Our reviews

Don’t just take our word for it, see our customer reviews. Read reviews of Wise Move to learn stories from our customers.

$575
Hauraki, Auckland
Orewa, Auckland
9.5
Graham
Reviewed 3 hours ago
Amazing, really enjoyable move. Thanks a mill
$1,980
Highland Park, Auckland
Papamoa Beach, Papamoa
8.5
Stephen
Reviewed 13 hours ago
Although the truck arrived 3.5 hours latter than expected the communication between the driver & myself was excellent. The movers were efficient packers & really easy to work with. Although we got to the destination after dark the movers willingly put all the large items of furniture in their respective rooms. Overall the move went very smoothly and I would recommend using Loadmovers to anyone needing to relocate.
$2,300
Khandallah, Wellington
Wilton, Wellington
10
Barbara
Reviewed 1 day ago
Ash is brilliant made the move so easy😀
$2,275
Pukekohe, Auckland
Wadestown, Wellington
10
Franco
Reviewed 2 days ago
Easy to contact and engage.
$1,799
3 bedroom house move
Westmorland, Christchurch
Highfield, Timaru
9.0
Peter
Reviewed 2 days ago
Good team, great service. Will use them again
$300
Khandallah, Wellington
Wainuiomata, Lower Hutt
9.0
Jessica
Reviewed 2 days ago
The two movers were great. Professional, friendly and efficient. Communication to arrange the time of the move could have been better.
$150
Te Aro, Wellington
Newtown, Wellington
9.0
Tiffany
Reviewed 3 days ago
get the job done efficiently 👍🏽
$149
Auckland CBD, Auckland
Glenfield, Auckland
10
Leanne
Reviewed 3 days ago
Loadmovers did a fantastic job, communicated in the morning before arriving, turned up on time, moved efficiently. They made my move day as stress free as possible. Huge thank you!!
$249
Mount Eden, Auckland
Auckland CBD, Auckland
10
Charlie
Reviewed 4 days ago
This was easily the best moving company I've ever used. Great communication, showed up on time, handled everything with care, and were very efficient. Will definitely recommend them to my friends and family. Thank you!
$700
Bridge Hill, Alexandra
Albert Town
10
Gabrielle
Reviewed 5 days ago
Amazing service - very professional, fast, friendly. I was moving house with multiple pick ups and the team was very accommodating (nothing was a problem). I would happily recommend to anyone.
$3,690
3 bedroom house move
Lower Hutt
Papamoa Beach, Papamoa
10
Annelize
Reviewed 5 days ago
Great experience! Good team of people.
$375
Rongotai, Wellington
Queen Street
10
Bryan
Reviewed 5 days ago
The men on the truck were brilliant. Asked where each box needed to go rather than dumping at the door and impossibly quick and efficient. Will definitely use these guys again
$200
Waterloo, Lower Hutt
Te Aro, Wellington
10
Tammy
Reviewed 1 week ago
Just above and beyond! Highly recommended!
$165
1 bedroom flat move
Browns Bay, Auckland
Forrest Hill, Auckland
10
Stacy
Reviewed 1 week ago
The movers were friendly, professional and efficient. All job done way before 1 hour. Would definitely recommmend and use again for future moves!
$999
Studio move
Auckland CBD, Auckland
Richmond
10
Jin
Reviewed 1 week ago
Great service, I’d use them again. Thank you Jared!! Highly recommended!!
$300
Pegasus
Matamata
10
Moo2u2
Reviewed 1 week ago
Good to deal with. Reasonable rates, polite to communicate with. Cheers
$190
Auckland CBD, Auckland
Remuera, Auckland
8.5
Kylie H.
Reviewed 1 week ago
Communication could’ve been better as the movers were quite delayed. However the guys did a really great job with moving everything, really fast and efficient even in the rain and working around another team of movers. Would recommend!
$530
Glen Eden, Auckland
Hamilton East, Hamilton
10
Morgan
Reviewed 1 week ago
Moving is stressful These guys help elevate that Very good communication Best price Great timing
$4,400
Kumeū
Jacks Point
10
Laur
Reviewed 1 week ago
Rate these guys …James is amazing …hen moved my son to Queenstown from Auckland…reliable, highly recommend. Great comms from Dion
$1,300
Vogeltown, Wellington
Strathmore Park, Wellington
10
Simon
Reviewed 1 week ago
Marc and team where great. Recommend to everyone.
$690
3 bedroom house move
Māngere Bridge, Auckland
Mount Eden, Auckland
8.0
Matthew
Reviewed 1 week ago
Had to remind them at I had paid for 3 people but they did a good job. Nothing damage and happy to lift all the gear up to the house.
$675
Arrowtown
Somerfield, Christchurch
9.5
Robert
Reviewed 2 weeks ago
Cameron is a real nice guy doing a caring job. Often early, happy to work around else and we loaded efficiently. Great communication via txt phone, and messaging. Would use again.
$245
Flatshare move
Mount Cook, Wellington
Newtown, Wellington
10
Paul
Reviewed 2 weeks ago
These guys were amazing, I stuffed up some measurements which meant they had to do extra work within a stressful timeline and they didn't complain at all and just got it done. Would highly recommend to anyone.
$530
Glen Innes, Auckland
Māngere East, Auckland
10
Lori
Reviewed 2 weeks ago
Very friendly and kindly movers, hospitable regarding my being elderly.
$249
Glenfield, Auckland
Takapuna, Auckland
10
Sjstap
Reviewed 2 weeks ago
Jerald and his team we awesome. Highly recommend them.
$700
Karori, Wellington
Karori, Wellington
10
Leroy
Reviewed 2 weeks ago
Excellent job. On time. Friendly. Thanks.
$650
Tawa, Wellington
Takapu Valley, Wellington
10
Danjes
Reviewed 2 weeks ago
Excellent service, thanks Ash and team!!
$770
Studio move
Avondale, Auckland
Saint Kilda, Dunedin
10
Stacey-Lee
Reviewed 2 weeks ago
NZ Home Movers were incredible to work with from start to finish. They were friendly and always timely and efficient with communication. We went back with some questions and adjustments and they remained informative and patient throughout despite this. In addition they delivered with exceptional timing and were very accommodating and helpful on delivery. Would not hesitate to use them again. Thanks for a great experience!
$1,450
Hāwera
Hamilton East, Hamilton
9.0
Stephanie
Reviewed 2 weeks ago
The staff, who assisted us with the move, were careful with our things and efficient at the same time. We would recommend them to our family and friends.
$489
Studio move
Tāhunanui, Nelson
Tītahi Bay, Porirua
10
Marion
Reviewed 2 weeks ago
Great communication. Arrived when they said they would and delivered likewise. Prompt response and reasonable quote.
$360
Mount Eden, Auckland
Cambridge
10
Lisa
Reviewed 2 weeks ago
These guys were amazing!! I underestimated how much stuff I had which mucked them around. They were cool about it. Still delivered 100%. Would definitely use again. Fast, polite, professional.
$499
Woolston, Christchurch
Opawa, Christchurch
10
Rebecca
Reviewed 2 weeks ago
Great movers, super friendly and fast, went above and beyond, would definitely recommend them
$79
Studio move
Devonport, Auckland
Manukau City Centre, Auckland
10
LaToya
Reviewed 2 weeks ago
Extremely positive experience! Great friendly communication and well organised. Thank you so much!!!
$1,130
3 bedroom flat move
Aro Valley, Wellington
Mount Victoria, Wellington
10
Daniela
Reviewed 2 weeks ago
Great team. Friendly and efficient .
$330
Sandringham, Auckland
Point England, Auckland
10
Kishor
Reviewed 2 weeks ago
Great value, friendly manner, highly recommended
$1,999
Mount Albert, Auckland
Nelson South, Nelson
9.5
SOPHIE
Reviewed 2 weeks ago
Really happy with the service and communication! Can’t fault them on that. Although a bike was placed on a leather chair and the chain has torn through the leather which is a bit upsetting and our mattress, even with a plastic mattress cover for moving has got a few marks on it, otherwise nothing broken. Would recommend for sure. Thank you to all the team 😃
$189
1 bedroom flat move
Kilbirnie, Wellington
Lyall Bay, Wellington
10
Uday
Reviewed 2 weeks ago
Excellent service and very humble person
$150
Grafton, Auckland
Takapuna, Auckland
10
Adhar
Reviewed 2 weeks ago
Had Shae come and assist me today with the studio apartment move from the company amazing job. Super polite and easy to get along with and accommodating. Will absolutely use the service again because of the great work done by Shae today. Thanks guys!
$4,000
Saint Andrews, Hamilton
Waimate
10
Dora
Reviewed 3 weeks ago
Absolutely brilliant, great communication and transportation from north to south island done in 2 days! I absolutely recommend these guys- amazing service !
$250
Kilbirnie, Wellington
Karori, Wellington
10
Cameron
Reviewed 3 weeks ago
Great to deal with, highly recommend.
And a lot more.

For every (wise)move

TradeMe purchase pickup and delivery service across NZ
TradeMe Delivery
Get your heavy-large TradeMe purchase picked up and delivered by our movers anywhere in NZ.
Learn more
Car transport nz
Car Transport
Our professional car transport teams from across New Zealand are the best at what they do.
Learn more
Motorbike transport nz
Motorcycle Transport
Our pros take everything into consideration when ensuring the safety and well-being of your bike.
Learn more
Piano transport
Piano Move
Moving a piano requires the expertise to ensure is kept safe and protected on the road.
Learn more
Furniture removals
Furniture Removals
Our teams will treat your possessions like they would their own, ensuring that the greatest care and diligence is taken.
Learn more
Pet transport nz
Pet Transport
During the transport our teams will ensure full care, well-being and friendliness as if they were our own.
Learn more
Boat transport nz
Boat Transport
Our transport teams will ensure your boats will be delivered safely, efficiently and on time.
Learn more

Wherever You Are

Moving services across New Zealand All Covered. No Hassle.

  • Auckland
  • Wellington
  • Christchurch
  • Hamilton
  • Tauranga
  • Napier-Hastings
  • Dunedin
  • Palmerston North
  • Nelson
  • Rotorua
  • Whangārei
  • New Plymouth
  • Invercargill
  • Kapiti
  • Whanganui
  • Gisborne
  • Blenheim
  • Pukekohe
  • Timaru
  • Taupō
  • Masterton
  • Levin
  • Ashburton
  • Whakatāne
  • Rangiora
  • Feilding
  • Rolleston
  • Queenstown
  • Tokoroa
  • Oamaru
  • Hāwera
  • Gore
  • Waiuku
  • Waiheke Island
  • Greymouth
  • Wanaka
  • Motueka
  • Te Puke
  • Huntly
  • Matamata
  • Morrinsville
  • Kerikeri
  • Thames
  • Kawerau
  • Waitara
  • Ōtaki
  • Lincoln
  • Kaitaia
  • Stratford