Our reviews

Read reviews of Wise Move to learn stories from our customers.

$350
Motorcycle Yamaha Tenere XT660Z
Gore
Cust
10
Donovan
Reviewed 50 minutes ago
Customer's feedback
All is good, thanks a lot.
$160
Waterside Crescent
Remuera, Auckland
10
Nakul
Reviewed 13 hours ago
Customer's feedback
Fantastic service!! Will use them in future.
$300
Lacquer-finish Buffet, Lacquer-finish Lamp Table
Kaiapoi
Leonard Road
9.5
Owen
Reviewed 15 hours ago
Customer's feedback
Really easy. Would definitely use again!
$80
Alverna Heights View
Hauraki, Auckland
10
Annik
Reviewed 16 hours ago
Customer's feedback
Moving the treadmill was easy with George’s help. He was flexible, on time, and communicated well. Would definitely use him again. 👍
$100
Outdoor table and chairs
Farm Cove, Auckland
Glendowie, Auckland
10
Dorota
Reviewed 20 hours ago
Customer's feedback
Awesome service thank you !!
$400
Auckland
Hurleyville
9.0
Sam Stewart
Reviewed 1 day ago
Customer's feedback
Got the bike when it was promised and I was very happy.
$300
Table, 4 chairs
Papamoa
Wainui, Gisborne
9.5
Shireen
Reviewed 1 day ago
Customer's feedback
Mover was very professional and took exceptional care of the goods. There were some scheduling difficulties but overall the mover worked with me and I would definitely use this service again.
$280
Vintage Cast Iron Single Bed
Avonhead, Christchurch
Te Horo Beach
10
Bronwen
Reviewed 1 day ago
Customer's feedback
Very happy with service provided.
$200
Antique leadlight window
Kaiapoi
Te Horo Beach
10
Bronwen
Reviewed 1 day ago
Customer's feedback
Would definitely use again.
$750
Ōpōtiki
Snells Beach
10
James
Reviewed 1 day ago
Customer's feedback
Such a good guy - no troubles whatsoever!😁😁
$110
Chairs
Hamilton
Point Chevalier, Auckland
10
Rochelle
Reviewed 1 day ago
Customer's feedback
I simply can't fault anything with the service I received.. from my initial query, to booking, confirming pickup and then delivery.. all done with absolutely no issue and a great price to boot! thanks again, I really appreciate it
$350
Fold down table and stackable dining chairs
Christchurch
Feilding
10
Honor
Reviewed 2 days ago
Customer's feedback
Fantastic quick communications - great value and would definitely use again. Cheers.
$293
Domestic waste collection
Mount Victoria, Wellington
9.5
Sophia
Reviewed 2 days ago
Customer's feedback
Very friendly team. Took our domestic waste away quickly with no hassle!
$650
Huntsbury, Christchurch
Thorndon, Wellington
10
Simone
Reviewed 2 days ago
Customer's feedback
Would definitely use ASAP again! Simple, fast and well-priced.
$170
Freedom furniture hemingway chaise chair
Te Awamutu
Karaka
9.5
Donna
Reviewed 2 days ago
Customer's feedback
Got held up and were rather late, but great communication throughout. Would def use again
$400
Southshore, Christchurch
Albany, Auckland
10
Jamie
Reviewed 3 days ago
Customer's feedback
10 of our 10 Service. Shane himself as well as his driver were amazing from start to finish. Got a bike from Christchurch to Auckland in about 4 days. Unreal
$470
2 month puppy
Roslyn, Palmerston North
Beach Haven, Auckland
10
Richard
Reviewed 3 days ago
Customer's feedback
Fantastic service and so caring to make sure our puppy had a stress free journey. Highly recommend!
$380
Lounge suite
Wellsford
Brookfield, Tauranga
10
Sarah
Reviewed 3 days ago
Customer's feedback
Brilliant company, my furniture arrived super fast in great condition and I was kept updated from booking til delivery. Very impressed. Would highly recommend to others. Thank you Avi and team.
$1100
3 bedroom house move
Whangaripo
Wadestown, Wellington
10
Brendan
Reviewed 4 days ago
Customer's feedback
Everything went smoothly, and handled promptly when we were in a bit of a time crunch. Thanks to the team for doing a great job all around.
$180
King Bed split base with headboard
Halswell, Christchurch
Queenstown
10
Matt
Reviewed 4 days ago
Customer's feedback
Great service, highly recommended. Thanks.
$450
Houghton Bay, Wellington
Mangere, Auckland
10
Ian
Reviewed 4 days ago
Customer's feedback
Absolutely brilliant. Really could not have been better. Andy delivered my bike right on time right where I needed it, with a super positive vibe and professionalism. Perfect.
$3980
3 bedroom house move
Highfield, Timaru
Avenues, Whangarei
9.0
Andrew
Reviewed 4 days ago
Customer's feedback
Provided a very low stress move and I would happily recommend them to others.
$220
Rimu Rotating Cabinet
Wellington
Three Kings, Auckland
10
Jean Merrington
Reviewed 4 days ago
Customer's feedback
Great service and personable guys, would use again with no hesitation
$430
Hardwood Vintage Walnut Buffet - Fragile
Saint Johns, Auckland
Martinborough
10
Mel
Reviewed 4 days ago
Customer's feedback
Warren and Malia were incredible to deal with. They made what could have been a challenging trade me purchase move, really seamless. Warren collected and delivered an antique sideboard for us with exceptional care. He also collected another item on the way down the island, and again, this came to us in excellent condition. Such a friendly couple and Warren's communication with us from quote to delivery was really, really good! Its not often you find someone who is so engaging and you trust you can rely on. We will for sure be liaising with Warren again when we next need furniture transported. We look forward to saying in touch and cannot recommend his services highly enough, truly! 5 star all round. Thanks again team, Mel
$385
Wellington Central, Wellington
Featherston Street, Wellington
10
Paul
Reviewed 4 days ago
Customer's feedback
Efficient and professional service
$880
Avalon, Lower Hutt
Martinborough
10
Mel
Reviewed 4 days ago
Customer's feedback
Our move with Ivan's crew was seamless! They were incredibly fast, gentle with our items and moving around the house as not to knock anything. Very professional, stand up guys. Would recommend them to anyone looking to move. We have a lot of awkward shaped, antique furniture too and they managed to fit everything into the van with ease. Thanks heaps for your help Ivan!!
$2500
Baby grand piano
Ruatoki
Half Moon Bay, Auckland
7.5
Fiona
Reviewed 4 days ago
Customer's feedback
Very prompt service and good communication but there was some minor damage to my piano which wasn't even spoken about to me. For the price I paid I would have expected better.
$450
Upper Hutt
Saint Heliers, Auckland
10
John
Reviewed 5 days ago
Customer's feedback
Good communication with late booking with existing owner and myself (buyer)
$485
Tauhara Forest
Kelson, Lower Hutt
10
RICK
Reviewed 5 days ago
Customer's feedback
Awesome service .great guy
$375
Jessop Street
Tees Street
10
Kelli
Reviewed 5 days ago
Customer's feedback
Awesome work! Thank you:)
$65
Epsom, Auckland
Point Chevalier, Auckland
10
Shun
Reviewed 5 days ago
Customer's feedback
George was just awesome. My 65kg fridge was sent very safely. Definitely we will ask him again.
$1600
West Taratahi
Strathmore Park, Wellington
10
Valerie
Reviewed 5 days ago
Customer's feedback
The team was awesome - great communication, great price and very hard working dudes. Thank you!
$230
Palmerston North
North, Bombay
10
Ali
Reviewed 5 days ago
Customer's feedback
Fantastic service, thankyou!
$100
Dining Room Table Oak
York Bay, Lower Hutt
Tītahi Bay, Porirua
10
Lucy
Reviewed 5 days ago
Customer's feedback
Everything was super easy, would highly recommend!
$99
Remuera, Auckland
Newmarket, Auckland
10
Rosie
Reviewed 6 days ago
Customer's feedback
5 stars everywhere. Really helpful, fast and efficient. Highly recommend,
$670
Tawa, Wellington
Manor Park, Lower Hutt
10
Rebecca
Reviewed 6 days ago
Customer's feedback
Team were fast, friendly and took care with our furniture. Would recommend!
$600
1 bedroom flat move
Fairview Heights, Auckland
Kelburn, Wellington
10
Gabriel
Reviewed 6 days ago
Customer's feedback
Service was conducted in a really nice way. Even though I was missing to talk to someone to get constant follow-ups, I must say the service was delivered to perfection. The driver, Matt, was brilliant and helped me in all the ways he could. Thanks for that! At the end, bringing my stuff to Wellington wasn't so costly as it could have been if I used any other services advertised on Google. Keep up the good work people!
$120
Parklands, Christchurch
Christchurch Central City, Christchurch
10
Anne
Reviewed 6 days ago
Customer's feedback
Goods arrived on time as requested. Many thanks.
$350
Table and chairs
Ohauiti
Wadestown, Wellington
10
Brian
Reviewed 6 days ago
Customer's feedback
Excellent service. Very fast and goods arrived safely.
$550
Kensington, Whangārei
Te Puke
10
Shannon
Reviewed 6 days ago
Customer's feedback
Best service and definitely the cheapest price I could find. I got quoted $900+ from 5 other transporters and collin did my car at $550 🙂highly recommend him. Cheers collin much appreciated bro
$220
Lounge suite
Harrowfield, Hamilton
Kingsland, Auckland
10
Eliza
Reviewed 6 days ago
Customer's feedback
Amazing service, incredibly fast. Would 100% recommend!! Thank you so much :)
$395
1 bedroom flat move
Mulgrave Street
Willis Street
10
Elsie
Reviewed 1 week ago
Customer's feedback
Very quick and professional!
$320
Halifax Drive
Newtown, Wellington
10
Lucy
Reviewed 1 week ago
Customer's feedback
These guys were absolutely awesome. Communication was great and the were super nice to deal with.
$110
Naenae, Lower Hutt
Waikanae Beach
10
Lucy
Reviewed 1 week ago
Customer's feedback
Perfect Delivery, No issues! Thanks Phil!
$400
Nawton, Hamilton
Whakatane
10
Ngareya
Reviewed 1 week ago
Customer's feedback
Awesome price and communication, superior service
$79
Glenfield, Auckland
Forrest Hill, Auckland
10
Zoe
Reviewed 1 week ago
Customer's feedback
This guy was great at communication and very up front of what he could do. So glad I could find a guy to disconnect and move a washing machine, he got it done in 20mins. Bloody fantastic 👍
$1039
Bedford cf campervan
Motueka
Naenae, Lower Hutt
10
Dorothy
Reviewed 1 week ago
Customer's feedback
Thankyou so much Dion m and company i will recommend you to all😀
$320
Murrays Bay, Auckland
Whenuapai, Auckland
10
Tom
Reviewed 1 week ago
Customer's feedback
These guys were great, extra helpful with a difficult delivery of the piano.
$480
Flatshare move
Wadestown, Wellington
Forrest Hill, Auckland
10
Tom
Reviewed 1 week ago
Customer's feedback
Fantastic experience ! Very lovely people, will use again and would recommend Warren without doubt
$200
Varidesk pro+48 model
Strathmore Park, Wellington
Unsworth Heights, Auckland
10
Jason
Reviewed 1 week ago
Customer's feedback
Shipped a TM purchase from Wellington to Auckland. Malia and Warren were fast, efficient and handled the item with care. Communication was excellent throughout the transaction.
And a lot more.