Our Reviews

Read reviews of Wise Move to learn stories from our customers.

$65
Waikanae
Cannons Creek, Porirua
10
Tusalava
Customer's feedback
Awesome stuff, my table was delivered nice and early. Also helped unload straight to dining room. Lovely man would recommend 😊
Reviewed 30 May, 2020
$185
Stokes Valley, Lower Hutt
Harbour View, Lower Hutt
10
Carleen
Customer's feedback
Absolutely amazing service, prompt and friendly.
Reviewed 29 May, 2020
$110
Retro display cabinet
Wellington
Waikawa Beach
10
Bronwyn
Customer's feedback
Really easy doing business with him. Nice and efficient too. Thanks
Reviewed 28 May, 2020
$375
Carterton
Oropi
10
Pete
Customer's feedback
Great service many thanks
Reviewed 28 May, 2020
$90
Johnsonville, Wellington
Island Bay, Wellington
10
Sarah
Customer's feedback
Great service thank you.
Reviewed 28 May, 2020
$80
Lovely near new 3 Seater Couch
Raumati Beach, Paraparaumu
Island Bay, Wellington
10
Tracy
Customer's feedback
Thanks for a great delivery, soo easy and very professional. Would 100% recommend based on my experience.
Reviewed 28 May, 2020
$100
Bethlehem, Tauranga
Onehunga, Auckland
10
Amanda
Customer's feedback
Excellent service. Chairs arrived safely as promised. Very happy!
Reviewed 27 May, 2020
$250
4 X ELEGANT & EXCELLENT quality bar stools
Fendalton, Christchurch
Mairangi Bay, Auckland
9.5
Tania
Customer's feedback
Fantastic delivery from Christchurch to Auckland, only took a few days and very professional. Will definitely be using again!
Reviewed 26 May, 2020
$90
Johnsonville, Wellington
Mount Victoria, Wellington
10
Seamus
Customer's feedback
JEM were great. I booked and moved with them on the same day. Excellent communication and super easy to deal with.
Reviewed 25 May, 2020
$100
Rocket Lamp
North New Brighton, Christchurch
Browns Bay, Auckland
10
Sammie
Customer's feedback
Absolutely fantastic service! Thanks guys, will most definitely be in touch if I need you again
Reviewed 25 May, 2020
$220
Wellington
Appleby
10
Marc
Customer's feedback
Excellent service recommended. And at a good price..
Reviewed 25 May, 2020
$845
Sofa, Chair 1, Chair 2, Dining table, Storage box
Durie Hill, Whanganui
Cashmere, Christchurch
10
Nathan
Customer's feedback
Fantastic communication and delivered a day early which was great. Awesome price too.
Reviewed 24 May, 2020
$1790
LDV Van 6m long
Prestonville, Invercargill
Pyes Pa
10
Sheree
Customer's feedback
Very happy with transport.
Reviewed 23 May, 2020
$140
Northcote, Auckland
Karaka
10
Daniel
Customer's feedback
Great guy completely stress
Reviewed 23 May, 2020
$250
Mount Roskill, Auckland
Kelburn, Wellington
10
Tony
Customer's feedback
Tyrone, kept me informed at all stages and I would strongly recommend ,a great honest bloke will use again.
Reviewed 22 May, 2020
$1200
Johnsonville, Wellington
Newlands, Wellington
10
Pieter
Customer's feedback
Honest, hard working professionals
Reviewed 22 May, 2020
$1500
Taupo
Saint Leonards, Dunedin
10
Barry
Customer's feedback
Did a great job,arrived on time,highly recommended
Reviewed 21 May, 2020
$150
Johnsonville, Wellington
Raumati South, Paraparaumu
10
HELEN
Customer's feedback
Really friendly and very patient
Reviewed 21 May, 2020
$1550
Toyota aurion
Auckland
Arrowtown
9.0
Tim
Customer's feedback
Good to work with. Would use them again. Got my car safe and on time. I am happy.
Reviewed 21 May, 2020
$140
Antique Chairs x 2
Auckland
Mornington, Wellington
10
Anita L.
Customer's feedback
Very prompt and courteous service thank you Mike!
Reviewed 20 May, 2020
$100
Merida one forty 7 700 2018
Auckland
Waikanae Beach, Waikanae
10
Charles
Customer's feedback
Excellent. Great guy too.
Reviewed 20 May, 2020
$500
Toyota exiv fe
Hoon Hay, Christchurch
Roslyn, Dunedin
10
Annie Ward
Customer's feedback
Fantastic! Highly recommend. Went above and beyond with solutions -considering they were dealing with people in two different countries, time frames and during lockdown! Awesome service! Professional and communication A+++
Reviewed 19 May, 2020
$100
Te Aro, Wellington
Mount Cook, Wellington
10
Amanda
Customer's feedback
Really nice guy. Would highly recommend him.
Reviewed 18 May, 2020
$220
Rotorua
Horowhenua, Levin
10
Amanda
Customer's feedback
Fantastic, quick for a quote, went the extra mile. Thanks so much.
Reviewed 18 May, 2020
$190
Loburn
Christchurch Central City, Christchurch
10
Dallas
Customer's feedback
Would use these guys again, on time and delivered promptly
Reviewed 18 May, 2020
$220
Rosedale, Auckland
Devonport, Auckland
10
Katie
Customer's feedback
friendly, punctual, helpful and efficient move, thanks Jaco!
Reviewed 17 May, 2020
$135
Beckenham, Christchurch
Mount Pleasant, Christchurch
10
Bronwyn
Customer's feedback
Fabulous crew. Many thanks
Reviewed 16 May, 2020
$150
Matua, Tauranga
Bellevue, Tauranga
10
Anita
Customer's feedback
The men were great...highly recommend them:}
Reviewed 16 May, 2020
$675
Yamaha grand piano
Newstead
Dinsdale, Hamilton
10
Suzanne
Customer's feedback
Wonderful team, thanks.
Reviewed 16 May, 2020
$160
Kauri Fire Mantle Carved
Palmerston North
Miramar, Wellington
10
Josie
Customer's feedback
Ash is brilliant. Great communication and just so easy to deal with. And the item arrived in perfect condition. Can’t thank you enough for a tricky move
Reviewed 16 May, 2020
$650
Mitsubishi Galant vr4
Mangere, Auckland
Ahipara
10
Chris
Customer's feedback
Colin was great, his communication was on point and he delivered on time. Well recommended. Thanks colin.
Reviewed 16 May, 2020
$250
Spreydon, Christchurch
Russley, Christchurch
10
Christine
Customer's feedback
Very efficient, friendly and professional. Highly recommend!
Reviewed 15 May, 2020
$80
Seaview, Lower Hutt
Glen Innes, Auckland
10
Emma
Customer's feedback
Mike was really helpful and on time and everything was delivered without any issues. I would definitely recommend him!
Reviewed 13 May, 2020
$385
Motorcycle Ktm 250 xc
Tamahere
Birchville, Upper Hutt
10
Troy
Customer's feedback
Awesome service, very fast delivery and prompt communication. Highly recommend
Reviewed 13 May, 2020
$90
Yamaha xs 650 engine
Palmerston North
Glen Eden, Auckland
10
Dayle J.
Customer's feedback
Good communication and very accommodating. Goods turned up in perfect condition.
Reviewed 12 May, 2020
$300
Derlot designer bench seat
Wellington
Mount Eden, Auckland
10
Deborah
Customer's feedback
Great service informed and happy Thankyou
Reviewed 12 May, 2020
$150
Dollshouse Book Shelf or Display Cabinet
Auckland
Karori, Wellington
10
Laura
Customer's feedback
Wonderful thanks so much for helping me!
Reviewed 11 May, 2020
$70
Henderson, Auckland
Whenuapai, Auckland
9.5
Hadyn
Customer's feedback
Outstanding service. Was very punctual. Helped a lot. Went well above to making sure our bed was moved promptly and delivered with no damage. Highly recommend to any one needing goods moved.
Reviewed 11 May, 2020
$295
Dunedin
Rolleston
10
Lorenda
Customer's feedback
Fantastic to work with - I would recommend anytime. Thanks so much.
Reviewed 10 May, 2020
$550
Papatoetoe, Auckland
Flaxmere, Hastings
10
Jessica
Customer's feedback
Colin is a professional who is very efficient. If you want to have piece of mind than contact Colin.
Reviewed 09 May, 2020
$1950
6.2m trailer boat on a road legal trailer
Omarama
New Lynn, Auckland
10
Daniel S.
Customer's feedback
Bob and Linda were a dream to deal with. Great communication, photo updates and boat arrived timely and in perfect condition. They are friendly and honest. Highly recommended to all!!
Reviewed 07 May, 2020
$250
Milson, Palmerston North
Springfield, Rotorua
10
Moana
Customer's feedback
Friendly, reliable and fast service. Many thanks.
Reviewed 07 May, 2020
$625
Motorcycle Yamaha mt07
Mount Albert, Auckland
Huntsbury, Christchurch
10
Elian
Customer's feedback
this is the second time I've used this company for the transport of my motorcycle and they are amazing. makes the transport of my motorbike very easy. would highly recommend.
Reviewed 05 May, 2020
$1080
Auckland
Christchurch Central City, Christchurch
10
Dean
Customer's feedback
Outstanding service. Exceeded expectations. Faultless
Reviewed 05 May, 2020
$90
Wairau Valley, Auckland
Titirangi, Auckland
10
Ciaran
Customer's feedback
Great guys, excellent service. Moved a delicate pinball machine for me and it arrived in perfect order. Highly recommended!
Reviewed 05 May, 2020
$605
Pleasant Point
Washington Valley, Nelson
10
Troyden
Customer's feedback
Absolutely amazing service! Very professional and great communication from the team.
Reviewed 05 May, 2020
$250
Ilam, Christchurch
Gleniti, Timaru
10
Sam B.
Customer's feedback
Very friendly and reliable given the lockdown circumstances. Would recommend!
Reviewed 04 May, 2020
$495
Valiant Regal
Hastings
Whangarei
10
Duncan
Customer's feedback
Colin did a great job
Reviewed 04 May, 2020
$100
Elliptical crosstrainer
Waikanae
Paekakariki
10
Simon
Customer's feedback
Fantastic service. Great price. Excellent communications and efficient delivery.
Reviewed 03 May, 2020
$285
Christchurch
Outram
10
Nathan
Customer's feedback
very happy with service will use agian
Reviewed 02 May, 2020
$225
Palmerston North
Tawa, Wellington
10
John
Customer's feedback
Took great care of the Bike .
Reviewed 29 April, 2020
$250
Highbury, Palmerston North
Paraparaumu Beach, Paraparaumu
10
May
Customer's feedback
Great, friendly guys. Thank you
Reviewed 29 April, 2020
$300
Jeep Wrangler
Avondale, Auckland
Onerahi, Whangarei
10
Denis
Customer's feedback
Very easy guy to deal with. Highly recommended!
Reviewed 28 April, 2020
$325
Toyota Land Cruiser
Parua Bay
Silverdale
10
Katen
Customer's feedback
Colin was awesome. Cheers for the quality service and great convo 👌
Reviewed 28 April, 2020
$3500
Ohaupo
Waimate
10
Mandy
Customer's feedback
Wonderful guys, happy to work under covid 19 restrictions and get permissions. Definitely recommend! Thanks heaps for getting us to the other end of the country!
Reviewed 24 April, 2020
$396
Maungaraki, Lower Hutt
Alicetown, Lower Hutt
10
Yvonne
Customer's feedback
Really impressed with VIP movers - they moved our piano with such care and precision and I will definitely be using them again to move our fragile items in the future.
Reviewed 22 April, 2020
$750
Flat Bush, Auckland
Harrison Street, Whanganui
10
C k lim
Customer's feedback
Loadmover did a great job of my studio long journey moving from Auckland to whanganui.
Reviewed 28 March, 2020
$450
Matua, Tauranga
Highlands Park, New Plymouth
10
Stuart
Customer's feedback
My request was dealt with quickly and efficiently, and most of all without fuss. Very impressed with the contactless service that was provided,. This move was requested from the UK and was absolutely seamless. Recommended.
Reviewed 27 March, 2020
$263
Saint Albans, Christchurch
Saint Albans, Christchurch
10
Brayden
Customer's feedback
Fantastic service. Easy communication. Very proficient and friendly. I have already recommended to others.
Reviewed 26 March, 2020
$497
Saint Albans, Christchurch
Wainoni, Christchurch
10
Michelle
Customer's feedback
My first time getting movers in, so quick and easy, the entire house loaded and unloaded in 2.5 hours.
Reviewed 20 March, 2020
$300
Harewood, Christchurch
Bridge Hill, Alexandra
9.5
Kirk
Customer's feedback
Great service. Friendly driver. Awesome price.
Reviewed 19 March, 2020
$120
Browns Bay, Auckland
Castor Bay, Auckland
10
Jessie
Customer's feedback
Outstanding service - would highly recommend / use again. Thanks so much!
Reviewed 17 March, 2020
$100
Antique mahjong/card table
Taupo
Paraparaumu Beach, Paraparaumu
10
Megan Hunt
Customer's feedback
A second pick up/delivery for us by Mike, highly recommend him and will happily use him again in the future! Thanks again.
Reviewed 16 March, 2020
$372
Woolston, Christchurch
Hillsborough, Christchurch
10
Mike Gray
Customer's feedback
Fantastic service all around. Thanks so much guys!
Reviewed 15 March, 2020
$75
Brooklyn, Wellington
Lyall Bay, Wellington
10
Jennifer
Customer's feedback
Phil was awesome he responded to my messages and followed up when he needed clarification. Highly recommend him
Reviewed 15 March, 2020
$220
Karori, Wellington
Karori, Wellington
10
Victoria
Customer's feedback
JEM was awesome. Communicated well. arrived on time, were efficient, and very pleasant to deal with. I thoroughly recommend them.
Reviewed 11 March, 2020
$90
Remuera, Auckland
Milford, Auckland
9.5
Michelle
Customer's feedback
His communication was great. Unfortunately on moving the fridge door fell open and it dented it at the bottom a little. However he was very generous and did not charge me the moving fee which I really appreciated. Would definitely use him again.
Reviewed 10 March, 2020
$300
2 garden wicker sofas with cushions, Large MDF board, garage workbench
Waimauku
Waipu
10
Roger
Customer's feedback
My original requirement to ship a few pieces of garden furniture over 100km distance grew into a 400km journey with multiple pickups and a tight timetable. LoadMovers were flexible and able to accommodate my growing demands even when additional large items were added to my shipping list. After a long day of driving, LoadMovers arrived dead-on-time for the final drop-off. If I ever have loads to move then I'll be contacting LoadMovers... the clues in their name!!!
Reviewed 10 March, 2020
$175
Office chair
Ilam, Christchurch
Manukau, Auckland
10
Mita S.
Customer's feedback
Great Stuff John, much appreciated delivery with the personal touch
Reviewed 10 March, 2020
$390
Papatoetoe, Auckland
Whitiora, Hamilton
10
Kelera
Customer's feedback
Thank you! Dion made my move easy and communicated well throughout. My flat was 1st floor - not ground floor and Pablo worked hard to get it in property well so I was really grateful. Went above and beyond. Will definitely use again.
Reviewed 09 March, 2020
$120
Dryer
Porirua
Kihikihi
10
Michael
Customer's feedback
Really great, very happy, was able to help lift item into the house.
Reviewed 08 March, 2020
$550
Christchurch
Ohakune
10
Mack
Customer's feedback
Fantastic service Highly Recommend
Reviewed 07 March, 2020
$550
Motorcycle Suzuki Gs500f
Shelly Park, Auckland
Mairehau, Christchurch
9.5
Ethan
Customer's feedback
Overall organising transportation with wisemove was a pleasure. The service was prompt, professional and a easy experience. Although there was transit damage on the bike, the after service regarding repairing my bike was amazing. Small mistake but overall it was a pleasurable experience. I will defiantly use them again :)
Reviewed 06 March, 2020
$800
Auckland CBD, Auckland
Te Aro, Wellington
10
Ana
Customer's feedback
Mike arrived earlier so we had more time to load. He was very approachable and handled our stuff with care. We traveled with him the whole way, having a nice chat and stopping when needed. Would definitely recommend his services and contact him again in the future.
Reviewed 06 March, 2020
$1150
Winton
Matamata
10
Helen
Customer's feedback
Thank you to Scott, car delivered and good communication throughout.
Reviewed 05 March, 2020
$144
Kaiapoi
Kaiapoi
9.0
Ken
Customer's feedback
best thing i did to help ease a stressfull day
Reviewed 04 March, 2020
$405
Christchurch
Picton
10
Mohammed
Customer's feedback
Great company and great service and very punctual
Reviewed 02 March, 2020
$450
Mount Maunganui, Tauranga
Bay View, Napier
10
Ione
Customer's feedback
Top notch experience! Thanks for your greasy service
Reviewed 02 March, 2020
$100
Marybank, Nelson
Picton
10
Rachael
Customer's feedback
Fantastic company, delivered earlier then required. Super job. Thanks
Reviewed 01 March, 2020
$180
Wellington
Matamata
10
Alison
Customer's feedback
It was a pleasure to work with “ In transit with Mike” Mike was great to deal with and he worked around dealing with different family members and addresses to pick up and drop off furniture. Thanks so much.
Reviewed 01 March, 2020
$80
King Single Trundler. bed (as new)
Wellington
Melrose, Wellington
10
Jesse
Customer's feedback
Fantastic communication and really prompt service. Highly recommend.
Reviewed 29 February, 2020
$430
Taupo
Whangamata
10
Phillip
Customer's feedback
Philip did a great job, would use him again.
Reviewed 29 February, 2020
$300
Couch, chair, chair
Remuera, Auckland
Waihi Beach
10
Merryn
Customer's feedback
Very pleasant to deal with. Efficient and professional. Highly recommend Phil - Hawk 'n Hawl!
Reviewed 25 February, 2020
$80
Swimming Pool
Auckland
Browns Bay, Auckland
10
Jenche
Customer's feedback
Jaco is amazing. He took the job last night, and do puck up and delivery today. The item was much larger than I expected. Jack still delivery it. Much appreciated, Jack. My kids were so overwhelmed when they saw the pool. You made our day! Thanks again.
Reviewed 25 February, 2020
$550
Motorcycle Suzuki Gx250
Christchurch
Cockle Bay, Auckland
10
Danny
Customer's feedback
Very professional, great communication and a simply amazing to deal with
Reviewed 24 February, 2020
$170
Mount Victoria, Wellington
Mount Victoria, Wellington
9.0
David James
Customer's feedback
Great at short notice and I paid for that urgency.
Reviewed 20 February, 2020
$130
2.5 seater sofa, 2 seater sofa
Lower Hutt
Brooklyn, Wellington
9.5
Jo
Customer's feedback
Melanie and her team were fantastic, would definitely use again!
Reviewed 20 February, 2020
$250
Mount Cook, Wellington
Hataitai, Wellington
10
Alice
Customer's feedback
Great experience with Delivery Man NZ - Excellent communication and very friendly people. Highly recommend!
Reviewed 19 February, 2020
$800
Kitchen
Whangarei
Te Marua, Upper Hutt
10
Angela
Customer's feedback
A pleasure to deal with.
Reviewed 18 February, 2020
$110
The Terrace, Wellington
Mount Victoria, Wellington
10
Max
Customer's feedback
Phil and his lad were great. On time, professional and great communicators. No hassles with them, it made the move 1000x easier.
Reviewed 18 February, 2020
Read all our reviews
And a lot more.