Our reviews

Don’t just take our word for it, see our customer reviews. Read reviews of Wise Move to learn stories from our customers.

$1,750
Pegasus
Albany, Auckland
10
TUSHAR
Reviewed 8 hours ago
☆ AWESOME PEOPLE ☆ THEY KNOW WHAT THEY DOING ☆ TAKING CARE OF CLIENT STUFF ☆ PROMPT REPLY
$350
Motorcycle Yamaha Xvs1100
Glen Eden, Auckland
Kaiti, Gisborne
7.5
Alexander
Reviewed 10 hours ago
Carrier had staffing problems due to COVID. Entirely understandable, and assume this also contributed to slightly lacking communication. Overall a good guy, and bike all okay, no damage etc.
$380
Frankton, Hamilton
Nelson Street
10
Katie
Reviewed 11 hours ago
Bhupinder and his colleague were very helpful and made the move seamless.
$260
Auckland
Parkvale, Hastings
10
Warwick
Reviewed 12 hours ago
Perfect service. I can't fault for price, communication and punctually. Will definately use again.
$99
Christchurch
Seaview, Lower Hutt
10
Stephen
Reviewed 12 hours ago
All good. Had a couple of delays due to ferries, which was out of carriers control, but was kept informed at all times. Once collected was delivered promptly.
$3,200
Redwoodtown, Blenheim
Ōtāhuhu, Auckland
10
Ritesh
Reviewed 12 hours ago
Hassle free Friendly driver 💯 percent recommended
$300
Te Awamutu
Papatoetoe, Auckland
10
Hardup
Reviewed 13 hours ago
Really happy with Shaun's communication and timekeeping. Couldn't ask for more
$699
Queen slate bed, 55 inch tv in box, Tall boy, Bedside drawer, X2 conta...
Trentham, Upper Hutt
Henderson, Auckland
10
Cherish
Reviewed 15 hours ago
Easy, fast and great service will definitely be using their services again Thank you again for making it stress free
$760
Northland, Wellington
Ngaio, Wellington
10
Barry
Reviewed 16 hours ago
Excellent, all-round service.5 stars
$450
Lower Hutt
Egmont Village
10
Kw
Reviewed 17 hours ago
Fantastic service. Will use again.
$75
Point Chevalier, Auckland
Morningside, Auckland
8.0
Katie
Reviewed 18 hours ago
Overall a happy customer. They were about 1.5 hours late, but texted to let me know as other jobs had run over time.
$250
Westmere
Te Rapa, Hamilton
10
Nick
Reviewed 21 hours ago
Exceptional to deal with from start to finish and would highly recommend
$230
Sliegh bed frame
Auckland
Fitzherbert, Palmerston North
10
Kai
Reviewed 22 hours ago
Superb communication. Excellent adaptability. Great care and wrapping of our goods. Great price. Would do business with again 👍
$880
Penrose, Auckland
Elsdon, Porirua
10
Jessica
Reviewed 22 hours ago
Great service!! Would absolutely use them again.
$560
Whanganui
Lynfield, Auckland
10
David
Reviewed 1 day ago
Although there was some complications, it was completed without damaging the car. 5 Stars well earnt
$1,000
60 x Boxes
Waterloo, Lower Hutt
Christchurch Central City, Christchurch
7.0
Adnan
Reviewed 1 day ago
Happy that goods delivered quickly and nicely
$349
Scania air foil kit
Kaiapoi
Havelock North
10
John
Reviewed 1 day ago
Thanks Glen, great service, very helpful with tricky delivery address, highly recommended A+
$1,400
Mourea, Rotorua
Appleby
10
Āwhina
Reviewed 1 day ago
AAA+ Service. Fast, friendly, e
$800
Wainuiomata, Lower Hutt
Papamoa Beach, Papamoa
10
Bridget
Reviewed 1 day ago
The guys are fantastic!! I needed things moved with very short notice and they were so accommodating and helpful! Would highly recommend
$320
Motorcycle Kx250 2001 kx 250 rikking chassis and box of parts
Te Horo
Riverlands
10
Vaughan
Reviewed 1 day ago
So easy and prompt great work 👍
$1,550
Freemans Bay, Auckland
Merivale, Christchurch
10
Jeremy
Reviewed 1 day ago
Awesome service thank you
$1,450
Audi S3
Christchurch
Huntington, Hamilton
10
Farhan
Reviewed 1 day ago
Above and beyond. Did not expect this level communication and professionalism. They are extremely good at moving cars. If there was an option to give 10 stars I would. Highly recommend.
$345
Office move
Auckland CBD, Auckland
Auckland CBD, Auckland
10
Amanda
Reviewed 1 day ago
Job done well, good communication, great service!
$150
Auckland
Feilding
10
Caitlin
Reviewed 1 day ago
Great and prompt service. Cheapest pricing we could find. Very happy customers. Thankyou
$650
Motorcycle Honda Cb 750/4
Halifax Street, Nelson
Mount Maunganui
10
Jamie
Reviewed 1 day ago
Great having a service you can rely on . Definatley my first call when i need to move anything again . Not just for motorcycles.
$280
8 month GSPOINTER
Feilding
Tahunanui, Nelson
10
Robinr
Reviewed 1 day ago
Very good service and everything went smoothly. Cheers
$800
2 bedroom flat move
Oriental Bay, Wellington
Oriental Bay, Wellington
10
Robert
Reviewed 1 day ago
Thorough, careful, calm.. everything you want in a mover.
$560
Smart Four2
Castor Bay, Auckland
Elsdon, Porirua
10
Evgeni
Reviewed 2 days ago
Shaun was awesome. Great experience from start to finish. Totally recommend!
$580
Elsdon, Porirua
Te Awamutu
10
William
Reviewed 2 days ago
Shaun ,was a pleasure to deal with ,arrived ahead of schedule ,informative ,easy to talk to very professional would recommend ,great price ,thanks way2ez
$845
Nissan Leaf
Eskdale
Waipapa
10
George
Reviewed 2 days ago
Great service, fast and efficient. Good communication and professional. Would definitely use again. Thank you!!
$150
Ellerslie, Auckland
Paraparaumu Beach, Paraparaumu
9.5
Andrew
Reviewed 2 days ago
Second time I have used them and they have been excellent once again picked up and dropped off when they said they would. Will use them again.
$340
Eveleyn Couzins Avenue
Wigram, Christchurch
10
Rebecca
Reviewed 2 days ago
Brilliant service and fantastic care taken with my possessions. I’d highly recommend and definitely use again!
$1,700
1976 Mazda B1600 B1600 B1600
Halswell, Christchurch
Tahawai
10
Brad
Reviewed 2 days ago
Would highly recommend asap transport to anyone
$250
Auckland
Turangi
10
Ian
Reviewed 2 days ago
Fantastic service from Des, got the bike here earlier than expected. The comment was the same from the person he picked the bike up from. Highly recommended.
$100
Hillcrest, Auckland
Belmont, Auckland
10
Kriste
Reviewed 2 days ago
George was very careful with our furniture, as well as being very friendly and helpful. Thank you!
$1,250
Mount Albert, Auckland
Vogeltown, New Plymouth
10
Masa
Reviewed 2 days ago
The team was so efficient and friendly!! Arrived accurately on time and loaded and unloaded perfectly. Awesome job. We will ask again!! Thanks.
$155
Roll top desk
Waikanae
Paraparaumu
10
Peter
Reviewed 2 days ago
Once we got it set up the service was first class Peter
$60
Chair
Merivale, Christchurch
Saint Marys Bay, Auckland
10
Teresa
Reviewed 2 days ago
Phil was amazing. Went way beyond. Can Highly recommend him. Best carrier ever !!!
$225
Schnapper Rock, Auckland
Grey Lynn, Auckland
10
Scheli
Reviewed 2 days ago
The service was 10/10 and kept in constant contact until the vehicle was safely delivered! Would definitely recommend using this company
$350
Kawerau
Avenue Road
10
Kirsty
Reviewed 2 days ago
Thanks for getting my car to me at a good price and safely
And a lot more.

For every (wise)move

TradeMe purchase pickup and delivery service across NZ
TradeMe Delivery
Get your heavy-large TradeMe purchase picked up and delivered by our movers anywhere in NZ.
Learn more
Car transport nz
Car Transport
Our professional car transport teams from across New Zealand are the best at what they do.
Learn more
Motorbike transport nz
Motorcycle Transport
Our pros take everything into consideration when ensuring the safety and well-being of your bike.
Learn more
Piano transport
Piano Move
Moving a piano requires the expertise to ensure is kept safe and protected on the road.
Learn more
Furniture removals
Furniture Removals
Our teams will treat your possessions like they would their own, ensuring that the greatest care and diligence is taken.
Learn more
Pet transport nz
Pet Transport
During the transport our teams will ensure full care, well-being and friendliness as if they were our own.
Learn more
Boat transport nz
Boat Transport
Our transport teams will ensure your boats will be delivered safely, efficiently and on time.
Learn more

Wherever You Are

Moving services across New Zealand All Covered. No Hassle.

  • Auckland
  • Wellington
  • Christchurch
  • Hamilton
  • Tauranga
  • Napier-Hastings
  • Dunedin
  • Palmerston North
  • Nelson
  • Rotorua
  • Whangārei
  • New Plymouth
  • Invercargill
  • Kapiti
  • Whanganui
  • Gisborne
  • Blenheim
  • Pukekohe
  • Timaru
  • Taupō
  • Masterton
  • Levin
  • Ashburton
  • Whakatāne
  • Rangiora
  • Feilding
  • Rolleston
  • Queenstown
  • Tokoroa
  • Oamaru
  • Hāwera
  • Gore
  • Waiuku
  • Waiheke Island
  • Greymouth
  • Wanaka
  • Motueka
  • Te Puke
  • Huntly
  • Matamata
  • Morrinsville
  • Kerikeri
  • Thames
  • Kawerau
  • Waitara
  • Ōtaki
  • Lincoln
  • Kaitaia
  • Stratford