Our reviews

We’ve set a new standard for thorough and thoughtful service.

Don't just take our word for it, read through the reviews of Wise Move to learn stories from our customers and get a deeper understanding of the level of service we provide and the experiences of those who have used our services before.

$830
Bedford small van CA 1965
Arapohue
Te Puna
10
Brent
Reviewed 7 hours ago
Awesome service highly recommended
$199
Ponsonby, Auckland
Waterview, Auckland
10
Heath
Reviewed 8 hours ago
All around perfect move! Easy communication, arrived exactly on time and handled the movely quickly, efficiently and with great care. Would definitely recommend!
$525
Christchurch
Hillcrest, Auckland
10
Mark
Reviewed 10 hours ago
Cannot recommend The Motorcycle Delivery Company enough!! Bike collected from Chch & delivered to Akl with no problems, great communication throughout, 100% satisfied with the whole process and a lot easier then I could have imagined!! Thanks team!!
$360
Avondale, Auckland
Lyall Bay, Wellington
10
Ramari
Reviewed 10 hours ago
Picked and delivered perfectly! Thank you so much😊
$350
Taupo
West Taratahi
10
Julia
Reviewed 10 hours ago
Excellent service. Fantastic communication. Pickup and delivery was so well organized. Highly recommended and would happily use again. Thanks very much.
$375
Motorcycle Zoopa
Napier South, Napier
Remuera, Auckland
10
Jo
Reviewed 13 hours ago
Great service, thanks Jason
$299
Toyota Aqua
Ocean Grove, Dunedin
Heidelberg, Invercargill
10
Dwayne
Reviewed 16 hours ago
Very Grateful for this service. Price was excellent for same day service
$580
Rolleston
Maori Hill, Timaru
10
Sunny
Reviewed 17 hours ago
Excellent service, Driver and staff is very nice.
$400
Motorcycle suzuki Boulevard m109
Whangarei
Opotiki
10
Ash
Reviewed 18 hours ago
the best service ive ever experienced pick up a suzuki boulevard m109r from whangarei an delivered it to opotiki keep warm an safe the whole way🤣 excellent communication
$1,100
2013 BMW 320d   320D 3 series
Ellerslie, Auckland
Blenheim Central, Blenheim
10
John
Reviewed 19 hours ago
Super quick and easy to deal with!
$760
Ford Transit
Riverton / Aparima
Riversdale
10
Samuel
Reviewed 19 hours ago
Proffesional and fast. Appreciate people like this in the world
$600
3 bedroom house move
Three Kings, Auckland
Papakura, Auckland
10
Monika
Reviewed 1 day ago
Very good service. Will recommend to others.
$685
Progress Valley
Invercargill
10
Tish
Reviewed 1 day ago
The team was so nice, friendly and understanding. When I move again I'd book eith these guys. Thank you
$1,299
Motor boat
Wellington
Invercargill
10
Lachy
Reviewed 1 day ago
Really happy with the service. Nice and friendly team to deal with. Very grateful for the care they showed bringing the boat down from the North Island. Highly recommend.
$195
2 bedroom flat move
Mount Albert, Auckland
Ellerslie, Auckland
10
Andrew
Reviewed 1 day ago
Great guy, really friendly and helpful. Would recommend
$239
Ponsonby, Auckland
Eden Terrace, Auckland
10
Junsor
Reviewed 1 day ago
They worked very efficiently and took great care of goods! Would recommend.
$550
Seatoun, Wellington
Cambridge
10
Aaron
Reviewed 1 day ago
Nice guy. Great communication. Will use again.
$220
Wooden Dolls House H 1000x L 800x D600
Hamilton East, Hamilton
Rolleston
10
VIVIENNE
Reviewed 1 day ago
Great guys. Communication great. Dolls house delivered with care from Hamilton to Christchurch. So grateful.
$1,440
Morningside, Auckland
Christchurch
10
ZB
Reviewed 1 day ago
Paul and his team were exceptional! They made our move incredibly smooth and stress-free. I highly recommend them for any future moves.
$148
Mount Albert, Auckland
Birkenhead, Auckland
9.5
Amy
Reviewed 1 day ago
Really quick to respond to my texts and kept in touch during pick ups and delivery. 110% recommend :)
$1,580
Mount Wellington, Auckland
Fairfield, Hamilton
10
Lynley
Reviewed 1 day ago
The crew were fantastic especially the 2 who came to Hamilton. Very professional but helpful and friendly also. Will definitely recommend them
$250
Porsche 928
Albany, Auckland
Mount Wellington, Auckland
10
Hugo
Reviewed 1 day ago
Colin was amazing! Super nice guy, amazing work on loading and unloading and at the pickup spot before I was even there!
$220
Spa Heat Pump
Woolston, Christchurch
Browns Bay, Auckland
10
Julie
Reviewed 1 day ago
Fantastic communication and service. Good price. Collected Friday in Chch Delivered Saturday in Auckland.
$490
New Lynn, Auckland
Ranui, Auckland
10
Steffi
Reviewed 1 day ago
Awesome work guys. Fabulous job. Ontime arrival. Items handled with care. Reasonably priced. Friendly staff. Josh and the driver, were too good. I would definitely recommend these guys. Thanks to Simon for following up from start to finish.
$120
Flat Bush, Auckland
Auckland CBD, Auckland
10
Vaibhav
Reviewed 1 day ago
Thank you for your amazing service. I really appreciate. Taki went above and beyond with his service.
$1,050
Storage move
Epsom, Auckland
Hillsborough, Auckland
10
Daniel
Reviewed 1 day ago
The guys were legends! Bench top was far heavier than I was told, this wasn’t a problem, they strapped on their weight belts and got it done. They even wanted to sweep up! Couldn’t recommend enough.
$299
Fridge, Washing machine, Chest drawers
Palmerston North Central, Palmerston North
Albany Heights, Auckland
10
Ahmed
Reviewed 1 day ago
They have done an awesome job, woth decent price, I couldn't be happier
$100
Queen bed, queen mattress
Avondale, Auckland
Grey Lynn, Auckland
10
Valeria
Reviewed 1 day ago
Great communication and super helpful - this team made everything so easy, plus they took great care moving my bed. Thanks so much!!!
$120
East Tāmaki, Auckland
Browns Bay, Auckland
10
Amy
Reviewed 1 day ago
PooJay was absolutely amazing, helping me out urgently due to another moving company cancelling last minute. Exceptional communication, made everything as easy for me as possible. Would definitely recommend, and use again. 🥰
$60
Prebbleton
Halswell, Christchurch
10
Jason
Reviewed 1 day ago
Really impressed with their service. They arrived on time for pickup and everything went smooth and within an hour the move was completed. Great professionals. Thanks
$1,750
Ford Ranger
Manurewa, Auckland
Christchurch
10
Caleb
Reviewed 1 day ago
Quick quote and got the job done fast thank you
$400
Motorcycle BSA D10
Rolleston
Waverley, Invercargill
10
Raewyn
Reviewed 1 day ago
Totally recommend tricky freight
$250
Papakura, Auckland
Eden Terrace, Auckland
10
Chris
Reviewed 1 day ago
Amar was awesome. Like I told him, it’s clear he knows what he’s doing. Thoroughly decent guy too. Highly recommended.
$278
Browns Bay, Auckland
Hobsonville, Auckland
10
Cindy
Reviewed 2 days ago
I recently used Galilee Freight for moving, and I couldn’t be happier with the service. The team was not only punctual but also incredibly efficient throughout the entire process. They handled all of my belongings with the utmost care, ensuring that nothing was damaged or misplaced. Their professionalism was evident in every interaction, from the initial consultation to the final unload. If you’re looking for a moving company that combines reliability with exceptional service, I highly recommend them.
$490
Red Beach
Stanmore Bay, Whangaparāoa
10
Lexi
Reviewed 2 days ago
PF Movers are INCREDIBLE. I was seriously impressed by their constant effort to be both friendly and efficient. This was the fastest move I have ever completed & I put that down to PF movers. Thank you!’
$225
Puppy
Palmerston North
Hamilton
10
Esther
Reviewed 2 days ago
Would recommend these guys. They were great. Puppy picked up and delivered same day. Awesome communication
$245
Queen Bedbase, Queen Mattress, MDF Drawers
Te Aro, Wellington
Mount Victoria, Wellington
10
Lydia
Reviewed 2 days ago
Absolutely great! Will be using them again 😊
$169
Washer, Dryer
Kelson, Lower Hutt
Khandallah, Wellington
10
Zipporah
Reviewed 2 days ago
These guys are fast, friendly and efficient! I’d definitely book them again for our future bulk item transportation. Well done!
$270
1 Queen bed and base 210 cm by 160 cm 70 cm height, 1 Buffet table 175...
Birkenhead, Auckland
Point England, Auckland
10
Farren
Reviewed 2 days ago
Amazing service fast and easy move! 10 out of 10 ⭐️
$1,499
Tauranga
Christchurch
10
Dave
Reviewed 2 days ago
Very fast and professional service. Would highly recomend
And a lot more.

For every (wise)move

TradeMe purchase pickup and delivery service across NZ
TradeMe Delivery
Get your heavy-large TradeMe purchase picked up and delivered by our movers anywhere in NZ.
Learn more
Car transport nz
Car Transport
Our professional car transport teams from across New Zealand are the best at what they do.
Learn more
Motorbike transport nz
Motorcycle Transport
Our pros take everything into consideration when ensuring the safety and well-being of your bike.
Learn more
Piano transport
Piano Move
Moving a piano requires the expertise to ensure is kept safe and protected on the road.
Learn more
Furniture removals
Furniture Removals
Our teams will treat your possessions like they would their own, ensuring that the greatest care and diligence is taken.
Learn more
Pet transport nz
Pet Transport
During the transport our teams will ensure full care, well-being and friendliness as if they were our own.
Learn more
Boat transport nz
Boat Transport
Our transport teams will ensure your boats will be delivered safely, efficiently and on time.
Learn more

Wherever You Are

Moving services across New Zealand All Covered. No Hassle.

  • Auckland
  • Wellington
  • Christchurch
  • Hamilton
  • Tauranga
  • Napier-Hastings
  • Dunedin
  • Palmerston North
  • Nelson
  • Rotorua
  • Whangārei
  • New Plymouth
  • Invercargill
  • Kapiti
  • Whanganui
  • Gisborne
  • Blenheim
  • Pukekohe
  • Timaru
  • Taupō
  • Masterton
  • Levin
  • Ashburton
  • Whakatāne
  • Rangiora
  • Feilding
  • Rolleston
  • Queenstown
  • Tokoroa
  • Oamaru
  • Hāwera
  • Gore
  • Waiuku
  • Waiheke Island
  • Greymouth
  • Wanaka
  • Motueka
  • Te Puke
  • Huntly
  • Matamata
  • Morrinsville
  • Kerikeri
  • Thames
  • Kawerau
  • Waitara
  • Ōtaki
  • Lincoln
  • Kaitaia
  • Stratford