Our reviews

We’ve set a new standard for thorough and thoughtful service.

Don't just take our word for it, read through the reviews of Wise Move to learn stories from our customers and get a deeper understanding of the level of service we provide and the experiences of those who have used our services before.

$660
Christchurch
Picton
10
James
Reviewed 1 hour ago
easy to deal with, car came looking perfect.
$1,445
Diahatsu Forza
Tauriko, Tauranga
Christchurch
10
Tracy
Reviewed 2 hours ago
Don’t look further. Totally recommend this company. The communication, service, timeframe, and cost. It’s a great service. We had our car transported Tauranga to Christchurch, p/up Thurs pm delivered Sat am. Outstanding! Thank you!
$400
2 bedroom house move
Manurewa, Auckland
Wiri, Auckland
10
Haneen
Reviewed 3 hours ago
Very glad I booked the team, very reasonable and responsive and saved me so much time by getting everything done in under 2.5 hours.
$260
Avondale, Auckland
Mount Roskill, Auckland
10
Claire
Reviewed 4 hours ago
Very prompt, quick and efficient.
$110
Epsom, Auckland
Mount Wellington, Auckland
10
Jacob
Reviewed 6 hours ago
Excellent rapid service
$949
Lincoln
Lincoln
7.0
Jason
Reviewed 17 hours ago
Service was good. Unfortunately I did book a 4+ bedroom move (did all our own outside furniture and garden shed so that was not needed to be done) was quoted $949 which I was happy with. But after done my invoice is $1349 so a lot more than expected only took 5.5 hours. 😩😩😩
$550
Motorcycle kawasaki zx6r
Hillcrest, Auckland
Christchurch
10
Daniel
Reviewed 19 hours ago
Great guys. Easy to deal with. Updates along the way. I'd use them again if I were tontransport a vehicle again.
$179
Epsom, Auckland
Auckland CBD, Auckland
10
Bella
Reviewed 19 hours ago
Wonderful team, very communicative and efficient! Definitely recommend ✨
$400
Dressing table
New Brighton, Christchurch
Island Bay, Wellington
8.5
Rosemarie
Reviewed 21 hours ago
Thank you for your service.
$300
X5 1000 ltr water tanks
Westgate, Auckland
Hilltop, Taupo
10
Alastair
Reviewed 22 hours ago
Excellent all round 👏
$600
Mount Eden, Auckland
Sandringham, Auckland
10
Graham
Reviewed 22 hours ago
Brent and his team were amazing. Mighty Movers were understanding of the need to not stack heavy but at the same time, fragile items on top of each other and due to the space constraints of the truck, Brent was more than happy to accommodate by suggesting a second pick-up and drop off of the items, all included in the same initial quotation. Could not recommend enough. AAA service.
$490
Royal Oak, Auckland
Titirangi, Auckland
10
Ocean
Reviewed 1 day ago
Can't rate these guys highly enough. I wanna give them ten stars. Amazing comms, super friendly, nothing was too difficult, and they came with all the bells and whistles. Would recommend to a friend!!
$395
Mid Century Large Wall Units. 370cm WIDE. 214cm H.
Manukau, Auckland
Whitby, Porirua
10
Karen
Reviewed 1 day ago
Delivery was a pick up from Auckland to Wellington. First time I used this company and would def use them again, quick response to my inquiry. They also did all the organizing of dealing with the company the goods needed to be picked up from making sure everything was well protected. Very friendly team who delivered the goods on time and not damaged. Very professional!!!!😀
$500
Wairakei, Taupō
Picton
10
Dominic
Reviewed 1 day ago
Great service. Excellent communication.
$150
Herman Miller Aeron Office Chair
Auckland
Burnside, Christchurch
9.0
David
Reviewed 1 day ago
I loved the service and the price. The difficulty was communication. The trademe post was provided and the post cited the date of the close. We received a quote promptly; once closed, I accepted the quote and we are happy with this. Once sold, the person providing the goods was not contacted for a couple of days by the shipper. As the recipient, I was contacted immediately upon the delivery but nothing during the period in which we were waiting to hear about when the pickup was to take place.
$1,120
2 bedroom house move
Remuera, Auckland
Ngongotahā, Rotorua
10
Nicki
Reviewed 1 day ago
Great service. Highly recommend
$400
Gore
Tauwhare
9.5
Jimmy
Reviewed 1 day ago
Ben did an awesome job and handled my poorly planned unload at my end like a champ. Lucky he knew what he was doing.. that made one of us..
$1,295
Opawa, Christchurch
Warkworth
10
Jessie
Reviewed 1 day ago
BEST SERVICE end to end, people who actually care about your car and people who enjoy their jobs. Absolutely refreshing and would use this service many many times again, if only my bank balance and my trademe addiction could keep up!
$350
Levin
Ninth Avenue, Tauranga
10
John
Reviewed 1 day ago
At any given time I have 2 or 3 motorcycles, many times I've shipped bikes , Darren was right on it kept me informed all the way. I have no hesitation reccomendlng him and will happily contact him for my next move
$620
1 tonne excavator NT10
Helensville
Whataupoko, Gisborne
10
Komene-James
Reviewed 1 day ago
The guys at easy as delivery were easy as to deal with, went above and beyond to ensure that I had received my goods in a timely fashion. Would highly recommend these guys.
$119
Renwick
Waikari
10
Kyle
Reviewed 1 day ago
Thanks so much for all your help
$220
Sun lounger
Ōmokoroa
Glendowie, Auckland
10
Louise
Reviewed 1 day ago
Sam was great on the communication and delivered the sun lounger with care. Highly recommend him !!
$360
Motorcycle Ducati Panigale V2
Hilltop, Taupō
Hutt Central, Lower Hutt
10
Hamish
Reviewed 1 day ago
Kane is a great guy and very professional, will definitely use him again 👌
$749
Riverhead
Huapai
10
Sakula
Reviewed 1 day ago
We had the pleasure of Happy and Garry from classic movers help us with our big move and they made everything so easy! Great communication, punctual and took great care of our items. They were cheerful and positive and made what seemed like a huge task feel breezy. They knew exactly how to move even the trickiest of things and were clearly very experienced. Can’t recommend these guys enough, thank you very much you two! 😊
$1,425
4+ bedroom house move
Tauriko, Tauranga
Lower Kaimai
10
Hauwhenua
Reviewed 2 days ago
The boys came two hours earlier and finished at 12 o’clock. Really stoked with how everything came out very communicative and would use them again. 10 stars overall great service. Cheers boys
$320
Flail Mower 1meter cut
Patutahi, Gisborne
Otaua
10
Rick
Reviewed 2 days ago
Fast pickup , good communication, good price, fast delivery. Thanks.
$600
Auckland CBD, Auckland
Newtown, Wellington
10
Chelsea
Reviewed 2 days ago
Great service nice and speedy
$240
Harvey Norman 5 seater Lounge suite
New Lynn, Auckland
Wainui
10
Stiaan
Reviewed 2 days ago
Can highly recommend.
$1,750
Holmes Hill, Oamaru
Wiri, Auckland
10
Jackie
Reviewed 2 days ago
Highly impressed with the communication and how quickly the Pickup and delivery was done. Would highly recommend and will definitely use again! Thank you! 😄
$1,500
Ford territory
Taupo
Avonhead, Christchurch
10
T.k
Reviewed 2 days ago
very happy. thanks Jacob
$1,050
Yaldhurst, Christchurch
Glenfield, Auckland
10
June
Reviewed 2 days ago
Can't believe that GavinSmith was done a marvellous job, delivered our Mini Cooper from Christchurch to Auckland on time . Impeccable work, he is very easy to communicate with. I am highly recommended Gavin. Thank you
$199
Junk removal
Welcome Bay, Tauranga
10
Austin
Reviewed 2 days ago
Really good service. Excellent communication to arrange collection time. Punctual, efficient and friendly.
$100
Retro G-Plan 3-Seater Couch
Northcross, Auckland
Flat Bush, Auckland
8.0
Aniwa
Reviewed 2 days ago
I have never used a service like this before (wisemove) but tried it out and was pleasantly surprised at how easy it was to navigate. I had quotes in my inbox within minutes, and then was able to select the best fit/service and price for the job I needed done (Trade me purchase). The couch was picked up and delivered within the day I found this website. NZ Best Van Move had great and fast communication and got the job done! I would definitely use their services again and would highly recommend them 👍
$509
Standing Wine Fridge, Computer desk, Wine Bottles - Boxed - 8 Boxes, C...
Christchurch Central City, Christchurch
Myross Bush
10
Isaac
Reviewed 2 days ago
Great company fast and reliable
$850
Side board
Pāuatahanui
Maunu, Whangārei
10
Sarah
Reviewed 2 days ago
Excellent service. Extremely quick in communication, pick up and delivery.
$170
Side by side fridge/freezer
Waitara
Waitara
10
Tania
Reviewed 2 days ago
The guys did exactly what I wanted, it’s not their fault the fridge/freezer wouldn’t fit in the door. I took off the fridge doors and got it inside myself but Galinder did exactly what I asked for. Cheers guys! and thanks very very much for delivering my fridge promptly and safely. Highly recommend.🙂
$160
Strandon, New Plymouth
Waitara
10
Joe
Reviewed 2 days ago
Very pleased with all aspects of their service. We would definitely use again.
$599
Storage move
West End, Palmerston North
Christchurch
10
Sanjay
Reviewed 2 days ago
Highly recommended services ..
$500
Motorcycle Ducati Super Sport 916
Algies Bay
Maidstone, Upper Hutt
10
Michael
Reviewed 2 days ago
Thanks Kane for an excellent job delivering the mighty Ducati 916
$3,980
2 bedroom house move
Waipu
New Plymouth
10
Anna
Reviewed 2 days ago
Would definitely use this company again! Stress free and on time!
And a lot more.

For every (wise)move

TradeMe purchase pickup and delivery service across NZ
TradeMe Delivery
Get your heavy-large TradeMe purchase picked up and delivered by our movers anywhere in NZ.
Learn more
Car transport nz
Car Transport
Our professional car transport teams from across New Zealand are the best at what they do.
Learn more
Motorbike transport nz
Motorcycle Transport
Our pros take everything into consideration when ensuring the safety and well-being of your bike.
Learn more
Piano transport
Piano Move
Moving a piano requires the expertise to ensure is kept safe and protected on the road.
Learn more
Furniture removals
Furniture Removals
Our teams will treat your possessions like they would their own, ensuring that the greatest care and diligence is taken.
Learn more
Pet transport nz
Pet Transport
During the transport our teams will ensure full care, well-being and friendliness as if they were our own.
Learn more
Boat transport nz
Boat Transport
Our transport teams will ensure your boats will be delivered safely, efficiently and on time.
Learn more

Wherever You Are

Moving services across New Zealand All Covered. No Hassle.

  • Auckland
  • Wellington
  • Christchurch
  • Hamilton
  • Tauranga
  • Napier-Hastings
  • Dunedin
  • Palmerston North
  • Nelson
  • Rotorua
  • Whangārei
  • New Plymouth
  • Invercargill
  • Kapiti
  • Whanganui
  • Gisborne
  • Blenheim
  • Pukekohe
  • Timaru
  • Taupō
  • Masterton
  • Levin
  • Ashburton
  • Whakatāne
  • Rangiora
  • Feilding
  • Rolleston
  • Queenstown
  • Tokoroa
  • Oamaru
  • Hāwera
  • Gore
  • Waiuku
  • Waiheke Island
  • Greymouth
  • Wanaka
  • Motueka
  • Te Puke
  • Huntly
  • Matamata
  • Morrinsville
  • Kerikeri
  • Thames
  • Kawerau
  • Waitara
  • Ōtaki
  • Lincoln
  • Kaitaia
  • Stratford