Our Reviews

Read reviews of Wise Move to learn stories from our customers.

$325
Collard and collard piano
Merivale, Christchurch
Rangiora
10
Michiko
Customer's feedback
I really satisfied their service. Highly recommend!
Reviewed 01 October, 2020
$250
Motorcycle Kawasaki z490
Lyttelton
Caversham, Dunedin
10
Paul
Customer's feedback
Awesome movers, handled everything fantastically and not a single scratch on the bike, highly recommend to all! ๐Ÿ˜€
Reviewed 30 September, 2020
$80
Milford, Auckland
Devonport, Auckland
10
Stuart
Customer's feedback
Good guy, job done. Made it a quick and easy solution for me as I physically couldnโ€™t help at all.
Reviewed 30 September, 2020
$270
Mount Victoria, Wellington
Bolton Street
10
Alicel
Customer's feedback
Very efficient and flexible. Would definitely recommend and use again
Reviewed 30 September, 2020
$400
Inglewood
Hillsborough, Christchurch
10
Ken
Customer's feedback
Very pleased with service and price Good communication and good guy to deal with
Reviewed 30 September, 2020
$800
Auckland
Christchurch
10
Ernesto G.
Customer's feedback
Awesome service. Very flexible and efficient service. Highly recommended!
Reviewed 30 September, 2020
$350
Miramar, Wellington
North Dunedin, Dunedin
10
Katie
Customer's feedback
Excellent value for money. Highly recommend.
Reviewed 30 September, 2020
$1500
Honda Civic
Frankton, Queenstown
Remuera, Auckland
10
Garymw
Customer's feedback
10 out 10. Superb service. Transported a classic car from Queenstown to Auckland in under half the time indicated. Regular updates sent by text. Very competitive quote. Car arrived spick and span. Highly recommended. Hunter Classics NZ Limited
Reviewed 29 September, 2020
$739
Kaikoura
Timaru
10
Barb
Customer's feedback
Amazing thanks a mill from a couple of old ducks
Reviewed 29 September, 2020
$350
Motorcycle Yamaha MT07
Tasman
Saint Martins, Christchurch
10
Ben
Customer's feedback
Easy communication, next day delivery, would recommend.
Reviewed 29 September, 2020
$160
Newtown, Wellington
Newtown, Wellington
9.5
Felixe
Customer's feedback
Phil was fantastic, very pleased with the service and would highly recommend him.
Reviewed 29 September, 2020
$80
Tall boy
Saint Andrews, Hamilton
Ngaruawahia
10
Sarah C.
Customer's feedback
Very nice service thanks so much for helping with the moving im very happy
Reviewed 28 September, 2020
$60
Hataitai, Wellington
Plimmerton, Porirua
10
Kayla
Customer's feedback
Really great service thanks!
Reviewed 28 September, 2020
$700
Lower Hutt
Waihou
10
Dan
Customer's feedback
Couldnโ€™t recommend enough, by far Shane is the best transport company I have used. I will very highly recommend him to anyone thatโ€™s needing a transporter I will also be using Shane again in the future. Thanks a ton mate for everything!!
Reviewed 28 September, 2020
$650
Melville, Hamilton
Takapuna, Auckland
10
Suchit
Customer's feedback
Highly recommend. Really good with the move. I Wouldnt go with anyone else. Thanks, Pablo and the Team.
Reviewed 27 September, 2020
$100
Motorcycle Suzuki GN250
Manurewa, Auckland
Penrose, Auckland
10
Micheal
Customer's feedback
Great friendly service and care for my bike. Very professional in making sure my bike was safely secured and I would hire them again in the near future
Reviewed 27 September, 2020
$400
Pokeno
Enner Glynn, Nelson
10
Gary Jackson
Customer's feedback
Honestly, the best service I have received moving bikes around the country. I completely recommend Shaneโ€™s service over and above what else is out there. I checked the other options, Shaneโ€™s price was the best, and the other big operators just were not interested in working with me, Shane however was supper accomodating and helpful. Awesome. Would recommend A+++ service. Cheers
Reviewed 27 September, 2020
$74
Saint Johns, Auckland
Saint Johns, Auckland
10
Joanne
Customer's feedback
Very friendly, efficient and reliable.
Reviewed 26 September, 2020
$320
Broadway Avenue, Palmerston North
Roslyn, Palmerston North
10
Vikram
Customer's feedback
Phil and his son Sam are awesome ๐Ÿ‘Œ
Reviewed 26 September, 2020
$175
Washstand
Hastings
Te Puke
10
Janet
Customer's feedback
Excellent service. Picked up when said and delivered at the time specified.
Reviewed 26 September, 2020
$100
Sofa
Campbells Bay, Auckland
Orewa, Auckland
10
Damon
Customer's feedback
What great people!! Friendly, professional, reliable and excellent communication. Kept us informed by text message as soon as we confirmed the booking (which was late the night before collection) and up to date throughout the day. Delivery was seamless. Will certainly use their service again.
Reviewed 26 September, 2020
$550
Cape Foulwind
Cambridge
10
Graeme
Customer's feedback
Dropped off bike exactly on the time advised and assisted getting it in the shed as my husband is away
Reviewed 25 September, 2020
$400
Gisborne
Newlands, Wellington
10
Roger
Customer's feedback
Great service . Great price . Great communication . Highly recommended.
Reviewed 25 September, 2020
$385
Tokomaru
Favona, Auckland
10
Mark
Customer's feedback
Communication was top notch, which is of upmost importance to me. I had a cheaper quote but 2 days later I still did not get an answer to a question. They turned up when they said they would and delivered when they said they would. First class service
Reviewed 25 September, 2020
$900
Papakura
Christchurch
10
Nicki
Customer's feedback
Amazing service and so friendly and flexible, highly recommended ๐Ÿ‘Œ
Reviewed 24 September, 2020
$1690
Wanaka
Pahurehure, Auckland
9.5
Reon
Customer's feedback
Steve towed my Stabi 1550 from Wanaka to Auckland. His service was excellent. The boat has a full paint job and Steve went the extra mile by wrapping the hull to protect it from stone chips. I would highly recommend his service to anyone and I'm happy for anybody interested in using his company to call me of they would like a reference
Reviewed 24 September, 2020
$955
Honda prelude
Burwood, Christchurch
Brooklands, New Plymouth
10
Liam
Customer's feedback
Easy as transport no fucking around nice and easy
Reviewed 24 September, 2020
$150
Takapuna, Auckland
Botany Downs, Auckland
10
Ryan
Customer's feedback
Amazing service from start to finish. Simon and his team were great. Even took a pic of the couch once it was loaded in the van. Next time i need to move anything i will be using his services without hesitation.
Reviewed 23 September, 2020
$350
Te Hapara, Gisborne
Birchville, Upper Hutt
10
Marus Thomas
Customer's feedback
Thanks folks for the delivery and just keeping me updated with what was going on. Great service. Cheers.
Reviewed 23 September, 2020
$220
Panmure, Auckland
Saint Heliers, Auckland
9.0
Lianne
Customer's feedback
Excellent service, good communication on the day. Friendly and efficient
Reviewed 23 September, 2020
$550
Two piece Lounge suite
Tauranga
Ilam, Christchurch
9.5
Emma
Customer's feedback
Fantastic service - delivered exactly when they promised - very impressed!
Reviewed 23 September, 2020
$500
Story and Clark spinet piano
Sockburn, Christchurch
Riccarton, Christchurch
9.0
Kirk
Customer's feedback
Excellent transporter. Mine was a tricky job and it was handled in a professional and friendly manner. Would definitely recommend
Reviewed 23 September, 2020
$125
Motorcycle Suzuki grass traker
Sandringham, Auckland
Takapuna, Auckland
9.5
Teru
Customer's feedback
Good trade thank you.^_^
Reviewed 23 September, 2020
$275
Morris  Minor convertible
Hillcrest, Auckland
Cambridge
10
Terry
Customer's feedback
More than happy with his friendly attitude.
Reviewed 22 September, 2020
$395
Paraparaumu
Avonhead, Christchurch
10
Ross
Customer's feedback
Great service and great price.Very happy thank you.
Reviewed 22 September, 2020
$425
Motorcycle Suzuki DRZ-400SM
Whanganui
Edgeware, Christchurch
10
Harry
Customer's feedback
Very affordable and easy, highly recommended!
Reviewed 22 September, 2020
$200
Mount Victoria, Wellington
Khandallah, Wellington
10
Alice
Customer's feedback
Ray and Jessica were friendly and very helpful. Arrived early and ready to go. Would definitely recommend them!
Reviewed 22 September, 2020
$350
Addington, Christchurch
Dunedin Central, Dunedin
10
Evan
Customer's feedback
super team great contact and no hassles
Reviewed 22 September, 2020
$458
2 medium boxes and 13 small boxes, 1 folding bed, 2 big luggage, 1 med...
Otahuhu, Auckland
Whakatane
10
Elen
Customer's feedback
The person, Alvin, who worked for the job was great, efficient, and prompt. My stuff was in good hands with this guy.. Besides being cheap, work and transfer are excellent. I would recommend this express mover again and hope to have another transaction again in the future.
Reviewed 21 September, 2020
$235
Miramar, Wellington
Te Aro, Wellington
10
Guilherme
Customer's feedback
Got there on time, was really patient, and even gave me a lift!
Reviewed 21 September, 2020
$240
Te Aro, Wellington
Thorndon, Wellington
10
Andrew
Customer's feedback
Friendly people who did an awesome job. Made moving flats way easier! I'd recommend them to anyone!
Reviewed 21 September, 2020
$230
Rothesay Bay, Auckland
Te Atatu South, Auckland
10
Tony
Customer's feedback
Too easy. Fast & efficient. Nice guys.
Reviewed 21 September, 2020
$3980
Auckland
Wanaka
10
Zoe
Customer's feedback
Every single thing was packed with care and arrived in perfect condition - a day early! We had an epic move from North to South islands and for all my very fragile and expensive items to make it to their new home in one piece was remarkable. Dion and Pablo were lovely to deal with and made a very stressful move as enjoyable as it could be. I 10000000% recommend Load Movers to anyone moving near or far.
Reviewed 21 September, 2020
$250
Other boat outrigger canoe- fibreglass
Whitby, Porirua
Newland
10
Grant
Customer's feedback
The guys said what they did and they did what they said. Very professional. Thank you.
Reviewed 21 September, 2020
$260
Dining table and 6 chairs
Napier
Claudelands, Hamilton
10
Darryl
Customer's feedback
Great service. Very happy.
Reviewed 20 September, 2020
$700
Kaikohe
Terrace End, Palmerston North
10
David
Customer's feedback
Share was a pleasure to deal with, communication and service were excellent!
Reviewed 20 September, 2020
$525
Mazda Demio
Sandringham, Auckland
Takaro, Palmerston North
10
Anish
Customer's feedback
Great team who kept me in the know of what was happening from the beginning to the end. Would surely recommend the team to others. A big thanks to Mark and the efficient team. Regards, Anish
Reviewed 20 September, 2020
$130
Pukekohe, Auckland
Paraparaumu
10
Kate
Customer's feedback
Wonderful service. Great communication. Will definitely use again. Thanks!
Reviewed 20 September, 2020
$85
Fridge
Mount Cook, Wellington
Kilbirnie, Wellington
10
Caroline
Customer's feedback
Thanks for helping shift the fridge. Very easy to deal with and clear communication. Recommend to all ๐Ÿ˜Š
Reviewed 19 September, 2020
$375
Petone, Lower Hutt
Paraparaumu
10
Reinhard
Customer's feedback
Friendly guy. Good work. Easy to organize
Reviewed 19 September, 2020
$60
Warhammer Collection Box 1, Warhammer Collection Box 2, Warhammer Coll...
Swanson, Auckland
Kaiapoi
10
Glen
Customer's feedback
Best price, turned up as scheduled with phone calls and text in advance. No hassle, great service.
Reviewed 19 September, 2020
$120
Bookcase x 4, bookcase x 4, bookcase x 4, bookcase x 4
Mount Eden, Auckland
Bayswater, Auckland
10
Jean
Customer's feedback
Super friendly, would recommend and definitely use again. Thanks!
Reviewed 19 September, 2020
$580
West End, Palmerston North
Hokowhitu, Palmerston North
9.5
Andy
Customer's feedback
Great friendly guys willing to get the job done :)
Reviewed 19 September, 2020
$92
Scotch Chest 8 Drawers
Upper Hutt
Thorndon, Wellington
10
Indira Usman Wild
Customer's feedback
Thank you so much for delivering the chest drawer and also put it up (which is on 2nd floor) in our room with no hassle. Phil is really professional and punctual, the fee is so reasonable without compromise the quality๐Ÿ‘๐Ÿ‘๐Ÿ‘
Reviewed 19 September, 2020
$280
Onehunga, Auckland
Waiuku
10
Tony
Customer's feedback
Excellent service would definitely use again. Thank you!
Reviewed 19 September, 2020
$80
2 x Park benches, 7 x outdoor plants in pots
Takapuna, Auckland
Mangere Bridge, Auckland
10
Andrea
Customer's feedback
Warren and his assistant were first class. Excellent communication, punctual, polite, helpful and very careful with the items being delivered. Modern clean van. Good humoured despite the job taking a lot longer than expected because of a major incident delaying traffic on the Auckland harbour bridge. Would highly recommend and definitely use again.
Reviewed 18 September, 2020
$450
Aro Valley, Wellington
Mission Bay, Auckland
10
Stephen
Customer's feedback
Excellent service door to door on time and furniture and goods arrived in good condition .
Reviewed 18 September, 2020
$550
Dining table and 6 chairs
Titirangi, Auckland
Lytton West, Gisborne
10
Rochelle
Customer's feedback
easy hassle free, able to store furniture temporarily for a great price and also take care to pack your item well(which is great for trademe buys)
Reviewed 18 September, 2020
$50
Table
Mount Eden, Auckland
Main Highway
10
Caitlin
Customer's feedback
Excellence service and great communication. Went above and beyond to deliver with care and efficiency, wouldn't hesitate to use them again ๐Ÿ‘Œ
Reviewed 17 September, 2020
$550
Auckland
Addington, Christchurch
10
Andrew
Customer's feedback
Highly recommend fast turnaround easy communication ๐Ÿ‘
Reviewed 17 September, 2020
$265
Mount Victoria, Wellington
Island Bay, Wellington
10
Tracey
Customer's feedback
Ivan and Hardie were efficient and went the extra mile to make a very smooth transition.
Reviewed 17 September, 2020
$330
Sofa Bed / Bed Settee, Coffee table, Desk
Hamilton
Waihi
10
Caroline
Customer's feedback
Glen was extremely helpful and flexible with scheduling. Easy to communicate with and a nice guy. Thanks!
Reviewed 17 September, 2020
$240
Hamilton Central, Hamilton
Leamington, Cambridge
9.0
Geraldine
Customer's feedback
Very smooth transaction, many thanks
Reviewed 16 September, 2020
$56
Queen Bed with Base
Otahuhu, Auckland
Parnell, Auckland
10
Palzor
Customer's feedback
Very friendly and professional . A++
Reviewed 16 September, 2020
$1389
Christchurch
Hunterville
10
April
Customer's feedback
Primo and fast service, thankyou so much.
Reviewed 16 September, 2020
$50
King Single Trundler Bed Set, Trundler mattress
Parnell, Auckland
Onehunga, Auckland
10
Rachael
Customer's feedback
Ravi was great-would definitely use him again.
Reviewed 16 September, 2020
$270
Motorcycle Yamaha R6
Islington, Christchurch
Oamaru North
10
Chevaughn
Customer's feedback
This company was fantastic to deal with. Will definitely use them again. Highly recommended
Reviewed 15 September, 2020
$380
Riverton Road
Cashmere, Christchurch
10
Cameron
Customer's feedback
Excellent customer service and punctual delivery. Will most definitely use Hamilton Movers again in the future.
Reviewed 15 September, 2020
$300
Birkdale, Auckland
Glen Eden, Auckland
10
Tim
Customer's feedback
Pedro was awesome! Would use him again in a heartbeat. Never seen a moving man work so hard
Reviewed 14 September, 2020
$550
Christchurch
Lower Hutt
10
Robin
Customer's feedback
Thank you Mark for your patience and good service. This was the first time I used a car transport service, it only took 2 days, asap! I felt being valued In the whole process.
Reviewed 14 September, 2020
$575
Mazda CX-5
Richmond
Stokes Valley, Lower Hutt
10
Jermaine
Customer's feedback
Very impressed with service! Will recommend to family and friends.
Reviewed 14 September, 2020
$330
Motorcycle Triumph Street triple
Blenheim
Belfast, Christchurch
10
Sean
Customer's feedback
From the first email/phone call with Sandra to the delivery by Mike and Jo was outstanding. Great people, excellent communication, competitive price and will not hesitate to use again! Thank you very much guys ๐Ÿ‘
Reviewed 14 September, 2020
$175
Hataitai, Wellington
Berhampore, Wellington
9.5
Toni
Customer's feedback
Absolute magicians at fitting everything in, I thought they would have to do multiple trips but they packed it in perfectly! Thanks guys ๐Ÿ™‚
Reviewed 13 September, 2020
$650
Nissan Caravan
Tapawera
Opunake
10
Nigel
Customer's feedback
Absolutely fantastic service from Shane. Picked up from Nelson on Sunday and at my address in Taranaki Monday morning. If you want a quality, competitive and fast service please talk to Shane first.
Reviewed 13 September, 2020
$390
Hobsonville, Auckland
Laingholm, Auckland
9.5
Kristen
Customer's feedback
Very friendly team :)
Reviewed 13 September, 2020
$220
IKEA assembled wardrobe
Mount Wellington, Auckland
Westmere, Auckland
9.0
Amy
Customer's feedback
Great communication on the day. Moved precious items with care.
Reviewed 13 September, 2020
$2000
Eastbourne, Lower Hutt
Pukekawa
9.5
Nicholas M.
Customer's feedback
They guys were amazing, thanks heaps for keeping my stuff so well kept during the pick up and delivery.
Reviewed 13 September, 2020
$270
2 Seater Kauri School Desk
Leamington, Cambridge
Brooklyn, Wellington
10
Andrew
Customer's feedback
Excellent service, great communication and fast delivery. Thanks Movestuff Ltd!
Reviewed 12 September, 2020
$60
Potted tree P189891942
Rendall Place
Greenlane, Auckland
10
Jan
Customer's feedback
Wouldnโ€™t hesitate to use their services again. Everything went like clockwork. Great communication, efficient and very professional. Thanks ๐Ÿ‘
Reviewed 12 September, 2020
$1289
Small boat FC535
Aotea Quay
Birkenhead, Auckland
10
Michael
Customer's feedback
I cannot give Bob and Linda a big enough wrap. Excellent communication. Confident they could do the job I wanted and executed perfectly. My boat arrived exactly as I bought it. Really nice people to deal with. In my opinion great value for money too! I thoroughly recommend Bob's Trailer Transport for any of your towing transport needs.
Reviewed 12 September, 2020
$395
Wainuiomata, Lower Hutt
Lowe Road
10
Vic Scott
Customer's feedback
Absolutely Brilliant, way faster than expected at a great price with great communication. My Bike appeared to be well looked after, and the guys who dropped it off were real friendly and professional.
Reviewed 11 September, 2020
$150
Side By Side LG Fridge Freezer
Hutt Central, Lower Hutt
Carroll Street
10
Hine porou
Customer's feedback
Although we couldn't quite fit the fridge into my house the 2 gentlemen really helped me out to find another solution. Thanks to the team at Hire Me Movers ltd.
Reviewed 11 September, 2020
$450
Other boat Kawasaki zxi 1100cc JetSki
New Plymouth
The Wood, Nelson
10
Billy
Customer's feedback
Shane was super good to deal with and willing to put the extra effort in to deliver the goods
Reviewed 10 September, 2020
$695
Pleasant Point
Springlands, Blenheim
10
Paul
Customer's feedback
John was very professional. Followed up on every step of the service, kept a person updated and is always friendly and helpful.
Reviewed 10 September, 2020
$500
Rotorua
Glenholme, Rotorua
10
Bronwyn
Customer's feedback
Glen & his team were fantastic today, they made our move stress free & we were very impressed with their speed & professionalism. Would highly recommend them.
Reviewed 10 September, 2020
$158
$1 reserve! - Modern Desk, Chair and Shelving Unit, Desk, Chair
Takapuna, Auckland
Melville, Hamilton
10
Bunny
Customer's feedback
Everything you'd expect from a professional carrier, highly recommend his service and will definitely use again should the occasion arise.
Reviewed 10 September, 2020
$280
Ponsonby, Auckland
Hataitai, Wellington
9.0
Lani
Customer's feedback
G was awesome from Hamilton Movers especially with having to change dates etc as went back into lockdown, only problem was our communications on the website for Wisemove the booking engine, Iโ€™d get several copies of his sent to my email and some of mine o do r think reached him. Anyway fantastic service from Hamilton Movers .. big thank you .. Lani
Reviewed 09 September, 2020
$250
Motorcycle Honda Crf150r
Wellington
Picton
10
Jasmyn
Customer's feedback
All round great service! I found they were the best price around, and friendly staff! Would no doubt use this service again Definitinely will be recommending to all my motor head friends! A++++
Reviewed 09 September, 2020
$400
Motorcycle KTM 690 Duke
Hororata
Sandringham, Auckland
10
Murray
Customer's feedback
Shane truly is a credit to his industry, excellent service. AAA+++ I would not hesitate to call on him again.
Reviewed 09 September, 2020
$350
Motorcycle Fat-Rat DBL E Scooter
Tawhero, Whanganui
Sandringham, Auckland
10
Andre
Customer's feedback
In a word โ€œexceptionalโ€; completely worry free and professional. Clear communications, expectations set, and delivered upon! One of the best businesses and group of people Iโ€™ve had the pleasure of dealing with!
Reviewed 09 September, 2020
$70
Glen Eden, Auckland
Waiatarua, Auckland
10
Stephenie Knight
Customer's feedback
Very happy with this transaction. Warren was careful, fast, responsive, friendly and professional. And affordable. Would highly recommend. A+++
Reviewed 09 September, 2020
$280
Extendable wooden table
Mount Cook, Wellington
Mount Albert, Auckland
10
Max
Customer's feedback
What separates Phil from the pack is his consistent, clear communication. I always new what was happening, and when to expect things to happen. Competitive prices, too. Cheers Phil - would definitely use again.
Reviewed 08 September, 2020
$50
Outdoor bench seat
Sunnyhills, Auckland
Hillcrest, Auckland
10
Vivien
Customer's feedback
Wonderful service, fast & friendly delivery of my outdoor bench seat from Warren. I won't hesitate in using this company again. Very happy
Reviewed 08 September, 2020
$2000
Queenstown
Kumeu, Auckland
9.0
Julian
Customer's feedback
Thanks Guys You are a great service
Reviewed 08 September, 2020
$100
:+ original fler sc58 lounge chair :+
Oneills Road
Westown, New Plymouth
9.5
Louise
Customer's feedback
Shane went out of his way to organise the pick up with my seller. I would definitely use him again.
Reviewed 08 September, 2020
$220
Queen Bed Mattress&Base plus Single Foam Bed&Base
Devonport, Auckland
Claudelands, Hamilton
10
Marco
Customer's feedback
Really fast and reliable delivery for my 2 beds. Auckland to Hamilton. Definitely recommend them :)
Reviewed 08 September, 2020
$260
Judea, Tauranga
Henderson, Auckland
10
Emma
Customer's feedback
Glen was phenomenal. The delivery ended up having some tricky communicative elements and surprises, and he was superb at navigating everything and being really understanding and helpful. I wouldn't hesitate to recommend Glen to anyone and will definitely use his services in the future! Thanks again Glen, really appreciate everything!
Reviewed 08 September, 2020
$740
Campbells Bay, Auckland
Epsom, Auckland
10
Manoj
Customer's feedback
Extremely pleased with the service provided.
Reviewed 08 September, 2020
$175
Te Aro, Wellington
Lorne Street
10
Blair
Customer's feedback
Jason and VIP Movers came to my rescue after another moving company cancelled at the last minute. After they had finished their last job for the day they raced over to my apartment to help me move. They were really fast and efficient.
Reviewed 08 September, 2020
$1300
1 bedroom flat move
Northcross, Auckland
Karori, Wellington
10
Gabrielle
Customer's feedback
5 stars all round - very helpful with a tricky move between Auckland and Wellington. Excellent communication and accommodating of extra requests that really made a difference for us. Would absolutely use again. Thanks so much!!!
Reviewed 07 September, 2020
And a lot more.