 28 years and the service you provided is absolutely A+++. As this initiative is a response to the loss of a job during COVID 19, we wish you and your family all the best and hope you do really well. Highly recommend for those reading this.๐Ÿ™‚
Reviewed 19 November, 2020
$350
Papakura
Linton, Palmerston North
10
James (Iggy) Kearns
Customer's feedback
I got a reply that night and had my bike within 30 hours. A bit of luck as transporter was on currently his way through Akld to Palm Nth.
Reviewed 19 November, 2020
$2850
Small boat 7.3m Bladerunner power cat on trailer coupled to Massey Fer...
South Head
Kaimaumau
10
Geoff
Customer's feedback
Excellent professional delivery.
Reviewed 19 November, 2020
$90
3 seat and 2 seat lounge suite
Sutherland Avenue
Rita Street
10
Tony
Customer's feedback
Excellent job done at short notice - much appreciated!
Reviewed 18 November, 2020
$133
Tawa, Wellington
Island Bay, Wellington
10
Stacey
Customer's feedback
Thanks for fitting us in at short notice!
Reviewed 18 November, 2020
$70
Wilton, Wellington
Te Aro, Wellington
9.0
Bryan S.
Customer's feedback
Very Happy with the service, would have liked a heads up when on route but otherwise everything was great. Thanks again. ๐Ÿ˜ƒ
Reviewed 17 November, 2020
$400
Motorcycle Husqvarna 701 SM
Fordell
Avonhead, Christchurch
10
Tim
Customer's feedback
Picked up Friday night from Whanganui and delivered Sunday afternoon in Christchurch, what more do you want! Great communication and very well documented images of the bike once loaded to ensure any damage is picked up on!
Reviewed 17 November, 2020
$444
Makara, Wellington
Northland, Wellington
10
Gail
Customer's feedback
Awesome service thanks - very fast and efficient.
Reviewed 17 November, 2020
$280
Rolleston
Will Street
10
Donovan
Customer's feedback
These guys are awesome. Efficient and friendly. Highly recommended.
Reviewed 17 November, 2020
$250
Christchurch
Crofton Downs, Wellington
10
Lukasz
Customer's feedback
Great service, thank you.
Reviewed 17 November, 2020
$75
Whitby, Porirua
Waikanae
9.5
Alyson
Customer's feedback
Phil is such a friendly guy, very helpful and would certainly recommend him, thanks for responding to our short notice!
Reviewed 17 November, 2020
$700
Balclutha
Kerikeri
9.5
Sturac
Customer's feedback
Great service. Kept in touch. Highly recommended
Reviewed 17 November, 2020
$250
Maunganui Road
Whanganui East, Whanganui
9.0
Dan
Customer's feedback
Very good movers here, thankyou
Reviewed 16 November, 2020
$380
Dining table
Parnell, Auckland
Rangiora
9.5
Leo
Customer's feedback
Great Movers, Would 100% use again.
Reviewed 16 November, 2020
$600
Southbridge
Winton
10
Jackie
Customer's feedback
Great Service, hassle Free transport of the car
Reviewed 16 November, 2020
$170
Lounge suite
Raumati Beach, Paraparaumu
Pukerua Bay, Porirua
10
Michelle
Customer's feedback
Excellent service! Efficient but great care taken :)
Reviewed 16 November, 2020
$2164
Power boat 22000 cyclone
Somerfield, Christchurch
Mount Roskill, Auckland
9.0
Jorge
Customer's feedback
I already deposit the remaining. Thank You.
Reviewed 16 November, 2020
$620
Hataitai, Wellington
Ilam, Christchurch
10
Rianne
Customer's feedback
Mark was very professional, quick and helpful. All the questions I had were clearly answered. Very happy with the service and would highly recommend Mark for anyone who is needing their vehicle transported. Furthermore, quote was very reasonable. If I ever need to have my vehicle transported again, I'll definitely be calling Mark. ๐Ÿ˜€๐Ÿ˜€๐Ÿ˜€
Reviewed 16 November, 2020
$350
1 bedroom flat move
Grafton, Auckland
Tikitere, Rotorua
10
Connie
Customer's feedback
Cannot recommend these guys enough. Perfect for our one bedroom apartment move. They're friendly and approachable and also had more than half the van left to fill if we needed it. You should not hesitate to call Warren if you need to move!
Reviewed 16 November, 2020
$179
Pair of Mid Century Recliner D A Lewis Lounge Chairs
Nile Street
Huntsbury, Christchurch
10
Amelia
Customer's feedback
So quick with quote and service!
Reviewed 16 November, 2020
$600
Motorcycle Suzuki DR650SE
Gisborne
Lyttelton
10
Tom
Customer's feedback
Amazing friendly service. MotoMovers kept me informed throughout the whole process. Perfect. I would definitely use again in the future! Thanks for everything!
Reviewed 15 November, 2020
$350
1 bedroom house move
Hataitai, Wellington
Tawa, Wellington
10
Tyran
Customer's feedback
Great guys, easy to deal with, great communication, arrived on time, excellent service. Would 100% use again.
Reviewed 15 November, 2020
$1049
Dickson Road
Hornby South, Christchurch
10
Dennis
Customer's feedback
I would recommend this company anytime
Reviewed 15 November, 2020
$250
Queen
North Dunedin, Dunedin
Bay View, Napier
10
J
Customer's feedback
Quick and easy (especially for a Queen Bed) - Thanks Sean!
Reviewed 15 November, 2020
$640
Westmere, Auckland
Whangarei Heads
10
Diana
Customer's feedback
Would definitely use again
Reviewed 15 November, 2020
$280
Hoon Hay, Christchurch
Hei Hei, Christchurch
10
Michelle
Customer's feedback
The boys were awesome and nothing was a problem. Very friendly and professional. Just got on with it and couldn't have worked any faster. Totally recommended and will use again.
Reviewed 14 November, 2020
$450
Manukau, Auckland
Oamaru
9.5
Leigh
Customer's feedback
I didn't get a reply to a couple of questions on email but the collection and delivery phone and text was great
Reviewed 14 November, 2020
$90
Queen bed frame
Pukekohe
Grey Lynn, Auckland
10
Natalia
Customer's feedback
Nol was great. On time, friendly and helpful.
Reviewed 14 November, 2020
$89
Petone, Lower Hutt
Johnsonville, Wellington
10
Isabella
Customer's feedback
Absolutely stellar person to deal with, very very happy. Thank you so much.
Reviewed 13 November, 2020
$219
1 bedroom flat move
Whitby, Porirua
Churton Park, Wellington
10
Johnny
Customer's feedback
Ivan and his crew were punctual, careful and friendly! Highly recommend moving your room with Ivan and the 1van team . Cheers boys
Reviewed 12 November, 2020
$900
Miramar, Wellington
Poraiti, Napier
10
Lee
Customer's feedback
Great bunch of guys, did a good job.
Reviewed 12 November, 2020
$900
Subaru Impreza
Glen Innes, Auckland
Somerfield, Christchurch
10
Nick
Customer's feedback
Thanks Shane! An easy & effortless way to get my car from Auckland to Christchurch - quick turnaround & a great job! Easy to deal with plus a great price compared to the other options - Big Ticket Transport highly recommended.
Reviewed 12 November, 2020
$1450
Spotswood, New Plymouth
Makarewa
10
Jacinta
Customer's feedback
Hi Between Emma at Wise Move and Scott at Auto Salvage i have been so impressed with both of them. They have helped me along the whole journey of getting a vehicle down from the North Island. They have been very helpful and so friendly to get on with. I would definitely recommend and would do it again, many thanks Jacinta
Reviewed 12 November, 2020
$75
Vanity table
Dannemora, Auckland
Mount Roskill, Auckland
10
Radhika
Customer's feedback
Amazing prompt and professional and trustworthy
Reviewed 11 November, 2020
$99
Berhampore, Wellington
Tawa, Wellington
10
Marilyn
Customer's feedback
Excellent to deal with from prompt response on website, great communication, I had hoped for a morning pickup and he said he could do 12.30 so I accepted that. However on the day he managed to get there late morning so perfect. Thought he charged a fair price too, would definitely use again
Reviewed 11 November, 2020
$1210
Grey Lynn, Auckland
Maxwell
10
Merissa
Customer's feedback
I am beyond impressed with LoadMovers. Dion is very easy to work with and provides and excellent and speedy service. Would definitely recommend these guys!
Reviewed 11 November, 2020
$350
Motorcycle Honda Xr200
Te Awamutu
Trentham, Upper Hutt
10
Bruce
Customer's feedback
At short notice Wise-Move organised a trademe motorcycle purchase on a Sunday evening. The dirt bike was picked up on Tuesday morning in a rural North Island location and delivered 450km later to my door for a very reasonable price. Communication between all parties including seller and buyer was very professional the great transport team from Wanganui. Thanks Bruce W
Reviewed 11 November, 2020
$325
Blenheim
Milford, Auckland
9.5
Apollo
Customer's feedback
Sean was a delight to deal with, great communication and prompt service.
Reviewed 10 November, 2020
$1250
Avondale, Auckland
Roslyn, Dunedin
10
J B.
Customer's feedback
Very good, very fast, delivery in 7 days. Recommended!๐Ÿ˜ƒ
Reviewed 10 November, 2020
$450
Pukekohe, Auckland
Kaiapoi
10
Sarah
Customer's feedback
Arranged pickup and delivery of lounge suite Auckland to Christchurch. Very reasonably priced, good communication during pickup as to time of arrival. Goods handled with care and professionalism. Dispatch staff made it simple to understand process and provided flexibility to arrange delivery when someone was home. Stoked with the service, would recommend.
Reviewed 10 November, 2020
$1621
Motor boat Bayliner - Maxum 17
Auckland
Prebbleton
10
Suzywo
Customer's feedback
Brilliant, easy, great communication. Thanks
Reviewed 10 November, 2020
$300
Te Atatu Peninsula, Auckland
Brooklyn, Wellington
10
Lucie
Customer's feedback
Pick up and drop off times changed a couple of times, but Phil was kind and Bed arrived in good condition. Thanks ๐Ÿ™‚
Reviewed 10 November, 2020
$270
Dining table with 6 chairs
Hastings
Takaro, Palmerston North
10
Kai
Customer's feedback
Marshall delivered our mahogany table & 6 chairs through two doors with 1-2mm of free space without a scratch on arrival, and made us feel comfortable throughout. Transit from Hastings to Palmy was damage free. I was ready to forgive a small scuff here and there given the weight of the goods on the mountain roads but to my shock there wasn't even any sign it had been transported at all. In summary - we know who to go to for our trademe transports :D
Reviewed 09 November, 2020
$20
Office Furniture
Bryndwr, Christchurch
Woolston, Christchurch
10
Faye
Customer's feedback
Highly recommended, professional, fast, caring, wonderful team!
Reviewed 09 November, 2020
$320
Kovacs lounge suite - 3 + 2.5 seaters plus large swivel chair, Kovacs ...
Castor Bay, Auckland
Arapohue
10
Tina
Customer's feedback
Fantastic obliging and helpful service. Friendly honest and were super careful with lounge suite. Would recommend to all without hesitation. Hopefully will use again in the future, would not hesitate to use these guys for any delivery. A+++๐Ÿ‘
Reviewed 09 November, 2020
$595
Waitakere, Auckland
Ngaio, Wellington
10
John
Customer's feedback
Great service, frequent communication. On time.
Reviewed 09 November, 2020
$1250
Greymouth
New Lynn, Auckland
10
Wayne Franklin
Customer's feedback
Highly recommended Good communication vehicle delivered on time , Will be using them for my next delivery Cheers
Reviewed 09 November, 2020
$395
Queens Drive
Crofton Downs, Wellington
10
Maria
Customer's feedback
Ivan and the team are great - prompt communication, speed, professionalism and such good care of our things. Really appreciate your help folks.
Reviewed 09 November, 2020
$900
Christchurch
Torbay, Auckland
10
Paul
Customer's feedback
Fantastic team. Excellent to deal with. Both Shane and Barry are very good talk to. So much so I have booked them again for another long haul car transport interisland Auckland to Christchurch. Very good pricing. Many Thanks Paul H.
Reviewed 09 November, 2020
$100
Brooklyn, Wellington
Thorndon, Wellington
10
Damian
Customer's feedback
these guys moved a non working motorcycle for me hassle free great communication completing the job within the agreed time frame. I would highly recommend them
Reviewed 09 November, 2020
$270
Pinehaven, Upper Hutt
Papakura, Auckland
10
Yvonne
Customer's feedback
Great team to deal. Thanks
Reviewed 08 November, 2020
$160
North Dunedin, Dunedin
Remuera, Auckland
10
Susan
Customer's feedback
Very easy and prompt thank you
Reviewed 08 November, 2020
$520
Kelburn, Wellington
Grey Lynn, Auckland
10
Ryan
Customer's feedback
Phil took the hassle out of moving! Great communication and a flexible service that was perfect for my move to Auckland.
Reviewed 08 November, 2020
$375
Thorndon, Wellington
Aro Valley, Wellington
10
Emma
Customer's feedback
Wonderfully nice and took excellent care of our furniture. Would book again!
Reviewed 08 November, 2020
$400
Frimley, Hastings
Takanini, Auckland
10
Christine
Customer's feedback
Awesome communication and service, would definitely recommend Colin.
Reviewed 08 November, 2020
$80
Table and x6 chairs
Hillcrest, Auckland
Pacific Parade
10
Lyn
Customer's feedback
Really impressed by Nol from Auckland Move and Go; I'd use him again any time. Five stars all round.
Reviewed 08 November, 2020
$380
North Dunedin, Dunedin
Levin
10
Michael Bryant
Customer's feedback
Excellent communication. Great service
Reviewed 08 November, 2020
$545
Motorcycle Honda CBR1000F
Anderson Park, Invercargill
Trigg Avenue
10
Dennis Hanson
Customer's feedback
Thanks Sean , you're a great guy and delivered my Classic Motorcycle safe and sound from 1400 kms away ! Highly recommended! Cheers Dennis
Reviewed 07 November, 2020
$190
Large cabinet
Papamoa
Northcote, Auckland
10
Sheree
Customer's feedback
Very happy to have chosen this company. Reliable, reasonably priced and professional. Excellent all round.
Reviewed 07 November, 2020
$400
Motorcycle Bmw F650GS 2007
Hokowhitu, Palmerston North
Tasman
10
Wayne
Customer's feedback
Fantastic experience from first communication to delivery. Bike well secured with plenty of care taken. Happen to be very competitive with price too! Highly recommended.
Reviewed 07 November, 2020
$325
Motorcycle Suzuki GSXR750
Motuoapa
Pyes Pa, Tauranga
9.0
Eric
Customer's feedback
Thank you Jason for your assistance, definitely a pleasure to do business with you.
Reviewed 06 November, 2020
$850
1 bedroom flat move
Newtown, Wellington
Buller Street, New Plymouth
10
Patrick
Customer's feedback
Great service. Very efficient and timely. Couldn't be happier.
Reviewed 06 November, 2020
$399
3 bedroom flat move
Te Aro, Wellington
Hataitai, Wellington
10
Cat
Customer's feedback
The elevator was broken to the building (had to move furniture between 7 sets of stairs). I was super stressed about this but they handled it amazingly, would definitely recommend
Reviewed 05 November, 2020
$215
Seaview, Lower Hutt
Moera, Lower Hutt
10
Kate
Customer's feedback
Highly recommend Ivan if you are looking to move! Great communication, on time, super friendly - all & all great service ๐Ÿ™‚
Reviewed 04 November, 2020
$250
Parklands, Christchurch
Spenser Street
10
Rob D.
Customer's feedback
First rate service. Lucky enough to get the bike picked up the same day and delivered on time the next day. Highly recommend. You won't be disappointed.
Reviewed 04 November, 2020
$545
Standard 8x5 car trailer
Palmerston North
Dunedin
10
Shayne O.
Customer's feedback
Clark Transport brought a car trailer down from Manawatu for us. I dealt with Sean who was very genuine and friendly! It's very clear Sean cares about his customers and the job he does, I really appreciate all his effort! I gladly recommend Sean at Clark Transport, and I wish him all the best; he's offering a great service! Shayne O'Connor, Dunedin.
Reviewed 04 November, 2020
$525
Motorcycle Triumph T 100 865cc
Motueka
Patea
10
Kelly
Customer's feedback
Excellent communication the whole way through, sent photo updates and were just lovely to deal with. Prompt communication and delivery was the time specified.
Reviewed 04 November, 2020
And a lot more.