Our reviews

Don’t just take our word for it, see our customer reviews. Read reviews of Wise Move to learn stories from our customers.

$1100
Northcote Point, Auckland
Darfield
10
Lucy
Reviewed 6 hours ago
Thank you very much to Pawan. Helped with a seamless move from North to South Island, was really accurate with his timings and loaded and unloaded all my treasures with a lot of care. Would recommend him and his team to all!
$150
Royal Oak, Auckland
New Windsor, Auckland
10
Jess
Reviewed 19 hours ago
Coach Taki made my flat move so easy! 10/10 would recommend
$395
Mount Victoria, Wellington
Berhampore, Wellington
10
Marcella
Reviewed 1 day ago
Phil was AMAZING, super efficient, friendly and helpful. Would recommend to anyone and will use for my next move :)
$230
Berhampore, Wellington
Mount Eden, Auckland
10
Susan
Reviewed 1 day ago
These folks are tops. Responsive communication, punctual, friendly and great price. A very professional service. Thank you :-).
$540
Stanmore Bay Road
Siesta Terrace
10
Marisa
Reviewed 2 days ago
Fabulous service. On time and so friendly. Will definitely recommend and use them again!
$680
Saint Martins, Christchurch
Waikanae Beach
10
Sue
Reviewed 3 days ago
If I could rate them more highly I would. Absolutely superb. I had completely miscalculated the load. They worked with me to find a solution. Delivery and collection were on time and my precious goods arrived without a mark. Cannot recommend highly enough.
$550
Kingston, Wellington
Paraparaumu
10
Dianna
Reviewed 3 days ago
Very good. I would use them again if needed.
$288
Saxbys Road
Frankton, Hamilton
9.5
Ngahi
Reviewed 4 days ago
Very grateful for the help to move. Extremely glad I have you guys booked for the next move.
$750
3 bedroom house move
Wadestown, Wellington
Laurelwood Avenue
10
Franco
Reviewed 1 week ago
Prompt communication all the way and attentive.
$160
Remuera, Auckland
Glen Innes, Auckland
10
Aryan
Reviewed 1 week ago
A big thank you to the boys from Hucks movers, they were careful and cheerful the entire time no matter what challenges we gave them. I would recommend them to anyone needing a skillful and reliable mover and I will use their services again.
$745
Kingston, Wellington
Waitangirua, Porirua
10
Ray
Reviewed 1 week ago
Eco Shifter was fantastic. Incredibly patient while I dealt with some delays in getting the keys to my new place, super careful with my stuff, and just genuinely nice guys. Fully intend to use them again should I need things moved!
$240
Mount Roskill, Auckland
Eden Terrace, Auckland
9.0
Laura
Reviewed 1 week ago
Great service, we had a really tough move up 3 flights of stairs and the team never complained, just got on and blasted through it. Awesome work, highly recommend!
$200
Saint Heliers, Auckland
Auckland CBD, Auckland
10
Grace
Reviewed 1 week ago
Very happy, great move thank you!
$840
Snells Beach
Te Aroha
10
Peter
Reviewed 1 week ago
Excellent,punctual and friendly, reliable service, highly recommended.
$225
Hutt Park Road
Karori, Wellington
10
Margaret
Reviewed 1 week ago
Excellent and competent service and communication. Thank you
$303
Lyttelton
Christchurch Central City, Christchurch
10
Lindis
Reviewed 1 week ago
Excellent work - will recommend to friends!
$6200
Poplar Road
Arrowtown
7.5
Emma
Reviewed 1 week ago
Exceptional time keeping and delivery times BUT there was damage to some of our stuff.
$289
Flatshare move
McFarlane Street
Te Aro, Wellington
10
Brona
Reviewed 2 weeks ago
Vijay and Ben were amazing. You'd be surprised how much they can fit in that van! Have no hesitation in recommending them.
$393
Island Bay, Wellington
Island Bay, Wellington
10
Martin
Reviewed 2 weeks ago
Super professional and well done, really appreciated it
$665
Kilbirnie, Wellington
Kilbirnie, Wellington
10
Erin
Reviewed 2 weeks ago
Fantastic! Lovely service from both movers and very efficient. Communication was top rate! Looked after all our things perfectly. Couldn’t recommend more highly. Thank you for making our move so easy!
$260
Grey Lynn, Auckland
Point Chevalier, Auckland
9.5
Roslyn
Reviewed 2 weeks ago
The movers were fantastic! Extremely nice and professional. Communications was good from head office
$535
Tawa, Wellington
Solway, Masterton
10
Millie
Reviewed 2 weeks ago
So friendly and helpful
$126
Ōwhiro Bay, Wellington
Newtown, Wellington
10
Hayley
Reviewed 2 weeks ago
They were lovely and went above expectations
$838
Karori, Wellington
Ngauranga, Wellington
10
Lisa
Reviewed 2 weeks ago
Amazing team - on time, efficient and easygoing. Definitely recommend to others.
$610
1 bedroom flat move
Newtown, Wellington
Island Bay, Wellington
10
Haley
Reviewed 2 weeks ago
Thanks guys, you were awesome.
$650
1 bedroom flat move
Southgate, Wellington
Raumati Beach, Paraparaumu
10
Samantha
Reviewed 2 weeks ago
Best experience I’ve ever had with a mover. They were prompt, professional and I could not recommend them more!
$200
Mount Roskill, Auckland
Crown Lynn Place
10
Alfonso
Reviewed 2 weeks ago
Everything was perfect. Cannot recommend enough.
$420
Waikiwi, Invercargill
Rockdale, Invercargill
9.0
Louise
Reviewed 2 weeks ago
Friendly hard working team that worked really hard on the day despite weather. Thanks so much, Appreciated :) 😃
$520
Point England, Auckland
Wai O Taiki Bay, Auckland
8.5
Vanessa
Reviewed 2 weeks ago
Matt and Angus were super fast and efficient - would recommend.
$690
Wainuiomata, Lower Hutt
Andersons Line
10
David
Reviewed 2 weeks ago
2nd time we used this outfit and they were great each time. Highly recommended.
$400
Remuera, Auckland
Mount Wellington, Auckland
8.0
Sue
Reviewed 2 weeks ago
Communication via the office was dreadful , conflicting and stressful. I specified a 22cu m truck and they turned up with a 15. Clearly a problem but the guys were very amenable and tried their best to take most of the furniture.
$200
1 bedroom flat move
Grafton, Auckland
Hillcrest, Auckland
9.5
Evelyn
Reviewed 2 weeks ago
Easy to communicate, friendly team and very careful with items during the move. Quick to come up with a backup plan.
$1300
Muriwai
South New Brighton, Christchurch
10
Anna
Reviewed 2 weeks ago
Phil and his team are amazing! There were some hiccups along the way and the communication was always clear and reassuring. We had a one bedroom flat to move, all of our things were handled with care and moved by the team straight into our new place, would 100% recommend. Thanks guys!
$440
1 bedroom flat move
Bethlehem, Tauranga
Hamilton East, Hamilton
9.5
Jane
Reviewed 2 weeks ago
Thanks guys, great job.
$280
Waitara
Matarau
10
Karyn
Reviewed 3 weeks ago
Thanks so much, great communication, great price
$150
Mount Wellington, Auckland
Sunnyhills, Auckland
9.0
Mei
Reviewed 3 weeks ago
Really great service!!
$225
1 bedroom house move
Mount Cook, Wellington
Te Aro, Wellington
10
Michael
Reviewed 3 weeks ago
1van did an amazing job at a good price. Arrived earlier than expected and were friendly
$400
New Windsor, Auckland
Glen Eden, Auckland
8.0
Virali
Reviewed 3 weeks ago
There was a bit of confusion of the day booked for the move and therefore delay of few hours. However Huck’s movers were apologetic, arrived promptly after we called and offered a discount for the inconvenience. Handled all the items with care and were professional in their service.
$3946
Onerahi, Whangarei
Appleby, Invercargill
10
Carolyn Lovell
Reviewed 3 weeks ago
Very efficient and cost effective service , good communication and obliging
$420
Remuera, Auckland
Palmerston North
10
Jaime S.
Reviewed 3 weeks ago
Pawan and his team are very good and efficient, kept me up-to-date. Punctual and took good care of the items. Definitely recommend their service.
$3350
Belmont, Lower Hutt
Templeton, Christchurch
9.5
Fiona
Reviewed 3 weeks ago
Was great to have some expert help to get my gear moved. I was concerned it wouldn't fit in the truck but Tony and his helpers did well. Thank you so much
$455
Mount Victoria, Wellington
Miramar, Wellington
10
Jean
Reviewed 3 weeks ago
Phil and his team were amazing from start to finish. The communication was great, they were so helpful and considerate of our time and belongings. Would absolutely recommend.
$198
Mount Victoria, Wellington
Aro Valley, Wellington
10
Jess
Reviewed 3 weeks ago
Easy company to work with! Would recommend !
$300
Forrest Hill, Auckland
Owens Road
10
Kathy
Reviewed 3 weeks ago
Very professional movers, friendly and helpful, would definitely recommend.
$1100
Remuera, Auckland
Riccarton, Christchurch
9.5
Jonny C.
Reviewed 4 weeks ago
Amazing fast service! From Auckland to Christchurch in one day! Angus was a pleasure and made the pick up and delivery a breeze! Cheers
$450
Wellington Central, Wellington
Ferguson Street
8.5
Mathea
Reviewed 4 weeks ago
The guys were 2.5 hours later than we expected so it made for a long day. We were charged less than the quote as the move took half the time (we ended up moving most of the stuff ourselves, leaving just the big stuff). Also, perhaps an acknowledgment of how long we had waited.
$290
Berhampore, Wellington
Te Aro, Wellington
10
Finlay
Reviewed 4 weeks ago
Ivan and the team went above and beyond and the whole moving experience was seamless and stress free. Cannot recommend enough
$245
Lynfield, Auckland
Mount Roskill, Auckland
9.0
Daniel L.
Reviewed 4 weeks ago
Everything was great except being late for 2 hours, but still highly recommend
$328
Thorndon, Wellington
Te Aro, Wellington
10
Rafael D.
Reviewed 4 weeks ago
Fantastic outfit. Very quick, very easy to work with. Professional, courteous, fast. Highly recommend.
$222
Johnsonville, Wellington
Tawa, Wellington
10
Millie
Reviewed 4 weeks ago
Very friendly and professional
And a lot more.