Our reviews

We’ve set a new standard for thorough and thoughtful service.

Don't just take our word for it, read through the reviews of Wise Move to learn stories from our customers and get a deeper understanding of the level of service we provide and the experiences of those who have used our services before.

$120
Flat Bush, Auckland
Manurewa East, Auckland
10
Vic
Reviewed 10 hours ago
Shakeel is Professional Bloke! Calm, Patient and Polite. Highly recommend!
$180
Te Aro, Wellington
Te Aro, Wellington
10
Ceara
Reviewed 16 hours ago
Gurpreet and his crew were fantastic! Would highly recommend. - Fast communication - Friendly and professional - Flexible with timing - Took very good care of my items throughout the move. Thank you very much for making my move so quick and easy. I will be in touch for any future moves!
$780
Petone, Lower Hutt
Boulcott, Lower Hutt
10
Marcus
Reviewed 21 hours ago
Great dudes who did an excellent job
$1,990
2 bedroom flat move
Forrest Hill, Auckland
Lincoln
9.5
Janaka
Reviewed 1 day ago
They were on time for both pickup and delivery and very helpful with loading and unloading.
$449
Sumner, Christchurch
Hei Hei, Christchurch
10
Lee
Reviewed 1 day ago
An absolute pleasure from the first contact to last, took such good care of my belongings, using blankets to transport them down the stairs as well as wrapping it up in plastic for safe storage. AJ and his team took the stress out of moving. Can't recommend him enough.
$600
Otaua
Pukekohe
10
Hannah
Reviewed 2 days ago
Great communication - some things outside of their control affecting the original start time, however they called and gave an updated time. These things happen! Packed up the house and relocated very promptly. Took care on the floors at the new address which was appreciated given the weather. Thanks team.
$1,650
Marton
Mount Victoria, Wellington
9.0
Helene
Reviewed 2 days ago
Did a great job. Pleasant, efficient and professional. The only problem in communication was that I assumed the carrier was going directly to the delivery address after pickup (I should have asked) and I was left feeling concerned as I waited several hours for delivery.
$250
Pakuranga, Auckland
Titirangi, Auckland
10
Tim
Reviewed 2 days ago
Great service, they were fab :-)
$329
Glen Eden, Auckland
Kelston, Auckland
10
Eloho
Reviewed 3 days ago
Nice service. Will recommend.
$450
Auckland CBD, Auckland
Wellington
10
Vineet
Reviewed 4 days ago
Great experience. Highly recommended.
$499
Te Aro, Wellington
Te Aro, Wellington
10
Chelsea
Reviewed 4 days ago
Best Team Ever!!! Thank you so much for all the help - so helpful, great communication, awesome crew. Tha k you!!!
$586
Flatshare move
Addington, Christchurch
Hoon Hay, Christchurch
10
Vincent
Reviewed 4 days ago
Great care taken getting difficult furniture out of a small two story unit! Very friendly and professional.
$470
Parnell, Auckland
Auckland CBD, Auckland
10
Sylvia
Reviewed 4 days ago
Amazing to deal with, very efficient and flexible with slight change. Will rate more than 5 star if possible
$699
Wallacetown
Kingswell, Invercargill
10
Lori
Reviewed 4 days ago
Kerry and Chris were so helpful and made things a lot less stressful! Definitely recommended AAA+++
$2,140
Netherton
Tahuna
8.0
Margaret
Reviewed 4 days ago
My rimu dressing table has a big scratch on the top of it. My white bed base is now very dirty. They did okay. It would have been better if they had swept their truck out first and taken better care of our goods. They did not converse with us only amongst themselves in there own language.
$375
Merivale, Christchurch
Cashmere, Christchurch
10
Tom
Reviewed 5 days ago
Amazing service, thanks so much for helping with the move
$449
Christchurch Central City, Christchurch
Christchurch Central City, Christchurch
10
Kristi
Reviewed 5 days ago
Our movers today were incredible. Very easy to work with and really appreciated all the hard work they put into our move and protecting our stuff!
$749
Enderley, Hamilton
Hamilton East, Hamilton
10
Tash
Reviewed 5 days ago
Great job highly recommend very professional
$400
Hoon Hay, Christchurch
Spreydon, Christchurch
9.5
Sarah
Reviewed 5 days ago
Great service! Very friendly and professional. They were a little late but had someone call in sick on a Saturday which happens so not their fault 😊 would definitely recommend
$360
Popokatea Drive, Takanini
Rangi Road, Takanini
10
Bonnie
Reviewed 5 days ago
These men were absolute rockstars. Professional, took care in moving our items and were friendly and easy going. We will definitely be using them again in a months time. Thanks Classic Movers.
$175
Auckland CBD, Auckland
Sandringham, Auckland
10
Gayathri
Reviewed 5 days ago
Very excellent service and great value for money! Highly recommended.
$499
Mount Victoria, Wellington
Strathmore Park, Wellington
10
Emma
Reviewed 5 days ago
Oscar and Ziko were on time, professional and great movers. Will recommend Big Camel to all of my friends! Thanks guys :)
$760
4+ bedroom house move
Papatoetoe, Auckland
Karaka
10
Ryan
Reviewed 5 days ago
Guys were brilliant, did a great job getting a large house onto the truck and were careful of all our belongings. Recommended
$650
Frankton, Hamilton
Frankton, Hamilton
10
Lisa
Reviewed 5 days ago
Absolutely fantastic service and guys, their help was above and beyond.. thanks!
$2,548
Port Waikato
Ahipara
9.0
Karina
Reviewed 5 days ago
Such a great team, we had a pack & move package with an 8hr relocation. Price was on point, teams were a pleasure to deal with. Highly recommend and would use again.
$460
Grey Lynn, Auckland
Glen Eden, Auckland
10
Eloise
Reviewed 5 days ago
They were great to deal with - no issues at all. Very satisfied, thank you!
$149
Māngere Bridge, Auckland
Māngere Bridge, Auckland
10
David
Reviewed 1 week ago
Nice and polite and careful guys, top communication
$160
Devonport, Auckland
Auckland CBD, Auckland
10
Yuna
Reviewed 1 week ago
He was very nice and the service was really good! My things were delivered to the new place quickly and in good condition
$679
Ardgowan, Oamaru
Aokautere
10
Pamela
Reviewed 1 week ago
Wisemove were constantly I'm communication during the whole process. They were helpful and punctual with pick up and drop off. I will definitely be using them again. Thank you!
$940
Otamatea, Whanganui
Whanganui
10
Joe
Reviewed 1 week ago
We would certainly use them again. Great to deal with from start to finish.
$120
Te Aro, Wellington
Wellington Central, Wellington
10
Fahad
Reviewed 1 week ago
Loved the website with this option and then Nick, who helped me with my move was even better. Knows how to handle heavy ansld delicate stuff. Knows around Wellington and the locations. Helpful and respectful in communication. All in all, 5 stars for sure.
$6,499
Clevedon
Jacks Point
10
Anthony
Reviewed 1 week ago
Great team to work with. Our truck got caught in a highway closure due to a truck rollover, Glen was clear on his communication - and jumped in the truck himself to get our goods delivered as soon as possible. Very happy to recommend!!
$1,799
Grenada Village, Wellington
Ōpaheke, Auckland
10
Opi
Reviewed 1 week ago
Sonu and his team are brillant Full truxk move from wellington to auckland Best price and very supportive person to deal with We were very impressed with his service and speed Recommended for your next move ... dont miss out
$290
Terrace End, Palmerston North
Takaro, Palmerston North
10
Callum
Reviewed 1 week ago
Quick and efficient moving, they get the job done without mucking around and with a smile to boot.
$920
3 bedroom flat move
Fitzroy, Hamilton
Panmure, Auckland
8.5
William
Reviewed 1 week ago
Yakov and James were excellent. They were fast and efficient and moved our belongings from Hamilton to Auckland. They even moved our super king mattress to our third floor.
$6,799
3 bedroom house move
Ngaio, Wellington
Kelvin Heights, Queenstown
10
Tom
Reviewed 1 week ago
Very impressed by Glen and his team. His excellent communication, problem solving, and practical approach to a complicated move was greatly appreciate. Highly recommend!
$360
Totara Heights, Auckland
Manukau City Centre, Auckland
9.5
Joleen
Reviewed 1 week ago
Arrived on time and did two trips when all did not fit in truck. The men did a great job walking up n down the stairs. They packed everything in the truck well. Suggestion for next time to have a screwdriver on hand in case items do not fit through door.
$130
Spreydon, Christchurch
Spreydon, Christchurch
10
Troy
Reviewed 1 week ago
Excellent service, fast, professional and cheap. I'll definitely use them again. It was a very stress free move. Special thanks to Kudzi for making it all so easy.
$250
Greenlane, Auckland
East Tamaki Heights, Auckland
9.5
Maiken
Reviewed 1 week ago
A quick and easy move!
$190
Te Atatū Peninsula, Auckland
Grey Lynn, Auckland
10
Dana
Reviewed 1 week ago
Fantastic service, punctual and effective.
And a lot more.

For every (wise)move

TradeMe purchase pickup and delivery service across NZ
TradeMe Delivery
Get your heavy-large TradeMe purchase picked up and delivered by our movers anywhere in NZ.
Learn more
Car transport nz
Car Transport
Our professional car transport teams from across New Zealand are the best at what they do.
Learn more
Motorbike transport nz
Motorcycle Transport
Our pros take everything into consideration when ensuring the safety and well-being of your bike.
Learn more
Piano transport
Piano Move
Moving a piano requires the expertise to ensure is kept safe and protected on the road.
Learn more
Furniture removals
Furniture Removals
Our teams will treat your possessions like they would their own, ensuring that the greatest care and diligence is taken.
Learn more
Pet transport nz
Pet Transport
During the transport our teams will ensure full care, well-being and friendliness as if they were our own.
Learn more
Boat transport nz
Boat Transport
Our transport teams will ensure your boats will be delivered safely, efficiently and on time.
Learn more

Wherever You Are

Moving services across New Zealand All Covered. No Hassle.

  • Auckland
  • Wellington
  • Christchurch
  • Hamilton
  • Tauranga
  • Napier-Hastings
  • Dunedin
  • Palmerston North
  • Nelson
  • Rotorua
  • Whangārei
  • New Plymouth
  • Invercargill
  • Kapiti
  • Whanganui
  • Gisborne
  • Blenheim
  • Pukekohe
  • Timaru
  • Taupō
  • Masterton
  • Levin
  • Ashburton
  • Whakatāne
  • Rangiora
  • Feilding
  • Rolleston
  • Queenstown
  • Tokoroa
  • Oamaru
  • Hāwera
  • Gore
  • Waiuku
  • Waiheke Island
  • Greymouth
  • Wanaka
  • Motueka
  • Te Puke
  • Huntly
  • Matamata
  • Morrinsville
  • Kerikeri
  • Thames
  • Kawerau
  • Waitara
  • Ōtaki
  • Lincoln
  • Kaitaia
  • Stratford