Our reviews

Don’t just take our word for it, see our customer reviews. Read reviews of Wise Move to learn stories from our customers.

$340
Auckland CBD, Auckland
Mount Victoria, Wellington
10
Lizzy
Reviewed 43 minutes ago
Phil was good to deal with (particularly with the difficulties that come with moving in changing Alert Levels) and delivered the couch in great condition.
$180
Corner Lounge
Freemans Bay, Auckland
Lappington Road
10
Liz
Reviewed 1 hour ago
Awesome stuff Pawan! Thank you for your flexibility & communication in delivering our mums couch. 5star servicd
$425
Onehunga, Auckland
Papamoa Beach, Papamoa
10
Mark
Reviewed 1 hour ago
Quick communication , Ute collected and delivered very quickly, highly recommend these guys. They took all the stress out of the situation.
$1450
2 bedroom flat move
Riccarton, Christchurch
Churton Park, Wellington
9.5
Madeline
Reviewed 2 hours ago
Very pleased with JTL and its drivers. Sent a few items from CHC to WLG and everything went exceptionally well until strong Welly winds decided to topple my pine wood bed after it came out of the truck. Gotta take extra care when it comes to Wellington, both parties (movers and customers) are responsible. Nevertheless, thank you, Jerald and Rohan! 😀
$380
Hardwood & Glass Display Cabinet - Top and Bottom can be separated, Co...
Tauriko, Tauranga
Waiuku
10
Elle Proctor
Reviewed 4 hours ago
Lovely, professional company who take great care with your furniture. Our antique glass display cabinets arrived safe and sound & we can wholeheartedly recommend this company for all fragile moves. Excellent communication too, most appreciated. 5/5 stars! Thank you :)
$390
New Lynn, Auckland
Massey, Auckland
9.5
ZEB
Reviewed 4 hours ago
Thanks you, smooth move and really nice guys!
$320
Mount Eden, Auckland
Sandringham, Auckland
10
Hannah
Reviewed 4 hours ago
WOW JUST WOW, these guys were amazing, super fast, professional, polite and took a lot of care in loading and unloading. We had lots of big and fragile items which i was worried about but they took it in stride and made it look so easy honest Im never going to attempt a move without professionals again the extra cost is totally worth it for how much pressure it takes off. Both the guys where super considerate of the level 3 restrictions too and the job was handled safely.
$50
Chrome Chair
Chedworth, Hamilton
Campbells Bay, Auckland
10
Bonnie
Reviewed 6 hours ago
Mike was great help thank you! Highly recommend his services
$250
Sofa
Newmarket, Auckland
Kopu
9.5
Mindy
Reviewed 7 hours ago
Great service from Ray. Right on time for both pick up and delivery and the whole process went super smoothly - thank you!
$80
Mid Century directors chairs & stool
Sydenham, Christchurch
Monro Street, Blenheim
10
Bonnie
Reviewed 7 hours ago
Roger was great! He took care of everything - very accomodating and hassle free. Definitely will use again!
$90
Titirangi, Auckland
Point Chevalier, Auckland
10
DAVID
Reviewed 8 hours ago
Very happy with the service. Great price and good communication
$240
Two Seater Couch, Two Seater Couch
Wellington Central, Wellington
Featherston
10
Matt
Reviewed 8 hours ago
Great move, absolutely hassle free. Would happily recommend to anyone. Thanks City Transport!
$1200
Remuera, Auckland
Helensville, Auckland
10
Niccola
Reviewed 8 hours ago
Huzein and his colleagues went above and beyond and were extremely helpful, careful and speedy. We had them all over town for the whole day picking up various pieces of furniture and they nailed it. We would hire them again in a heartbeat. Thanks guys!!
$150
3 months labradoodle puppy
Auckland
Huntington, Hamilton
10
Tomas
Reviewed 9 hours ago
David was superb to deal with and very responsive. He brought our special cargo (puppy) with no hassle and our daughter could not be happier to have welcoming new family member into our home.
$130
Bookshelf
Arkles Bay, Auckland
Mairangi Bay, Auckland
10
Jon
Reviewed 19 hours ago
Excellent work by Sam and a fair price
$250
New Lynn, Auckland
Avondale, Auckland
10
Sam
Reviewed 20 hours ago
Excellent, considering the covid delay made things a little uncertain, arrived early and looked after my stuff and packed it well into a storage unit. Very happy. Thank you.
$205
Hall Table from Karaka - "Stunning Designer Piece", Hall table - "Hall...
Waiau Pa
Devonport, Auckland
10
Michelle
Reviewed 20 hours ago
Pawan was prompt and kept in touch, and delivered my two bulky items without any issues. Thank you!
$395
Fridge/Freezer, Dining Table, Six Dining Chairs, Two 2-seater couches,...
Mount Albert, Auckland
Unsworth Heights, Auckland
10
Isaac
Reviewed 20 hours ago
The movers were brilliant. On time, great price and delivered our goods with precision. Would go through again.
$500
Mount Roskill, Auckland
Onehunga, Auckland
8.0
Liz
Reviewed 21 hours ago
The two guys who moved us were real troopers! They were friendly and worked super hard.
$60
Double Bed
Sandringham, Auckland
Grey Lynn, Auckland
10
Cyrus
Reviewed 22 hours ago
Awesome moved incredibly easy and straight-forward. The mover was incredibly nice and the whole process was seamless. Would highly recommend, about as simple as it gets!
$110
Mount Eden, Auckland
Mount Eden, Auckland
10
Soojeong
Reviewed 1 day ago
Could recommend these guys enough! Really appreciate your help!
$215
Glenfield, Auckland
Birkdale, Auckland
9.5
Elise
Reviewed 1 day ago
Thanks guys for the help! They were very quick and moved it all with ease, would recommend
$110
Adult sized bicycle
Auckland
One Tree Point
10
Alexis
Reviewed 1 day ago
Delight to communicate with Des, he kept me informed ever step of the way. Quick process from accepting quote to delivery of package. Thank you, I definitely recommend LGL Logistics.
$120
Bayview, Auckland
Hillcrest, Auckland
10
Anton
Reviewed 1 day ago
It was really amazing! We had to do our house move immediately and it was a very short notice, somehow they managed to arrange us a truck and came on time. They were very friendly and very quick. Transported my good safely and everything done within an hour! We are really happy 😊 thanks again!!! You guys are awesome!!!
$195
3458 vintage mahogany bow front drawers
Christchurch
Aro Valley, Wellington
10
Kate
Reviewed 1 day ago
If I could rate higher I would. Outstanding in every aspect thank you so much for making the transfer so easy.
$380
Dining table
Rānui, Porirua
Narrow Neck, Auckland
10
Merri worthington
Reviewed 1 day ago
Awesome service -From the first contact to organise shipment to delivery , polite, helpful communication -thank you Paul !!
$200
Whangarei
Half Moon Bay, Auckland
10
Pierre
Reviewed 1 day ago
Fantastic service from Desmond, super efficient and professional. Highly recommended. Happy client riding his bike two days after enquiring about transportation 😎
$290
Milford, Auckland
Port Whangarei, Whangarei
8.0
John
Reviewed 1 day ago
Great service hassle free would recommend
$185
Beach Haven, Auckland
Browns Bay, Auckland
10
Gerry
Reviewed 1 day ago
Sam provided an outstanding service, even though it was Covid level 3. He was professional and courteous at all times and did everything we needed. I will definitely call on Sam’s services again!
$1300
Ford Mustang
Dunedin
Pyes Pa, Tauranga
10
Wdmahy
Reviewed 1 day ago
Hey Mark. Thank you for the delivery. There is only one thing that I'm disappointed in, the windscreen has a chip on it. The seller assures me that it wasn't there before and with the car having a warrant check the week before pickup, it seems like it probably happen on the way up on the truck.
$670
Southbridge
West Melton
10
Cassandra
Reviewed 1 day ago
Thanks so much for your work guys! Such a good team and super easy to deal with the whole way through!! Made moving as easy as it could be.
$156
FORMICA DROPSIDE TABLE in really like new order. Light coloured, Chrom...
Waltham, Christchurch
Aro Valley, Wellington
10
Sasha
Reviewed 1 day ago
Incredible! Thanks so so much😀
$220
Milford, Auckland
Kenepuru, Porirua
8.5
Tayla
Reviewed 1 day ago
Not sure why but my bedframe smelt like petrol? It also had three marks on the corners so I’d advise to wrap anything as I didn’t do that
$250
Motorcycle Yamaha Mt09 sp
Bader, Hamilton
Regent, Whangārei
9.0
Nev
Reviewed 1 day ago
Thanks Des, excellent job and price. Keep up the great work 👍
$360
Hillsborough, Auckland
Kumeū
10
Ursula
Reviewed 1 day ago
Amazing job , very nice people to deal with .very happy thanks
$325
Motorcycle Suzuki GSXR 1000
Olwyn Place
Te Awamutu
10
Brant
Reviewed 1 day ago
Specialist motorcycle moving company - says it all! Will always use when required and highly recommend. Appreciate your work team. Cheers Brant
$350
Tauranga
Hillcrest, Auckland
10
Ali
Reviewed 1 day ago
Thank you Jesse P., was a brilliant service, so quick, caring for goods and professional. Definitely will recommend your service to friend.
$90
Clover Park, Auckland
Parnell, Auckland
10
Bree
Reviewed 1 day ago
These guys are amazing! fab communication, willing to go out of their way and such a smooth and professional delivery service. Dont look any further book these guys for a reliable and good job.
$150
FISHER & PYKEL Fridge/Freezer
Snells Beach
Grey Lynn, Auckland
10
Charlotte J.
Reviewed 1 day ago
Awesome job! Easy and efficient
$250
Motorcycle Harley Davidson Iron 883
Thorntree Lane
Karaka
10
Cyril
Reviewed 2 days ago
Would definitely recommend top bloke and service couldn’t be more happier thanks again Desmond legend mate thank you A++++++++
$250
2 x mini schnauzer dogs.  Poppy is 8 and Snoopy is 5, both girl dogs.
Zealandia Street
Mount Eden, Auckland
10
Pam
Reviewed 2 days ago
The Pet Oober was wonderful, such great service and great communication. They looked after my girls so well, I would highly recommend their service! 🙂🙂🙂
$160
Newlands, Wellington
Newlands, Wellington
10
Chantelle Eden
Reviewed 2 days ago
Easy and problem free service. Nothing but a smooth experience. I really appreciate the outstanding service
$1125
Rolleston
Morrinsville
10
Andrew
Reviewed 2 days ago
Excellent service and great communication. Would not hesitate to recommend.
$480
Flagstaff, Hamilton
Camp Road
10
Simpso
Reviewed 2 days ago
Nice guys! Great service!
$265
Aidanfield, Christchurch
Victoria Street West
10
Isla
Reviewed 2 days ago
Everything arrived as expected -- delayed by alert level 4 restrictions (understandably!) 5/5 would recommend.
$630
2 bedroom house move
Khandallah, Wellington
Riverstone Terraces, Upper Hutt
8.0
Allan
Reviewed 2 days ago
The guys were great! They put in a hard days work.
$350
Ford Falcon
Whau Valley, Whangārei
Enderley, Hamilton
10
Marc
Reviewed 2 days ago
Will definitely use again and recommend to all
$385
Castor Bay, Auckland
Pakuranga, Auckland
9.5
Lucinda
Reviewed 2 days ago
Fantastic communication through out from booking to on the day. They took really good care with all items and went above and beyond to accommodate any needs. I would highly recommend!
$555
Khandallah, Wellington
Belmont, Lower Hutt
10
Vivienne
Reviewed 2 days ago
Phil and his team were friendly and focused, and the job was completed much quicker than I expected. It’s the little details that I appreciated the most. I highly recommend Ecoshifter!
$120
Dining table & 6 chairs, 6 dining chairs
Scenic Drive
Remuera, Auckland
10
Wendy
Reviewed 2 days ago
The Delivery Guys, Warren & his son Ethan, I give them 5 stars all the way! I would definitely use them again. Wendy Paul
And a lot more.