Our reviews

Don’t just take our word for it, see our customer reviews. Read reviews of Wise Move to learn stories from our customers.

$1450
2 bedroom flat move
Riccarton, Christchurch
Churton Park, Wellington
9.5
Madeline
Reviewed 4 hours ago
Very pleased with JTL and its drivers. Sent a few items from CHC to WLG and everything went exceptionally well until strong Welly winds decided to topple my pine wood bed after it came out of the truck. Gotta take extra care when it comes to Wellington, both parties (movers and customers) are responsible. Nevertheless, thank you, Jerald and Rohan! 😀
$390
New Lynn, Auckland
Massey, Auckland
9.5
ZEB
Reviewed 6 hours ago
Thanks you, smooth move and really nice guys!
$320
Mount Eden, Auckland
Sandringham, Auckland
10
Hannah
Reviewed 7 hours ago
WOW JUST WOW, these guys were amazing, super fast, professional, polite and took a lot of care in loading and unloading. We had lots of big and fragile items which i was worried about but they took it in stride and made it look so easy honest Im never going to attempt a move without professionals again the extra cost is totally worth it for how much pressure it takes off. Both the guys where super considerate of the level 3 restrictions too and the job was handled safely.
$250
New Lynn, Auckland
Avondale, Auckland
10
Sam
Reviewed 22 hours ago
Excellent, considering the covid delay made things a little uncertain, arrived early and looked after my stuff and packed it well into a storage unit. Very happy. Thank you.
$500
Mount Roskill, Auckland
Onehunga, Auckland
8.0
Liz
Reviewed 23 hours ago
The two guys who moved us were real troopers! They were friendly and worked super hard.
$215
Glenfield, Auckland
Birkdale, Auckland
9.5
Elise
Reviewed 1 day ago
Thanks guys for the help! They were very quick and moved it all with ease, would recommend
$120
Bayview, Auckland
Hillcrest, Auckland
10
Anton
Reviewed 1 day ago
It was really amazing! We had to do our house move immediately and it was a very short notice, somehow they managed to arrange us a truck and came on time. They were very friendly and very quick. Transported my good safely and everything done within an hour! We are really happy 😊 thanks again!!! You guys are awesome!!!
$670
Southbridge
West Melton
10
Cassandra
Reviewed 1 day ago
Thanks so much for your work guys! Such a good team and super easy to deal with the whole way through!! Made moving as easy as it could be.
$220
Milford, Auckland
Kenepuru, Porirua
8.5
Tayla
Reviewed 1 day ago
Not sure why but my bedframe smelt like petrol? It also had three marks on the corners so I’d advise to wrap anything as I didn’t do that
$360
Hillsborough, Auckland
Kumeū
10
Ursula
Reviewed 1 day ago
Amazing job , very nice people to deal with .very happy thanks
$630
2 bedroom house move
Khandallah, Wellington
Riverstone Terraces, Upper Hutt
8.0
Allan
Reviewed 2 days ago
The guys were great! They put in a hard days work.
$385
Castor Bay, Auckland
Pakuranga, Auckland
9.5
Lucinda
Reviewed 2 days ago
Fantastic communication through out from booking to on the day. They took really good care with all items and went above and beyond to accommodate any needs. I would highly recommend!
$160
Eden Terrace, Auckland
Grafton, Auckland
10
Jules
Reviewed 3 days ago
Great guys, patient with stairs and elevator hassles
$145
Epsom, Auckland
Epsom, Auckland
10
Gennin T.
Reviewed 3 days ago
Jerald was very good and understanding with the level restrictions. George and the other person who helped me move took care of my stuff and were really respectful. Would highly recommend them :)
$2000
Loburn
Hutt Central, Lower Hutt
9.5
Katie H.
Reviewed 6 days ago
Matt was delayed through no fault of his own and kept me updated throughout the day as to his new ETA. Very happy with the service. He took great care with my fragile items and everything arrived in the condition it left. I'd use LoadMovers again.
$980
Bryndwr, Christchurch
Mount Maunganui
10
Heidi
Reviewed 1 week ago
very efficient and helpful. Highly recommend😀
$420
Flatshare move
Cashel Street
Saint Johns, Auckland
9.0
Jo
Reviewed 1 week ago
Overall good service. There were some lack of communication when there was gonna be delay of the previously promised pickup date which caused some inconvenience. Will still recommend !
$245
Petone, Lower Hutt
Aro Valley, Wellington
10
Lyndsay
Reviewed 1 week ago
This is the second time we have used these guys and again we were so happy with the move. Fast, friendly and efficient, would use again in a heartbeat. Highly recommend! Thanks for the great service 😊
$360
Eden Terrace, Auckland
Ngāhinapōuri
10
Brielle
Reviewed 1 week ago
Excellent to deal with. Would highly recommend :)
$2060
Totara Vale, Auckland
Barry Hogan Place
10
S D.
Reviewed 1 week ago
Very happy with the excellent service and communication with Dion and his team.
$1600
Highfield, Timaru
Avonhead, Christchurch
9.5
Kate
Reviewed 1 week ago
This team of movers was excellent, I loved the way they handled my furniture so carefully and I was always kept up to date with what and when things were happening. Ronald as team leader was lovely to deal with and was most obliging when I mistakenly ordered the wrong size truck for my move. 5 stars from me!
$3500
Mount Roskill, Auckland
Rolleston
7.5
Kris M.
Reviewed 1 week ago
Some of goods got broken and damaged and they took few pictures for their insurance claim but no one followed up with us after that. Otherwise, they are punctual and good in communicating.
$395
Raumati Beach, Paraparaumu
Tawa, Wellington
9.5
Sophie B.
Reviewed 1 week ago
Thank you! Would highly recommend to anyone moving - accommodated to our needs and made it as less stressful as possible
$2599
Woburn, Lower Hutt
Ferndale, New Plymouth
9.5
Kim
Reviewed 2 weeks ago
Excellent service! Communication before the move was fantastic, including having to reorganise due to lockdown. They showed up exactly at the time agreed and after a discussion around how to proceed they were right into it. Glen was kind and courteous to the people who arrived to help and went above and beyond to do what was needed. Thank you so much, we would highly recommend text-a - truck
$1150
Somerfield, Christchurch
Richmond, Christchurch
9.0
Rebecca
Reviewed 2 weeks ago
Fantastic service, highly recommend.
$450
1 bedroom flat move
Springfield, Rotorua
Hobsonville, Auckland
10
Mamta Malhotra
Reviewed 2 weeks ago
Really good movers. Strongly recommended. Very helpful.
$3148
Pukete, Hamilton
Wigram, Christchurch
10
Porchea
Reviewed 2 weeks ago
Really great company to move with. They were able to work around the dates I needed and even adjust things where needed when moving was affected by lockdown etc. Highly recommend and would definitely use their service in future if needed.
$3500
Christchurch
Te Hapara, Gisborne
10
Michelle
Reviewed 2 weeks ago
Correspondence constantly. Careful with my belongings and packed well on truck. Recommended to friend's moving soon. Glad for the service, communication and outstanding fee.
$350
2 bedroom flat move
Aro Valley, Wellington
Waiwhetu, Lower Hutt
10
Shae
Reviewed 2 weeks ago
I had a fantastic experience with these guys! Super willing to help and to all they could even at Alert Level 3 with my very annoying apartment. They were super flexible about extending the time so we could do two trips, toog great care with my stuff, and went over and above to put everything in the rooms they needed to be in.
$345
2 bedroom flat move
Mount Victoria, Wellington
Mount Victoria, Wellington
10
Jasmyne
Reviewed 2 weeks ago
Best movers we've ever used!!! Phil was excellent at communicating - especially through alert level changes, meaning we had to postpone our first move date thanks to level 4 lockdown. He kept in touch and rescheduled as soon as we knew when we'd be legally allowed to move again under level restrictions. He was reassuring and kind during a stressful time. On the day, Phil's team turned up early and were really attentive and professional. They worked their butts off and took great care with our belongings. They carefully put furniture in the rooms where they were going to go, rather than simply dumping them in the house. They wore masks and adhered to level 3 restrictions. Highly recommended their services and would definitely use their services again. Thanks guys!
$348
Spreydon, Christchurch
Halswell, Christchurch
10
Ben
Reviewed 2 weeks ago
The TruckAbout team were very helpful and fast. Would definitely recommend
$350
2 bedroom flat move
Te Aro, Wellington
Aro Valley, Wellington
10
Mo Alwani
Reviewed 3 weeks ago
Great movers, happy to use them again whenever needed
$900
Verdeco Boulevard
Rangiora
10
Darryl
Reviewed 3 weeks ago
Great team! Highly recommend
$450
Wellington Central, Wellington
Manakau
9.5
Steve
Reviewed 3 weeks ago
Awesome team, great to deal with. Really appreciate the support to get things sorted during challenging time with COVID-19 etc. Many thanks!
$450
Tauranga
Sunridge Estate
10
Jason
Reviewed 3 weeks ago
Have never had such an easy moving experience, the two lads that helped did so beyond my expectations and due to it being level 3 adhered to all the rules that came with it. Highly recommend booking with Text-A-Truck and was made easy booking through Wise Move.
$348
Wigram, Christchurch
Rolleston
10
Nico
Reviewed 1 month ago
Absolutely Amazing. Very fast and professional. Had everything that was required. Have never moved so fast and efficient
$90
Mount Victoria, Wellington
Kelburn, Wellington
8.5
Tommie
Reviewed 1 month ago
Very chill and good to work with.
$1498
Kelson, Lower Hutt
Hilltop, Taupō
8.0
Stefan
Reviewed 1 month ago
For the price overall very happy. There were some delays out of their control. They were keen to get it sorted and had good communication. They were very nice and accommodating. Could have done with some more blankets and some stronger guys or lifting support for loading heavy tables etc.
$940
Stokes Valley, Lower Hutt
Spreydon, Christchurch
10
Emma
Reviewed 1 month ago
Super easy, no stress move!
$4100
Hamilton
Opawa, Christchurch
9.5
Mike
Reviewed 1 month ago
Loadmovers were great. We moved a house load of gear to various cities and towns in NZ and nothing seemed a problem. Matt the driver was brilliant.
$945
Tawa, Wellington
Levin
10
Ngaio
Reviewed 1 month ago
HIGHLY recommend Phil and team. Phil was very kind and supportive of my mother in her 70’s moving out. He took great care and was smiling whole way through even though there were a few surprises along the way.
$350
Tawa, Wellington
Te Aro, Wellington
10
Awhina
Reviewed 1 month ago
absolutely fantastic service!
$100
Ōtara, Auckland
Randwick Park, Auckland
10
Latisha
Reviewed 1 month ago
The coolest I've encountered. Friendly and good communication. Excellent service and good price. 10/10 would recommend.
$2200
Huntly
Woolston, Christchurch
10
Danielle
Reviewed 1 month ago
Great service, driver was friendly and polite. Took great care of my furniture. Very happy.
$180
Auckland CBD, Auckland
Auckland CBD, Auckland
10
Ro
Reviewed 1 month ago
Sam and his colleague were punctual, they were friendly and helpful, and very efficient. Would definitely engage in their services again in the future!
$380
Grey Lynn, Auckland
Grey Lynn, Auckland
10
Trudi
Reviewed 1 month ago
These guys were AWESOME! Man did they hustle! No slacking off, super careful and respectful of our things, and just lovely guys. Ten out of ten recommend!
$320
Aro Valley, Wellington
Te Aro, Wellington
10
Judi
Reviewed 1 month ago
Ivan and his team were so fast and super helpful. I would definitely book them for any move I have to make. Thank you!😀
$280
Mount Albert, Auckland
Point Chevalier, Auckland
10
Lisa
Reviewed 1 month ago
Joel and Roy were brilliant and provided me with the stress free move I had hoped for. There were fast, friendly and professional with a bit of humour to boot. Faith in the office was amazing. Both her and Glen kept in touch with updates and were lovely to deal with. Hoping not to move again for a while but would definitely use Txt a Truck again. Highly recommend. Thank you :)
$440
Whitby, Porirua
Whitby, Porirua
10
Drew
Reviewed 1 month ago
Great guys, highly recommend
$150
Westmere, Auckland
Wairau Valley, Auckland
10
Cherie
Reviewed 1 month ago
Warren and his son Ethan were totally awesome. Thoroughly recommend 😊
And a lot more.